Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. February 27, 2015
41929 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Winning Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Winning Poker Network is rigged.


Winning Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 7.7 out of 10 from a total of 41 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:the professor
Date:Saturday, February 21, 2015
Title:the ONLY fair and random deal4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
this is the only site on the internet that offers a completely fair and random deal, its a real RNG and i havent seen any bots - not one. i found here theres a healthy mix of fish and sharks, which is fine i beat them all when its a level playing field with a fair RNG... nice software too
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Lana Dab
Date:Thursday, February 12, 2015
Title:Very nice site1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
This site is awesome, the support is excellent, and the software is very good. I have only good things to say about the 3 sites in this network, Anericas Cardroom, Tru Poker, And Black Chip. Very professional.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, January 24, 2015
Title:Nice Graphics, Clean Games1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Good customer service.
All around excellent poker site.
Highly reccomended.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:John
Date:Friday, August 29, 2014
Title:Best software available to americans hands down17 out of 19 readers found this review helpful
 
the software is excellent, easy to use, easy to read, very functional, by far the best software available to americans and also the fairest shuffle/RNG, i've gotten all my cashouts in under 3 days - CASH IN HAND IN UNDER 3 DAYS PEOPLE. best site ive ever played on.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:dan
Date:Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Title:Decent Software - Excellent cashout times19 out of 24 readers found this review helpful
 
I am a cash game player primarily 2000NL and up and while the software could certainly be improved upon this site is the absolute best site facing americans for one reason. CASHOUTS! They have paid me in under 2 weeks everytime for the last year including a large wire withdrawal and their checks come as promised. Has its flaws but good support and excellent cashouts what else is important?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Marc
Date:Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Title:Great site12 out of 17 readers found this review helpful
 
I live in USA so finding a good site with an RNG that's not always flopping fantastic flops is very hard. This site thou seems great compared to all the others I've tried no one comes even close.

Decent player pool, very nice software and overall just very good.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:bojack
Date:Monday, January 05, 2015
Title:has good custmer service (phone)3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I'M a member of BetDsi (Diamond Sportsbook) which farms it's poker action to WPN.
I find that most of the players are regulars very good at all levels or i'm really bad. I have seen a few players playing as many as ten tables at once.Customer service has been very helpful on the phone with a few minor exceptions. My Alabama accent and a Costa Rican accent may take several tries, but we manage to get on the same page.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Paul
Date:Saturday, May 31, 2014
Title:hands down the best site for americans2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
why isnt this site as big as pokerstars? WPN has the fastest cashouts ive ever seen [2 days], WPN always puts the players first, and WPN has always had the best and most secure software.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Mike
Date:Saturday, January 03, 2015
Title:Good software, good cashouts, good games!0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
What more could you ask for. The software is decent, the cashouts are reliable and there is a good amount of games running. Thanks WPN!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, February 09, 2012
Title:Solid35 out of 51 readers found this review helpful
 
I left DoylesRoom after they launched their new software. It was worse than horrible. Then when these guys took over i assumed it was just a name change kind of thing. I started to give it another look at the beginning of January. Glad i did. software has improved (the old software didn't make any sense and was bought to navigate but the new software is laid out nicely). speed is decent, but could be improved. definitely better than how it was before though. guarantees are jumping, promos are really nice.

Only made a $50 deposit because you never know with these American sites. I steamrolled it into a few hundred and was able to withdraw, no problem. Took less than a week to have my cash in hand, too.

Giving it 8/10. still room for improvements, but definitely one of the better american sites.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.