Play now at Duck Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. July 28, 2014
24047 players












24H







Click here to see more information about PKR


PKR has a weighted average rating of 2.0 out of 10 from a total of 210 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, March 14, 2014
Title:Nothing Changes21 out of 21 readers found this review helpful
 
Had a long time away from this site as terrible. Came back nothing changes, still a pile of c**p. Superusers playing lots of tables with the same people on each table. Hmmm very fishy and do not miss with their junk. Crack on!!! Not me though see why the numbers are falling.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Robbie
Date:Saturday, July 05, 2014
Title:PKR review 5 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
PKR seems to reward the crap hands rather then reward a good player. I have made three deposits and no matter what game I am playing I seem to lose to bad cards and bad players. I am not the greatest of players, but the amount of bad beats is not realistic. I will not be depositing again and will be looking for a new site to use.

AK suited against A 3 off and the guy catches a straight on the river. I recommend you find another site or only play for real. The cards are not random like they should be.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, July 12, 2014
Title:Good reviewers must be drunk or on drugs3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Anyone who gives this site a good review must be high on something, donkey players or PKR employees because this site is probably the worst of any online. Bad hands bust big pocket pairs probably about 7/10 hands not just now and again, ALL THE TIME! The so called "RNG" on this site is awful, it is so rigged. The average rating of 2/10 from thousands of reviews says it all. Avoid this con site like a plague.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:sh--tt boyyy
Date:Thursday, April 24, 2014
Title:sh-- sh--e5 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
This site is complete BULL Sh--.

Depositted 50 € . Got over 600€ . BUT Then the dowsnsinwg hit hard. Still at major dowsnwing best example Allin with A-A -fish called 2-8 off suit. AND 2-8 WON.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, May 05, 2014
Title:Players using many avies and causing trouble3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
As a player on PKR for 6 years I have dealt with everything but when it comes to other people the crap never ends. Players troll other players tables and screenshot comments with the sole purpose of getting them banned from chatting or worse getting them banned from the site. This is an ongoing issue with PKR but instead of actually doing something about it PKR allows it to happen. It is a poker site and PKR should treat it as such rather than catering to drama queens and haters.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:tom
Date:Friday, April 11, 2014
Title:they are not looking for poker players4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
You will find that on PKR the biggest stack will invariably win even if they are not favourite before the flop. The site seems to favour players who play crap hands and then end up with good flop cards when they should have folded.
Do not know how random the cards that are dealt really are. Do not know how random the computer generated programs are. To me they need to be programmed to be truly random. I play live poker and do not see as many possible winning hands after flop, turn river as you get on PKR. I do not think they actually want to encourage real poker players, it is just about money.
Pity because it could be really good.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Andrew Matley
Date:Sunday, March 09, 2014
Title:You have to play it to see it 5 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
I seen over 40 quads 9 straight flushes and a royal flush in 5 days

Not only that it kept happening idea see like 5 quads in one hour

Quads over quads
In one hand I had 33 flop was 3KA turn was 3 then river K My opponent had KK

Action hands over action hands

ALL online gambling sites are regulated by off shore regulators meaning they are not in the duristiction of your countries law
And if they wanted they can with hold ur funds and you can't do anything about it

A good example of this is 888 casino
Regulators based in Gibraltar yet no gibraltians are allowed to play on the site ! Only other countries !

If you YouTube some scams online gambling sites have done you will recognise and see the bigger picture
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, April 02, 2014
Title:DON'T4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
MOST RIGGED SITE YOU WILL EVER COME ACROSS PERIOD. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, February 05, 2014
Title:RIP OFF PKR27 out of 28 readers found this review helpful
 
this site looks great BUT THATS IT, no suport ask anna what a joke that is cant answer youre question
people dont speek english pkr do nothing
ive seen players sat out 15mins come back go allin the next 4 hands and win every hand WHATS THAT ALL ABOUT
it dose have every 2 hours a freeroll if thats youre thing
DONT MAKE A DEPOSIT YOU WILL BE ROBBED it only goes to pkr pro byeins
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:wingedkings
Date:Saturday, November 02, 2013
Title:to much multi-accounting43 out of 45 readers found this review helpful
 
Me and my dad (fromtheflames) play on here alot but not at the same time as that is impossible as we are the same person im a 23 stone rugby playing 18yr old who is told by my dad what to do
here is a multi-accounting boasting post
http://www.pkr.com/en/community/forums/pkr-lounge/my-house-is-hell-71128/

DO NOT TOUCH THIS SITE THEY KNOW ABOUT THE MULTI-ACOUNTING THAT GOES ON BUT DO NOTHING BLATANT CHEATS



 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.