Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. November 24, 2017
28651 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about Winning Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Winning Poker Network is rigged.


Winning Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 5.0 out of 10 from a total of 105 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, July 24, 2014
Title:Lol I can't even register.1 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
So I have the site downloaded, and I have been trying to register for months, here s how it breaks down.

I open the software I hit the register account button, a pop up comes up in its own frame and the registration doesn't display just the sites banner at the top.

Fix your software, and no I'm not going to talk to "support" this is basic and just outright ridiculous.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:JayG
Date:Friday, August 07, 2015
Title:The Pokerstars of the USA?0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
While 27% fixed rakeback paid weekly is pretty awesome, I'm currently on WPN's "ELITE" Benefits Program in order to take advantage of MiddlePair.com's Sponsorship program (I make 50% rakeback instead now, but not weekly). Am I the only one who thinks that the ELITE Program's structure looks exactly (identical?) to Pokerstar's Supernova VIP Club? I'd give this site a 10/10 since they have $1M GTD MTTs now, a crazy good rewards program, and decent cashout speeds, but instead they get an 8/10. Sorry, but my winrate has suffered since switching here. Games are a tad bit tougher here IMO. WPN > Merge for sure.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:random
Date:Saturday, September 08, 2012
Title:95$ fee to cashout 930$ through moneygram1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
New there would be a catch as there always is. This site is good, but this chapped my ass. Do what you will.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anders
Date:Tuesday, May 04, 2010
Title:New Poker Product3 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
True Poker is promising to launch a new re-vamped poker product. They have been around for a long while with steady payouts and good reputation. I am looking forward to try their new software.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:I am amazed
Date:Friday, July 13, 2012
Title:believe me its real....1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Guys i invite you all to register at americascardroom or true poker, its the same network,, winning poker network ,Yatahay,DON T DEPOSIT IF YOU DON T WANT BUT TRY THE SOFTWARE i cant believe i think i found a God damn software that deal random fkng flops.... i just cant believe it.... played there a couple of hours and its nothing compared to the other sites.... i m european and i have nothing to do with them i will win nothing if you go there or not, but i invite you all, go try the software and respond me something.... Good day for everyone..... i think i will myself give a try....
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Robert
Date:Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Title:1-2 day cashouts with bitcoin confirmed0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
every stake seems to have a good supply of new players, the cashouts are second to none especially when cashing out with bitcoins, overall great poker network
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:rich
Date:Monday, March 07, 2011
Title:Excellent Customer Service and ALL THE PERKS!!!1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I've played all the sites (full tilt, pokerstars, ultimate/absolute, everleaf, cake etc. etc.) I'm pretty much an online pro... aka a big online DONK! LOL!

Yatahay looked like the most budget site until they revamped their site and now they are my favorite place to play. The software and cards are actually really enjoyable. Most players play in 3d, but I prefer the 2d classic look. The hand history and replay hands is a little confusing compared to other sites. But the gameplay is nice and something about the cards give it a really fresh and real life feel compared to other sites.

The site is groing rapidly and I can always find enough games in middle to low stakes aka .25-.50 cent to $2-$4 no limit cash games.

There are a lot of recocgnizable names and returning faces. There is very little traffic compared to the big boys. But the players that play here are average.

If you grind it out on the low stakes the play is very passive and you can basically dominate these tables.

Beware of the sharks and the guys playing 4+ tables and you should be fine.

The biggest perk of playing this site is rakeback is offered as well as bonuses, as well as covering any fees on western union or money gram deposits. They also let you deposit via these methods multiple times a week.

This month (03/11) and last month (02/11) they ran a $65,000 race giveaway based on your poker points accumulated, I played a couple days and grinded it out, and "BAM", i totally forgot about the race, and there was $150 more in my account that felt like it fell out of the sky. First place is a whopping $12,500 just for playing the most raked hands

No other site lets you get multiple bonuses and rakeback. Also, if i play 5377 raked hands before the end of the month I'm in line to get $137.50 in VIP program bonus in addition to the $65,000 race and rakeback, and deposit bonuses.

This site offers more perks than any other site i've ever played on. The play quality is probably near the bottom of the industry.

The only major flaw is low traffic, which is actually improving. My hope is a bunch of you fish/donks/nits/sharks read this and join me playing on what I find to be the best site out there!!!

Rich
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:twenty dimes
Date:Saturday, November 07, 2015
Title:total waste of time0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
this is to correct the review that said this site was good....it is NOT!! AVOID at all costs!!!! when you try to withdrawal, you will never hear from them again!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:pokerpoker
Date:Saturday, September 05, 2015
Title:Bad Site0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
bad management team and lies, cashouts are a nightmare
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Julius Maxwell
Date:Wednesday, February 16, 2011
Title:Feedback2 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Ed. note: This is a customer support message, not a review, but some viewers may find it helpful.

Howdy,

I am Julius Maxwell and I am with DoylesRoom.com, as you may know, we have found a new home, the Yatahay Poker Network,during the next couple of weeks we will make upgrades to our poker software and you will enjoy a great poker experience.

We have new promotions such as the $65,000 Race to the Top Leaderboard running during February, March and April, the New Doyle's $5,000 Guaranteed Bounty Tournament every Wednesday at 9pm ET, and we are offering $500,000 in monthly Guarantees, including Nightly Guarantees, $7,500 Guaranteed on Saturdays and $15K Guaranteed every Sunday at 8pm. On top of that we will offer a $50,000 Guaranteed on March 13th at 8pm ET ($75+$5)

Please feel free to contact us via email at juliusm@doylesroom.com and I will forward your issue to the proper department.

On Behalf of the Yatahay Poker Network and DoylesRoom.com

Good Luck and may the flop be with you.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  




Copyright 2006-2017 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.