Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. July 28, 2015
17489 players












24H







Click here for more information about PKR

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PKR is rigged.


PKR has a weighted average rating of 3.1 out of 10 from a total of 91 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:2 / 10
By:Sensei
Date:Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Title:False Numbers?4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I regularly log in to be told there are 1000 players online.
i then struggle to find a table open (at the cheapest levels where there are always likely to be the most players)
Currently this site says the max players online at one time was barely over 300 yet my window is saying just over 1000.
Super dodgy.
Also, I always seem to win a few early hands, then inevitably get a monster and lose...
Will never deposit at this site again
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Shame
Date:Thursday, March 13, 2014
Title:Oh dear40 out of 42 readers found this review helpful
 
Not sure how long they are going to last.
Pkr have destroyed everything that made them a revolution some 5 or more years aho.
Read the forums still and so depressing as the community is fantastic. Pkr asks for feedback, gets great feedback from its loyal members and then ignores their suggestions.
Every bonus reward that was good has been cut. Player traffic is now critical and so many loyal regs announcing that they are leaving.
So slow and buggy. Supposed scamming issues of a sponsored pro who has recently left.
There is so sadly nothing left that this site offers now art from pathetic Expected prizepools instead of guarantees that take ages to run out, dead high stakes and hu cash. Sngs that dont fill up for possibly hours.
So so sad as it used to awesome, ruined by completey inept management
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, May 05, 2014
Title:Players using many avies and causing trouble16 out of 18 readers found this review helpful
 
As a player on PKR for 6 years I have dealt with everything but when it comes to other people the crap never ends. Players troll other players tables and screenshot comments with the sole purpose of getting them banned from chatting or worse getting them banned from the site. This is an ongoing issue with PKR but instead of actually doing something about it PKR allows it to happen. It is a poker site and PKR should treat it as such rather than catering to drama queens and haters.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, March 14, 2014
Title:Nothing Changes38 out of 42 readers found this review helpful
 
Had a long time away from this site as terrible. Came back nothing changes, still a pile of c**p. Superusers playing lots of tables with the same people on each table. Hmmm very fishy and do not miss with their junk. Crack on!!! Not me though see why the numbers are falling.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Gonebutstillplayingelsewhere
Date:Friday, August 16, 2013
Title:Withdraw before it is to late72 out of 80 readers found this review helpful
 
This site is on the road to self destruction played at PKR on and off for 4yrs or more but now it is in the worst state i have witnessed.


GTD prizepools gone
Player pools gone
loyalty bonus gone

Trouble with their sponsored pro's (allegedly) a scammer

When all the different countrys get segregated this site will be toast and i for one will not be leaving a cent on there for them.

Deposit if you dare
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:childsplay
Date:Wednesday, March 06, 2013
Title:Are you 1293 out of 101 readers found this review helpful
 
If your under 18 this is the site for you full of (what seems) to be underage children who will abuse you till you cry.

Graphics are good in 3D but make sure you have the most powerfull PC/LAPTOP on the market to run this program.

Crashes most days i was on and it will be your fault not their's.

Range of games were slow boring and so 1980's board games and you will be lucky if
you play more than 20 hands an hour.

Rake has to be the most expensive out there and they will charge you to deposit and withdraw.

Very small player pool's will atke an age for a sng to fill.

My one positive is it uninstalled quick and left no traces for me ever to go back
avoid this site at all costs and it will cost.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:stay away from pkr
Date:Sunday, March 10, 2013
Title:dont join the site pkr 3D58 out of 63 readers found this review helpful
 
pkr stole my money .i have been trying to get it back for over a year now. they suspended my acount fore having a shared acount. i dont have a shared acount!!! and they refuse to send back the money i sent in to the acount allmons 1000 us dollar.they told me to send photo of my id ,phone bill elektric bill,bank papers.and more to prove the acount is mine.i have sent them every ting they have asked fore several times and all i get back is a mail that says..We have received your email and are assigning it to a representative. We will respond to your enquiry within the next 3-5 working days, however if you require immediate assistance , please contact us via Live Chat by following the link below, which is available 24/7, 365 days a year. i wait and wait for weeks then send a e mail to there suport teem and ask why its taking so long? i get an e mail 3 minutes later that says (We have received your email and are assigning it to a representative. We will respond to your enquiry within the next 3-5 working days, however if you require immediate assistance , please contact us via Live Chat by following the link below, which is available 24/7, 365 days a year. )) same e mail every time . i kontact the live chat and they tell me that they cant do any thing about it its not there problem. i write back just send back the money in to my acount i have done and sent every credentials you asked fore. and i was obviesly angry and felt dissrespected and wrote -after i get the money back to my bank acount im not gonna play at pkr any more. then the chat suport wrote back ( i will make sure you never get back in to your acount) i have photos and recordings of all this for proof. dont join this site they are thifes and they will steal your money given the opertunity
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:xy
Date:Sunday, April 05, 2015
Title:avoid5 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
please avoid, lots of scamming going on with this site, site seems to use bogus players....
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:balalaila
Date:Monday, February 25, 2013
Title:no respect for clients from pkr.com72 out of 78 readers found this review helpful
 
Yesterday played 12 $ tournament ar pkr and other at winner poker. PKR soft just down for 10-15 mins. And what you think? when i connected again i found just 4k chips left, when blinds are 2000/4000. 12 price place and i leave tournament 19th. ffs had over 20k chips before problems with that software ( winner poker work fine, when that pkr was down)
I write to support about this problem and ask give my buy in back (i can easy win 12 th place and win 40 usd). and what you think? Support just said this is my fault not they'r. Don't deposit there money!!! Like many people said stay away! No respect for players who just earn cash for them
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Its A Goner
Date:Monday, May 04, 2015
Title:PKR Dont Listen4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
You can see why the numbers are falling. They don't listen to their customers. Read the forums and soon as you make criticism, the PKR faithful are down your throats making all the excuses. The disconnection problem's is all you fault etc. Your too hell bent on wasting money on making it flashy. Cant even get peoples PKR merchandise right. Really blame the wholesaler. Sorry but you need to get a grip and listen to the criticism and stop making excuses. And for your followers that live and breath PKR, you welcome to it. Number don't lie
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.