Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. October 22, 2017
15498 players












24H







Click here for more information about Winning Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Winning Poker Network is rigged.


Winning Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 5.0 out of 10 from a total of 103 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, May 04, 2016
Title:dont play on this site2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I believe this site is not real players on the tables for the beast imo. I think its possible its like absolute poker where they can see our cards. I also had 3 days where I got no beast points for over 18 hrs of playing and they refuse to give me the pts so the points had to go some where. When i bluff they raise almost every time. If i have it certain players always fold like they just know the play is a little to perfect. Its very very odd. Some of the players I believe are real players the others I think could be house players. The 3betting is almost 90% of the time to creat bigger pots to create more rake for the site. Those I think are the house players as they are not 3b each other but more taking turns 3b you the real player. I never seen so much 3b on any site. People don't 3b with a high frequency normally because it cost to much rake. Not saying it is rigged but it is odd they popped up after absolute poker went of business. Also one of the guys that always won the beast mamacoolj works for acr. So this site imo is not trustworthy. And they have no gaming commission.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, July 05, 2016
Title:Bitcoin poker - cheaters!4 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
I made a deposit and played 2 MTT tournament, one I took 4th place and they blocked my account without a reason and stole my deposit and winnings! I began to write them but they blocked Lifechat!! Bitcoin poker - it's scammers, I highly recommend not to play there
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Title:Could be so much better5 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
Wiinning network definitely up there in my top 3 worst poker networks. simple enough disconnection problems is really severe, cashier takes sometimes 5 attempts refreshing to actually get on to the page. traffic is pretty low plus too many rebuy tournaments with some of the longest late reg periods known on a poker network. hm2 works fine which is alright , support is alright but could be quicker and more responsive . i think the negative the there are 2 skins that make up the network drives it ipoker direction . these networks tend to go really bad at later stages in its company years. also because the site allows americans makes your funds quite skeptic because bad things tend to happen when american players are involved on sites. its not so much the players faults but rather whoever does not want US players to play poker so its pretty sick. after the whole black friday incident i get worried about funds on here so sticking to a medium BR is alright just in case the site gets seized or something crazy goes down. you be the judge but i feel this is just not a site where you can say im confident sort of thing.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, March 08, 2016
Title:piss poor service1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Waiting 2 weeks for an email response, just going to boot up the messages onto pokerscout until a time is reached to see whats the real response here, this is bad man!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, February 04, 2016
Title:i dont know anymore1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I previously wrote that WPN has been amazing, but things have changed.

i do not like how my refunds (owed because of site crashes) were handled by their support.

the fact that this site has been crashing a ton is very concerning.

before these crash issues, and the associated difficulty with refunds, the site has been good.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:cjmoles
Date:Tuesday, February 02, 2016
Title:Good Network1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Great place to play, accepts Bitcoin, player pool is moderate but is growing fast. I recommend this network.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:isaack
Date:Monday, January 04, 2016
Title:My check bounced from AmericasCardroom1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I used this network for quite a while and requested a chack back in November for around $200. It took over 6 weeks to get the check and then it bounced because my bank told me that the bank that the check was issued had no money in it. I asked them to resend me a check but they just credited my account back and I ended up losing my winnings which was a bummer. Anyone else get bounced checks. Not really trusting them anymore after this happened to me. Thanks.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Lana Dab
Date:Thursday, February 12, 2015
Title:Very nice site3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
This site is awesome, the support is excellent, and the software is very good. I have only good things to say about the 3 sites in this network, Anericas Cardroom, Tru Poker, And Black Chip. Very professional.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:Poker Dream
Date:Thursday, December 03, 2015
Title:ACR is Outdated1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
The program for the poker is very poor. In this day and age there is no excuse for flashing screen and such a slow reaction. Surely with all the super fast video games and instant surfing etc. Some one could make a poker site that doesn't seem its from the 90s. As far as the play on here it is fairly soft if you can play through the old graphics. They have a fair little 27% Rakeback offer and the traffic is building , with many Americans desperate for a game . they are finally gaining the confidence to deposit some funds. Overall it is probably the best choice if you are American. As a Canadian we have many better choices such as 888 , MPN , I Poker , Party poker. As long as you don't support the thieves at Poker Stars and Full tilt you will do ok...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Marc
Date:Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Title:Great site15 out of 23 readers found this review helpful
 
I live in USA so finding a good site with an RNG that's not always flopping fantastic flops is very hard. This site thou seems great compared to all the others I've tried no one comes even close.

Decent player pool, very nice software and overall just very good.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.