Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. February 22, 2017
19222 players












24H







Click here for more information about Winning Poker Network

Click here to hide reviews claiming that Winning Poker Network is rigged


Winning Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 5.2 out of 10 from a total of 90 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Title:8 to 10 hours for a Tournament???15 out of 15 readers found this review helpful
 
I like to play tournaments compared to cash tables and on WPN their late registration period is ridiculous. I understand that the longer the late registration period remains open there will be more money in the pool, however 3 to 5 hours of late registration is absurd. An online tournament should take 5 to 6 hours tops unless it is a "Major" tournament. Playing in an online tournament for 8 to 10 hours is just not feasible. Do they think we don't have lives, jobs, or responsibilities to attend to???
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, January 28, 2017
Title:WHY DO I KEEP WASTING MONEY HERE?!?1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I'll get right to the point, been playing between ACR and BLACKCHIP for years. Stopped playing cause of the countless hours i played to go a few if not 1 place away from the money. every time get hands you NEED to play ACES KINGS QS but i never risk my stack so close decent raise preflop. 3 people in flop AC,JH,9H i bet, next raise, followed by all in i flop trip aces so off course i call. original raiser fold......what?!? only cost 16k more for 200k pot show down pocket 10s vs my set of aces i have him dead to rights, turn 8h, river 7h straight flush runner runner wtf!!!!

I know this site is rigged, look at the player names so plain retarded and original, and always at high stakes cash tables. Also there should be a self exclusion option, after Full Flush packed there bags with everyones money i choose to come back to this site, what a mistake 1st night few hours into a tourney tables froze couldnt log back in, get a email that having technical difficulties and tournament funds would be refunded.

STAY AWAY!!! late reg for tourneys 5 hours in and they have gaurenteed tourneys that sometimes fall hundreds short of prize pool but still pay, you think nice they cover that gap not made. nope NO LOSS WHEN THE SITE IS ALL HOUSE PLAYERS.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Horrible people
Date:Friday, October 07, 2016
Title:Total ripoff scam4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
house players run rampant, they can see your cards. one time i was at a table, every single player sat out at the exact same time, musta been house bots that glitched. it was hysterical, they are very very heavily cheating players, avoid.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:lairs
Date:Monday, July 18, 2016
Title:those good reviews can't be real players6 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Sites full of house bots imo of 4 years playing on it that bad beat you non stop. I play midstakes on other online poker sites. I am so afraid of the site i only play once in awhile to detour depositers showing how the opponents always have the nuts. You go all in against these guys in other countries it doesn't matter if your ahead or behind you lose 90% of the time they figured out the rng algorithm. I ran a filter on full houses and it was double the amount of normal full houses over 1 million hands. Its not even following the proper texas holdem odds. I checked itech labs to see if they really were certified by them and i went through their client list they are not listed. Enjoy a site that has no gaming commission on top of it. The other sites i play on i believe the rng is fine but not wpn. Any acr, black chip poker, true poker, ya poker whatever connected to wpn stay away from you are warned.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:ampjam
Date:Sunday, August 28, 2016
Title:Rigged2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I am certain this site is taking advantage of player.
I have returned to this site 2 times.
the first time ,after I sent them a message about how often I have gone all in. with a statistical advantage. I was ahead, over 70% of the time in these positions. and was bad beat.
furthermore. I noticed how when I would fold a marginal hand. it would hit. attempting to condition me to play loose. I sent them a message accusing them.
they waited a couple of months and offered me 5$ to come back. I laughed and said yes.
i entered one tournament. I Won! interesting. then began the bad beat train again.
stopped playing there and cashed on another site and came in 10th in a live 50k event.
I am not a pro and nor do I believe I am a great player. I know when I play well and I know when I make poor decisions. and when I'm simply getting screwed
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, January 19, 2017
Title:master licence5 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
just a warning, if you play on a site holding a master licence, and at any time the network decides to pack bags and run away with all your funds, there is seriously absolutely nothing you can do, hive network uses the same licence, pretty much youre an idiot if you have an account here, are sending in screenshots lol of your ewallets.

COULD IT POSSIBLY GET MORE OBVIOUS AND ROGUE, they not trying to protect your funds, just their own accounts . People are getting dumb and dumber by the year I tell you
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Texanrattler
Date:Thursday, February 16, 2017
Title:forceful terms and conditions (Network locking funds)3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I for one do not believe in such a term and condition therefore do not recommend this site to anyone that is not USA players because USA only have this.

A rake playthrough of 20% on all deposits??

Players cannot cashout their roles at there own will? Your own money Locked funds into the site which means you are NOT ALLOWED to cashout your own funds until the site has forced you to play out 20% of you deposit. This is the Looney toon of terms and conditions, how can the Curacao gaming board allow such a thing?

If you deposit $10 its quite simple, if A player deposits $500.00, he/she must rake $100 to cashout, what if they need this funds for satellites or Sunday tournaments? You must then play forcefully play on this network which burns up your time.

Personally this is a scam. No denying this.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, December 11, 2016
Title:RCG is not real3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Played over 2000 games on ACR and can tell you its rigged. In one day I got sucket out 5 times with AA. The site is full of bots. ACR bots are winning bots. The software was freezing me out from the game many times and there was no connection problems. Confirm HM2 I should be winning 3times more. The cashout is another problem.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Title:very fake. cannot see past this3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
board texture + coordination
new account aggression , 10 min of play, who needs 1 million hands?

thats enough to close the account - this is not poker
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:wpn sucks
Date:Monday, June 08, 2015
Title:boarder line scam site4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Dont play the beast. I believe they have workers playing that can see the cards. I play 6 max on full flush, bovada, betonline and they dont' 3b me non stop like they do on acr and the beast. Its like the regs are taking turns going after me barely letting me steal blinds. They are cold calling 4b which is very odd its not something normal people do they usually push or fold and then fold when I have it and jam when I don't. I lost with several pots with boats flushes straights they seem to have a better one quite often. I think its a very fishy site and I dont' recommend anyone playing on it especially acr. Try it and watch how the regs are going soft on each other but if your a new reg there even if your super tight they are 3b non stop so you can't steal blinds its extremely fishy. And your constantly coolered in pots vs them. I just dont play on it anymore its the most odd site I ever played on it. And i tried it for last 2 years and I just don't believe those are real players playing the beast. But man if it is a scam they are makiing millions putting workers on all the tables going up against regs all day long.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.