Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. August 16, 2017
31671 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Winning Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Winning Poker Network is rigged.


Winning Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 5.0 out of 10 from a total of 99 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:2 / 10
By:stevedriver
Date:Friday, March 18, 2011
Title:Doyle what have you done14 out of 23 readers found this review helpful
 
I play online poker for enjoyment, some play poker to earn a living.

I play 25nl short handed on Fultilt, PKR and was happy playing on the old cake network skin for Doyles Poker.

With this site forget it.

The software is the worst in the industry. It is slow, you cannot resize, it keeps freezing, even the reload button stops working.A MASSIVE STEP BACKWARDS.

The traffic is low but does seem soft, one plus point.
I tried multi-tabling, only 4 tables, but the experience was terrible.

Sorry Doyle I have every respect for you but this is a shocking poker site.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:iconkiller
Date:Saturday, March 29, 2014
Title:decent not great2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Traffic/ action is ok . Not as many players/ tourny choices as the larger more crooked sites (Merge, lock etc) Most of the time the rng seams fair. But right after a cashout the game seams programed to bad beat you for a while ( 75% favorites postflop losses 75%of the time) That said, this is the fairest option available to me, a U.S. player. I heard bovada is really fair but last time i tried i couldnt stand the software and lack of player names on the tables. The structures features too many L O N G tournies I'm sorry but i dont always have 7 hours to play, but this is a minor comnplaint and given my limited options I deposit here most of the time



 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, August 27, 2013
Title:US Welcome2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
The site is quite nice, and allows US players, will grow with the time that`s for sure
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Doyle
Date:Sunday, May 15, 2011
Title:Bad Move4 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
This was a bad move by Doyles Room, they should have gone solo rather..

Gambling911 claims that Doyle Brunson has “reluctantly” decided to “terminate my endorsement contract with DoylesRoom.com

DoylesRoom management has decided to continue to serve US customers. Although they believe they have the right to market the name DoylesRoom and to use my name and likeness for a period of time, I have asked them not to.” Brunson also reiterated his ‘aspirations” to re-enter the online poker biz if/when the US passes pro-poker legislation. Brunson has yet to issue any confirmation of this statement on his ordinarily active Twitter feed.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:dendem
Date:Friday, February 04, 2011
Title:NO GOOD NO GOOD!4 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Well as we all see Doyles room changed the network 4th time - they do business very bad, but here we will talk about Yatahay network.

- Software - is super bad, when you are trying to go to the table, lobby will goes in tray - WHY?
- Players - playerpool is just a disgusting - slow gameplay, no players online, and almost all of them are sharks.
- Withdrawals - haven`t tried yet, but as I know from the forums takes much longer than on usual sites.
Its sad that Doyles and other rooms on that network will dies slowly. I wanted to put mark 4, but I think 2 is fair enough.
- Bonuses - +1 to the bonuses, as Doyles had good bonus system on cake, so hopefully he will keep it the same level
- Server - no lags, as no players :)
- Support - fair enough

Cheers.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, September 05, 2016
Title:Small update0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I spoke quite a long time with support to poke around and ask whats happening.

Currently
Withdrawal reviews 24-48 hours
Bitcoin 2-5 days process
Ecopayz 7-10 days process
Neteller 7-14 days process instead of 5-10 days

Network experiencing overload withdrawals, time frames have extended (review time is now the process time) and should rectify sometime this month apparently.

Could not find information on mac on web, asked support. The response was they fixing the bugs and plan launching a full mac version for desktop by this year 2016. Lets see how that goes. If they pull this off it will be great for the network.

The network is getting there piece by piece. Imagine once everything is complete. If they can get an instant withdrawal facility in the future then we looking at something special. And a few guaranteed tournaments, possibly some 5 card draw cash tables would be cool. Wont get hopes up early, the marathon is still going. Traffic is nothing to complain about otherwse.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:onlinepokersince2002
Date:Tuesday, June 12, 2012
Title:Great payouts and legit.23 out of 43 readers found this review helpful
 
Don't believe any review that gives a 1/10 score. They are bad player that think they are good and can't take bad beats when they happen. When you play online poker you will see MANY more hands and thus be victim to many more bad beats. Players tend to remember bad beats much more readily than the hands they won. This applies to all the sites reviews, not just this one. If things are rigged on Americas Card Room then I guess they are rigged in my favor because I find it easy to make money on this site. The players in the cash games are abc poker players making them very predictable. Abc poker players are the first ones to complain about bad beats, bots, collusion, or something being rigged.

Payouts from AMC are THE BEST for any poker site accepting American players. Depending on your method of cash out, you will get your money between 2 days - 2 weeks tops. And you always get it...no run around and long waiting periods like the other American accepting sites. They even have a special debit card cash out method where you sign up for their own debit card which they put all your cash outs into...and then you can just get your $$ from most atm machines around the world. This is the method I use...so amazingly convenient.

The software is simple and not the best, but i've seen a few sites with worse software. I'd rate the software as middle of the pack. Support is responsive. There are really only two reasons I don't give Americas Card Room (on winning poker network) a 10/10 score : player traffic and software. The player traffic is slowly getting better all the time but I'll always wish it had a huge player base like Party or Stars.....and the software could use a more modern 3D polish. Other than those two things, great site. Best for Americans no doubt. I've been waiting 5 months for a pay out from Bovada, and 2.5 months for one from Lock. That is unacceptable so I'm done with those sites.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Misk
Date:Sunday, March 05, 2017
Title:Good option for Americans, esp those in NY and other Ignition restricted st0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
This is a great options for Americans overall. Good rakeback/reward programs in addition to a tournament schedule that seems to constantly be growing. I don't play cash games, but it seems as though there are always games running from $.01/.02 all the way up to $5/10 or so. Sit and go traffic, meanwhile, is lower, although games still run regularly.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anon
Date:Friday, February 24, 2017
Title:Very good cash games, very good MTT schedule0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I am new to the network and play cash and tournaments. There are always a selection of cash games to play and the MTT schedule is constantly growing. The guarantees are big in terms of other what other sites offer. I see that they just recently updated the tournaments aswell.

I have cashed out once using bitcoin and it took less than 48 hours so for the people that have problems i think you should look at using bitcoin. I have had the site crash on me once and got a refund with the ICM that i deserved so i didnt mind too much.

All in all excited to see what the future brings from this site and almost all my play is now on americas cardroom.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:badmarki
Date:Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Title:Great site0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi, playing on ACR. In my opinion its the best site for caribbean online player. They offer fair games, Rakeback and Bonus. The customer service is fast and very helpfull. Had at the beginning problems to make deposits and cashouts. After several mails its now working very well. Playing mostly SNGs and Jackpot poker and dobbelt up within 3 weeks my bankroll(100 buyins). Nothing more to say.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.