Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. August 23, 2017
37115 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Winning Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Winning Poker Network is rigged.


Winning Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 5.0 out of 10 from a total of 99 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:the professor
Date:Saturday, February 21, 2015
Title:the ONLY fair and random deal7 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
this is the only site on the internet that offers a completely fair and random deal, its a real RNG and i havent seen any bots - not one. i found here theres a healthy mix of fish and sharks, which is fine i beat them all when its a level playing field with a fair RNG... nice software too
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, August 07, 2013
Title:Very happy with the last update and the Beast10 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
 
Last update of Americascardoom really put them on my map. Lean software, great games and my favorite The Beast. Thumbs up!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:DancingNancy
Date:Monday, December 05, 2016
Title:US players "pokerstars" equivalent0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
It's taken a while but there is no doubt that WPN is the new face of US online poker. They have really built up their schedule and grown into a site that all players can have fun, via freerolls, low buy-ins, and high buy-ins.

If you think online poker was dead, then you haven't played on this site yet. The opportunities to make money and have fun playing online poker are growing to new heights and I'm excited about the future!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:GavPosad37
Date:Monday, May 11, 2015
Title:Mythos Poker - support stopped working1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Mythos Poker - one of the rooms online Winning Network. After a month of irregular games found that all methods are off showroom deposit or withdrawal, do not keep records of rake, and fully support stopped working. Mail to the address cashier@mythospoker.com returned as undeliverable. My regret, but actually room stopped working, even though the software continues to function, and even there are any tournaments ...
I would love to be wrong and to know that these are temporary difficulties, but so far, all exactly as I tell, my winnings> EUR 50 is not possible in any way to withdraw, or at least contact support and get answers to questions.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:knish111
Date:Monday, April 06, 2015
Title:moved over to winning network, when my site pokerhost migrated their1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been very happy with the move.Pokerhost first started on the merge network when i joinedwhich was okay, until they slowly started taking away alot of things from the players. When pokerhost migrated to equity i had to stop playing since the games i played were not availablelike double up sit and go's , and fixed limit holdem. As soon as pokerhost switched to winning i was happy as could be that i could play again.The site has alot of good programs for players,and good traffic. I would also recommend Pokerhost, as i never had any issues cashing out,and thers is a live customer service number available.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, January 24, 2015
Title:Nice Graphics, Clean Games1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Good customer service.
All around excellent poker site.
Highly reccomended.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, May 09, 2013
Title:LOL rigtards10 out of 17 readers found this review helpful
 
Rigged no, marginal software yes.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Dean/Ace317
Date:Sunday, February 06, 2011
Title:Frustrated13 out of 20 readers found this review helpful
 
I will be quick and to the point. I am getting absolutlely no help from customer service from Doyles room with the software probs I'm having. Cant go to the tables, it tries to load then the whole app disappears. Left hanging in live chat 3 times and flat out just closed it when I kept trying to access them. At least 20 emails (so far) to support. It's funny, they keep asking what the problem is in reply emails. How sad is that. My feelings are this. They are in a different country and they know there's not a darn thing we can do about anything so they flat out dont give a sh.. All I want to do is play my poker win or lose. I will say the new 3D software is very cool I like it a lot. To bad they cant see the fact that I'm a real money player and thats their bottom line and customer service should be number freaking #1 in any business.

*Needs more MTT's
*Needs people in customer support who want to help not smart azzes who sit back and think its funny to mess with you.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:rich
Date:Wednesday, November 09, 2011
Title:True Poker 21 out of 34 readers found this review helpful
 
Software- fast, smooth, they changed it a couple months ago, and I don't see any major issues. The Bad Beat Jackpot is solid, the option to straddle is unique, and the option to chop is neat.

Traffic- probably the biggest issue w this site is it does die down limiting the number of cash games you can get into. And PLO only has a couple players. But overall, there are some really bad players, and some quality house players you should avoid. It seems like lately more and more new names are showing up which could mean this site is about to grow.

Deposits/Cash out- i only do western union and money gram deposits (b/c I've gotten locked out of various checking accounts for depositing via visa) WU and Money gram are fast and convenient and usually takes about 10 minutes to go to store, 10 minutes to process and call true to confirm, and 10 minutes to wait for money to hit my account. Door to Door it takes no more than 30 minutes. I cashed out via money gram, and they emailed me the next day with confirmation number. Not sure how long a check would take, but i would venture 3-5 days if you fed-ex it overnight. They also allow player to player transfers and can usually be processed in under an hour. This is good when you reach your max cash out and you want to sell some of you online chips to a friend.

Customer Service- always answer all my concerns. Have given plenty of tournament tickets and even a couple small cash bonuses on occasion. Manager David has always reviewed my account and tried to do something for me.

Promotions- Because of the lower traffic TRUE poker hooks you up with various bonuses for depositing. If you email afiliates@truepoker.eu they will grant you rake back paid out every wed from all the money in rake you generated the week before. Free parking allows you to get cash bonuses when you play certain number off Frequent Player Points. And you can still use Frequent player points to buy into satellites for real cash tournament entries. I won $2300 on a tournament ticket won off Frequent player points that I had in my account. Then I cashed out some of it, and earned rake back and other bonuses with the rest.

Overall this site is a lot of fun, with a ton of perks. The play is weaker, but the traffic is lower. Great customer service and speedy transactions. I don't work for true, but I do play there a lot and would like the traffic increase.

Rich
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:purdueguy
Date:Sunday, December 09, 2012
Title:good8 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
have not played on Americas Cardroom for a long time and took all my money off. I got back on when they had some promotions around thanksgiving and won some torney bucks. took a few week but i have got my account up from nothing to about $400. lots of weak players.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.