Play now at Duck Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. February 21, 2018
47364 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about Winning Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Winning Poker Network is rigged.


Winning Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 4.9 out of 10 from a total of 107 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:hi
Date:Sunday, September 18, 2016
Title:full of bots6 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
ceo said he was going to fix it nothing is fixed. Don't bother playing I don't think these are just bots i believe they are using house bots to make money to cover the beast rewards. This has gone on for years on this site.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, December 11, 2016
Title:RCG is not real6 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
Played over 2000 games on ACR and can tell you its rigged. In one day I got sucket out 5 times with AA. The site is full of bots. ACR bots are winning bots. The software was freezing me out from the game many times and there was no connection problems. Confirm HM2 I should be winning 3times more. The cashout is another problem.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Title:we are going to fry the Sh1t out of WPN0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
We have hardcore evidence of bad software practice, bot detection, non verified accounts , collusion . A good 1 hour youtube video is going to destroy this network once and for all.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:dan
Date:Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Title:Decent Software - Excellent cashout times23 out of 31 readers found this review helpful
 
I am a cash game player primarily 2000NL and up and while the software could certainly be improved upon this site is the absolute best site facing americans for one reason. CASHOUTS! They have paid me in under 2 weeks everytime for the last year including a large wire withdrawal and their checks come as promised. Has its flaws but good support and excellent cashouts what else is important?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, June 11, 2017
Title:Good for tournaments but cash is bad.3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Software is fine. Don't see anything wrong with suck outs or favorites winning. Tournaments are great, but the only reason I will give it a 7 is the cash games. The site is full of seat scripts. All players use a seat script to play with bad players in cash games. If you dont seat script you play with only good players. All the good tables will be on a waiting list with the same players waiting. Not a good way to promote poker, but it is what it is.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:John
Date:Friday, August 29, 2014
Title:Best software available to americans hands down31 out of 44 readers found this review helpful
 
the software is excellent, easy to use, easy to read, very functional, by far the best software available to americans and also the fairest shuffle/RNG, i've gotten all my cashouts in under 3 days - CASH IN HAND IN UNDER 3 DAYS PEOPLE. best site ive ever played on.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Winning TD
Date:Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Title:Response to recent DDOS comment7 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
If you wish to write a comment like that you should probably be sure what your saying is true.

Most sites most days are under attack, due to a circumstance yesterday we had to turn our protection off and they took advantage of that. Probably for over 2 years now we havent been taken down by a DDOS attack.

Just wanted to clear that up
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:bojack
Date:Monday, January 5, 2015
Title:has good custmer service (phone)7 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
I'M a member of BetDsi (Diamond Sportsbook) which farms it's poker action to WPN.
I find that most of the players are regulars very good at all levels or i'm really bad. I have seen a few players playing as many as ten tables at once.Customer service has been very helpful on the phone with a few minor exceptions. My Alabama accent and a Costa Rican accent may take several tries, but we manage to get on the same page.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Title:DDOS Attacks4 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
These DDOS Attacks have been ongoing for over a year now. Apparently you need to fire your Network Administrator or quit using it as an excuse to screw people over.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, April 26, 2015
Title:SLOW Cashouts5 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Reviews claiming to get checks in 1-2 weeks must be from family members. I processed a "successful" cashout on 4/9/15 and was told today that it will take 5-6 weeks to receive a check.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  




Copyright 2006-2018 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.