Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. April 24, 2017
24085 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Winning Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Winning Poker Network is rigged.


Winning Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 5.2 out of 10 from a total of 97 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:3 / 10
By:GavPosad37
Date:Monday, May 11, 2015
Title:Mythos Poker - support stopped working1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Mythos Poker - one of the rooms online Winning Network. After a month of irregular games found that all methods are off showroom deposit or withdrawal, do not keep records of rake, and fully support stopped working. Mail to the address cashier@mythospoker.com returned as undeliverable. My regret, but actually room stopped working, even though the software continues to function, and even there are any tournaments ...
I would love to be wrong and to know that these are temporary difficulties, but so far, all exactly as I tell, my winnings> EUR 50 is not possible in any way to withdraw, or at least contact support and get answers to questions.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, August 07, 2013
Title:Very happy with the last update and the Beast10 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
 
Last update of Americascardoom really put them on my map. Lean software, great games and my favorite The Beast. Thumbs up!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, January 24, 2015
Title:Nice Graphics, Clean Games1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Good customer service.
All around excellent poker site.
Highly reccomended.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, May 09, 2013
Title:LOL rigtards10 out of 17 readers found this review helpful
 
Rigged no, marginal software yes.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Dean/Ace317
Date:Sunday, February 06, 2011
Title:Frustrated13 out of 20 readers found this review helpful
 
I will be quick and to the point. I am getting absolutlely no help from customer service from Doyles room with the software probs I'm having. Cant go to the tables, it tries to load then the whole app disappears. Left hanging in live chat 3 times and flat out just closed it when I kept trying to access them. At least 20 emails (so far) to support. It's funny, they keep asking what the problem is in reply emails. How sad is that. My feelings are this. They are in a different country and they know there's not a darn thing we can do about anything so they flat out dont give a sh.. All I want to do is play my poker win or lose. I will say the new 3D software is very cool I like it a lot. To bad they cant see the fact that I'm a real money player and thats their bottom line and customer service should be number freaking #1 in any business.

*Needs more MTT's
*Needs people in customer support who want to help not smart azzes who sit back and think its funny to mess with you.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:rich
Date:Wednesday, November 09, 2011
Title:True Poker 21 out of 34 readers found this review helpful
 
Software- fast, smooth, they changed it a couple months ago, and I don't see any major issues. The Bad Beat Jackpot is solid, the option to straddle is unique, and the option to chop is neat.

Traffic- probably the biggest issue w this site is it does die down limiting the number of cash games you can get into. And PLO only has a couple players. But overall, there are some really bad players, and some quality house players you should avoid. It seems like lately more and more new names are showing up which could mean this site is about to grow.

Deposits/Cash out- i only do western union and money gram deposits (b/c I've gotten locked out of various checking accounts for depositing via visa) WU and Money gram are fast and convenient and usually takes about 10 minutes to go to store, 10 minutes to process and call true to confirm, and 10 minutes to wait for money to hit my account. Door to Door it takes no more than 30 minutes. I cashed out via money gram, and they emailed me the next day with confirmation number. Not sure how long a check would take, but i would venture 3-5 days if you fed-ex it overnight. They also allow player to player transfers and can usually be processed in under an hour. This is good when you reach your max cash out and you want to sell some of you online chips to a friend.

Customer Service- always answer all my concerns. Have given plenty of tournament tickets and even a couple small cash bonuses on occasion. Manager David has always reviewed my account and tried to do something for me.

Promotions- Because of the lower traffic TRUE poker hooks you up with various bonuses for depositing. If you email afiliates@truepoker.eu they will grant you rake back paid out every wed from all the money in rake you generated the week before. Free parking allows you to get cash bonuses when you play certain number off Frequent Player Points. And you can still use Frequent player points to buy into satellites for real cash tournament entries. I won $2300 on a tournament ticket won off Frequent player points that I had in my account. Then I cashed out some of it, and earned rake back and other bonuses with the rest.

Overall this site is a lot of fun, with a ton of perks. The play is weaker, but the traffic is lower. Great customer service and speedy transactions. I don't work for true, but I do play there a lot and would like the traffic increase.

Rich
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:purdueguy
Date:Sunday, December 09, 2012
Title:good8 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
have not played on Americas Cardroom for a long time and took all my money off. I got back on when they had some promotions around thanksgiving and won some torney bucks. took a few week but i have got my account up from nothing to about $400. lots of weak players.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:iconkiller
Date:Saturday, March 29, 2014
Title:decent not great2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Traffic/ action is ok . Not as many players/ tourny choices as the larger more crooked sites (Merge, lock etc) Most of the time the rng seams fair. But right after a cashout the game seams programed to bad beat you for a while ( 75% favorites postflop losses 75%of the time) That said, this is the fairest option available to me, a U.S. player. I heard bovada is really fair but last time i tried i couldnt stand the software and lack of player names on the tables. The structures features too many L O N G tournies I'm sorry but i dont always have 7 hours to play, but this is a minor comnplaint and given my limited options I deposit here most of the time



 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:stevedriver
Date:Friday, March 18, 2011
Title:Doyle what have you done14 out of 23 readers found this review helpful
 
I play online poker for enjoyment, some play poker to earn a living.

I play 25nl short handed on Fultilt, PKR and was happy playing on the old cake network skin for Doyles Poker.

With this site forget it.

The software is the worst in the industry. It is slow, you cannot resize, it keeps freezing, even the reload button stops working.A MASSIVE STEP BACKWARDS.

The traffic is low but does seem soft, one plus point.
I tried multi-tabling, only 4 tables, but the experience was terrible.

Sorry Doyle I have every respect for you but this is a shocking poker site.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, June 27, 2016
Title:General review 0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Review for WPN mainly towards Truepoker,Americas cardroom,Blackchip, and ya poker

Considering last year was ok, in 2016 people should have noticed very good climbing traffic on the cash tables especially 10nl-100nl, I don't think people will complain about traffic and game selection.

VIP rewards system or can opt in for fixed rakeback of 27%.

Payouts are good, i usually see my money get processed into my neteller account within 18 hours, sometimes 12 hours so that's really solid from the skins.

I just have 1 problem with this network, and thats the 5 hour late registration periods. That is what I call retard to the max. But understandably this is because there are opposite timelines of countries of players and traffic is equally shared with USA players.

I really enjoy this network. But me personally I dont play poker for a living so I would have another site opened on another network where Late reg is normally 1 hour. So I can play cash and tourneys on 2 networks same time. And I don't play with crunching bankrolls so I would not like to play higher than $20 buy ins for long late reg. on WPN.

Negative aspects on WPN:

Drought double up SNG games
Satellites are few and pretty expensive

Score 8/10 simply because traffic is really improving at night time for players in Europe timeline .



 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.