Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. March 27, 2017
28136 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Winning Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Winning Poker Network is rigged.


Winning Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 5.1 out of 10 from a total of 93 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:IamPro
Date:Tuesday, December 20, 2011
Title:Waste of Time3 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
I made a small deposit just to give the site a try and really wish that I hadn't. The site is full of fish but the software is pretty bad and there is almost no traffic. So after grinding out a small profit I decided to cash out and move on. They wanted me to send them copies of my ID, credit card, and utility bill. I understand that ID and credit card are standard and I have no problem sending them a copy but I don't have any utility bills in my name. They refused to process the cashout without a utility bill (even after I send them a copy of my ID and credit card) and told me that I would not be able to cash out (not even my initial deposit) without a utility bill. WTF, I don't pay utilities so I don't have a bill in my name. In the end I was so frustrated with the customer service that I told them to keep the freaking money and uninstalled their software from my computer. I will never play there again and urge everyone to stay away from this worthless site!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:domesticllama
Date:Wednesday, May 19, 2010
Title:Pretty good, for a smaller site7 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
Good: Customer support, weak games, consistent action at various levels of NLHE. Tournaments that run often don't meet the guarantee.

Bad: Slowish game play. A few minor software glitches. Outside of NLHE, tables are sparsely populated. More MTTs would be helpful in luring people in.

Overall, I have found support to be very helpful and the games to be weak. Since these two things are the most important factors to me, I gave the site a 7/10. More players and updated software/bug fixes would make this site much better to play on consistently. The traffic is generally around 400-550 players.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Juicy
Date:Saturday, December 26, 2015
Title:WPN ROCKS0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Awesome 7 Card Stud action at the 1/2 tables. Sick game. Thank you WPN.

Cashouts ? - np!!

Great support and solid servers. Never connectivtiy issues on their end.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, June 07, 2011
Title:New Software on Yatahay2 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
About 3 weeks ago the Yatahay network unveiled a total software overhaul. As I am writing this review the screenshots here at pokerscout show the old software. The old software was slow and clunky but the new software reflects what us players come to expect out of a site. This new software upgrade combined with the top notch customer service of the site shows that True is committed to providing a solid alternative to US players in the wake of Black Friday.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:XGH
Date:Sunday, March 13, 2011
Title:Everything is great xcept software glitches2 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
An a regular player on true poker skin. Traffic is low but can always get games going as long as you don't mind staring tables and playing shorthanded. The players are horrible up to 50nl have not played any higher.

Deposits and withdrawing funds is great along with customer service.

What is horrible is the software. Now the software looks fine as far as graphics. Problem is its too slow, cant re-size tables and the main problem is the BET SLIDER!!!
On many occasions it disappears. Of course when you flop a set and want to bet out that's a pain in the ***. I hope they are trying to fix this problem I mean it does cost them rake $$ if no one can bet.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Robert
Date:Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Title:1-2 day cashouts with bitcoin confirmed0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
every stake seems to have a good supply of new players, the cashouts are second to none especially when cashing out with bitcoins, overall great poker network
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:JayG
Date:Friday, August 07, 2015
Title:The Pokerstars of the USA?0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
While 27% fixed rakeback paid weekly is pretty awesome, I'm currently on WPN's "ELITE" Benefits Program in order to take advantage of MiddlePair.com's Sponsorship program (I make 50% rakeback instead now, but not weekly). Am I the only one who thinks that the ELITE Program's structure looks exactly (identical?) to Pokerstar's Supernova VIP Club? I'd give this site a 10/10 since they have $1M GTD MTTs now, a crazy good rewards program, and decent cashout speeds, but instead they get an 8/10. Sorry, but my winrate has suffered since switching here. Games are a tad bit tougher here IMO. WPN > Merge for sure.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, July 24, 2014
Title:Lol I can't even register.1 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
So I have the site downloaded, and I have been trying to register for months, here s how it breaks down.

I open the software I hit the register account button, a pop up comes up in its own frame and the registration doesn't display just the sites banner at the top.

Fix your software, and no I'm not going to talk to "support" this is basic and just outright ridiculous.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, September 10, 2011
Title:My favorite US friendly site1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I gave Cake Poker an ultimatium. Either find your checkbook and get me a check in a month, or I'll be playing elsewhere. My threat fell on deaf ears and I decided to try True Poker.
I love the software, but can't comment on how it is for multitabling. The payout's are timely. They're at light speed compared to Cake.
The only complaint I have is the low traffic. The network has to a better job of getting more players.
I think all US players should at least download the software and see if they like it.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:twenty dimes
Date:Saturday, November 07, 2015
Title:total waste of time0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
this is to correct the review that said this site was good....it is NOT!! AVOID at all costs!!!! when you try to withdrawal, you will never hear from them again!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.