Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. March 27, 2017
28136 players












24H







Click here for more information about Winning Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Winning Poker Network is rigged.


Winning Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 5.1 out of 10 from a total of 93 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Title:My Favorite Site For Wherever I Am Playing1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I absolutely love the Winning Poker Network. For how new their site is their software is remarkably consistent. The tournaments are huge and built with a great structure. The cash games are live constantly. I couldn't be happier. They even still have rakeback!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Dan
Date:Tuesday, March 29, 2016
Title:A+5 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
The live support is the best they help you about anything 24/7 and rarely if ever leave you hanging and they are nice and professional. The cash game traffic has been going up and the games have been getting softer. The site is growing fast the Beast total pool I have never seen so high. Easy to use software. I have the debit card option as well and the money shows up on the card within a couple days then cash in hand and never an issuue with cashouts. Best site ever
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Chico
Date:Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Title:WPN will steal your money!!1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
played, made my bankroll and tried to WD....it's been 5 weeks now! DO NOT TRUST WPN, THEY WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:richy
Date:Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Title:Avoid WPN!!7 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
Do not waste your time on this site!! Tried to make a withdrawal and its been over 6 weeks!! Save your time and money and DO NOT PLAY HERE!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, July 05, 2016
Title:Bitcoin poker - cheaters!4 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
I made a deposit and played 2 MTT tournament, one I took 4th place and they blocked my account without a reason and stole my deposit and winnings! I began to write them but they blocked Lifechat!! Bitcoin poker - it's scammers, I highly recommend not to play there
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Russian player
Date:Saturday, July 11, 2015
Title:Very good place to play poker2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I'm Russian. I play cash games (micro stakes). In my opinion Winning poker network is very good. Software is excellent. Maybe it's the best place to play poker (I visited many places). It's a good thing that Winning poker network opened for most countries (U.S. included). Highly recommend. I play in Americas cardroom. I have only one problem: my old version of Internet Explorer (I use Mozilla FireFox) ugly works with Americas cardroom and I can't use another browser, so I have to purchase new computer and new version of Microsoft Windows to install fresh version of Internet Explorer.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, May 04, 2016
Title:dont play on this site2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I believe this site is not real players on the tables for the beast imo. I think its possible its like absolute poker where they can see our cards. I also had 3 days where I got no beast points for over 18 hrs of playing and they refuse to give me the pts so the points had to go some where. When i bluff they raise almost every time. If i have it certain players always fold like they just know the play is a little to perfect. Its very very odd. Some of the players I believe are real players the others I think could be house players. The 3betting is almost 90% of the time to creat bigger pots to create more rake for the site. Those I think are the house players as they are not 3b each other but more taking turns 3b you the real player. I never seen so much 3b on any site. People don't 3b with a high frequency normally because it cost to much rake. Not saying it is rigged but it is odd they popped up after absolute poker went of business. Also one of the guys that always won the beast mamacoolj works for acr. So this site imo is not trustworthy. And they have no gaming commission.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, February 09, 2012
Title:Solid35 out of 51 readers found this review helpful
 
I left DoylesRoom after they launched their new software. It was worse than horrible. Then when these guys took over i assumed it was just a name change kind of thing. I started to give it another look at the beginning of January. Glad i did. software has improved (the old software didn't make any sense and was bought to navigate but the new software is laid out nicely). speed is decent, but could be improved. definitely better than how it was before though. guarantees are jumping, promos are really nice.

Only made a $50 deposit because you never know with these American sites. I steamrolled it into a few hundred and was able to withdraw, no problem. Took less than a week to have my cash in hand, too.

Giving it 8/10. still room for improvements, but definitely one of the better american sites.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:None
Date:Saturday, September 10, 2016
Title:Site is a Scam3 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
(ACR skin) seems to be a ponzi scheme, a la full tilt. they do not have sufficient liquidity to pay players and rely on new deposits / buy ins and then do anything they can to delay payments when they are short. I'd wager there is zero chance they segregated player funds. I have a tournament buy in deducted, then tournament cancelled. they acknowledge this occurred. Every excuse in the book why they have not credited the buy in back to me... "working on it" "will be done in a couple hours" "we successfully refunded 98% of the buy ins" "can only be done during business hours" "can only be done manually" "can only be done by management" "my supervisor is working on it"

they just give you the run around until you give up (or that is the plan)

then they stop responding to customer service e-mails.

sometimes takes hours to credit tournament cashes. site is shady as hell. high transaction costs.

they refuse to answer any questions about licensing.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:Igor
Date:Sunday, January 26, 2014
Title:BlackChip and ect6 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
Good software
waiting Skrill withdraw about 10 days
nl100-nl200 regs regs regs
A lot of regs no fish
only JP tables with hight rake
thx
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.