Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. September 21, 2017
22951 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Winning Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Winning Poker Network is rigged.


Winning Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 5.0 out of 10 from a total of 101 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, July 25, 2015
Title:Vanishing deposits14 out of 19 readers found this review helpful
 
I've seen some very good reviews about WPN, so my jury is still out.

So far this has been my experience with them:

They sent an e-mail saying that they now accepts "UseMyFunds" as a deposit method for Canadians....and presented a video on how to do it.

In actuality, the video bears little resemblance to what you actually have to do to make a deposit.

After going through a number of attempts to use the system, I finally got through, but the bank declined to accept the service...so it got rejected twice.

I tried again, today, and the bank finally accepted the charge, and forwarded it Adria Angle, Ltd., via "UseMyFunds". I have the receipt, and my bank statement showing it paid.

The deposit still doesn't show in my WPN account, and this is a day later. Customer Service says that they have no record of a deposit from me...just the rejections.

I explained to them that I had a copy of the receipt in my hands. When I did, they said that they would need a copy of it, along with a copy of my bank statement!

I deposit $100.00US into that account (verified by the bank), and it's vanished into thin air. Would I really send a copy of my bank statement to someone who's 8,000 miles away, that says that they don't have a record of a valid deposit? I don't think so. They said that the receipt wasn't proof! Really??

Anyway, I'm sure this will get straightened out, but so far, I'm very unimpressed, and I haven't even played a game there, yet.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:dan
Date:Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Title:Decent Software - Excellent cashout times23 out of 31 readers found this review helpful
 
I am a cash game player primarily 2000NL and up and while the software could certainly be improved upon this site is the absolute best site facing americans for one reason. CASHOUTS! They have paid me in under 2 weeks everytime for the last year including a large wire withdrawal and their checks come as promised. Has its flaws but good support and excellent cashouts what else is important?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Winning TD
Date:Wednesday, April 05, 2017
Title:Response to recent DDOS comment7 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
If you wish to write a comment like that you should probably be sure what your saying is true.

Most sites most days are under attack, due to a circumstance yesterday we had to turn our protection off and they took advantage of that. Probably for over 2 years now we havent been taken down by a DDOS attack.

Just wanted to clear that up
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:John
Date:Friday, August 29, 2014
Title:Best software available to americans hands down31 out of 44 readers found this review helpful
 
the software is excellent, easy to use, easy to read, very functional, by far the best software available to americans and also the fairest shuffle/RNG, i've gotten all my cashouts in under 3 days - CASH IN HAND IN UNDER 3 DAYS PEOPLE. best site ive ever played on.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:bojack
Date:Monday, January 05, 2015
Title:has good custmer service (phone)7 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
I'M a member of BetDsi (Diamond Sportsbook) which farms it's poker action to WPN.
I find that most of the players are regulars very good at all levels or i'm really bad. I have seen a few players playing as many as ten tables at once.Customer service has been very helpful on the phone with a few minor exceptions. My Alabama accent and a Costa Rican accent may take several tries, but we manage to get on the same page.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, June 11, 2017
Title:Good for tournaments but cash is bad.3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Software is fine. Don't see anything wrong with suck outs or favorites winning. Tournaments are great, but the only reason I will give it a 7 is the cash games. The site is full of seat scripts. All players use a seat script to play with bad players in cash games. If you dont seat script you play with only good players. All the good tables will be on a waiting list with the same players waiting. Not a good way to promote poker, but it is what it is.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:hannity
Date:Thursday, February 23, 2017
Title:they are thieves outside of the site as well3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
i opened a brand new credit card that i could use to deposit online poker sites

i used the card one time, on america's cardroom and 5 days later my credit card company called me saying someone was trying to buy merchandise in england totaling over $800 with the brand new card i used only once ever, which was on america's cardroom and they asked if it was me charging the card. it was embarrassing. the first time i get a card i automatically have to tell them it was a security breach. im sure that lowered my rating.



theyre losers, don't give them the chance to hurt you.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, April 04, 2017
Title:DDOS Attacks4 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
These DDOS Attacks have been ongoing for over a year now. Apparently you need to fire your Network Administrator or quit using it as an excuse to screw people over.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, April 26, 2015
Title:SLOW Cashouts5 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Reviews claiming to get checks in 1-2 weeks must be from family members. I processed a "successful" cashout on 4/9/15 and was told today that it will take 5-6 weeks to receive a check.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:jgizow44
Date:Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Title:Slow payouts, every time.6 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
Cashed out two months ago, still waiting for a check. No one I've talked to at support seems to have any clue what they are doing.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.