Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. April 24, 2017
24085 players












Play now at Duck Poker







Click here for more information about Winning Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Winning Poker Network is rigged.


Winning Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 5.2 out of 10 from a total of 97 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:6 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, April 26, 2015
Title:SLOW Cashouts5 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Reviews claiming to get checks in 1-2 weeks must be from family members. I processed a "successful" cashout on 4/9/15 and was told today that it will take 5-6 weeks to receive a check.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, December 29, 2016
Title:ACR is the Worst Online Poker site 1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Beyond Terrible in so many ways.
BEWARE!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, December 18, 2016
Title:choose another netword1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Please choose another cardroom than the "winning poker network" First of all. Support wont help you. They hang up when you call or disconnect you from the chat they did it about 10 (TEN!) times. For your own sake dont take these cardrooms and deposit on.
Its VERY VERY VERY hard to get a withdrawal, support wont help AND you cant cashout before sending in plenty documents AND waiting 72 hours to request a cashout
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Title:My Favorite Site For Wherever I Am Playing1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I absolutely love the Winning Poker Network. For how new their site is their software is remarkably consistent. The tournaments are huge and built with a great structure. The cash games are live constantly. I couldn't be happier. They even still have rakeback!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:DancingNancy
Date:Monday, December 05, 2016
Title:US players "pokerstars" equivalent0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
It's taken a while but there is no doubt that WPN is the new face of US online poker. They have really built up their schedule and grown into a site that all players can have fun, via freerolls, low buy-ins, and high buy-ins.

If you think online poker was dead, then you haven't played on this site yet. The opportunities to make money and have fun playing online poker are growing to new heights and I'm excited about the future!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Dan
Date:Tuesday, March 29, 2016
Title:A+5 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
The live support is the best they help you about anything 24/7 and rarely if ever leave you hanging and they are nice and professional. The cash game traffic has been going up and the games have been getting softer. The site is growing fast the Beast total pool I have never seen so high. Easy to use software. I have the debit card option as well and the money shows up on the card within a couple days then cash in hand and never an issuue with cashouts. Best site ever
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:richy
Date:Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Title:Avoid WPN!!7 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
Do not waste your time on this site!! Tried to make a withdrawal and its been over 6 weeks!! Save your time and money and DO NOT PLAY HERE!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Chico
Date:Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Title:WPN will steal your money!!1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
played, made my bankroll and tried to WD....it's been 5 weeks now! DO NOT TRUST WPN, THEY WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Russian player
Date:Saturday, July 11, 2015
Title:Very good place to play poker2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I'm Russian. I play cash games (micro stakes). In my opinion Winning poker network is very good. Software is excellent. Maybe it's the best place to play poker (I visited many places). It's a good thing that Winning poker network opened for most countries (U.S. included). Highly recommend. I play in Americas cardroom. I have only one problem: my old version of Internet Explorer (I use Mozilla FireFox) ugly works with Americas cardroom and I can't use another browser, so I have to purchase new computer and new version of Microsoft Windows to install fresh version of Internet Explorer.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:None
Date:Saturday, September 10, 2016
Title:Site is a Scam3 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
(ACR skin) seems to be a ponzi scheme, a la full tilt. they do not have sufficient liquidity to pay players and rely on new deposits / buy ins and then do anything they can to delay payments when they are short. I'd wager there is zero chance they segregated player funds. I have a tournament buy in deducted, then tournament cancelled. they acknowledge this occurred. Every excuse in the book why they have not credited the buy in back to me... "working on it" "will be done in a couple hours" "we successfully refunded 98% of the buy ins" "can only be done during business hours" "can only be done manually" "can only be done by management" "my supervisor is working on it"

they just give you the run around until you give up (or that is the plan)

then they stop responding to customer service e-mails.

sometimes takes hours to credit tournament cashes. site is shady as hell. high transaction costs.

they refuse to answer any questions about licensing.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.