Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 17, 2018
30461 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about Winning Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Winning Poker Network is rigged.


Winning Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 4.9 out of 10 from a total of 107 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:5 / 10
By:Poker Dream
Date:Thursday, December 3, 2015
Title:ACR is Outdated1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
The program for the poker is very poor. In this day and age there is no excuse for flashing screen and such a slow reaction. Surely with all the super fast video games and instant surfing etc. Some one could make a poker site that doesn't seem its from the 90s. As far as the play on here it is fairly soft if you can play through the old graphics. They have a fair little 27% Rakeback offer and the traffic is building , with many Americans desperate for a game . they are finally gaining the confidence to deposit some funds. Overall it is probably the best choice if you are American. As a Canadian we have many better choices such as 888 , MPN , I Poker , Party poker. As long as you don't support the thieves at Poker Stars and Full tilt you will do ok...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:curtaincaller
Date:Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Title:Why online poker is going downhill - SNGs1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Just when you think a site has a chance to become something. its just about the same. There is actually no site on the internet that has double up sit and go's regular and turbos. And I mean with a considerable amount of traffic.

All these sites offer all these bonuses and 90% plus of people make there starting bankrolls off double up SNG's. Nowadays its all just Super turbo and Hyper turbo 2 minute blinds. Really sad that these sites so called integrity is about responsible gaming and whatever cheese you must smile to. The fact is they are forcing players to high variance gambling modes with these formats, zoom games, Jackpot 3 handed which is 8/10 times playing for 33% chance. Give it another 2 years and no ones going to be playing online poker no matter what entertainment, superstar gets sponsored.

We going to see the dawn of a new era of HUD bots Nitting their way around for nothing , in other words the house is going to clean up shop. I cannot recall employment being at such a demand that people actually had so much money to deposit.

Either way there's just too many sites now, too much of the same offerings, splitting traffic of fish vs regs. I know this because sites are now juristicting countries to play certain networks and skins. Its all going down the yellow brick road.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, August 7, 2013
Title:Very happy with the last update and the Beast10 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
 
Last update of Americascardoom really put them on my map. Lean software, great games and my favorite The Beast. Thumbs up!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:the professor
Date:Saturday, February 21, 2015
Title:the ONLY fair and random deal7 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
this is the only site on the internet that offers a completely fair and random deal, its a real RNG and i havent seen any bots - not one. i found here theres a healthy mix of fish and sharks, which is fine i beat them all when its a level playing field with a fair RNG... nice software too
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:bishopc4
Date:Saturday, July 25, 2015
Title:Illegal treatment2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I played at americas cardroom part of winning poekr network, I was abused, acused of crimes in a hard way. I complained with winning poerk network, they never answered. Then I ask about license of operations,a ddress etcetera, that as a player is my right. Nothing. Try yourself, ask they about address and license of operations, they told you nothing, only we are on costarica, fake, they only have a call center there. More then 4 months of abuses: betcoin poker, betcris poker and americas cardroom, and to avoid legalactions they closed my accounts and one of their members acting as a legal department and was fake. Ask them about address, there is nothing, its your right.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:GavPosad37
Date:Monday, May 11, 2015
Title:Mythos Poker - support stopped working1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Mythos Poker - one of the rooms online Winning Network. After a month of irregular games found that all methods are off showroom deposit or withdrawal, do not keep records of rake, and fully support stopped working. Mail to the address [email protected] returned as undeliverable. My regret, but actually room stopped working, even though the software continues to function, and even there are any tournaments ...
I would love to be wrong and to know that these are temporary difficulties, but so far, all exactly as I tell, my winnings> EUR 50 is not possible in any way to withdraw, or at least contact support and get answers to questions.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:knish111
Date:Monday, April 6, 2015
Title:moved over to winning network, when my site pokerhost migrated their1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been very happy with the move.Pokerhost first started on the merge network when i joinedwhich was okay, until they slowly started taking away alot of things from the players. When pokerhost migrated to equity i had to stop playing since the games i played were not availablelike double up sit and go's , and fixed limit holdem. As soon as pokerhost switched to winning i was happy as could be that i could play again.The site has alot of good programs for players,and good traffic. I would also recommend Pokerhost, as i never had any issues cashing out,and thers is a live customer service number available.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Dean/Ace317
Date:Sunday, February 6, 2011
Title:Frustrated13 out of 20 readers found this review helpful
 
I will be quick and to the point. I am getting absolutlely no help from customer service from Doyles room with the software probs I'm having. Cant go to the tables, it tries to load then the whole app disappears. Left hanging in live chat 3 times and flat out just closed it when I kept trying to access them. At least 20 emails (so far) to support. It's funny, they keep asking what the problem is in reply emails. How sad is that. My feelings are this. They are in a different country and they know there's not a darn thing we can do about anything so they flat out dont give a sh.. All I want to do is play my poker win or lose. I will say the new 3D software is very cool I like it a lot. To bad they cant see the fact that I'm a real money player and thats their bottom line and customer service should be number freaking #1 in any business.

*Needs more MTT's
*Needs people in customer support who want to help not smart azzes who sit back and think its funny to mess with you.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, May 9, 2013
Title:LOL rigtards10 out of 17 readers found this review helpful
 
Rigged no, marginal software yes.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, January 24, 2015
Title:Nice Graphics, Clean Games1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Good customer service.
All around excellent poker site.
Highly reccomended.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  




Copyright 2006-2018 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.