Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. December 16, 2017
39000 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about Winning Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Winning Poker Network is rigged.


Winning Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 5.0 out of 10 from a total of 105 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:8 / 10
By:Joey
Date:Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Title:True Poker - Winning Network0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I'm from the US and I recently Dl'd True Poker. The software is really good. I would compare it to Poker Stars or Full tilt. They mainly only have Hold em tournaments which kinda sucks because I would really like to play some horse or some other limit tournaments.
The only thing so far I don't like is when navigating the site additional windows pop up. i.e I click holdem then want to look at tourneys and now I have 2 windows. I also wish that in game play included a lobby option where I could see how many players are left in the tourney.
All in all it's pretty decent, graphics are good, and software is very smooth running.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:cjmoles
Date:Saturday, May 23, 2015
Title:WPN Rocks!0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Fast pays, generous promotions, excellent support, great variety, and a playerfield that's increasing at a very fast pace. This Network in general and specifically America's Cardroom are a must play for players in the US. Hands down the best!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, July 26, 2013
Title:poor site0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
This site has no traffic and terrible table choices. they deserve to be closed as they will never get a customer base as is..
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Potato slut
Date:Friday, April 17, 2015
Title:Americanos Cardroom0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Its pretty ok

Cons:
Software is slightly delayed but its fairly new so it should improve
The lobby is fairly difficult to navigate but will get used to it
I really did not like to table software look or appearance but it works

Pros
Has sports and casino, casino is very limited which is better for poker
I really love the tournament buy in sizes and structures, its really superb
The traffic is not even something to complain about and the stakes are juiced up at 3/6
Its got Sit and Crush and The beast Progressive which is cool, its something similar to MPN's
badbeat jackpot , this was a really smart idea I rate
The SNG rake is way better than iPoker which is awesome, its generally 7.5% fee's and 2-4% HU, pretty sick
Only 2 formats of Jackpot SNG's $2 and $10 which is sweet with high multiplier payouts
Not so many small prize MTT's , massive plus in my opinion
Deposit and withdrawal is simple with skrill
Tile feature, replayer and the norm works 100's


Im pretty impressed overall, I initially turned a blind eye and thought how good could it actually be, but Ive shifted over my funds, this is so worth it i feel, a person gets really sick of a site that either has way too much traffic and long pools or small sites with medium value and poor cash traffic, this site is the inbetween and I hope it stays like this for a long time. I forgot to mention it offers WSOP sats, so overall its not a bad choice at the end. The player names dont show nationalities , good or bad thing i would not know. 8/10 , the site must just work on a few things but I think they will come right by 2017 or so

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Samwell
Date:Thursday, September 25, 2014
Title:lots of fish0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
very soft players, lots of fish! anyone can win on this site
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:sam
Date:Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Title:great site for beginners0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
easy games with plenty of fish just like the dating site
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, March 18, 2012
Title:good site0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
play right and make money
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Christian
Date:Wednesday, February 2, 2011
Title:Yatahay -this is the right moment to become an affiliate0 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Yatahay has beat all the odds and increased liquidity overnight with the acquisition of Doyle's Room as part of their network the games are amazing. They are still a small sized network but big enough to let the action populate the tables.

I joined Truepoker's affiliate program and it is surely one of the best kept secret's of the industry.
Fast payouts, tons pof perks, they even took me to Punta Cana last year... it was THE best trip of my life!
Need I say something else?

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Grisen
Date:Monday, July 19, 2010
Title:Truepoker0 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
I saw some screenshots of their new product to be launched in August 2010 and it looks amazing, some very interesting new features I have not seen in any other site.
Customer Service is always amongst the best
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  




Copyright 2006-2017 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.