Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. June 22, 2017
42502 players












Play now at Duck Poker







Click here for more information about Winning Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Winning Poker Network is rigged.


Winning Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 5.0 out of 10 from a total of 99 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, June 07, 2011
Title:New Software on Yatahay2 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
About 3 weeks ago the Yatahay network unveiled a total software overhaul. As I am writing this review the screenshots here at pokerscout show the old software. The old software was slow and clunky but the new software reflects what us players come to expect out of a site. This new software upgrade combined with the top notch customer service of the site shows that True is committed to providing a solid alternative to US players in the wake of Black Friday.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Juicy
Date:Saturday, December 26, 2015
Title:WPN ROCKS0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Awesome 7 Card Stud action at the 1/2 tables. Sick game. Thank you WPN.

Cashouts ? - np!!

Great support and solid servers. Never connectivtiy issues on their end.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:XGH
Date:Sunday, March 13, 2011
Title:Everything is great xcept software glitches2 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
An a regular player on true poker skin. Traffic is low but can always get games going as long as you don't mind staring tables and playing shorthanded. The players are horrible up to 50nl have not played any higher.

Deposits and withdrawing funds is great along with customer service.

What is horrible is the software. Now the software looks fine as far as graphics. Problem is its too slow, cant re-size tables and the main problem is the BET SLIDER!!!
On many occasions it disappears. Of course when you flop a set and want to bet out that's a pain in the ***. I hope they are trying to fix this problem I mean it does cost them rake $$ if no one can bet.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, September 10, 2011
Title:My favorite US friendly site1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I gave Cake Poker an ultimatium. Either find your checkbook and get me a check in a month, or I'll be playing elsewhere. My threat fell on deaf ears and I decided to try True Poker.
I love the software, but can't comment on how it is for multitabling. The payout's are timely. They're at light speed compared to Cake.
The only complaint I have is the low traffic. The network has to a better job of getting more players.
I think all US players should at least download the software and see if they like it.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:JayG
Date:Friday, August 07, 2015
Title:The Pokerstars of the USA?0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
While 27% fixed rakeback paid weekly is pretty awesome, I'm currently on WPN's "ELITE" Benefits Program in order to take advantage of MiddlePair.com's Sponsorship program (I make 50% rakeback instead now, but not weekly). Am I the only one who thinks that the ELITE Program's structure looks exactly (identical?) to Pokerstar's Supernova VIP Club? I'd give this site a 10/10 since they have $1M GTD MTTs now, a crazy good rewards program, and decent cashout speeds, but instead they get an 8/10. Sorry, but my winrate has suffered since switching here. Games are a tad bit tougher here IMO. WPN > Merge for sure.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Robert
Date:Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Title:1-2 day cashouts with bitcoin confirmed0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
every stake seems to have a good supply of new players, the cashouts are second to none especially when cashing out with bitcoins, overall great poker network
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, July 24, 2014
Title:Lol I can't even register.1 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
So I have the site downloaded, and I have been trying to register for months, here s how it breaks down.

I open the software I hit the register account button, a pop up comes up in its own frame and the registration doesn't display just the sites banner at the top.

Fix your software, and no I'm not going to talk to "support" this is basic and just outright ridiculous.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:random
Date:Saturday, September 08, 2012
Title:95$ fee to cashout 930$ through moneygram1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
New there would be a catch as there always is. This site is good, but this chapped my ass. Do what you will.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:I am amazed
Date:Friday, July 13, 2012
Title:believe me its real....1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Guys i invite you all to register at americascardroom or true poker, its the same network,, winning poker network ,Yatahay,DON T DEPOSIT IF YOU DON T WANT BUT TRY THE SOFTWARE i cant believe i think i found a God damn software that deal random fkng flops.... i just cant believe it.... played there a couple of hours and its nothing compared to the other sites.... i m european and i have nothing to do with them i will win nothing if you go there or not, but i invite you all, go try the software and respond me something.... Good day for everyone..... i think i will myself give a try....
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:twenty dimes
Date:Saturday, November 07, 2015
Title:total waste of time0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
this is to correct the review that said this site was good....it is NOT!! AVOID at all costs!!!! when you try to withdrawal, you will never hear from them again!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.