Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. April 24, 2017
23648 players












Play now at Betfred







Click here for more information about Winning Poker Network

Click here to hide reviews claiming that Winning Poker Network is rigged


Winning Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 5.2 out of 10 from a total of 97 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:BluffCatcher
Date:Monday, April 24, 2017
Title:Beyond Dishonest and Cheating to the Max1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Extremely corrupt. The Feds are gonna bust them soon and they are milking as much as they can from everyone until they are taken out.

Don't bother thinking you're so good you can win beyond the scam.

They have their own players working the tables and bots working the tables that'll take you out easily. Even when you outplay certain ones that can't see your cards, you'll get bad beat. It's so easy to program stuff like this a 9 year old could do it.

Be very careful.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, April 22, 2017
Title:i cannot recommend junk to non-us players1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
this place is joke ,nothing further to say, support 1/10 , customer care 1/10 , traffic 4/10 , tourney structure 1/10 , reward system 3/10 , hand replayer 4/10 , dep n withdrawals 5/10 , trust factor 1/10 , terms and cond 4/10 , licence 0/10 bogus, security 2/10.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Totally R1gged
Date:Friday, April 21, 2017
Title:If you want to be a fish, come to Americas Card Room1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Oh man, what an experience...at first sight, ACR seems great! Software is cool enough, bitcoin deposits are fast and efficient and you can get in on any type of action you want.

...But then weird things start happening. You'll get AA 4x in 2 hours and lose every time heads up to shockingly random low-card offsuit hands that you wonder why they made such a risky decision to go beyond pre-flop. You see a bunch of the same people on so many tables all at once that you wonder if they're made of code rather than flesh and bone.

But then tell yourself thats just poker sometimes and go redeposit another $1000. Suddenly you do good for a few hours, things have returned to normal...but then the weird things happen again. So many "rare" suckouts in a row you're completely broke by the end of the day. Pocket pairs have an 18% chance of hitting another for trips by the river. But holy cow, it seems more like 81% on this site. You can practically predict them.

Feeling like a jonesing junkie, you go deposit another $1000 to see what happens. This time you're going to try the tournaments. Normal things happen right off the bat, you do well enough for half a day and think to yourself that you might be imagining things...but then history repeats itself and you start noticing odd patterns in how cards are dealt. Low stacked under the gun you almost always are dealt a pocket pair or high face card - something to intice you to go all in. Whenever you do and are called, you lose 90% of the time to the rarest of suckouts, and usually against players that seem to never lose an all-in contest regardless of odds and lose everything by the end of day...again.

Okay, its time to start researching this site online and its CEO. After listening to an interview with him online, you realize this guy sounds more nervous than a prostitute in church and seems about as trustworthy as your local drug dealer. You also read tons of forums with other users describing shockingly similar experiences (especially about AA heads up losing half a dozen times in a row).

So after playing 50k hands on this site, you realize something horrible - youre the fish - and you feel terribly embarrassed for being such a fool. You dont want it to be true because youre supposed to be smarter than that and there were so many red flags that even a blind person wouldve seen this coming, but there it is.

The only thing to do now is tell everyone else...

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Pok3rL0v3R
Date:Friday, April 21, 2017
Title:It`s really the next Big Thing1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I been playing the latest Oss Cubed, the traffic is amazing, the GTD`s decent and always exceed it. Last time I played here they were struggling to reach the $15K main event they offered on Sundays all the way back in DR before the BF and now they have a $1 Million tourney main event. I am so excited
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, January 28, 2017
Title:WHY DO I KEEP WASTING MONEY HERE?!?2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I'll get right to the point, been playing between ACR and BLACKCHIP for years. Stopped playing cause of the countless hours i played to go a few if not 1 place away from the money. every time get hands you NEED to play ACES KINGS QS but i never risk my stack so close decent raise preflop. 3 people in flop AC,JH,9H i bet, next raise, followed by all in i flop trip aces so off course i call. original raiser fold......what?!? only cost 16k more for 200k pot show down pocket 10s vs my set of aces i have him dead to rights, turn 8h, river 7h straight flush runner runner wtf!!!!

I know this site is rigged, look at the player names so plain retarded and original, and always at high stakes cash tables. Also there should be a self exclusion option, after Full Flush packed there bags with everyones money i choose to come back to this site, what a mistake 1st night few hours into a tourney tables froze couldnt log back in, get a email that having technical difficulties and tournament funds would be refunded.

STAY AWAY!!! late reg for tourneys 5 hours in and they have gaurenteed tourneys that sometimes fall hundreds short of prize pool but still pay, you think nice they cover that gap not made. nope NO LOSS WHEN THE SITE IS ALL HOUSE PLAYERS.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Horrible people
Date:Friday, October 07, 2016
Title:Total ripoff scam4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
house players run rampant, they can see your cards. one time i was at a table, every single player sat out at the exact same time, musta been house bots that glitched. it was hysterical, they are very very heavily cheating players, avoid.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Title:8 to 10 hours for a Tournament???21 out of 25 readers found this review helpful
 
I like to play tournaments compared to cash tables and on WPN their late registration period is ridiculous. I understand that the longer the late registration period remains open there will be more money in the pool, however 3 to 5 hours of late registration is absurd. An online tournament should take 5 to 6 hours tops unless it is a "Major" tournament. Playing in an online tournament for 8 to 10 hours is just not feasible. Do they think we don't have lives, jobs, or responsibilities to attend to???
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:lairs
Date:Monday, July 18, 2016
Title:those good reviews can't be real players6 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Sites full of house bots imo of 4 years playing on it that bad beat you non stop. I play midstakes on other online poker sites. I am so afraid of the site i only play once in awhile to detour depositers showing how the opponents always have the nuts. You go all in against these guys in other countries it doesn't matter if your ahead or behind you lose 90% of the time they figured out the rng algorithm. I ran a filter on full houses and it was double the amount of normal full houses over 1 million hands. Its not even following the proper texas holdem odds. I checked itech labs to see if they really were certified by them and i went through their client list they are not listed. Enjoy a site that has no gaming commission on top of it. The other sites i play on i believe the rng is fine but not wpn. Any acr, black chip poker, true poker, ya poker whatever connected to wpn stay away from you are warned.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:ampjam
Date:Sunday, August 28, 2016
Title:Rigged2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I am certain this site is taking advantage of player.
I have returned to this site 2 times.
the first time ,after I sent them a message about how often I have gone all in. with a statistical advantage. I was ahead, over 70% of the time in these positions. and was bad beat.
furthermore. I noticed how when I would fold a marginal hand. it would hit. attempting to condition me to play loose. I sent them a message accusing them.
they waited a couple of months and offered me 5$ to come back. I laughed and said yes.
i entered one tournament. I Won! interesting. then began the bad beat train again.
stopped playing there and cashed on another site and came in 10th in a live 50k event.
I am not a pro and nor do I believe I am a great player. I know when I play well and I know when I make poor decisions. and when I'm simply getting screwed
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Winning TD
Date:Wednesday, April 05, 2017
Title:Response to recent DDOS comment7 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
If you wish to write a comment like that you should probably be sure what your saying is true.

Most sites most days are under attack, due to a circumstance yesterday we had to turn our protection off and they took advantage of that. Probably for over 2 years now we havent been taken down by a DDOS attack.

Just wanted to clear that up
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.