Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. March 27, 2017
28454 players












24H







Click here for more information about Winning Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Winning Poker Network is rigged.


Winning Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 5.1 out of 10 from a total of 93 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:knish111
Date:Monday, April 06, 2015
Title:moved over to winning network, when my site pokerhost migrated their0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been very happy with the move.Pokerhost first started on the merge network when i joinedwhich was okay, until they slowly started taking away alot of things from the players. When pokerhost migrated to equity i had to stop playing since the games i played were not availablelike double up sit and go's , and fixed limit holdem. As soon as pokerhost switched to winning i was happy as could be that i could play again.The site has alot of good programs for players,and good traffic. I would also recommend Pokerhost, as i never had any issues cashing out,and thers is a live customer service number available.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:random
Date:Saturday, September 08, 2012
Title:95$ fee to cashout 930$ through moneygram1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
New there would be a catch as there always is. This site is good, but this chapped my ass. Do what you will.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:curtaincaller
Date:Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Title:Why online poker is going downhill - SNGs0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Just when you think a site has a chance to become something. its just about the same. There is actually no site on the internet that has double up sit and go's regular and turbos. And I mean with a considerable amount of traffic.

All these sites offer all these bonuses and 90% plus of people make there starting bankrolls off double up SNG's. Nowadays its all just Super turbo and Hyper turbo 2 minute blinds. Really sad that these sites so called integrity is about responsible gaming and whatever cheese you must smile to. The fact is they are forcing players to high variance gambling modes with these formats, zoom games, Jackpot 3 handed which is 8/10 times playing for 33% chance. Give it another 2 years and no ones going to be playing online poker no matter what entertainment, superstar gets sponsored.

We going to see the dawn of a new era of HUD bots Nitting their way around for nothing , in other words the house is going to clean up shop. I cannot recall employment being at such a demand that people actually had so much money to deposit.

Either way there's just too many sites now, too much of the same offerings, splitting traffic of fish vs regs. I know this because sites are now juristicting countries to play certain networks and skins. Its all going down the yellow brick road.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:pokerpoker
Date:Saturday, September 05, 2015
Title:Bad Site0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
bad management team and lies, cashouts are a nightmare
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:I am amazed
Date:Friday, July 13, 2012
Title:believe me its real....1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Guys i invite you all to register at americascardroom or true poker, its the same network,, winning poker network ,Yatahay,DON T DEPOSIT IF YOU DON T WANT BUT TRY THE SOFTWARE i cant believe i think i found a God damn software that deal random fkng flops.... i just cant believe it.... played there a couple of hours and its nothing compared to the other sites.... i m european and i have nothing to do with them i will win nothing if you go there or not, but i invite you all, go try the software and respond me something.... Good day for everyone..... i think i will myself give a try....
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anders
Date:Tuesday, May 04, 2010
Title:New Poker Product3 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
True Poker is promising to launch a new re-vamped poker product. They have been around for a long while with steady payouts and good reputation. I am looking forward to try their new software.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:rich
Date:Monday, March 07, 2011
Title:Excellent Customer Service and ALL THE PERKS!!!1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I've played all the sites (full tilt, pokerstars, ultimate/absolute, everleaf, cake etc. etc.) I'm pretty much an online pro... aka a big online DONK! LOL!

Yatahay looked like the most budget site until they revamped their site and now they are my favorite place to play. The software and cards are actually really enjoyable. Most players play in 3d, but I prefer the 2d classic look. The hand history and replay hands is a little confusing compared to other sites. But the gameplay is nice and something about the cards give it a really fresh and real life feel compared to other sites.

The site is groing rapidly and I can always find enough games in middle to low stakes aka .25-.50 cent to $2-$4 no limit cash games.

There are a lot of recocgnizable names and returning faces. There is very little traffic compared to the big boys. But the players that play here are average.

If you grind it out on the low stakes the play is very passive and you can basically dominate these tables.

Beware of the sharks and the guys playing 4+ tables and you should be fine.

The biggest perk of playing this site is rakeback is offered as well as bonuses, as well as covering any fees on western union or money gram deposits. They also let you deposit via these methods multiple times a week.

This month (03/11) and last month (02/11) they ran a $65,000 race giveaway based on your poker points accumulated, I played a couple days and grinded it out, and "BAM", i totally forgot about the race, and there was $150 more in my account that felt like it fell out of the sky. First place is a whopping $12,500 just for playing the most raked hands

No other site lets you get multiple bonuses and rakeback. Also, if i play 5377 raked hands before the end of the month I'm in line to get $137.50 in VIP program bonus in addition to the $65,000 race and rakeback, and deposit bonuses.

This site offers more perks than any other site i've ever played on. The play quality is probably near the bottom of the industry.

The only major flaw is low traffic, which is actually improving. My hope is a bunch of you fish/donks/nits/sharks read this and join me playing on what I find to be the best site out there!!!

Rich
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:cjmoles
Date:Saturday, May 23, 2015
Title:WPN Rocks!0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Fast pays, generous promotions, excellent support, great variety, and a playerfield that's increasing at a very fast pace. This Network in general and specifically America's Cardroom are a must play for players in the US. Hands down the best!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Potato slut
Date:Friday, April 17, 2015
Title:Americanos Cardroom0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Its pretty ok

Cons:
Software is slightly delayed but its fairly new so it should improve
The lobby is fairly difficult to navigate but will get used to it
I really did not like to table software look or appearance but it works

Pros
Has sports and casino, casino is very limited which is better for poker
I really love the tournament buy in sizes and structures, its really superb
The traffic is not even something to complain about and the stakes are juiced up at 3/6
Its got Sit and Crush and The beast Progressive which is cool, its something similar to MPN's
badbeat jackpot , this was a really smart idea I rate
The SNG rake is way better than iPoker which is awesome, its generally 7.5% fee's and 2-4% HU, pretty sick
Only 2 formats of Jackpot SNG's $2 and $10 which is sweet with high multiplier payouts
Not so many small prize MTT's , massive plus in my opinion
Deposit and withdrawal is simple with skrill
Tile feature, replayer and the norm works 100's


Im pretty impressed overall, I initially turned a blind eye and thought how good could it actually be, but Ive shifted over my funds, this is so worth it i feel, a person gets really sick of a site that either has way too much traffic and long pools or small sites with medium value and poor cash traffic, this site is the inbetween and I hope it stays like this for a long time. I forgot to mention it offers WSOP sats, so overall its not a bad choice at the end. The player names dont show nationalities , good or bad thing i would not know. 8/10 , the site must just work on a few things but I think they will come right by 2017 or so

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Julius Maxwell
Date:Wednesday, February 16, 2011
Title:Feedback2 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Ed. note: This is a customer support message, not a review, but some viewers may find it helpful.

Howdy,

I am Julius Maxwell and I am with DoylesRoom.com, as you may know, we have found a new home, the Yatahay Poker Network,during the next couple of weeks we will make upgrades to our poker software and you will enjoy a great poker experience.

We have new promotions such as the $65,000 Race to the Top Leaderboard running during February, March and April, the New Doyle's $5,000 Guaranteed Bounty Tournament every Wednesday at 9pm ET, and we are offering $500,000 in monthly Guarantees, including Nightly Guarantees, $7,500 Guaranteed on Saturdays and $15K Guaranteed every Sunday at 8pm. On top of that we will offer a $50,000 Guaranteed on March 13th at 8pm ET ($75+$5)

Please feel free to contact us via email at juliusm@doylesroom.com and I will forward your issue to the proper department.

On Behalf of the Yatahay Poker Network and DoylesRoom.com

Good Luck and may the flop be with you.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.