Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. September 22, 2014
33635 players












24H







Click here to see all reviews, including claims that Winning Poker Network is rigged


Click here to see more information about Winning Poker Network


Winning Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 5.3 out of 10 from a total of 71 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:John
Date:Friday, August 29, 2014
Title:Best software available to americans hands down3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
the software is excellent, easy to use, easy to read, very functional, by far the best software available to americans and also the fairest shuffle/RNG, i've gotten all my cashouts in under 3 days - CASH IN HAND IN UNDER 3 DAYS PEOPLE. best site ive ever played on.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Marc
Date:Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Title:Great site11 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
I live in USA so finding a good site with an RNG that's not always flopping fantastic flops is very hard. This site thou seems great compared to all the others I've tried no one comes even close.

Decent player pool, very nice software and overall just very good.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:dan
Date:Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Title:Decent Software - Excellent cashout times15 out of 19 readers found this review helpful
 
I am a cash game player primarily 2000NL and up and while the software could certainly be improved upon this site is the absolute best site facing americans for one reason. CASHOUTS! They have paid me in under 2 weeks everytime for the last year including a large wire withdrawal and their checks come as promised. Has its flaws but good support and excellent cashouts what else is important?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:sam
Date:Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Title:great site for beginners0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
easy games with plenty of fish just like the dating site
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Thx4thedough
Date:Thursday, August 21, 2014
Title:Best site fir Americans0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I have played here on and off since 2011. I am a winning player (look me up) thx4thedough-jodi4life) .everyone has taken bad beats and put bad beats on others. I could sit here and tell u how I was shot taking playing 6 max 10-20 and had 3700 on the table where the cutoff 5 bet shoved me with AKo vs my AA .. Sure enough 10-j4 flop q on the turn for 8 k pot was rigged but it is POKER... Sh-- HAPPENS!! I happen to be one of the few that remembers when I put a sick beat on someone... 5-10 1350 stack I ship jj on a board aj7 the other guy has AA and I one outer his azz with a j on the river. Poker has alot of skill and a TON of luck, if you are unfortunate and get ur money in good only to get f---ed in the ass by a 2 outer on the river that doesn't justify calling a site rigged. You r just an unlucky prick who cannot take losing whatever stake you r playing and have to justify the bad beat/beats with your unprovable statements. Ask yourself one thing if you owned a company that can generate millions of dollars annually by being legit would you jeopardize your name for some crumbs 50.00 deposit??? Better luck at the tables fishy!! Thx4yourdough!!!!:):)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:Igor
Date:Sunday, January 26, 2014
Title:BlackChip and ect5 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
Good software
waiting Skrill withdraw about 10 days
nl100-nl200 regs regs regs
A lot of regs no fish
only JP tables with hight rake
thx
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:pokerman
Date:Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Title:WORST NETWORK TO PLAY ON16 out of 26 readers found this review helpful
 
Terrible Network. Have deposited 50 twice in the last 6 months and like other reviewers on pokerscout I have found to have the same experience. Within the first couple weeks of doing a deposit you get great starting hands and they held up, however after playing around 50k worth of hands in a few months your hands NEVER hold up. Example, short stack AI 33 vs 52, seriously guy called with 52, in the end he rivers a 5. Just one time you say, well in actuality this has happened countless times. Over the last three weeks Ive held pocket aces and kings over and over and they get cracked repeatedly. I am now at the point where I expect to lose everytime unless I somehow pull out a "miracle" full house, flush, or straight. These simple hands have been the hardest to hit. Countless times flopping two pair turns into someone sucking out straights over and over. They make their site look great, but in the end they are an offshore site with no professionalism at all. Deposit methods have been disappearing to the point of the last time I deposited had to be done through Western Union and send to the Philippines. I recently today started playing play money on pokerstars just for a change and guess what? In one sng I drew out more realistic hands and won the first table I sat at compared to what I have on real money at winning network in the last three days. If this isn't enough reason to NOT deposit your hard earned money on winning network than take your chances, but I am strongly urging players not to deposit with them and find other ways to play and enjoy yourself. Ive never been more frustrated playing poker in my life than with these people and other players think it's because your a bad player that your losing, I just don't think they have seen enough crap from them to realize yet. Bottom line avoid these crooks at all costs, or simply play their free rolls and withdraw when you can. Withdrawl is also an act of god, security measures are more than ridiculous with the amount of items you need to send them. Play at home with your friends, play in brick and mortars, play in casinos, play fake money on pokerstars or full tilt if your a US player but DO NOT PLAY WITH WINNING NETWORK!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, February 09, 2012
Title:Solid32 out of 46 readers found this review helpful
 
I left DoylesRoom after they launched their new software. It was worse than horrible. Then when these guys took over i assumed it was just a name change kind of thing. I started to give it another look at the beginning of January. Glad i did. software has improved (the old software didn't make any sense and was bought to navigate but the new software is laid out nicely). speed is decent, but could be improved. definitely better than how it was before though. guarantees are jumping, promos are really nice.

Only made a $50 deposit because you never know with these American sites. I steamrolled it into a few hundred and was able to withdraw, no problem. Took less than a week to have my cash in hand, too.

Giving it 8/10. still room for improvements, but definitely one of the better american sites.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Modjo
Date:Monday, March 31, 2014
Title:Pure scam4 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Only bots of room and grazy bad beats.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:iconkiller
Date:Saturday, March 29, 2014
Title:decent not great2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Traffic/ action is ok . Not as many players/ tourny choices as the larger more crooked sites (Merge, lock etc) Most of the time the rng seams fair. But right after a cashout the game seams programed to bad beat you for a while ( 75% favorites postflop losses 75%of the time) That said, this is the fairest option available to me, a U.S. player. I heard bovada is really fair but last time i tried i couldnt stand the software and lack of player names on the tables. The structures features too many L O N G tournies I'm sorry but i dont always have 7 hours to play, but this is a minor comnplaint and given my limited options I deposit here most of the time



 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.