Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 17, 2017
19806 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Winning Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Winning Poker Network is rigged.


Winning Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 5.6 out of 10 from a total of 87 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:9 / 10
By:Lana Dab
Date:Thursday, February 12, 2015
Title:Very nice site3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
This site is awesome, the support is excellent, and the software is very good. I have only good things to say about the 3 sites in this network, Anericas Cardroom, Tru Poker, And Black Chip. Very professional.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:bishopc4
Date:Saturday, July 25, 2015
Title:Illegal treatment2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I played at americas cardroom part of winning poekr network, I was abused, acused of crimes in a hard way. I complained with winning poerk network, they never answered. Then I ask about license of operations,a ddress etcetera, that as a player is my right. Nothing. Try yourself, ask they about address and license of operations, they told you nothing, only we are on costarica, fake, they only have a call center there. More then 4 months of abuses: betcoin poker, betcris poker and americas cardroom, and to avoid legalactions they closed my accounts and one of their members acting as a legal department and was fake. Ask them about address, there is nothing, its your right.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Marc
Date:Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Title:Great site15 out of 23 readers found this review helpful
 
I live in USA so finding a good site with an RNG that's not always flopping fantastic flops is very hard. This site thou seems great compared to all the others I've tried no one comes even close.

Decent player pool, very nice software and overall just very good.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:the professor
Date:Saturday, February 21, 2015
Title:the ONLY fair and random deal7 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
this is the only site on the internet that offers a completely fair and random deal, its a real RNG and i havent seen any bots - not one. i found here theres a healthy mix of fish and sharks, which is fine i beat them all when its a level playing field with a fair RNG... nice software too
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:GavPosad37
Date:Monday, May 11, 2015
Title:Mythos Poker - support stopped working1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Mythos Poker - one of the rooms online Winning Network. After a month of irregular games found that all methods are off showroom deposit or withdrawal, do not keep records of rake, and fully support stopped working. Mail to the address cashier@mythospoker.com returned as undeliverable. My regret, but actually room stopped working, even though the software continues to function, and even there are any tournaments ...
I would love to be wrong and to know that these are temporary difficulties, but so far, all exactly as I tell, my winnings> EUR 50 is not possible in any way to withdraw, or at least contact support and get answers to questions.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, June 27, 2016
Title:General review 0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Review for WPN mainly towards Truepoker,Americas cardroom,Blackchip, and ya poker

Considering last year was ok, in 2016 people should have noticed very good climbing traffic on the cash tables especially 10nl-100nl, I don't think people will complain about traffic and game selection.

VIP rewards system or can opt in for fixed rakeback of 27%.

Payouts are good, i usually see my money get processed into my neteller account within 18 hours, sometimes 12 hours so that's really solid from the skins.

I just have 1 problem with this network, and thats the 5 hour late registration periods. That is what I call retard to the max. But understandably this is because there are opposite timelines of countries of players and traffic is equally shared with USA players.

I really enjoy this network. But me personally I dont play poker for a living so I would have another site opened on another network where Late reg is normally 1 hour. So I can play cash and tourneys on 2 networks same time. And I don't play with crunching bankrolls so I would not like to play higher than $20 buy ins for long late reg. on WPN.

Negative aspects on WPN:

Drought double up SNG games
Satellites are few and pretty expensive

Score 8/10 simply because traffic is really improving at night time for players in Europe timeline .



 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, August 07, 2013
Title:Very happy with the last update and the Beast10 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
 
Last update of Americascardoom really put them on my map. Lean software, great games and my favorite The Beast. Thumbs up!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, January 24, 2015
Title:Nice Graphics, Clean Games1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Good customer service.
All around excellent poker site.
Highly reccomended.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, May 09, 2013
Title:LOL rigtards10 out of 17 readers found this review helpful
 
Rigged no, marginal software yes.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Dean/Ace317
Date:Sunday, February 06, 2011
Title:Frustrated13 out of 20 readers found this review helpful
 
I will be quick and to the point. I am getting absolutlely no help from customer service from Doyles room with the software probs I'm having. Cant go to the tables, it tries to load then the whole app disappears. Left hanging in live chat 3 times and flat out just closed it when I kept trying to access them. At least 20 emails (so far) to support. It's funny, they keep asking what the problem is in reply emails. How sad is that. My feelings are this. They are in a different country and they know there's not a darn thing we can do about anything so they flat out dont give a sh.. All I want to do is play my poker win or lose. I will say the new 3D software is very cool I like it a lot. To bad they cant see the fact that I'm a real money player and thats their bottom line and customer service should be number freaking #1 in any business.

*Needs more MTT's
*Needs people in customer support who want to help not smart azzes who sit back and think its funny to mess with you.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.