Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. March 30, 2017
29205 players












24H







Click here for more information about Winning Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Winning Poker Network is rigged.


Winning Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 5.1 out of 10 from a total of 93 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:8 / 10
By:Joey
Date:Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Title:True Poker - Winning Network0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I'm from the US and I recently Dl'd True Poker. The software is really good. I would compare it to Poker Stars or Full tilt. They mainly only have Hold em tournaments which kinda sucks because I would really like to play some horse or some other limit tournaments.
The only thing so far I don't like is when navigating the site additional windows pop up. i.e I click holdem then want to look at tourneys and now I have 2 windows. I also wish that in game play included a lobby option where I could see how many players are left in the tourney.
All in all it's pretty decent, graphics are good, and software is very smooth running.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, July 26, 2013
Title:poor site0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
This site has no traffic and terrible table choices. they deserve to be closed as they will never get a customer base as is..
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Samwell
Date:Thursday, September 25, 2014
Title:lots of fish0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
very soft players, lots of fish! anyone can win on this site
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:sam
Date:Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Title:great site for beginners0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
easy games with plenty of fish just like the dating site
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, March 18, 2012
Title:good site0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
play right and make money
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Christian
Date:Wednesday, February 02, 2011
Title:Yatahay -this is the right moment to become an affiliate0 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Yatahay has beat all the odds and increased liquidity overnight with the acquisition of Doyle's Room as part of their network the games are amazing. They are still a small sized network but big enough to let the action populate the tables.

I joined Truepoker's affiliate program and it is surely one of the best kept secret's of the industry.
Fast payouts, tons pof perks, they even took me to Punta Cana last year... it was THE best trip of my life!
Need I say something else?

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Grisen
Date:Monday, July 19, 2010
Title:Truepoker0 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
I saw some screenshots of their new product to be launched in August 2010 and it looks amazing, some very interesting new features I have not seen in any other site.
Customer Service is always amongst the best
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.