Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 19, 2018
21697 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about Winning Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Winning Poker Network is rigged.


Winning Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 4.9 out of 10 from a total of 107 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:9 / 10
By:rich
Date:Wednesday, November 9, 2011
Title:True Poker 21 out of 34 readers found this review helpful
 
Software- fast, smooth, they changed it a couple months ago, and I don't see any major issues. The Bad Beat Jackpot is solid, the option to straddle is unique, and the option to chop is neat.

Traffic- probably the biggest issue w this site is it does die down limiting the number of cash games you can get into. And PLO only has a couple players. But overall, there are some really bad players, and some quality house players you should avoid. It seems like lately more and more new names are showing up which could mean this site is about to grow.

Deposits/Cash out- i only do western union and money gram deposits (b/c I've gotten locked out of various checking accounts for depositing via visa) WU and Money gram are fast and convenient and usually takes about 10 minutes to go to store, 10 minutes to process and call true to confirm, and 10 minutes to wait for money to hit my account. Door to Door it takes no more than 30 minutes. I cashed out via money gram, and they emailed me the next day with confirmation number. Not sure how long a check would take, but i would venture 3-5 days if you fed-ex it overnight. They also allow player to player transfers and can usually be processed in under an hour. This is good when you reach your max cash out and you want to sell some of you online chips to a friend.

Customer Service- always answer all my concerns. Have given plenty of tournament tickets and even a couple small cash bonuses on occasion. Manager David has always reviewed my account and tried to do something for me.

Promotions- Because of the lower traffic TRUE poker hooks you up with various bonuses for depositing. If you email [email protected] they will grant you rake back paid out every wed from all the money in rake you generated the week before. Free parking allows you to get cash bonuses when you play certain number off Frequent Player Points. And you can still use Frequent player points to buy into satellites for real cash tournament entries. I won $2300 on a tournament ticket won off Frequent player points that I had in my account. Then I cashed out some of it, and earned rake back and other bonuses with the rest.

Overall this site is a lot of fun, with a ton of perks. The play is weaker, but the traffic is lower. Great customer service and speedy transactions. I don't work for true, but I do play there a lot and would like the traffic increase.

Rich
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:purdueguy
Date:Sunday, December 9, 2012
Title:good8 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
have not played on Americas Cardroom for a long time and took all my money off. I got back on when they had some promotions around thanksgiving and won some torney bucks. took a few week but i have got my account up from nothing to about $400. lots of weak players.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:stevedriver
Date:Friday, March 18, 2011
Title:Doyle what have you done14 out of 23 readers found this review helpful
 
I play online poker for enjoyment, some play poker to earn a living.

I play 25nl short handed on Fultilt, PKR and was happy playing on the old cake network skin for Doyles Poker.

With this site forget it.

The software is the worst in the industry. It is slow, you cannot resize, it keeps freezing, even the reload button stops working.A MASSIVE STEP BACKWARDS.

The traffic is low but does seem soft, one plus point.
I tried multi-tabling, only 4 tables, but the experience was terrible.

Sorry Doyle I have every respect for you but this is a shocking poker site.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:iconkiller
Date:Saturday, March 29, 2014
Title:decent not great2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Traffic/ action is ok . Not as many players/ tourny choices as the larger more crooked sites (Merge, lock etc) Most of the time the rng seams fair. But right after a cashout the game seams programed to bad beat you for a while ( 75% favorites postflop losses 75%of the time) That said, this is the fairest option available to me, a U.S. player. I heard bovada is really fair but last time i tried i couldnt stand the software and lack of player names on the tables. The structures features too many L O N G tournies I'm sorry but i dont always have 7 hours to play, but this is a minor comnplaint and given my limited options I deposit here most of the time



 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, February 4, 2016
Title:i dont know anymore1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I previously wrote that WPN has been amazing, but things have changed.

i do not like how my refunds (owed because of site crashes) were handled by their support.

the fact that this site has been crashing a ton is very concerning.

before these crash issues, and the associated difficulty with refunds, the site has been good.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Doyle
Date:Sunday, May 15, 2011
Title:Bad Move4 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
This was a bad move by Doyles Room, they should have gone solo rather..

Gambling911 claims that Doyle Brunson has “reluctantly” decided to “terminate my endorsement contract with DoylesRoom.com

DoylesRoom management has decided to continue to serve US customers. Although they believe they have the right to market the name DoylesRoom and to use my name and likeness for a period of time, I have asked them not to.” Brunson also reiterated his ‘aspirations” to re-enter the online poker biz if/when the US passes pro-poker legislation. Brunson has yet to issue any confirmation of this statement on his ordinarily active Twitter feed.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Title:support clowns0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Well if you cannot prove that the games and software you provide is indeed fair then to people like us you're pure scum. If all the support can offer is a copy and pasted version of so called fair gaming and cannot provide a video or youtube footage of how the games are made up you A) have a serious problem and B) No one is going to believe the site.

Strongly advise to move away from here, theres a new site called Ultima poker and that seems to be well and fair in my opinion, just in Beta version which makes things a bit painful to play but its pretty solid
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Dance4MeBoy
Date:Monday, October 30, 2017
Title:Best WPN Site Is POKERHOST I will explain why0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Pokerhost has been around a long time with reputable online poker site. I must say Out of all the WPN site This is my favourite one. There support is excellent. The Lady Named Paula from pokerhost is super friendly and is always there to help you. If I do a western union or money gram deposit it's done within an hour.

By no means am I an affiliate I don't need to be and not interested this is just my honest review. This website has been around for a very long time I believe around 10 years. 27 percent rakeback with great bonus offers. Also they have phone support which is amazing. I been playing online poker for 12 years. By far the support of Paula and there team has always been there for me with my needs and help and super patient.

You can also do Bitcoin deposits and withdrawls
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Winning_TD
Date:Monday, October 2, 2017
Title:Response to - Hi - from 18th Sep0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
"ceo said he was going to fix it nothing is fixed. Don't bother playing I don't think these are just bots i believe they are using house bots to make money to cover the beast rewards. This has gone on for years on this site"

Things are constantly getting 'fixed' and also we are developing brand new software as we speak
Your comment to house bots used to cover beast rewards - You should probably do a little bit more research on this as the rewards depends on how much poker is played and the rewards come out of the house rake. There is no GTD amount so there is nothing to lose!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Hare_Trigger
Date:Sunday, September 17, 2017
Title:ACR review0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Tere are always how sedes to a story. I was a dieheart Bovada/Bodog enthusiast for years. I even liked the fact that the names were not shown, so that the pros couldn't prejudge your play. Know that you can't conoce your won tablets the hace dropped to the bottom of my list.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  




Copyright 2006-2018 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.