Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. December 03, 2016
41455 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about PKR

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PKR is rigged.


PKR has a weighted average rating of 2.8 out of 10 from a total of 113 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:jimthegreek
Date:Friday, September 09, 2016
Title:bad payers2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Takes them to long to payout, i don't understand why in the gambling business, betting business sports business, you want your money simple!
its hard enough to win anyways ,so when you do you want your money .
Even ted kgb knew this was the most important part of betting business.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, March 05, 2016
Title:personal data leak13 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
dangerous!!!personal data leaked by mods to mods mates etc then trolled in chat by the players with info they clearly shouldn't have access too...
took this to the top!! got nowhere!! have every email response from every person I spoke to with the evidence in chat logs.. which they told me wasn't saved lol and is not accessible!! really pkr? I can say f''k an hour ago n get banned but u cant see your moderators chatlogs and them talking to trolls?
how very convenient
sooner this hole is closed down the better
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Goodbye
Date:Friday, December 04, 2015
Title:Sinking ship11 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
The PKR ship is sinking,get out while u can!
They are turning the site to a sportsbook and casino next year.
It's really a shame,cause back in the golden days this used to be the best site ever.

Well,

Goodbye,Good Game!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, May 20, 2016
Title:My money so give it back7 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
PKR has always been a total joke but they have surpassed themselves this time. Tried to withdraw money owed, nothing but a nightmare, they gave every excuse under the sun not to pay out and took nearly 2 months of fighting them through my bank to get what was rightfully mine... they blamed migration of software for the problem but that never stopped them taking my money in the first place did it!
Oh and when I made a deposit I got a message saying 'transaction has been unsuccessful' so checked my account, nothing there so tried again for the same amount, same message appeared so I gave up - Cheeky f*ck wits only took the money from my bank account without placing it into my PKR account (classy!) again they blamed the software migration for this but the best part came when I spoke to a PKR rep online. They said sorry about this we will resolve the problem but we can't tell you when (ok PKR you keep my money as long as you need) the real piss take is that they didn't even credit my account with the funds that had clearly been taken from my bank account. When I asked how long this would all take to sort out there reply was 'we have no idea' so I said this could take months even years then? they replied with 'well it could, but it shouldn't' I mean WTF you bunch of muggy little c*nts, any business in the world runs like this they would be a) held accountable and b) out of business within a week.

SHAME ON YOU PKR! - such a nice idea for your poker software but you f*cked it up royally. No wonder you've lost most of your high rollers. MUGS!

ps: I am a proven winning poker player online and live so this is not a random bad beat vent this is just a POORLY run site full of crims (like a lot of them I'm afraid)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:4 / 10
By:Numax666
Date:Saturday, March 26, 2016
Title:PKR migration failure4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
PKR have failed to migrate to the MGN network in the worst possible way they have always been slow on larger payouts and there up to there old tricks again here, they just dribble rubbish we have payout issues due to the migration process seems to be there constant excuse mmmmmmm not buying that load of garbage, lets put it in perspective to be fair they will accept any deposit never an issue and they will do this at lightning speed but try and withdraw a large amount and your in trouble let's be once again fair hang on let's not because they have been processing smaller withdrawals in a normal time frame and accepting all deposits as per usual, there struggling there dodgy and they have not been separating player funds from there day to day business expenses. EPIC FAIL DON'T PLAY THERE this reminds me of a company named FULLRIPOFF you may have had your funds frozen there also mmmmmm DOGS and they bring a bad name to online poker just like the other 28 skins on the great ripoff MGN yep 28 skins have gone bust on that network and taken player funds with them unregulated ripoff PKR nad MGN
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:Numax
Date:Friday, January 08, 2016
Title:PKR Cashout very slow6 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi It takes this site forever to make cashouts up to 5 working days if your lucky and depending on the country your from there options are very limited, no bank transfers in a lot of countries only Skrill and alike so even when they finally pay you still have to wait for your cash to clear from a third party, currently waiting still after 5 days for a 550 cashout, probs don't play here unless your from England, really annoying
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Sensei
Date:Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Title:False Numbers?18 out of 21 readers found this review helpful
 
I regularly log in to be told there are 1000 players online.
i then struggle to find a table open (at the cheapest levels where there are always likely to be the most players)
Currently this site says the max players online at one time was barely over 300 yet my window is saying just over 1000.
Super dodgy.
Also, I always seem to win a few early hands, then inevitably get a monster and lose...
Will never deposit at this site again
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:anonymous
Date:Friday, January 08, 2016
Title:disappointed7 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
when i first started playing online poker, PKR was the sh--. i played it for hours and hours on the free money tables. ive since gotten away from any online poker stuff and simply play with my friends now. i was sorely disappointed when i fired it up again and immediately noticed that there is no more 1st person view, almost empty tables and the ones i found seemed sketchy as sh--. ( i only play with fake money ) all tables are either empty or filled with whining people trying to troll everyone. i was almost heart broken as this game was so much fun.. i cant believe its gone so wrong. i expected to see it bustling with activity. they started with Mt everest, ended with a mole hill.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Shame
Date:Thursday, March 13, 2014
Title:Oh dear51 out of 54 readers found this review helpful
 
Not sure how long they are going to last.
Pkr have destroyed everything that made them a revolution some 5 or more years aho.
Read the forums still and so depressing as the community is fantastic. Pkr asks for feedback, gets great feedback from its loyal members and then ignores their suggestions.
Every bonus reward that was good has been cut. Player traffic is now critical and so many loyal regs announcing that they are leaving.
So slow and buggy. Supposed scamming issues of a sponsored pro who has recently left.
There is so sadly nothing left that this site offers now art from pathetic Expected prizepools instead of guarantees that take ages to run out, dead high stakes and hu cash. Sngs that dont fill up for possibly hours.
So so sad as it used to awesome, ruined by completey inept management
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:xy
Date:Sunday, April 05, 2015
Title:avoid21 out of 25 readers found this review helpful
 
please avoid, lots of scamming going on with this site, site seems to use bogus players....
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.