Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. April 24, 2017
23648 players












24H







Click here for more information about Winning Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Winning Poker Network is rigged.


Winning Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 5.2 out of 10 from a total of 97 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Lalo
Date:Sunday, July 03, 2016
Title:WPN HORRIBLE!!!!!!!0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
WPN is nothing but crooks!! once you deposit you will never hear from their support again! it is absolutely HORRIBLE!!! DO NOT PLAY THERE!!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, July 24, 2012
Title:My second review, rating 'em higher1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I reviewed this site (america's card room) a few months back and gave it an 8. Thought i'd chime in once more with an updated review. Giving it a 9/10. cash out speed as held steady (they are #1 in terms of speed and reliability if you believe the payment processing reports that are linked to on poker scout). and.... i'm LOVING the beast. if you haven't seen it yet, check it out its awesome. they basically took the bad beat jackpot thing and separated it into three jackpots so you have the regular bbj and you have a monthly jackpot that;;s more like a rake race.

i am holding back one point in my review because their traffic isn't quite there. but they are getting more and more players everyday according to poker scout, so it's just a matter of time before the cash player count hits 4 figures.

i should warn you that my review is probably a little biased because i'm really excited, just won my punta cana poker package a few weeks back and still on a high. i went last year, but had to buy in directly because i sucked at online poker but now i'm awesome. excited to keep my money this year.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:augisss
Date:Wednesday, January 18, 2012
Title:good small room for USA players3 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
started playing at AMERICASCARDROOM 2011 10 13 after DOYLES ROOM was closed and my acount from doyles was transfered to AMERICAS..
Depositing for Europe players possible only with NETELLER, withdraw also(usa playres have more options for depositing and withdrawing). Withdraw after verifying my ID took 48 hours- no problems .
TRAFIC about 500 players .
freerols -about 1000 players
Main MTT: dayly deepstack(5000chips, 15min levels) 5K guranteed-- about 350 players.
freerols -about 1000 players
Saturday -55usd + 1rebuy +add on 7.5k GT (5000 start, 7500rubuy, 10000 addon)-350-450 players
Sunday-137 usd 12500GT .

Sng trafic is very low
Cash mostly regulars(at medium and high stakes)- was dificult to take money from them :),cash trafic-sufficient.
Sofware in my opinion is better than IPOKER- there was no disconecting.
table filters dont have memory-- ewery timeafter starting u must put filters settings on.
once 2 of my tournaments were canceled-and buy in dint return. After reporting to support- my buyins returns after 24 hours.
If u have tournaments dollars- u cant register to tournaments by your self-- only support can do registration, also u cant rebuy and add on with torney dollars.
Support is very helpfull(rating 10)

promotions
65000 usd rake race(MTT players gets aditional points in the race)
5 usd cash back for ewery 5000 points colected
also u can use points for sng ar mtt satelites.

if u in cash in rake race+cash back +sng buy ins--u get sme value us 30%rake back.

90 % of playres are from USA, no tournaments for European players- main mtt starts 4am euro time.
GOOD SMALL ROOM FOR USA. You may feel small town pub atmosphere there- ewery one knows each other. :)











 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Mike
Date:Saturday, January 03, 2015
Title:Good software, good cashouts, good games!1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
What more could you ask for. The software is decent, the cashouts are reliable and there is a good amount of games running. Thanks WPN!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:domesticllama
Date:Wednesday, May 19, 2010
Title:Pretty good, for a smaller site7 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
Good: Customer support, weak games, consistent action at various levels of NLHE. Tournaments that run often don't meet the guarantee.

Bad: Slowish game play. A few minor software glitches. Outside of NLHE, tables are sparsely populated. More MTTs would be helpful in luring people in.

Overall, I have found support to be very helpful and the games to be weak. Since these two things are the most important factors to me, I gave the site a 7/10. More players and updated software/bug fixes would make this site much better to play on consistently. The traffic is generally around 400-550 players.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:IamPro
Date:Tuesday, December 20, 2011
Title:Waste of Time3 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
I made a small deposit just to give the site a try and really wish that I hadn't. The site is full of fish but the software is pretty bad and there is almost no traffic. So after grinding out a small profit I decided to cash out and move on. They wanted me to send them copies of my ID, credit card, and utility bill. I understand that ID and credit card are standard and I have no problem sending them a copy but I don't have any utility bills in my name. They refused to process the cashout without a utility bill (even after I send them a copy of my ID and credit card) and told me that I would not be able to cash out (not even my initial deposit) without a utility bill. WTF, I don't pay utilities so I don't have a bill in my name. In the end I was so frustrated with the customer service that I told them to keep the freaking money and uninstalled their software from my computer. I will never play there again and urge everyone to stay away from this worthless site!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Juicy
Date:Saturday, December 26, 2015
Title:WPN ROCKS0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Awesome 7 Card Stud action at the 1/2 tables. Sick game. Thank you WPN.

Cashouts ? - np!!

Great support and solid servers. Never connectivtiy issues on their end.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, June 07, 2011
Title:New Software on Yatahay2 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
About 3 weeks ago the Yatahay network unveiled a total software overhaul. As I am writing this review the screenshots here at pokerscout show the old software. The old software was slow and clunky but the new software reflects what us players come to expect out of a site. This new software upgrade combined with the top notch customer service of the site shows that True is committed to providing a solid alternative to US players in the wake of Black Friday.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:XGH
Date:Sunday, March 13, 2011
Title:Everything is great xcept software glitches2 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
An a regular player on true poker skin. Traffic is low but can always get games going as long as you don't mind staring tables and playing shorthanded. The players are horrible up to 50nl have not played any higher.

Deposits and withdrawing funds is great along with customer service.

What is horrible is the software. Now the software looks fine as far as graphics. Problem is its too slow, cant re-size tables and the main problem is the BET SLIDER!!!
On many occasions it disappears. Of course when you flop a set and want to bet out that's a pain in the ***. I hope they are trying to fix this problem I mean it does cost them rake $$ if no one can bet.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Robert
Date:Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Title:1-2 day cashouts with bitcoin confirmed0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
every stake seems to have a good supply of new players, the cashouts are second to none especially when cashing out with bitcoins, overall great poker network
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.