Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. November 30, 2015
46280 players

Vevo Gaming

Click here for more information about Revolution Gaming Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Revolution Gaming Network is rigged.

Revolution Gaming Network has a weighted average rating of 3.2 out of 10 from a total of 157 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:8 / 10
By:Revolution Does Pay
Date:Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Title:Only a couple fast paying skins on this network18 out of 20 readers found this review helpful
There are only two safe skins on this network as far as I can ascertain. The rest of them appear to be tainted with the leftover stink left by Lock Poker.

The only two skins that appear to be paying out according to 2+2 are:


Juicy Stakes:

Intertops is for non USA players and Juicy Stakes accepts US players. They appear to be owned by the same company and or use the same cashier. Either way, both of them appear to be paying out according to 2+2. They both use a cashier independent from the network and network finances.

I am lucky to be an American grandfathered into my Intertops account. Thus I can still play on Intertops and I can vouch for them paying out promptly at all times since Black Friday. I've never waited more than 7 business days for 3k USD check, and typically it is more like 5 days flat.

I would not put a dime on Cake poker right now, not that I could as a US player, but they are still hurting from the money Lock stole from the Revoution Network before it formed its own sh**ty network. FU Lock Poker.

Intertops pays very fast for non US players [and grandfathered USA players]
Cake Poker is paying slowly (~6months)
Juicy Stakes pays quickly for USA players
Lock Poker doesnt pay [not on the network anymore but avoid it anyway!]
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
Date:Sunday, August 23, 2015
Title:Intertops is awesome!4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
Join intertops I'm a u.s. player and I just joined today august 23rd 2015 and they gave me 25 dollars on my account as soon as I logged on this is awesome thanks intertops. Great software!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Saturday, March 02, 2013
Title:no money in poker (at revolution)62 out of 72 readers found this review helpful
Let's get straight to the point:

Revolution plans to segregate their player pool in the next couple of days, just like bwin/party did before.

This means good players can only play among themselves in the future and are separated from the weaker players which make poker profitable. This transforms poker from a skill into a luck game where only the house wins longterm.

Stop this insanity, show these shady networks like party/revolution the RED CARD and don't support them with your rake. Cashout immediately or your winnings will fade away and perhaps other sites will follow soon and kill onlinepoker completely.
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Friday, July 27, 2012
Title:Revolting network52 out of 61 readers found this review helpful
I thought the lock and the revolting network had some promise initially, but their software is terrible (hard to use, crashes all the time) and they can't even pay us europeans in a reasonable time, let alone the poor americans.

My last withdrawal took over a month to skrill and a lot of others are reporting the same. Stars gets me my money instantly and hell, even merge gets it to me in 2 days!

Support doesn't exist either. The only way you can get help is if you are a 2+2 member and even then you have to put up a bit of a fight.

There is no hope for these network, just like when it was cake. If you are looking for a smaller network to play on, do not play here. You will only get burned.
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
Date:Tuesday, August 16, 2011
Title:How dangerous it really is to play on Cake?28 out of 32 readers found this review helpful
I've been playing on Cake for almost a year now, migrating from PokerStars, and it's funny how at the beginning I was so freaking annoyed at the 3-day delay in cashouts. LOL. Good old days. I'm a winning reg at NL100/NL200 and, since Black Friday, every 4K-5K cashout I request to Neteller (non-US) was taking about 3 weeks to materialize. I thought that was bad. The last withdrawal, a 6K one, was requested on June 21st and processed on July 28th. That's 5,5 weeks. Now I requested another 6K cashout on July 28th and I'll be goddamned if I ever see this money before September.

To me, now, one question remains in the air: how dangerous is it to play on Cake at the moment, exactly? Are the outrageous cashout delays the full extent of the problem? Or am I actually under a legitimate risk of getting conned for the 14K bankroll I'm keeping there at the moment (and I already have 4K stuck on Full Tilt...)? In other words, I ask you all the question: has ANYONE here been conned by Cake? Has anyone here not received their money in a maximum period of 3 months after their withdrawal request?

If that has been the case to a single person, I'd love to hear the story so I can spread it and make sure nobody plays on that site again. In the meanwhile, I for one think I'm just stuck with Cake for now...
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Saturday, March 31, 2012
Title:Cake Cashout Scam71 out of 83 readers found this review helpful
I warn all U.S players to not believe there advertisements about the 15day cash out!
I played in the big Sunday tourney won it for 5500$ went through all the proper steps
of Identity and credit card, ID scans and now have been waiting for over 2 months and it is still pending. I have sent many emails only to get the dumbest generic answers. They told me they have had problems cashing out U.S players. After reading the reviews about cash outs I have learned this has been going on for a very long time. So they are just strait up Lying to U.S players.I believe this site is a waste of time and money for any legit player because if you are good you are just wasting your time because there is no way to get money off in a time that's reasonable. I think every hour I spent playing on there site was a waste of my life I should have burned 250$ and played free poker on Facebook! If anybody would like to see proof of the emails or my pending cashout I have saved everything just ask.

Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Tuesday, September 24, 2013
Title:Warning - Do NOT deposit money onto sites on the Revolution Network7 out of 8 readers found this review helpful

I'm a european player and have been waiting over 3 months for a cashout from Cake Poker to my E-Wallet.

Please do not waste your time and money by deposting on any site on the Revolution Network. This includes Lock Poker, Cake/Wincake, Juicy Stakes etc.

Things are so bad a Lock poker that players are trading money at 20c on the dollar.

Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Sunday, February 23, 2014
Title:No cash out - don't expect to see your money (or winnings) anytime soon10 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
It's supposed to be your money while its in your poker account. But that's NOT the way they see it. Don't expect your cashouts to be processed anytime soon.

No excuses! I live in a poker friendly country using a Neteller account. As the months roll on, "MY" money just lies dormant as a 'pending withdrawal'. I'm really not that worried about the relatively low amount involved. I'm just angry I did business with these unscrupulous scum. No wonder they've lost most of their poker traffic.
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Monday, August 01, 2011
Title:between incompetent and fraudulent9 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
i ve been playing at cake for several years. been a losing player.
now as the fortunes changed and i started playing profitably and requested my first cashout as a result i have been met with a sheer incredible amount of lies and deceptions that i can only recommend to stay away from this network.
Was this review helpful?
Rating:4 / 10
Date:Tuesday, August 09, 2011
Title:Payouts take FOREVER and are set up to screw you15 out of 18 readers found this review helpful
First of the fine print before playing on this site. The players may be soft, and the tournaments reasonable...but the cashouts are a joke. You can deposit as little as $25, but you cannot cash out any less than $500. And the maximum that you can cashout at one time is $3,000. On top of THAT...if you want to make more than one cashout per month, they will charge you $35 per additional cashout.

I made a withdrawal of $500 on 6/27. It is now 8/9 and not only have I not received the funds, but I still have the option to cancel the cashout and play with the money on Cake Poker! It originally told me it would take 10-15 business days (which is already outragious) and it's been 30 business days. AND, nothing has even ben processed and I more than likely won't see that money for several more weeks or months. It's completely rediculous. Back in Full Tilt days, the money would be transferred into your account within 3 business days. Cake poker makes you wait months for a check in the mail. I'll never play on Cake Poker again.
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  

Copyright 2006-2015  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.