Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. October 22, 2017
15498 players












24H







Click here for more information about Winning Poker Network

Click here to hide reviews claiming that Winning Poker Network is rigged


Winning Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 5.0 out of 10 from a total of 103 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:8 / 10
By:bruce966
Date:Monday, September 18, 2017
Title:ACR Objective Review2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I am by no means a whale, giving under $200 of action a day to online poker.

I like playing at ACR as it's a stable platform and I can't play Stars in the USA.

There is quite a bit of action at cash/ring, tournaments and SNGs.
I particularly like playing their Jackpots, as they are fast and super fun.

The over long tournament late registration is certainly an issue for me.
However, they do have the rules for each tourney clearly posted.
I do believe they need to have shorter tourneys available, and perhaps more freezouts as well, but certainly they need some that end late reg after 30 minutes.

The earlier complaint about slow payouts seems to be a false troll comment.
They are very fast to pay, with the only delay ever being verification.
You don't really want someone else to get your money, do you?
They even have virtually instant bitcoin payouts, so you also have that.

I did have a problem with the site taking my Jackpot (Spin n Go at ACR) buyins and not seating me and no way to find or sit at the table. I kept letting them know about the problem and they heard me out and seem to have excellent customer service.

I have not had a resolution or a $10 refund, but I am satisfied with their response so far and will report back with any problems.

The Support/Service rep "Hector" is really good and if you need help, call him.

In general, ACR does not have the disconnection or payout problems others do.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, September 18, 2017
Title:ACR 1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
HOUSE PLAYERS,BOTS,USA PLAYERS PLAY BUT THATS ABOUT IT.ACR IS THE ONLY ONE CASHING !
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:dog
Date:Monday, July 17, 2017
Title:winning poker network completely rigged guaranteed!3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I'VE BEEN PLAYING POKER FOR OVER 20 YEARS AND TAKE MY WORD FOR IT IT IS TOTALLY RIGGED! I PLAY FOR A LIVING FOLKS AND HAVE BEEN DOING SO FOR OVER 15 YEARS NOW, I'VE ALSO MADE A GOOD LIVING PLAYING ONLINE BACK IN THE DAY SO TAKE MY WORD FOR IT... DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME AND MONEY! THIS NETWORK IS RUN BY FOREIGN THIEVES! DO NOT FEED THEM IF YOU DO YOU WILL FEEL LIKE YOU'RE THE DUMB FISH! SO MANY RED FLAGS I WISH I HAD NOT DEPOSITED A SECOND TIME BUT THERE WILL NOT BE A 3RD! ANY GOOD REVIEWS MUST BE BY THE FOREIGN THIEVES THEMSELVES! BEWARE FELLOW POKER PLAYERS STAY AWAY FROM AMERICAS CARD ROOM AND ANY OTHER WINNING POKER NETWORK SITE! UNREGULATED PIECES O SHT CAN DO WHATEVER THEY WANT AND WE CAN DO NOTHING ABOUT IT! OUR PEOPLE WOULD JUST SAY ITS OUR OWN FAULT FOR BEING SO STUPID AND TRUSTING SOME UNREGULATED FOREIGN SITE WITH OUR MONEY AND BANK INFO! AS SOON AS I MENTIONED THIS SITE ON CHAT ON AMERICAS CARD ROOM I LOST EVERY HAND TILL I WAS COMPLETELY BROKE! THEY WANTED ME GONE ASAP!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:BluffCatcher
Date:Monday, April 24, 2017
Title:Beyond Dishonest and Cheating to the Max6 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Extremely corrupt. The Feds are gonna bust them soon and they are milking as much as they can from everyone until they are taken out.

Don't bother thinking you're so good you can win beyond the scam.

They have their own players working the tables and bots working the tables that'll take you out easily. Even when you outplay certain ones that can't see your cards, you'll get bad beat. It's so easy to program stuff like this a 9 year old could do it.

Be very careful.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Totally R1gged
Date:Friday, April 21, 2017
Title:If you want to be a fish, come to Americas Card Room5 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Oh man, what an experience...at first sight, ACR seems great! Software is cool enough, bitcoin deposits are fast and efficient and you can get in on any type of action you want.

...But then weird things start happening. You'll get AA 4x in 2 hours and lose every time heads up to shockingly random low-card offsuit hands that you wonder why they made such a risky decision to go beyond pre-flop. You see a bunch of the same people on so many tables all at once that you wonder if they're made of code rather than flesh and bone.

But then tell yourself thats just poker sometimes and go redeposit another $1000. Suddenly you do good for a few hours, things have returned to normal...but then the weird things happen again. So many "rare" suckouts in a row you're completely broke by the end of the day. Pocket pairs have an 18% chance of hitting another for trips by the river. But holy cow, it seems more like 81% on this site. You can practically predict them.

Feeling like a jonesing junkie, you go deposit another $1000 to see what happens. This time you're going to try the tournaments. Normal things happen right off the bat, you do well enough for half a day and think to yourself that you might be imagining things...but then history repeats itself and you start noticing odd patterns in how cards are dealt. Low stacked under the gun you almost always are dealt a pocket pair or high face card - something to intice you to go all in. Whenever you do and are called, you lose 90% of the time to the rarest of suckouts, and usually against players that seem to never lose an all-in contest regardless of odds and lose everything by the end of day...again.

Okay, its time to start researching this site online and its CEO. After listening to an interview with him online, you realize this guy sounds more nervous than a prostitute in church and seems about as trustworthy as your local drug dealer. You also read tons of forums with other users describing shockingly similar experiences (especially about AA heads up losing half a dozen times in a row).

So after playing 50k hands on this site, you realize something horrible - youre the fish - and you feel terribly embarrassed for being such a fool. You dont want it to be true because youre supposed to be smarter than that and there were so many red flags that even a blind person wouldve seen this coming, but there it is.

The only thing to do now is tell everyone else...

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:sean
Date:Thursday, May 11, 2017
Title:it's a complete joke3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
they have house players and bots working the site up the a.ss it's like impossible to win.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Title:8 to 10 hours for a Tournament???37 out of 45 readers found this review helpful
 
I like to play tournaments compared to cash tables and on WPN their late registration period is ridiculous. I understand that the longer the late registration period remains open there will be more money in the pool, however 3 to 5 hours of late registration is absurd. An online tournament should take 5 to 6 hours tops unless it is a "Major" tournament. Playing in an online tournament for 8 to 10 hours is just not feasible. Do they think we don't have lives, jobs, or responsibilities to attend to???
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, May 02, 2017
Title:Delayed withdrawal tactics, slow payments, still waiting15 out of 19 readers found this review helpful
 
Tells the story innit . Last time I will ever play here. Slowest withdrawals I have ever seen. Even 888 was faster when i was allowed to play there.

Absolute waste of of time, will update again as Im following currency exchange to pick up on any fraud that may occur , if I find anything out of the norm I will inform affiliates and forums to issue rogue warning against WPN, That will teach them a good lesson and theyll lose traffic.

Find it unbelievable that a piece of sh-- scum site can take deposits freely instantly , expect 20% of deposit to be raked before any withdrawals, then still wait this bullsh-- pending period up to 14 days , Im waiting now 8 days for a neteller withdrawal, its f---ing bad here at WPN, Do not ever deposit on this piece of sh--. They are taking the f---ing piss. u cannot complain to their gaming board because they are just as f---ed up scum as the site. Good for americans they have something. But for us this is absolute bullsh--.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, April 22, 2017
Title:i cannot recommend junk to non-us players7 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
this place is joke ,nothing further to say, support 1/10 , customer care 1/10 , traffic 4/10 , tourney structure 1/10 , reward system 3/10 , hand replayer 4/10 , dep n withdrawals 5/10 , trust factor 1/10 , terms and cond 4/10 , licence 0/10 bogus, security 2/10.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:lairs
Date:Monday, July 18, 2016
Title:those good reviews can't be real players7 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Sites full of house bots imo of 4 years playing on it that bad beat you non stop. I play midstakes on other online poker sites. I am so afraid of the site i only play once in awhile to detour depositers showing how the opponents always have the nuts. You go all in against these guys in other countries it doesn't matter if your ahead or behind you lose 90% of the time they figured out the rng algorithm. I ran a filter on full houses and it was double the amount of normal full houses over 1 million hands. Its not even following the proper texas holdem odds. I checked itech labs to see if they really were certified by them and i went through their client list they are not listed. Enjoy a site that has no gaming commission on top of it. The other sites i play on i believe the rng is fine but not wpn. Any acr, black chip poker, true poker, ya poker whatever connected to wpn stay away from you are warned.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.