Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. May 27, 2017
38062 players












24H







Click here for more information about Ignition Casino

Click here to hide reviews claiming that Ignition Casino is rigged


Ignition Casino has a weighted average rating of 5.0 out of 10 from a total of 102 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Arvo
Date:Sunday, March 26, 2017
Title:Ignition Poker warning8 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
I'm a pretty good player. I signed up at Ignition several weeks ago. I finished second in a nice tourney there fairly soon after signing up, tripling up my initial buyin.

Since then, I have busted out of every tourney I have played in, always as follows: I
get a good hand, at the right time I go all in, I get called by someone who made a terrible play, I'm ahead, they are behind, and they suck out.

Also, since initially winning, I never hit a river, not once.

Further, in the cash games, EVERY time I go all in, I never win, despite having leads, or at least the right pot odds.

Are there ANY fair sites out there??? IMHO, Ignition ain't one of them.


 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:JJ
Date:Sunday, April 02, 2017
Title:Ignition poker, another fraud6 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
I've been playing at Ignition poker room for two months. I'm done. I see collusion between players constantly.....and the runner, runner or 1 outer's is constant...table wide.
Numerous times players moving chips to other....ie making a large bet to the pot...another behind all -in....initial players folding for way less than they raised. Seen this dozens of times. Ignition always covers their guarantees...always. How is this possible? If it is a 5k guarantee tourney...they cover. 10k...cover. 25k....cover. And it always seems to have 30% of final table be super late entrants. How do you come into a tourney with 10k in chips and the blind/antes at 1/2k plus antes and win hand after hand to get in the money...deep....an hour later. How does this happen all the time if random and such???I sit their and watch this crap continuously. I've complain to Ignition thru email....blanket reponse like "not tolerate" , let us know and blah, blah, blah.
Their is too much obvious cheating all the time I don't have the mind to discuss it all. Just like Full Tilt Poker back in the day...collusion, cheating everywhere. Multiple people playing in same room somewhere is the world....knowing each others cards...easy game for them....the cheating f---s. I also believe Ignition has its own players......come in late.....take a big percentage of prize pool....give a few others tiny cheese. What a scam this site has. Same sh--, different day.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Heddy
Date:Friday, March 17, 2017
Title:More rigged than Bovada!!!!!!5 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
This is the shadiest 'poker'website I have ever seen! The site is so rigged to benefit donkeys chasing draws and over cards! An ace lands on the river about 20% of the time.
DO NOT PUT YOUR MONEY INTO ignition casino!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:scammed customer
Date:Wednesday, February 08, 2017
Title:they are putting their own players to steal money5 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
its so obvious to tell they have workers stealing your money on the tables.

also they have bots that will beat you with set up hands. stay far far away.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Sharkpond
Date:Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Title:Ignition vs bovada3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I played on Bovada and consistently cashed out each month for a year (I was a poker pro for years). Once it became Ignition - I can't even win on low stakes. 5 cent / 10 cents !!!! I think the site maybe rigged - I haven't ran the numbers yet - but the bad beats are incredible.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, February 08, 2017
Title:Revered bad beats very common3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Get your money in with best hand ,river gets you at a very high rate.Supposed to be bad beats happens way to often.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:HOUSE PLAYERS
Date:Thursday, January 26, 2017
Title:HOUSE PLAYERS3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
SURE YOU CAN PLAY IF YOU WANT, IF YOU WANT TO GET CHEATED CHEATED CHEATED CHEATED CHEATED STAY AWAY!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:fk it
Date:Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Title:rigged3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
CASINO AND POKER IS RIGGED RIGGED RIGGED RIGGED STAY AWAY !!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:It is a cheat site
Date:Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Title:Ignition poker is rigged as hell 7 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
So you will find that if you play omaha hi, they either have bots that always win, and they set you up big time on the flop for their bots to win. This is especially true after you initiate a withdrawal. This is a cheat site pure and simple, designed that way. Stay the f--- away from Ignition, the only thing blasting off will be your money flying from your bank to some filthy russian gangsters. Don't be fooled when you win at first, your quads will get beaten on the river by a straight flush or a bigger set of quads.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Fridge
Date:Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Title:Bovado to Ignition results in many changes for the players.32 out of 37 readers found this review helpful
 
1. since the change over they have already increased the rake.
2. they limit the amount of free withdraws.
3. the cut in half the value of poker points so its much harder to get benefits.
4. casino bonus money takes 30 minutes of play to reach the progressive goal.
5. You cant watch a high stakes game or it kicks you off the table.
6. 5.9% on deposits and they charge you an international fee as well.
7. Just a money hungry site.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.