Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. March 29, 2017
24069 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Ignition Casino

Click here to hide reviews claiming that Ignition Casino is rigged


Ignition Casino has a weighted average rating of 5.2 out of 10 from a total of 97 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:ajp
Date:Friday, March 10, 2017
Title:Worst poker site on earth7 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
I've got thousands of combined hours on multiple sites and live play in poker and i'd have to say the software used on ignition is the furthest from poker you can possibly get.

After winning pretty big on the site it was as if they flagged my account and even if I was ahead and they had 1 out to get me by the river about 45 times in a row the other play would some how finish with a stronger hand no matter what I held.

Same experience happened to a friend of mine after he cashed out he found it difficult to even win the smallest stake sit n gos

Anyone with basic poker knowledge and understanding of statistics should notice within the first couple hours how big of a scam this site actually is.

Another interesting note is that they changed their name last year from Bovada to Ignition after being called out by multiple online gambling reviews for having a number of anomalies.

Please do yourself a favor and try another site before you get sucked into this giant scam like myself and many others who just want to have the chance to play the game they love.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Arvo
Date:Sunday, March 26, 2017
Title:Ignition Poker warning1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I'm a pretty good player. I signed up at Ignition several weeks ago. I finished second in a nice tourney there fairly soon after signing up, tripling up my initial buyin.

Since then, I have busted out of every tourney I have played in, always as follows: I
get a good hand, at the right time I go all in, I get called by someone who made a terrible play, I'm ahead, they are behind, and they suck out.

Also, since initially winning, I never hit a river, not once.

Further, in the cash games, EVERY time I go all in, I never win, despite having leads, or at least the right pot odds.

Are there ANY fair sites out there??? IMHO, Ignition ain't one of them.


 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Heddy
Date:Friday, March 17, 2017
Title:More rigged than Bovada!!!!!!2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
This is the shadiest 'poker'website I have ever seen! The site is so rigged to benefit donkeys chasing draws and over cards! An ace lands on the river about 20% of the time.
DO NOT PUT YOUR MONEY INTO ignition casino!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:scammed customer
Date:Wednesday, February 08, 2017
Title:they are putting their own players to steal money3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
its so obvious to tell they have workers stealing your money on the tables.

also they have bots that will beat you with set up hands. stay far far away.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Sharkpond
Date:Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Title:Ignition vs bovada1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I played on Bovada and consistently cashed out each month for a year (I was a poker pro for years). Once it became Ignition - I can't even win on low stakes. 5 cent / 10 cents !!!! I think the site maybe rigged - I haven't ran the numbers yet - but the bad beats are incredible.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, February 08, 2017
Title:Revered bad beats very common2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Get your money in with best hand ,river gets you at a very high rate.Supposed to be bad beats happens way to often.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:It is a cheat site
Date:Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Title:Ignition poker is rigged as hell 6 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
So you will find that if you play omaha hi, they either have bots that always win, and they set you up big time on the flop for their bots to win. This is especially true after you initiate a withdrawal. This is a cheat site pure and simple, designed that way. Stay the f--- away from Ignition, the only thing blasting off will be your money flying from your bank to some filthy russian gangsters. Don't be fooled when you win at first, your quads will get beaten on the river by a straight flush or a bigger set of quads.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:HOUSE PLAYERS
Date:Thursday, January 26, 2017
Title:HOUSE PLAYERS2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
SURE YOU CAN PLAY IF YOU WANT, IF YOU WANT TO GET CHEATED CHEATED CHEATED CHEATED CHEATED STAY AWAY!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:fk it
Date:Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Title:rigged1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
CASINO AND POKER IS RIGGED RIGGED RIGGED RIGGED STAY AWAY !!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:GreenRhino
Date:Sunday, November 27, 2016
Title:Get used to bad beats2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I don't know what is wrong with Ignition but their system is flawed. I've played on the site for over a year now and I have never seen so many <1% runner runner draws to bad beats. I've seen RR to a straight flush to beat quads. I have seen RR winners numerous times during any one sit and go or tournament. I've received AA more than 4 times is less and 30 mins. These things are statistical out layers and should never happen or only at least extremely rarely. But it is the norm on Ignition. I play live games and tournaments every week at my local casino and the hands I see on Ignition just don't happen. I've been on the good and bad side of these <1% runner runner beats but my point is, you cannot play skill poker when it happens several times on a single table in under an hour over and over again. You can only win on ignition with blind luck.

I do not recommend this site for any real poker player.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.