Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. November 22, 2017
35970 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about Winning Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Winning Poker Network is rigged.


Winning Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 4.9 out of 10 from a total of 105 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:9 / 10
By:badmarki
Date:Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Title:Great site0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi, playing on ACR. In my opinion its the best site for caribbean online player. They offer fair games, Rakeback and Bonus. The customer service is fast and very helpfull. Had at the beginning problems to make deposits and cashouts. After several mails its now working very well. Playing mostly SNGs and Jackpot poker and dobbelt up within 3 weeks my bankroll(100 buyins). Nothing more to say.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Mr Nice Guy
Date:Thursday, January 12, 2017
Title:Game selection is terrific 0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Good variety of both NLH & Omaha h/l Cash stakes, SnG's, MTT's, etc. BUT, I mostly avoid the higher stakes cash tables because I suspect there's some collusion going on. Only issue I have with the MTT's is late registration can go on for 4-5hrs, so, with several hundred players in the game can drag out for a looooong time.

Had issues with WD's at first, but are fine now that I've figured out the best method for my situation.

All in all, pretty good site & traffic seems to have grown steadily over the past couple of years.


 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, September 05, 2016
Title:Small update0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I spoke quite a long time with support to poke around and ask whats happening.

Currently
Withdrawal reviews 24-48 hours
Bitcoin 2-5 days process
Ecopayz 7-10 days process
Neteller 7-14 days process instead of 5-10 days

Network experiencing overload withdrawals, time frames have extended (review time is now the process time) and should rectify sometime this month apparently.

Could not find information on mac on web, asked support. The response was they fixing the bugs and plan launching a full mac version for desktop by this year 2016. Lets see how that goes. If they pull this off it will be great for the network.

The network is getting there piece by piece. Imagine once everything is complete. If they can get an instant withdrawal facility in the future then we looking at something special. And a few guaranteed tournaments, possibly some 5 card draw cash tables would be cool. Wont get hopes up early, the marathon is still going. Traffic is nothing to complain about otherwse.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Mike
Date:Saturday, January 03, 2015
Title:Good software, good cashouts, good games!1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
What more could you ask for. The software is decent, the cashouts are reliable and there is a good amount of games running. Thanks WPN!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, June 27, 2016
Title:General review 0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Review for WPN mainly towards Truepoker,Americas cardroom,Blackchip, and ya poker

Considering last year was ok, in 2016 people should have noticed very good climbing traffic on the cash tables especially 10nl-100nl, I don't think people will complain about traffic and game selection.

VIP rewards system or can opt in for fixed rakeback of 27%.

Payouts are good, i usually see my money get processed into my neteller account within 18 hours, sometimes 12 hours so that's really solid from the skins.

I just have 1 problem with this network, and thats the 5 hour late registration periods. That is what I call retard to the max. But understandably this is because there are opposite timelines of countries of players and traffic is equally shared with USA players.

I really enjoy this network. But me personally I dont play poker for a living so I would have another site opened on another network where Late reg is normally 1 hour. So I can play cash and tourneys on 2 networks same time. And I don't play with crunching bankrolls so I would not like to play higher than $20 buy ins for long late reg. on WPN.

Negative aspects on WPN:

Drought double up SNG games
Satellites are few and pretty expensive

Score 8/10 simply because traffic is really improving at night time for players in Europe timeline .



 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, June 07, 2011
Title:New Software on Yatahay2 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
About 3 weeks ago the Yatahay network unveiled a total software overhaul. As I am writing this review the screenshots here at pokerscout show the old software. The old software was slow and clunky but the new software reflects what us players come to expect out of a site. This new software upgrade combined with the top notch customer service of the site shows that True is committed to providing a solid alternative to US players in the wake of Black Friday.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:XGH
Date:Sunday, March 13, 2011
Title:Everything is great xcept software glitches2 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
An a regular player on true poker skin. Traffic is low but can always get games going as long as you don't mind staring tables and playing shorthanded. The players are horrible up to 50nl have not played any higher.

Deposits and withdrawing funds is great along with customer service.

What is horrible is the software. Now the software looks fine as far as graphics. Problem is its too slow, cant re-size tables and the main problem is the BET SLIDER!!!
On many occasions it disappears. Of course when you flop a set and want to bet out that's a pain in the ***. I hope they are trying to fix this problem I mean it does cost them rake $$ if no one can bet.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Lalo
Date:Sunday, July 03, 2016
Title:WPN HORRIBLE!!!!!!!0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
WPN is nothing but crooks!! once you deposit you will never hear from their support again! it is absolutely HORRIBLE!!! DO NOT PLAY THERE!!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, September 10, 2011
Title:My favorite US friendly site1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I gave Cake Poker an ultimatium. Either find your checkbook and get me a check in a month, or I'll be playing elsewhere. My threat fell on deaf ears and I decided to try True Poker.
I love the software, but can't comment on how it is for multitabling. The payout's are timely. They're at light speed compared to Cake.
The only complaint I have is the low traffic. The network has to a better job of getting more players.
I think all US players should at least download the software and see if they like it.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Juicy
Date:Saturday, December 26, 2015
Title:WPN ROCKS0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Awesome 7 Card Stud action at the 1/2 tables. Sick game. Thank you WPN.

Cashouts ? - np!!

Great support and solid servers. Never connectivtiy issues on their end.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  




Copyright 2006-2017 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.