Play now at Duck Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. February 22, 2017
19222 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Winning Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Winning Poker Network is rigged.


Winning Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 5.2 out of 10 from a total of 90 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:jgizow44
Date:Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Title:Slow payouts, every time.6 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
Cashed out two months ago, still waiting for a check. No one I've talked to at support seems to have any clue what they are doing.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:AVERAGE JOE
Date:Thursday, October 20, 2016
Title:STRANGE THINGS HAPPEN HERE.7 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
I'll keep it short and sweet.There is some suspect playing going on at black chip.I see
all types of things from bots to collusion.I have never made a withdrawal so I cant say
anything on that but I always stack up until I get close to the end of a tournament.Its
just when I'm close to the money I get sucked out every time from some magical b,s.Its a constant thing.I mean every game is like this on black chip.The only time I win is when I type in the chat phrases like action hands and house player or bots then I mysteriously get magical runs and I am unstoppable until I stop typing.Dont believe me try it for yourself.Its quite disgusting.In my opinion online poker will be dead in a matter of two years because there is no type of regulation on these sites.They take all the fun out of the game.So you decide for yourself but either I'm a prophet and can predict the cards or something isn't adding up.I dont know how this place gets good reviews on here.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Dan
Date:Friday, April 03, 2015
Title:amazing cashout speed!17 out of 25 readers found this review helpful
 
this network is truly a pleasure to play at. the cashouts with their in-house debit card come within 2-4 days and cashouts via check come within 1-2 weeks. the traffic is steadily increasing each month because of all the fantastic promotions like 27% rakeback for all players, the way they treat customers is second to none. the software is easily the best ive played on, the player pool is easily the softest ive seen. all in all this site deserves the 10/10 rating.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, September 10, 2016
Title:Have to agree son, this is the bad apple of online poker right here12 out of 19 readers found this review helpful
 
To tell you how many problems Ive had with payment issues in 2 months is nothing compared to 8 years accross every site put together , it really is the worst site in history or network. My neteller took 27 days to come through withdrawal, I had to resend my screenshot 6 times to email, they wernt verifying accounts, this is the worst. Then ecopayz withdrawal same thing, its been since the 29th august and still waiting, they also have some made policy that u can they can system process once per 24 hours, if you reverse withdrawal you have to wait another 24 hours, i mean how bad it this network hey? Im going public straight to pocketfives to address the ceo of how he runs this rubbish, ive had enough of this networks piss taking, the support is so bad they make 888 look like gods, i can never get a straight answer for anything, im always pressured into making additional deposits while im cashing out, for real man this is whats going down here man.

My withdrawals are 100% of the time getting excuses and blaming everything on the system, or try again later in 30 min. i was scammed on rakeback as it was supposed to be retroactive and they scammed me by pushing all my points on vip system and nothing was retroactive so i lost a lot of rake because i was pushing volume multitabling like crazy. if you american you probably have no other choice, but for people like us that have been playing the big sites continuesly , it feels terrible the way they treat players.

I think the whole thing is costa rican based, thats another story right there with a long history. I dont like this site and my official rating is -0.93/10 , They have to be a minus, nothing more. This is going to be the next fulltilt lock poker crisis. I feel it so bad in my gut and i think its happening extremely soon, possibly happening right now . Id urge everyone to not leave any funds and start pulling out with immediate effect.

If you american , get out. rather wait for something more stable than this. this is not secure poker site. not to mention your deposits and withdrawals open another window with windows explorer which is god knows how old, that to me is incredibly unsafe. Interceptions of details etc is how hackers do their games. Then another point is the verification process. These people want to practically see everything in your e-wallet like address, your personal inforamtion, your email, how much you have settling there. I cant beleive how they claim to be over protective over your funds and its for my security. in what sense can handing over my details be of better security? No other site on the market asks persistantly for so much information regarding a players transaction methods!!!

im closing by saying i feel a ton safer on other networks that are smaller after this experience let me tell you that. just dont think about it , get out now!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:The Architect
Date:Thursday, August 25, 2016
Title:The negative aspects, a real bad service department / management show12 out of 19 readers found this review helpful
 
Usually we discuss the good and the bad aspects of the Network. Today its a little different. We are going to discuss the bold side of the network which shows dark light.

Rakeback flat 27% / VIP scheme. The rake overall accross all limits is really low and can max points per hand at micro stakes, however for grinders or just part time players its actually beneficial to opt in for the 27% rakeback because it will benefit you far better. However the management of WPN is highly poor, actually beyond terrible. For recreational players, you are not informed via email, welcome emails, told randomly by chat live per any conversation, no pop-ups on sign in or logging off for any details whatsoever regarding a 27% weekly rakeback. Rakeback is NOT updated in REALTIME per/second. Why they actually bring this poor level of the service to the table is to max profit in the VIP scheme eg. $10 cashback in VIP = 750cp's / 5.5 = $136.xx rake made for site. Where as in the weekly rakeback 27% scheme plan of the $136.xx is = $36.81, Im sure you can figure out the rest, Im not going to be a maths teacher to explain but understand why WPN markets a weekly rakeback and players have to opt in via email, then according to their policy only then activates it permanantly after 48 hours which you will not be able to revert back to VIP. The next catch is deposit and reload bonuses, its as illustrated by WPN (Ring rake + Tourney Fees) - Bonus earned (Which is $1 per 27.5cps/ 5.5cps > $1 per conversion so you earn your bonus at a 20% rate in otherwords) - (Bonus earned) x 27%. Its pretty complicated. Its upsetting that WPN don't make a sure statement to players about offering the rakeback , But affiliates have to do the hard work for them, then when players have an account with any skin are forced into the VIP if they dont opt for rakeback, for recreational players that don't understand this. You can see why sites like Pokerstars make so much money off rake on their VIP scheme, but then again at Pokerstars you level up faster, much faster.

Withdrawals - This is somewhat a confused situation and I would think all WPN skins are not well trained to handle the situations. The live chat 'cashouts' is heavily occupied, they take 5-10 minutes to get live with you, they helping anyone and everyone at the same time and can only conclude its because of possibly the same unmanageable situations and poorly trained staff. WPN caters dominantly for US customers, they enforce Bitcoin as the best suited currency and will as they eloquently put it highly recommended, they claim its the fastest but its just the same speed as all e-wallets, so why lie? I would like to inform all e-wallet cashout players that they pay correctly from $ into Euros (But, theres a BUT here, theres a 4.11% fee after the conversion which is possibly inverse transcation fees which is either coming from A) The e-wallets / B) The site has some hidden charge. Also WPN doesnt inform email acc verification after deposits.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:DancingNancy
Date:Monday, December 05, 2016
Title:US players "pokerstars" equivalent0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
It's taken a while but there is no doubt that WPN is the new face of US online poker. They have really built up their schedule and grown into a site that all players can have fun, via freerolls, low buy-ins, and high buy-ins.

If you think online poker was dead, then you haven't played on this site yet. The opportunities to make money and have fun playing online poker are growing to new heights and I'm excited about the future!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, April 26, 2015
Title:SLOW Cashouts5 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Reviews claiming to get checks in 1-2 weeks must be from family members. I processed a "successful" cashout on 4/9/15 and was told today that it will take 5-6 weeks to receive a check.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Dan
Date:Tuesday, March 29, 2016
Title:A+5 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
The live support is the best they help you about anything 24/7 and rarely if ever leave you hanging and they are nice and professional. The cash game traffic has been going up and the games have been getting softer. The site is growing fast the Beast total pool I have never seen so high. Easy to use software. I have the debit card option as well and the money shows up on the card within a couple days then cash in hand and never an issuue with cashouts. Best site ever
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:richy
Date:Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Title:Avoid WPN!!7 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
Do not waste your time on this site!! Tried to make a withdrawal and its been over 6 weeks!! Save your time and money and DO NOT PLAY HERE!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, July 05, 2016
Title:Bitcoin poker - cheaters!4 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
I made a deposit and played 2 MTT tournament, one I took 4th place and they blocked my account without a reason and stole my deposit and winnings! I began to write them but they blocked Lifechat!! Bitcoin poker - it's scammers, I highly recommend not to play there
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.