Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. May 22, 2017
42010 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Winning Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Winning Poker Network is rigged.


Winning Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 5.0 out of 10 from a total of 98 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:hannity
Date:Thursday, February 23, 2017
Title:they are thieves outside of the site as well3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
i opened a brand new credit card that i could use to deposit online poker sites

i used the card one time, on america's cardroom and 5 days later my credit card company called me saying someone was trying to buy merchandise in england totaling over $800 with the brand new card i used only once ever, which was on america's cardroom and they asked if it was me charging the card. it was embarrassing. the first time i get a card i automatically have to tell them it was a security breach. im sure that lowered my rating.



theyre losers, don't give them the chance to hurt you.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:jgizow44
Date:Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Title:Slow payouts, every time.6 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
Cashed out two months ago, still waiting for a check. No one I've talked to at support seems to have any clue what they are doing.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, April 26, 2015
Title:SLOW Cashouts5 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Reviews claiming to get checks in 1-2 weeks must be from family members. I processed a "successful" cashout on 4/9/15 and was told today that it will take 5-6 weeks to receive a check.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, December 29, 2016
Title:ACR is the Worst Online Poker site 1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Beyond Terrible in so many ways.
BEWARE!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, December 18, 2016
Title:choose another netword1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Please choose another cardroom than the "winning poker network" First of all. Support wont help you. They hang up when you call or disconnect you from the chat they did it about 10 (TEN!) times. For your own sake dont take these cardrooms and deposit on.
Its VERY VERY VERY hard to get a withdrawal, support wont help AND you cant cashout before sending in plenty documents AND waiting 72 hours to request a cashout
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Title:My Favorite Site For Wherever I Am Playing1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I absolutely love the Winning Poker Network. For how new their site is their software is remarkably consistent. The tournaments are huge and built with a great structure. The cash games are live constantly. I couldn't be happier. They even still have rakeback!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Dan
Date:Tuesday, March 29, 2016
Title:A+5 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
The live support is the best they help you about anything 24/7 and rarely if ever leave you hanging and they are nice and professional. The cash game traffic has been going up and the games have been getting softer. The site is growing fast the Beast total pool I have never seen so high. Easy to use software. I have the debit card option as well and the money shows up on the card within a couple days then cash in hand and never an issuue with cashouts. Best site ever
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:richy
Date:Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Title:Avoid WPN!!7 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
Do not waste your time on this site!! Tried to make a withdrawal and its been over 6 weeks!! Save your time and money and DO NOT PLAY HERE!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:None
Date:Saturday, September 10, 2016
Title:Site is a Scam3 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
(ACR skin) seems to be a ponzi scheme, a la full tilt. they do not have sufficient liquidity to pay players and rely on new deposits / buy ins and then do anything they can to delay payments when they are short. I'd wager there is zero chance they segregated player funds. I have a tournament buy in deducted, then tournament cancelled. they acknowledge this occurred. Every excuse in the book why they have not credited the buy in back to me... "working on it" "will be done in a couple hours" "we successfully refunded 98% of the buy ins" "can only be done during business hours" "can only be done manually" "can only be done by management" "my supervisor is working on it"

they just give you the run around until you give up (or that is the plan)

then they stop responding to customer service e-mails.

sometimes takes hours to credit tournament cashes. site is shady as hell. high transaction costs.

they refuse to answer any questions about licensing.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, February 09, 2012
Title:Solid35 out of 51 readers found this review helpful
 
I left DoylesRoom after they launched their new software. It was worse than horrible. Then when these guys took over i assumed it was just a name change kind of thing. I started to give it another look at the beginning of January. Glad i did. software has improved (the old software didn't make any sense and was bought to navigate but the new software is laid out nicely). speed is decent, but could be improved. definitely better than how it was before though. guarantees are jumping, promos are really nice.

Only made a $50 deposit because you never know with these American sites. I steamrolled it into a few hundred and was able to withdraw, no problem. Took less than a week to have my cash in hand, too.

Giving it 8/10. still room for improvements, but definitely one of the better american sites.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.