Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. March 27, 2017
28136 players












24H







Click here for more information about Winning Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Winning Poker Network is rigged.


Winning Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 5.1 out of 10 from a total of 93 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:paul vlahos
Date:Monday, November 02, 2015
Title:WPN is ok with me12 out of 19 readers found this review helpful
 
black chip poker has been awesome. sure its not like the good ol days anymore with poker. but this is as good as it gets right now.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Scammed
Date:Friday, November 27, 2015
Title:Scammed Big8 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
Scam site way to much collusion players exit tables at same time enter at same time.
Site dont even shows flags or countries yet some players(workers) know where you from.
Clearly a scam, operating illegal in many countries should raise a flag to show you its a scam.

Avoid at all costs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, March 08, 2016
Title:piss poor service1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Waiting 2 weeks for an email response, just going to boot up the messages onto pokerscout until a time is reached to see whats the real response here, this is bad man!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, December 27, 2015
Title:Is this some kind of joke?4 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
3 hours late registration periods with 10-15 min blind levels. Did something happen in space that changed time to 48 hours in a day? This sites going to see the blackhole if they keep this up. Who wants to enter tournaments with the chance of a stiff Badbeat to go out within 2 hours and other people can then register. It does not even resemble fair!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, February 04, 2016
Title:i dont know anymore1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I previously wrote that WPN has been amazing, but things have changed.

i do not like how my refunds (owed because of site crashes) were handled by their support.

the fact that this site has been crashing a ton is very concerning.

before these crash issues, and the associated difficulty with refunds, the site has been good.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:cjmoles
Date:Tuesday, February 02, 2016
Title:Good Network1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Great place to play, accepts Bitcoin, player pool is moderate but is growing fast. I recommend this network.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Title:Could be so much better5 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
Wiinning network definitely up there in my top 3 worst poker networks. simple enough disconnection problems is really severe, cashier takes sometimes 5 attempts refreshing to actually get on to the page. traffic is pretty low plus too many rebuy tournaments with some of the longest late reg periods known on a poker network. hm2 works fine which is alright , support is alright but could be quicker and more responsive . i think the negative the there are 2 skins that make up the network drives it ipoker direction . these networks tend to go really bad at later stages in its company years. also because the site allows americans makes your funds quite skeptic because bad things tend to happen when american players are involved on sites. its not so much the players faults but rather whoever does not want US players to play poker so its pretty sick. after the whole black friday incident i get worried about funds on here so sticking to a medium BR is alright just in case the site gets seized or something crazy goes down. you be the judge but i feel this is just not a site where you can say im confident sort of thing.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Dan
Date:Friday, April 03, 2015
Title:amazing cashout speed!17 out of 26 readers found this review helpful
 
this network is truly a pleasure to play at. the cashouts with their in-house debit card come within 2-4 days and cashouts via check come within 1-2 weeks. the traffic is steadily increasing each month because of all the fantastic promotions like 27% rakeback for all players, the way they treat customers is second to none. the software is easily the best ive played on, the player pool is easily the softest ive seen. all in all this site deserves the 10/10 rating.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:isaack
Date:Monday, January 04, 2016
Title:My check bounced from AmericasCardroom1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I used this network for quite a while and requested a chack back in November for around $200. It took over 6 weeks to get the check and then it bounced because my bank told me that the bank that the check was issued had no money in it. I asked them to resend me a check but they just credited my account back and I ended up losing my winnings which was a bummer. Anyone else get bounced checks. Not really trusting them anymore after this happened to me. Thanks.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Paul
Date:Saturday, May 31, 2014
Title:hands down the best site for americans2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
why isnt this site as big as pokerstars? WPN has the fastest cashouts ive ever seen [2 days], WPN always puts the players first, and WPN has always had the best and most secure software.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.