Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. August 29, 2014
25889 players












24H







Click here to see more information about Winning Poker Network


Winning Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 4.9 out of 10 from a total of 72 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, July 24, 2014
Title:Lol I can't even register.1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
So I have the site downloaded, and I have been trying to register for months, here s how it breaks down.

I open the software I hit the register account button, a pop up comes up in its own frame and the registration doesn't display just the sites banner at the top.

Fix your software, and no I'm not going to talk to "support" this is basic and just outright ridiculous.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:dan
Date:Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Title:Decent Software - Excellent cashout times13 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
 
I am a cash game player primarily 2000NL and up and while the software could certainly be improved upon this site is the absolute best site facing americans for one reason. CASHOUTS! They have paid me in under 2 weeks everytime for the last year including a large wire withdrawal and their checks come as promised. Has its flaws but good support and excellent cashouts what else is important?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Marc
Date:Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Title:Great site6 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
I live in USA so finding a good site with an RNG that's not always flopping fantastic flops is very hard. This site thou seems great compared to all the others I've tried no one comes even close.

Decent player pool, very nice software and overall just very good.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:John
Date:Friday, August 29, 2014
Title:Best software available to americans hands down0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
the software is excellent, easy to use, easy to read, very functional, by far the best software available to americans and also the fairest shuffle/RNG, i've gotten all my cashouts in under 3 days - CASH IN HAND IN UNDER 3 DAYS PEOPLE. best site ive ever played on.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Thx4thedough
Date:Thursday, August 21, 2014
Title:Best site fir Americans0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I have played here on and off since 2011. I am a winning player (look me up) thx4thedough-jodi4life) .everyone has taken bad beats and put bad beats on others. I could sit here and tell u how I was shot taking playing 6 max 10-20 and had 3700 on the table where the cutoff 5 bet shoved me with AKo vs my AA .. Sure enough 10-j4 flop q on the turn for 8 k pot was rigged but it is POKER... Sh-- HAPPENS!! I happen to be one of the few that remembers when I put a sick beat on someone... 5-10 1350 stack I ship jj on a board aj7 the other guy has AA and I one outer his azz with a j on the river. Poker has alot of skill and a TON of luck, if you are unfortunate and get ur money in good only to get f---ed in the ass by a 2 outer on the river that doesn't justify calling a site rigged. You r just an unlucky prick who cannot take losing whatever stake you r playing and have to justify the bad beat/beats with your unprovable statements. Ask yourself one thing if you owned a company that can generate millions of dollars annually by being legit would you jeopardize your name for some crumbs 50.00 deposit??? Better luck at the tables fishy!! Thx4yourdough!!!!:):)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:pokerman
Date:Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Title:WORST NETWORK TO PLAY ON16 out of 25 readers found this review helpful
 
Terrible Network. Have deposited 50 twice in the last 6 months and like other reviewers on pokerscout I have found to have the same experience. Within the first couple weeks of doing a deposit you get great starting hands and they held up, however after playing around 50k worth of hands in a few months your hands NEVER hold up. Example, short stack AI 33 vs 52, seriously guy called with 52, in the end he rivers a 5. Just one time you say, well in actuality this has happened countless times. Over the last three weeks Ive held pocket aces and kings over and over and they get cracked repeatedly. I am now at the point where I expect to lose everytime unless I somehow pull out a "miracle" full house, flush, or straight. These simple hands have been the hardest to hit. Countless times flopping two pair turns into someone sucking out straights over and over. They make their site look great, but in the end they are an offshore site with no professionalism at all. Deposit methods have been disappearing to the point of the last time I deposited had to be done through Western Union and send to the Philippines. I recently today started playing play money on pokerstars just for a change and guess what? In one sng I drew out more realistic hands and won the first table I sat at compared to what I have on real money at winning network in the last three days. If this isn't enough reason to NOT deposit your hard earned money on winning network than take your chances, but I am strongly urging players not to deposit with them and find other ways to play and enjoy yourself. Ive never been more frustrated playing poker in my life than with these people and other players think it's because your a bad player that your losing, I just don't think they have seen enough crap from them to realize yet. Bottom line avoid these crooks at all costs, or simply play their free rolls and withdraw when you can. Withdrawl is also an act of god, security measures are more than ridiculous with the amount of items you need to send them. Play at home with your friends, play in brick and mortars, play in casinos, play fake money on pokerstars or full tilt if your a US player but DO NOT PLAY WITH WINNING NETWORK!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:Igor
Date:Sunday, January 26, 2014
Title:BlackChip and ect5 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
Good software
waiting Skrill withdraw about 10 days
nl100-nl200 regs regs regs
A lot of regs no fish
only JP tables with hight rake
thx
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, February 09, 2012
Title:Solid31 out of 45 readers found this review helpful
 
I left DoylesRoom after they launched their new software. It was worse than horrible. Then when these guys took over i assumed it was just a name change kind of thing. I started to give it another look at the beginning of January. Glad i did. software has improved (the old software didn't make any sense and was bought to navigate but the new software is laid out nicely). speed is decent, but could be improved. definitely better than how it was before though. guarantees are jumping, promos are really nice.

Only made a $50 deposit because you never know with these American sites. I steamrolled it into a few hundred and was able to withdraw, no problem. Took less than a week to have my cash in hand, too.

Giving it 8/10. still room for improvements, but definitely one of the better american sites.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Elmo aka Atlantis
Date:Tuesday, November 29, 2011
Title:I am about to reveal how this site cheats20 out of 30 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been a member of this network since it began, I must admit I 100% am guilty of cheating players at the site. Please know that you should not play here as Mickey Richardson is behind one of the biggest scam Poker Networks going. This Network 100% skews play for house players and also can see cards. They owe me money still from being a house player and now Im here to expose everything. Stay away from Americas Cards room they do nothing but cheat players. I won at this site but know I was at an advantage always. Americas Card Room 100% is not on the up and up. Plz email me at youwager14@gmail.com if you feel you have been cheated as we are taking this case to 2 plus 2.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:NSA puppets are rookies
Date:Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Title:ATTENTION;ATTENTION6 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
Can someone land me 25 trillion dollars? We're going broke!

Please, help

Sincerely,

Barack Hussein Obama
White House
U.S.A.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.