Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 22, 2017
51627 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Ignition Casino

Click here to hide reviews claiming that Ignition Casino is rigged


Ignition Casino has a weighted average rating of 5.3 out of 10 from a total of 97 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Fridge
Date:Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Title:Bovado to Ignition results in many changes for the players.6 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
1. since the change over they have already increased the rake.
2. they limit the amount of free withdraws.
3. the cut in half the value of poker points so its much harder to get benefits.
4. casino bonus money takes 30 minutes of play to reach the progressive goal.
5. You cant watch a high stakes game or it kicks you off the table.
6. 5.9% on deposits and they charge you an international fee as well.
7. Just a money hungry site.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:It is a cheat site
Date:Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Title:Ignition poker is rigged as hell 6 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
So you will find that if you play omaha hi, they either have bots that always win, and they set you up big time on the flop for their bots to win. This is especially true after you initiate a withdrawal. This is a cheat site pure and simple, designed that way. Stay the f--- away from Ignition, the only thing blasting off will be your money flying from your bank to some filthy russian gangsters. Don't be fooled when you win at first, your quads will get beaten on the river by a straight flush or a bigger set of quads.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:GreenRhino
Date:Sunday, November 27, 2016
Title:Get used to bad beats1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I don't know what is wrong with Ignition but their system is flawed. I've played on the site for over a year now and I have never seen so many <1% runner runner draws to bad beats. I've seen RR to a straight flush to beat quads. I have seen RR winners numerous times during any one sit and go or tournament. I've received AA more than 4 times is less and 30 mins. These things are statistical out layers and should never happen or only at least extremely rarely. But it is the norm on Ignition. I play live games and tournaments every week at my local casino and the hands I see on Ignition just don't happen. I've been on the good and bad side of these <1% runner runner beats but my point is, you cannot play skill poker when it happens several times on a single table in under an hour over and over again. You can only win on ignition with blind luck.

I do not recommend this site for any real poker player.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:oh my
Date:Saturday, November 05, 2016
Title:fck ignition2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
This site is so so rigged stay away
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:To hell with ignition
Date:Thursday, October 27, 2016
Title:rigged poker2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
SITE IS SO RIGGED ,FLUSH OVER SETS ALL THE TIME STRAIGHTS ON THE RIVER OVER AA KK 6 TIMES OUT OF TEN STAY AWAY SAVE YOUR MONEY ,THIS IS NOT A MAD PLAYER. bovada was ok this new site suck s!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Spetsnaz
Date:Friday, September 30, 2016
Title:Joke3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
The most ridiculous site I have ever played on, where higher pair jj+ have 0.0000000001% percent of winning even against 72 off, the best cards always lose, and bots are sitting there shoving with anything and constantly win, STFU, garbage
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, February 26, 2016
Title:Bovada poker is the best!21 out of 27 readers found this review helpful
 
This is a review of Bodog's american brand, Bovada. It is an excellent site with plenty of action at the cash tables and always a few tournaments going on. The deposits are very easy and the have an 800 # in case you have a problem. There also is a nice casino and a sportsbook too. The best part is the cashouts. You get one free one a month. Every time I have cashed out about a week later Fed-Ex is knocking at the door with my check. The only gripe that some people have is that the player names are anyonomous. But personally I could care less. They also have a nice welcome bonus. I highly recommend this site to all US players.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Concerned player
Date:Sunday, October 18, 2015
Title:Bodog a scam60 out of 77 readers found this review helpful
 
A team of researchers analyzed over 20 million hands of data of Bovada and have determined there are a lot of statistical anomalies and issues with Bovada including possible collusion, rogue programmers compromising the random card generator, and security loopholes.

Report Team:
"The team behind this research is comprised of

1 data scientist (15+ years professional experience)
1 gambling software developer (helped build one of the largest online gambling software systems available)
1 software engineers (5+ years of professional experience each)
1 mathematician (PhD in Statistics)"

Excerpt from Report:
"Our team had an initial belief that Bovada’s poker room software may have potential security risks not checked by adequate control boards. The research described within this report will statistically confirm this belief and show that Bovada Poker is operating an unfair poker room (even while passing modern gambling software verification tests).

This fairness issue could be linked to a rogue employee(s) or hacker group that may have compromised the random number generator and shuffling algorithms used by the poker room software. It is also possible that this is a coincidental mistake made by the initial programmers of the random number generator/shuffling algorithms. Another, less likely possibility, is that Bovada is knowingly using their own software loophole to steal large amounts of user money. This could be related to a similar situation that happened to Absolute Poker and Ultimate Bet between 2005 and 2008 (History). Likewise, this report shows that common cheating practices such as collusion and bot play are occurring frequently without any security intervention.

From our initial testing and report, our team has nothing else to say than Bovada has serious issues. Bovada has far more issues than most other online poker rooms, despite their size and player count. Without changes and without immediate action, it is likely they Bovada will end up closing shop when reports like this reach the average user market through mainstream media stories.

Thank you for reading, and please look out for our team’s other poker reports coming out shortly. Alongside Bovada Poker, our team is creating security reports on:

America’s Card Room
BetOnline
Sports Betting.ag
Black Chip
Carbon
Report Link:
https://medium.com/@dataminepoker/report-bovada-lv-2015-online-poker-in-danger-adf904952c41
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Bofrog
Date:Thursday, August 27, 2015
Title:Seem very Honest20 out of 26 readers found this review helpful
 
After self excluding for life , because of my own lack of control. i tried to get reinstated and they said no. They took my self exclusion very seriously and that shows me they have integrity, even though i am pissed i a=cannot get back on this site. Not really an issue on the net though as there are 100s of sites with similar games etc. Oh well hope this helps someone...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:TiredOfNoCustomerSvc
Date:Wednesday, December 07, 2016
Title:No Poker BONUSes and wait forever for a game - software errors 12-20163 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I had the (Flash based) software misinterpret screen clicks. The graphics slid over and I would click Raise it would Call or clicking Call it would fold.
After much argument and emailing screen shots of back and forth, they credited me with bonus money. At first they blamed network lag... uh... no... that's got nothing to do with this screen shot.
They REALLY push Bitcoin. That's a way to get a Poker bonus. I am not interested in Bitcoin, I just want to play S&G's mostly.
Also, the software REALLY slows down your computer if trying to play a game on the side while working, and the Anonymous player thing really worries me. I don't feel it's legit.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.