Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. May 22, 2015
41479 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Winning Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Winning Poker Network is rigged.


Winning Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 7.7 out of 10 from a total of 46 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:John
Date:Friday, August 29, 2014
Title:Best software available to americans hands down21 out of 24 readers found this review helpful
 
the software is excellent, easy to use, easy to read, very functional, by far the best software available to americans and also the fairest shuffle/RNG, i've gotten all my cashouts in under 3 days - CASH IN HAND IN UNDER 3 DAYS PEOPLE. best site ive ever played on.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Dan
Date:Friday, April 03, 2015
Title:amazing cashout speed!4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
this network is truly a pleasure to play at. the cashouts with their in-house debit card come within 2-4 days and cashouts via check come within 1-2 weeks. the traffic is steadily increasing each month because of all the fantastic promotions like 27% rakeback for all players, the way they treat customers is second to none. the software is easily the best ive played on, the player pool is easily the softest ive seen. all in all this site deserves the 10/10 rating.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:bojack
Date:Monday, January 05, 2015
Title:has good custmer service (phone)4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
I'M a member of BetDsi (Diamond Sportsbook) which farms it's poker action to WPN.
I find that most of the players are regulars very good at all levels or i'm really bad. I have seen a few players playing as many as ten tables at once.Customer service has been very helpful on the phone with a few minor exceptions. My Alabama accent and a Costa Rican accent may take several tries, but we manage to get on the same page.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:dan
Date:Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Title:Decent Software - Excellent cashout times20 out of 26 readers found this review helpful
 
I am a cash game player primarily 2000NL and up and while the software could certainly be improved upon this site is the absolute best site facing americans for one reason. CASHOUTS! They have paid me in under 2 weeks everytime for the last year including a large wire withdrawal and their checks come as promised. Has its flaws but good support and excellent cashouts what else is important?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Marc
Date:Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Title:Great site13 out of 18 readers found this review helpful
 
I live in USA so finding a good site with an RNG that's not always flopping fantastic flops is very hard. This site thou seems great compared to all the others I've tried no one comes even close.

Decent player pool, very nice software and overall just very good.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:the professor
Date:Saturday, February 21, 2015
Title:the ONLY fair and random deal6 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
this is the only site on the internet that offers a completely fair and random deal, its a real RNG and i havent seen any bots - not one. i found here theres a healthy mix of fish and sharks, which is fine i beat them all when its a level playing field with a fair RNG... nice software too
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, April 26, 2015
Title:SLOW Cashouts2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Reviews claiming to get checks in 1-2 weeks must be from family members. I processed a "successful" cashout on 4/9/15 and was told today that it will take 5-6 weeks to receive a check.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Lana Dab
Date:Thursday, February 12, 2015
Title:Very nice site2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
This site is awesome, the support is excellent, and the software is very good. I have only good things to say about the 3 sites in this network, Anericas Cardroom, Tru Poker, And Black Chip. Very professional.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:knish111
Date:Monday, April 06, 2015
Title:moved over to winning network, when my site pokerhost migrated their0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been very happy with the move.Pokerhost first started on the merge network when i joinedwhich was okay, until they slowly started taking away alot of things from the players. When pokerhost migrated to equity i had to stop playing since the games i played were not availablelike double up sit and go's , and fixed limit holdem. As soon as pokerhost switched to winning i was happy as could be that i could play again.The site has alot of good programs for players,and good traffic. I would also recommend Pokerhost, as i never had any issues cashing out,and thers is a live customer service number available.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Paul
Date:Saturday, May 31, 2014
Title:hands down the best site for americans2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
why isnt this site as big as pokerstars? WPN has the fastest cashouts ive ever seen [2 days], WPN always puts the players first, and WPN has always had the best and most secure software.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.