Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. July 31, 2016
15966 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Winning Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Winning Poker Network is rigged.


Winning Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 6.3 out of 10 from a total of 73 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:paul vlahos
Date:Monday, November 02, 2015
Title:WPN is ok with me11 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
black chip poker has been awesome. sure its not like the good ol days anymore with poker. but this is as good as it gets right now.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Dan
Date:Tuesday, March 29, 2016
Title:A+4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
The live support is the best they help you about anything 24/7 and rarely if ever leave you hanging and they are nice and professional. The cash game traffic has been going up and the games have been getting softer. The site is growing fast the Beast total pool I have never seen so high. Easy to use software. I have the debit card option as well and the money shows up on the card within a couple days then cash in hand and never an issuue with cashouts. Best site ever
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, July 25, 2015
Title:Vanishing deposits10 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
I've seen some very good reviews about WPN, so my jury is still out.

So far this has been my experience with them:

They sent an e-mail saying that they now accepts "UseMyFunds" as a deposit method for Canadians....and presented a video on how to do it.

In actuality, the video bears little resemblance to what you actually have to do to make a deposit.

After going through a number of attempts to use the system, I finally got through, but the bank declined to accept the service...so it got rejected twice.

I tried again, today, and the bank finally accepted the charge, and forwarded it Adria Angle, Ltd., via "UseMyFunds". I have the receipt, and my bank statement showing it paid.

The deposit still doesn't show in my WPN account, and this is a day later. Customer Service says that they have no record of a deposit from me...just the rejections.

I explained to them that I had a copy of the receipt in my hands. When I did, they said that they would need a copy of it, along with a copy of my bank statement!

I deposit $100.00US into that account (verified by the bank), and it's vanished into thin air. Would I really send a copy of my bank statement to someone who's 8,000 miles away, that says that they don't have a record of a valid deposit? I don't think so. They said that the receipt wasn't proof! Really??

Anyway, I'm sure this will get straightened out, but so far, I'm very unimpressed, and I haven't even played a game there, yet.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, July 05, 2016
Title:Bitcoin poker - cheaters!4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
I made a deposit and played 2 MTT tournament, one I took 4th place and they blocked my account without a reason and stole my deposit and winnings! I began to write them but they blocked Lifechat!! Bitcoin poker - it's scammers, I highly recommend not to play there
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, December 27, 2015
Title:Is this some kind of joke?4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
3 hours late registration periods with 10-15 min blind levels. Did something happen in space that changed time to 48 hours in a day? This sites going to see the blackhole if they keep this up. Who wants to enter tournaments with the chance of a stiff Badbeat to go out within 2 hours and other people can then register. It does not even resemble fair!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:John
Date:Friday, August 29, 2014
Title:Best software available to americans hands down30 out of 41 readers found this review helpful
 
the software is excellent, easy to use, easy to read, very functional, by far the best software available to americans and also the fairest shuffle/RNG, i've gotten all my cashouts in under 3 days - CASH IN HAND IN UNDER 3 DAYS PEOPLE. best site ive ever played on.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, June 27, 2016
Title:General review 0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Review for WPN mainly towards Truepoker,Americas cardroom,Blackchip, and ya poker

Considering last year was ok, in 2016 people should have noticed very good climbing traffic on the cash tables especially 10nl-100nl, I don't think people will complain about traffic and game selection.

VIP rewards system or can opt in for fixed rakeback of 27%.

Payouts are good, i usually see my money get processed into my neteller account within 18 hours, sometimes 12 hours so that's really solid from the skins.

I just have 1 problem with this network, and thats the 5 hour late registration periods. That is what I call retard to the max. But understandably this is because there are opposite timelines of countries of players and traffic is equally shared with USA players.

I really enjoy this network. But me personally I dont play poker for a living so I would have another site opened on another network where Late reg is normally 1 hour. So I can play cash and tourneys on 2 networks same time. And I don't play with crunching bankrolls so I would not like to play higher than $20 buy ins for long late reg. on WPN.

Negative aspects on WPN:

Drought double up SNG games
Satellites are few and pretty expensive

Score 8/10 simply because traffic is really improving at night time for players in Europe timeline .



 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:dan
Date:Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Title:Decent Software - Excellent cashout times22 out of 29 readers found this review helpful
 
I am a cash game player primarily 2000NL and up and while the software could certainly be improved upon this site is the absolute best site facing americans for one reason. CASHOUTS! They have paid me in under 2 weeks everytime for the last year including a large wire withdrawal and their checks come as promised. Has its flaws but good support and excellent cashouts what else is important?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Dan
Date:Friday, April 03, 2015
Title:amazing cashout speed!17 out of 25 readers found this review helpful
 
this network is truly a pleasure to play at. the cashouts with their in-house debit card come within 2-4 days and cashouts via check come within 1-2 weeks. the traffic is steadily increasing each month because of all the fantastic promotions like 27% rakeback for all players, the way they treat customers is second to none. the software is easily the best ive played on, the player pool is easily the softest ive seen. all in all this site deserves the 10/10 rating.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:bojack
Date:Monday, January 05, 2015
Title:has good custmer service (phone)5 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
I'M a member of BetDsi (Diamond Sportsbook) which farms it's poker action to WPN.
I find that most of the players are regulars very good at all levels or i'm really bad. I have seen a few players playing as many as ten tables at once.Customer service has been very helpful on the phone with a few minor exceptions. My Alabama accent and a Costa Rican accent may take several tries, but we manage to get on the same page.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.