Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. April 24, 2017
24085 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Winning Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Winning Poker Network is rigged.


Winning Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 5.2 out of 10 from a total of 97 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:8 / 10
By:JayG
Date:Friday, August 07, 2015
Title:The Pokerstars of the USA?0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
While 27% fixed rakeback paid weekly is pretty awesome, I'm currently on WPN's "ELITE" Benefits Program in order to take advantage of MiddlePair.com's Sponsorship program (I make 50% rakeback instead now, but not weekly). Am I the only one who thinks that the ELITE Program's structure looks exactly (identical?) to Pokerstar's Supernova VIP Club? I'd give this site a 10/10 since they have $1M GTD MTTs now, a crazy good rewards program, and decent cashout speeds, but instead they get an 8/10. Sorry, but my winrate has suffered since switching here. Games are a tad bit tougher here IMO. WPN > Merge for sure.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, September 10, 2011
Title:My favorite US friendly site1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I gave Cake Poker an ultimatium. Either find your checkbook and get me a check in a month, or I'll be playing elsewhere. My threat fell on deaf ears and I decided to try True Poker.
I love the software, but can't comment on how it is for multitabling. The payout's are timely. They're at light speed compared to Cake.
The only complaint I have is the low traffic. The network has to a better job of getting more players.
I think all US players should at least download the software and see if they like it.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, July 24, 2014
Title:Lol I can't even register.1 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
So I have the site downloaded, and I have been trying to register for months, here s how it breaks down.

I open the software I hit the register account button, a pop up comes up in its own frame and the registration doesn't display just the sites banner at the top.

Fix your software, and no I'm not going to talk to "support" this is basic and just outright ridiculous.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:knish111
Date:Monday, April 06, 2015
Title:moved over to winning network, when my site pokerhost migrated their0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been very happy with the move.Pokerhost first started on the merge network when i joinedwhich was okay, until they slowly started taking away alot of things from the players. When pokerhost migrated to equity i had to stop playing since the games i played were not availablelike double up sit and go's , and fixed limit holdem. As soon as pokerhost switched to winning i was happy as could be that i could play again.The site has alot of good programs for players,and good traffic. I would also recommend Pokerhost, as i never had any issues cashing out,and thers is a live customer service number available.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:twenty dimes
Date:Saturday, November 07, 2015
Title:total waste of time0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
this is to correct the review that said this site was good....it is NOT!! AVOID at all costs!!!! when you try to withdrawal, you will never hear from them again!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:random
Date:Saturday, September 08, 2012
Title:95$ fee to cashout 930$ through moneygram1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
New there would be a catch as there always is. This site is good, but this chapped my ass. Do what you will.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:I am amazed
Date:Friday, July 13, 2012
Title:believe me its real....1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Guys i invite you all to register at americascardroom or true poker, its the same network,, winning poker network ,Yatahay,DON T DEPOSIT IF YOU DON T WANT BUT TRY THE SOFTWARE i cant believe i think i found a God damn software that deal random fkng flops.... i just cant believe it.... played there a couple of hours and its nothing compared to the other sites.... i m european and i have nothing to do with them i will win nothing if you go there or not, but i invite you all, go try the software and respond me something.... Good day for everyone..... i think i will myself give a try....
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anders
Date:Tuesday, May 04, 2010
Title:New Poker Product3 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
True Poker is promising to launch a new re-vamped poker product. They have been around for a long while with steady payouts and good reputation. I am looking forward to try their new software.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:curtaincaller
Date:Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Title:Why online poker is going downhill - SNGs0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Just when you think a site has a chance to become something. its just about the same. There is actually no site on the internet that has double up sit and go's regular and turbos. And I mean with a considerable amount of traffic.

All these sites offer all these bonuses and 90% plus of people make there starting bankrolls off double up SNG's. Nowadays its all just Super turbo and Hyper turbo 2 minute blinds. Really sad that these sites so called integrity is about responsible gaming and whatever cheese you must smile to. The fact is they are forcing players to high variance gambling modes with these formats, zoom games, Jackpot 3 handed which is 8/10 times playing for 33% chance. Give it another 2 years and no ones going to be playing online poker no matter what entertainment, superstar gets sponsored.

We going to see the dawn of a new era of HUD bots Nitting their way around for nothing , in other words the house is going to clean up shop. I cannot recall employment being at such a demand that people actually had so much money to deposit.

Either way there's just too many sites now, too much of the same offerings, splitting traffic of fish vs regs. I know this because sites are now juristicting countries to play certain networks and skins. Its all going down the yellow brick road.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:pokerpoker
Date:Saturday, September 05, 2015
Title:Bad Site0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
bad management team and lies, cashouts are a nightmare
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.