Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. February 27, 2017
51253 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Ignition Casino

Click here to hide reviews claiming that Ignition Casino is rigged


Ignition Casino has a weighted average rating of 5.3 out of 10 from a total of 97 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:scammed customer
Date:Wednesday, February 08, 2017
Title:they are putting their own players to steal money3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
its so obvious to tell they have workers stealing your money on the tables.

also they have bots that will beat you with set up hands. stay far far away.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, February 08, 2017
Title:Revered bad beats very common1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Get your money in with best hand ,river gets you at a very high rate.Supposed to be bad beats happens way to often.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:It is a cheat site
Date:Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Title:Ignition poker is rigged as hell 6 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
So you will find that if you play omaha hi, they either have bots that always win, and they set you up big time on the flop for their bots to win. This is especially true after you initiate a withdrawal. This is a cheat site pure and simple, designed that way. Stay the f--- away from Ignition, the only thing blasting off will be your money flying from your bank to some filthy russian gangsters. Don't be fooled when you win at first, your quads will get beaten on the river by a straight flush or a bigger set of quads.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:HOUSE PLAYERS
Date:Thursday, January 26, 2017
Title:HOUSE PLAYERS2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
SURE YOU CAN PLAY IF YOU WANT, IF YOU WANT TO GET CHEATED CHEATED CHEATED CHEATED CHEATED STAY AWAY!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:fk it
Date:Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Title:rigged1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
CASINO AND POKER IS RIGGED RIGGED RIGGED RIGGED STAY AWAY !!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:GreenRhino
Date:Sunday, November 27, 2016
Title:Get used to bad beats1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I don't know what is wrong with Ignition but their system is flawed. I've played on the site for over a year now and I have never seen so many <1% runner runner draws to bad beats. I've seen RR to a straight flush to beat quads. I have seen RR winners numerous times during any one sit and go or tournament. I've received AA more than 4 times is less and 30 mins. These things are statistical out layers and should never happen or only at least extremely rarely. But it is the norm on Ignition. I play live games and tournaments every week at my local casino and the hands I see on Ignition just don't happen. I've been on the good and bad side of these <1% runner runner beats but my point is, you cannot play skill poker when it happens several times on a single table in under an hour over and over again. You can only win on ignition with blind luck.

I do not recommend this site for any real poker player.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:oh my
Date:Saturday, November 05, 2016
Title:fck ignition2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
This site is so so rigged stay away
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:To hell with ignition
Date:Thursday, October 27, 2016
Title:rigged poker2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
SITE IS SO RIGGED ,FLUSH OVER SETS ALL THE TIME STRAIGHTS ON THE RIVER OVER AA KK 6 TIMES OUT OF TEN STAY AWAY SAVE YOUR MONEY ,THIS IS NOT A MAD PLAYER. bovada was ok this new site suck s!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Spetsnaz
Date:Friday, September 30, 2016
Title:Joke3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
The most ridiculous site I have ever played on, where higher pair jj+ have 0.0000000001% percent of winning even against 72 off, the best cards always lose, and bots are sitting there shoving with anything and constantly win, STFU, garbage
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Fridge
Date:Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Title:Bovado to Ignition results in many changes for the players.15 out of 19 readers found this review helpful
 
1. since the change over they have already increased the rake.
2. they limit the amount of free withdraws.
3. the cut in half the value of poker points so its much harder to get benefits.
4. casino bonus money takes 30 minutes of play to reach the progressive goal.
5. You cant watch a high stakes game or it kicks you off the table.
6. 5.9% on deposits and they charge you an international fee as well.
7. Just a money hungry site.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.