Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. September 21, 2017
22951 players












24H







Click here for more information about Winning Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Winning Poker Network is rigged.


Winning Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 5.0 out of 10 from a total of 101 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, June 27, 2016
Title:General review 0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Review for WPN mainly towards Truepoker,Americas cardroom,Blackchip, and ya poker

Considering last year was ok, in 2016 people should have noticed very good climbing traffic on the cash tables especially 10nl-100nl, I don't think people will complain about traffic and game selection.

VIP rewards system or can opt in for fixed rakeback of 27%.

Payouts are good, i usually see my money get processed into my neteller account within 18 hours, sometimes 12 hours so that's really solid from the skins.

I just have 1 problem with this network, and thats the 5 hour late registration periods. That is what I call retard to the max. But understandably this is because there are opposite timelines of countries of players and traffic is equally shared with USA players.

I really enjoy this network. But me personally I dont play poker for a living so I would have another site opened on another network where Late reg is normally 1 hour. So I can play cash and tourneys on 2 networks same time. And I don't play with crunching bankrolls so I would not like to play higher than $20 buy ins for long late reg. on WPN.

Negative aspects on WPN:

Drought double up SNG games
Satellites are few and pretty expensive

Score 8/10 simply because traffic is really improving at night time for players in Europe timeline .



 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, June 07, 2011
Title:New Software on Yatahay2 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
About 3 weeks ago the Yatahay network unveiled a total software overhaul. As I am writing this review the screenshots here at pokerscout show the old software. The old software was slow and clunky but the new software reflects what us players come to expect out of a site. This new software upgrade combined with the top notch customer service of the site shows that True is committed to providing a solid alternative to US players in the wake of Black Friday.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:XGH
Date:Sunday, March 13, 2011
Title:Everything is great xcept software glitches2 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
An a regular player on true poker skin. Traffic is low but can always get games going as long as you don't mind staring tables and playing shorthanded. The players are horrible up to 50nl have not played any higher.

Deposits and withdrawing funds is great along with customer service.

What is horrible is the software. Now the software looks fine as far as graphics. Problem is its too slow, cant re-size tables and the main problem is the BET SLIDER!!!
On many occasions it disappears. Of course when you flop a set and want to bet out that's a pain in the ***. I hope they are trying to fix this problem I mean it does cost them rake $$ if no one can bet.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Lalo
Date:Sunday, July 03, 2016
Title:WPN HORRIBLE!!!!!!!0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
WPN is nothing but crooks!! once you deposit you will never hear from their support again! it is absolutely HORRIBLE!!! DO NOT PLAY THERE!!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Juicy
Date:Saturday, December 26, 2015
Title:WPN ROCKS0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Awesome 7 Card Stud action at the 1/2 tables. Sick game. Thank you WPN.

Cashouts ? - np!!

Great support and solid servers. Never connectivtiy issues on their end.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, September 10, 2011
Title:My favorite US friendly site1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I gave Cake Poker an ultimatium. Either find your checkbook and get me a check in a month, or I'll be playing elsewhere. My threat fell on deaf ears and I decided to try True Poker.
I love the software, but can't comment on how it is for multitabling. The payout's are timely. They're at light speed compared to Cake.
The only complaint I have is the low traffic. The network has to a better job of getting more players.
I think all US players should at least download the software and see if they like it.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, July 24, 2014
Title:Lol I can't even register.1 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
So I have the site downloaded, and I have been trying to register for months, here s how it breaks down.

I open the software I hit the register account button, a pop up comes up in its own frame and the registration doesn't display just the sites banner at the top.

Fix your software, and no I'm not going to talk to "support" this is basic and just outright ridiculous.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:JayG
Date:Friday, August 07, 2015
Title:The Pokerstars of the USA?0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
While 27% fixed rakeback paid weekly is pretty awesome, I'm currently on WPN's "ELITE" Benefits Program in order to take advantage of MiddlePair.com's Sponsorship program (I make 50% rakeback instead now, but not weekly). Am I the only one who thinks that the ELITE Program's structure looks exactly (identical?) to Pokerstar's Supernova VIP Club? I'd give this site a 10/10 since they have $1M GTD MTTs now, a crazy good rewards program, and decent cashout speeds, but instead they get an 8/10. Sorry, but my winrate has suffered since switching here. Games are a tad bit tougher here IMO. WPN > Merge for sure.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Robert
Date:Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Title:1-2 day cashouts with bitcoin confirmed0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
every stake seems to have a good supply of new players, the cashouts are second to none especially when cashing out with bitcoins, overall great poker network
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:random
Date:Saturday, September 08, 2012
Title:95$ fee to cashout 930$ through moneygram1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
New there would be a catch as there always is. This site is good, but this chapped my ass. Do what you will.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.