Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. May 26, 2017
25824 players












Play now at Betfred







Click here for more information about IDNPoker Network

Click here to hide reviews claiming that IDNPoker Network is rigged


IDNPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 6.0 out of 10 from a total of 8 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:8 / 10
By:Brandon
Date:Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Title:Finally they accept western country1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Quick response and transactions from the customer service,thumbs up for that. They accept Skrill deposit already in 12Betpoker.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:botgod
Date:Monday, March 06, 2017
Title:lol1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
this IS....bot heaven!
REPEAT:
BOT HEAVEN !!!!!

WE HAVE a BOT SOFTWARE that can PROVE THAT 90% OF THIS NETWORK'S MEMBERS ARE BOTS!

GUARANTEED!!!

100%
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:no register opinion for europe
Date:Monday, January 23, 2017
Title:only 4 asian resisdent people36 out of 38 readers found this review helpful
 
asked support if u can register from germany but its only for people in asia so far... very fast email support for my request thumbs up ;)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:pokerteacher
Date:Monday, February 13, 2017
Title:Great Poker Site7 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
Great site loads fast no any other technical issues either. I specially like fast games ( have half time to think what you do ) that would make fast and better games.

Games have good action players is not just waiting good cards they are playing
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Kona
Date:Thursday, April 27, 2017
Title:Bots!5 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
I dont believe these player figures - how they do not change as per day or night. Simply put, these are BOTS! I am 100% sure. The software too is pretty much crap!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Whitenly
Date:Saturday, February 04, 2017
Title:Poker is BACK!!!5 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Unfortunately is not ready for western people but i went Indonesia to visit my friend , I can only say good things about this poker site.


#CatchUpAmaya
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Poker
Date:Friday, February 10, 2017
Title:Only asian player:?5 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Asked support, only Asians are allowed. My thai friends say nobody plays on it. They seem to be running under play money lol
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Rigged site
Date:Thursday, March 02, 2017
Title:lost 2.5k in 3 min vs superuser RIGGED SITE2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
First of all i'm top reg of mid-highstakes and I've been playing IDNPoker for like 24 hours and I was waiting on NL1600 table for players and just joined one player called C4R4SHOTS, he won me 20 out of 20 hands of 8 of them were coolers in 3 minuts lost 2.5k 8 buy in of 20bb.

I had two times AA he raise flop 2 times with top pair dobles turn when All in flop 1 of em other I call letting him bluff and J turn obv (trips)

3 times trips over trips

1 time 2nd nuts flush vs nuts

1 time board 96767 I had 65 he had 97 over full.

You believe this? loose 20 out of 20 hands and 8 coolers in 3 min vs 100-x fish?

I've never had this feeling been playing poker for 6 years professionally i'm 7bb/100 ev reg NL400-2000 and I just wanted to try this site and I see all players limping so so many fish but is like the site always puts u in the spot to rake big all the time coolers, I think that guy was with a partner knowing my cards and playing accordinly and putting the board perfect always to win, there's no way a Fish 100-x vpip can win 20 out of 20 hands in HU and crack me all top range.

Be carefull I wont recommend anyone play that site, also the software is very bad, no hud, no rebuy no preflop or postflop betting when u are stacked off u are kicked of the table and u need to rejoin and during that time another guy can steal ur seat, all players play 5-10-20bb and they can rejoin at any time with 20bb. Worst site ever rigged.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:David
Date:Sunday, April 02, 2017
Title:High rake but weak opponents0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I liked the network, lots of fish.
Some affiliates give safe access to non-asian players.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:soliti
Date:Friday, February 03, 2017
Title:suspicious 8 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
This site is exteremely suspicious.Be carefull.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.