Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. November 23, 2017
41076 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about PKR

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PKR is rigged.


PKR has a weighted average rating of 2.8 out of 10 from a total of 114 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, March 05, 2016
Title:personal data leak14 out of 15 readers found this review helpful
 
dangerous!!!personal data leaked by mods to mods mates etc then trolled in chat by the players with info they clearly shouldn't have access too...
took this to the top!! got nowhere!! have every email response from every person I spoke to with the evidence in chat logs.. which they told me wasn't saved lol and is not accessible!! really pkr? I can say f''k an hour ago n get banned but u cant see your moderators chatlogs and them talking to trolls?
how very convenient
sooner this hole is closed down the better
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, May 20, 2016
Title:My money so give it back10 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
PKR has always been a total joke but they have surpassed themselves this time. Tried to withdraw money owed, nothing but a nightmare, they gave every excuse under the sun not to pay out and took nearly 2 months of fighting them through my bank to get what was rightfully mine... they blamed migration of software for the problem but that never stopped them taking my money in the first place did it!
Oh and when I made a deposit I got a message saying 'transaction has been unsuccessful' so checked my account, nothing there so tried again for the same amount, same message appeared so I gave up - Cheeky f*ck wits only took the money from my bank account without placing it into my PKR account (classy!) again they blamed the software migration for this but the best part came when I spoke to a PKR rep online. They said sorry about this we will resolve the problem but we can't tell you when (ok PKR you keep my money as long as you need) the real piss take is that they didn't even credit my account with the funds that had clearly been taken from my bank account. When I asked how long this would all take to sort out there reply was 'we have no idea' so I said this could take months even years then? they replied with 'well it could, but it shouldn't' I mean WTF you bunch of muggy little c*nts, any business in the world runs like this they would be a) held accountable and b) out of business within a week.

SHAME ON YOU PKR! - such a nice idea for your poker software but you f*cked it up royally. No wonder you've lost most of your high rollers. MUGS!

ps: I am a proven winning poker player online and live so this is not a random bad beat vent this is just a POORLY run site full of crims (like a lot of them I'm afraid)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Shame
Date:Thursday, March 13, 2014
Title:Oh dear53 out of 56 readers found this review helpful
 
Not sure how long they are going to last.
Pkr have destroyed everything that made them a revolution some 5 or more years aho.
Read the forums still and so depressing as the community is fantastic. Pkr asks for feedback, gets great feedback from its loyal members and then ignores their suggestions.
Every bonus reward that was good has been cut. Player traffic is now critical and so many loyal regs announcing that they are leaving.
So slow and buggy. Supposed scamming issues of a sponsored pro who has recently left.
There is so sadly nothing left that this site offers now art from pathetic Expected prizepools instead of guarantees that take ages to run out, dead high stakes and hu cash. Sngs that dont fill up for possibly hours.
So so sad as it used to awesome, ruined by completey inept management
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Sensei
Date:Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Title:False Numbers?20 out of 23 readers found this review helpful
 
I regularly log in to be told there are 1000 players online.
i then struggle to find a table open (at the cheapest levels where there are always likely to be the most players)
Currently this site says the max players online at one time was barely over 300 yet my window is saying just over 1000.
Super dodgy.
Also, I always seem to win a few early hands, then inevitably get a monster and lose...
Will never deposit at this site again
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, May 05, 2014
Title:Players using many avies and causing trouble20 out of 22 readers found this review helpful
 
As a player on PKR for 6 years I have dealt with everything but when it comes to other people the crap never ends. Players troll other players tables and screenshot comments with the sole purpose of getting them banned from chatting or worse getting them banned from the site. This is an ongoing issue with PKR but instead of actually doing something about it PKR allows it to happen. It is a poker site and PKR should treat it as such rather than catering to drama queens and haters.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, March 14, 2014
Title:Nothing Changes40 out of 44 readers found this review helpful
 
Had a long time away from this site as terrible. Came back nothing changes, still a pile of c**p. Superusers playing lots of tables with the same people on each table. Hmmm very fishy and do not miss with their junk. Crack on!!! Not me though see why the numbers are falling.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:Numax
Date:Friday, January 08, 2016
Title:PKR Cashout very slow6 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi It takes this site forever to make cashouts up to 5 working days if your lucky and depending on the country your from there options are very limited, no bank transfers in a lot of countries only Skrill and alike so even when they finally pay you still have to wait for your cash to clear from a third party, currently waiting still after 5 days for a 550 cashout, probs don't play here unless your from England, really annoying
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:stay away from pkr
Date:Sunday, March 10, 2013
Title:dont join the site pkr 3D63 out of 68 readers found this review helpful
 
pkr stole my money .i have been trying to get it back for over a year now. they suspended my acount fore having a shared acount. i dont have a shared acount!!! and they refuse to send back the money i sent in to the acount allmons 1000 us dollar.they told me to send photo of my id ,phone bill elektric bill,bank papers.and more to prove the acount is mine.i have sent them every ting they have asked fore several times and all i get back is a mail that says..We have received your email and are assigning it to a representative. We will respond to your enquiry within the next 3-5 working days, however if you require immediate assistance , please contact us via Live Chat by following the link below, which is available 24/7, 365 days a year. i wait and wait for weeks then send a e mail to there suport teem and ask why its taking so long? i get an e mail 3 minutes later that says (We have received your email and are assigning it to a representative. We will respond to your enquiry within the next 3-5 working days, however if you require immediate assistance , please contact us via Live Chat by following the link below, which is available 24/7, 365 days a year. )) same e mail every time . i kontact the live chat and they tell me that they cant do any thing about it its not there problem. i write back just send back the money in to my acount i have done and sent every credentials you asked fore. and i was obviesly angry and felt dissrespected and wrote -after i get the money back to my bank acount im not gonna play at pkr any more. then the chat suport wrote back ( i will make sure you never get back in to your acount) i have photos and recordings of all this for proof. dont join this site they are thifes and they will steal your money given the opertunity
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:xy
Date:Sunday, April 05, 2015
Title:avoid22 out of 26 readers found this review helpful
 
please avoid, lots of scamming going on with this site, site seems to use bogus players....
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:balalaila
Date:Monday, February 25, 2013
Title:no respect for clients from pkr.com73 out of 79 readers found this review helpful
 
Yesterday played 12 $ tournament ar pkr and other at winner poker. PKR soft just down for 10-15 mins. And what you think? when i connected again i found just 4k chips left, when blinds are 2000/4000. 12 price place and i leave tournament 19th. ffs had over 20k chips before problems with that software ( winner poker work fine, when that pkr was down)
I write to support about this problem and ask give my buy in back (i can easy win 12 th place and win 40 usd). and what you think? Support just said this is my fault not they'r. Don't deposit there money!!! Like many people said stay away! No respect for players who just earn cash for them
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  




Copyright 2006-2017 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.