Play now at Duck Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. July 21, 2017
37398 players












24H







Click here for more information about Winning Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Winning Poker Network is rigged.


Winning Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 5.0 out of 10 from a total of 99 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:twenty dimes
Date:Saturday, November 07, 2015
Title:total waste of time0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
this is to correct the review that said this site was good....it is NOT!! AVOID at all costs!!!! when you try to withdrawal, you will never hear from them again!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:rich
Date:Monday, March 07, 2011
Title:Excellent Customer Service and ALL THE PERKS!!!1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I've played all the sites (full tilt, pokerstars, ultimate/absolute, everleaf, cake etc. etc.) I'm pretty much an online pro... aka a big online DONK! LOL!

Yatahay looked like the most budget site until they revamped their site and now they are my favorite place to play. The software and cards are actually really enjoyable. Most players play in 3d, but I prefer the 2d classic look. The hand history and replay hands is a little confusing compared to other sites. But the gameplay is nice and something about the cards give it a really fresh and real life feel compared to other sites.

The site is groing rapidly and I can always find enough games in middle to low stakes aka .25-.50 cent to $2-$4 no limit cash games.

There are a lot of recocgnizable names and returning faces. There is very little traffic compared to the big boys. But the players that play here are average.

If you grind it out on the low stakes the play is very passive and you can basically dominate these tables.

Beware of the sharks and the guys playing 4+ tables and you should be fine.

The biggest perk of playing this site is rakeback is offered as well as bonuses, as well as covering any fees on western union or money gram deposits. They also let you deposit via these methods multiple times a week.

This month (03/11) and last month (02/11) they ran a $65,000 race giveaway based on your poker points accumulated, I played a couple days and grinded it out, and "BAM", i totally forgot about the race, and there was $150 more in my account that felt like it fell out of the sky. First place is a whopping $12,500 just for playing the most raked hands

No other site lets you get multiple bonuses and rakeback. Also, if i play 5377 raked hands before the end of the month I'm in line to get $137.50 in VIP program bonus in addition to the $65,000 race and rakeback, and deposit bonuses.

This site offers more perks than any other site i've ever played on. The play quality is probably near the bottom of the industry.

The only major flaw is low traffic, which is actually improving. My hope is a bunch of you fish/donks/nits/sharks read this and join me playing on what I find to be the best site out there!!!

Rich
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:pokerpoker
Date:Saturday, September 05, 2015
Title:Bad Site0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
bad management team and lies, cashouts are a nightmare
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:cjmoles
Date:Saturday, May 23, 2015
Title:WPN Rocks!0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Fast pays, generous promotions, excellent support, great variety, and a playerfield that's increasing at a very fast pace. This Network in general and specifically America's Cardroom are a must play for players in the US. Hands down the best!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Julius Maxwell
Date:Wednesday, February 16, 2011
Title:Feedback2 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Ed. note: This is a customer support message, not a review, but some viewers may find it helpful.

Howdy,

I am Julius Maxwell and I am with DoylesRoom.com, as you may know, we have found a new home, the Yatahay Poker Network,during the next couple of weeks we will make upgrades to our poker software and you will enjoy a great poker experience.

We have new promotions such as the $65,000 Race to the Top Leaderboard running during February, March and April, the New Doyle's $5,000 Guaranteed Bounty Tournament every Wednesday at 9pm ET, and we are offering $500,000 in monthly Guarantees, including Nightly Guarantees, $7,500 Guaranteed on Saturdays and $15K Guaranteed every Sunday at 8pm. On top of that we will offer a $50,000 Guaranteed on March 13th at 8pm ET ($75+$5)

Please feel free to contact us via email at juliusm@doylesroom.com and I will forward your issue to the proper department.

On Behalf of the Yatahay Poker Network and DoylesRoom.com

Good Luck and may the flop be with you.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Potato slut
Date:Friday, April 17, 2015
Title:Americanos Cardroom0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Its pretty ok

Cons:
Software is slightly delayed but its fairly new so it should improve
The lobby is fairly difficult to navigate but will get used to it
I really did not like to table software look or appearance but it works

Pros
Has sports and casino, casino is very limited which is better for poker
I really love the tournament buy in sizes and structures, its really superb
The traffic is not even something to complain about and the stakes are juiced up at 3/6
Its got Sit and Crush and The beast Progressive which is cool, its something similar to MPN's
badbeat jackpot , this was a really smart idea I rate
The SNG rake is way better than iPoker which is awesome, its generally 7.5% fee's and 2-4% HU, pretty sick
Only 2 formats of Jackpot SNG's $2 and $10 which is sweet with high multiplier payouts
Not so many small prize MTT's , massive plus in my opinion
Deposit and withdrawal is simple with skrill
Tile feature, replayer and the norm works 100's


Im pretty impressed overall, I initially turned a blind eye and thought how good could it actually be, but Ive shifted over my funds, this is so worth it i feel, a person gets really sick of a site that either has way too much traffic and long pools or small sites with medium value and poor cash traffic, this site is the inbetween and I hope it stays like this for a long time. I forgot to mention it offers WSOP sats, so overall its not a bad choice at the end. The player names dont show nationalities , good or bad thing i would not know. 8/10 , the site must just work on a few things but I think they will come right by 2017 or so

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Joey
Date:Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Title:True Poker - Winning Network0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I'm from the US and I recently Dl'd True Poker. The software is really good. I would compare it to Poker Stars or Full tilt. They mainly only have Hold em tournaments which kinda sucks because I would really like to play some horse or some other limit tournaments.
The only thing so far I don't like is when navigating the site additional windows pop up. i.e I click holdem then want to look at tourneys and now I have 2 windows. I also wish that in game play included a lobby option where I could see how many players are left in the tourney.
All in all it's pretty decent, graphics are good, and software is very smooth running.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, July 26, 2013
Title:poor site0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
This site has no traffic and terrible table choices. they deserve to be closed as they will never get a customer base as is..
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Samwell
Date:Thursday, September 25, 2014
Title:lots of fish0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
very soft players, lots of fish! anyone can win on this site
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:sam
Date:Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Title:great site for beginners0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
easy games with plenty of fish just like the dating site
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.