Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 19, 2018
21731 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about Winning Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Winning Poker Network is rigged.


Winning Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 4.9 out of 10 from a total of 107 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, December 18, 2016
Title:choose another netword1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Please choose another cardroom than the "winning poker network" First of all. Support wont help you. They hang up when you call or disconnect you from the chat they did it about 10 (TEN!) times. For your own sake dont take these cardrooms and deposit on.
Its VERY VERY VERY hard to get a withdrawal, support wont help AND you cant cashout before sending in plenty documents AND waiting 72 hours to request a cashout
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Russian player
Date:Saturday, July 11, 2015
Title:Very good place to play poker2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I'm Russian. I play cash games (micro stakes). In my opinion Winning poker network is very good. Software is excellent. Maybe it's the best place to play poker (I visited many places). It's a good thing that Winning poker network opened for most countries (U.S. included). Highly recommend. I play in Americas cardroom. I have only one problem: my old version of Internet Explorer (I use Mozilla FireFox) ugly works with Americas cardroom and I can't use another browser, so I have to purchase new computer and new version of Microsoft Windows to install fresh version of Internet Explorer.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Title:My Favorite Site For Wherever I Am Playing1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I absolutely love the Winning Poker Network. For how new their site is their software is remarkably consistent. The tournaments are huge and built with a great structure. The cash games are live constantly. I couldn't be happier. They even still have rakeback!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Dan
Date:Tuesday, March 29, 2016
Title:A+5 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
The live support is the best they help you about anything 24/7 and rarely if ever leave you hanging and they are nice and professional. The cash game traffic has been going up and the games have been getting softer. The site is growing fast the Beast total pool I have never seen so high. Easy to use software. I have the debit card option as well and the money shows up on the card within a couple days then cash in hand and never an issuue with cashouts. Best site ever
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:richy
Date:Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Title:Avoid WPN!!7 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
Do not waste your time on this site!! Tried to make a withdrawal and its been over 6 weeks!! Save your time and money and DO NOT PLAY HERE!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, December 27, 2015
Title:Is this some kind of joke?5 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
3 hours late registration periods with 10-15 min blind levels. Did something happen in space that changed time to 48 hours in a day? This sites going to see the blackhole if they keep this up. Who wants to enter tournaments with the chance of a stiff Badbeat to go out within 2 hours and other people can then register. It does not even resemble fair!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:paul vlahos
Date:Monday, November 2, 2015
Title:WPN is ok with me12 out of 19 readers found this review helpful
 
black chip poker has been awesome. sure its not like the good ol days anymore with poker. but this is as good as it gets right now.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Paul
Date:Saturday, May 31, 2014
Title:hands down the best site for americans2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
why isnt this site as big as pokerstars? WPN has the fastest cashouts ive ever seen [2 days], WPN always puts the players first, and WPN has always had the best and most secure software.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Scammed
Date:Friday, November 27, 2015
Title:Scammed Big8 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
Scam site way to much collusion players exit tables at same time enter at same time.
Site dont even shows flags or countries yet some players(workers) know where you from.
Clearly a scam, operating illegal in many countries should raise a flag to show you its a scam.

Avoid at all costs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Dan
Date:Friday, April 3, 2015
Title:amazing cashout speed!17 out of 26 readers found this review helpful
 
this network is truly a pleasure to play at. the cashouts with their in-house debit card come within 2-4 days and cashouts via check come within 1-2 weeks. the traffic is steadily increasing each month because of all the fantastic promotions like 27% rakeback for all players, the way they treat customers is second to none. the software is easily the best ive played on, the player pool is easily the softest ive seen. all in all this site deserves the 10/10 rating.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  




Copyright 2006-2018 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.