Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. August 21, 2014
39159 players












24H







Click here to see more information about PKR


PKR has a weighted average rating of 2.0 out of 10 from a total of 211 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, March 14, 2014
Title:Nothing Changes25 out of 25 readers found this review helpful
 
Had a long time away from this site as terrible. Came back nothing changes, still a pile of c**p. Superusers playing lots of tables with the same people on each table. Hmmm very fishy and do not miss with their junk. Crack on!!! Not me though see why the numbers are falling.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:sh--tt boyyy
Date:Thursday, April 24, 2014
Title:sh-- sh--e7 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
This site is complete BULL Sh--.

Depositted 50 € . Got over 600€ . BUT Then the dowsnsinwg hit hard. Still at major dowsnwing best example Allin with A-A -fish called 2-8 off suit. AND 2-8 WON.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, April 02, 2014
Title:DON'T5 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
MOST RIGGED SITE YOU WILL EVER COME ACROSS PERIOD. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:ESCOBAR
Date:Friday, June 13, 2014
Title:BIG FRAUD SYSTEM 2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I PLAYED MORE THAN 2000 GAMES ON PKR AND I CAN SAY WITH ABSOLUTE CERTITUDE THAT THIS POKER ROOM IS A MONSTER FRAUD SCAM SYSTEM. BEWARE OF IT AT ALL COST. YOU'RE MONEY IS NOT IN SECURITY. WE CAN'T TALK ABOUT THAT FRAUD ON PKR ROOM OR PKR FORUM BECAUSE THEY THREAT HER CUSTOMERS OF BAN ACCOUNT AND KEEP MONEY. THEY ARE SCARED OF TRUTH.

THE STAFF OF PKR SHOULD BE IN PRISON FOR LIFE.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, May 05, 2014
Title:Players using many avies and causing trouble3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
As a player on PKR for 6 years I have dealt with everything but when it comes to other people the crap never ends. Players troll other players tables and screenshot comments with the sole purpose of getting them banned from chatting or worse getting them banned from the site. This is an ongoing issue with PKR but instead of actually doing something about it PKR allows it to happen. It is a poker site and PKR should treat it as such rather than catering to drama queens and haters.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Andrew Matley
Date:Sunday, March 09, 2014
Title:You have to play it to see it 6 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
I seen over 40 quads 9 straight flushes and a royal flush in 5 days

Not only that it kept happening idea see like 5 quads in one hour

Quads over quads
In one hand I had 33 flop was 3KA turn was 3 then river K My opponent had KK

Action hands over action hands

ALL online gambling sites are regulated by off shore regulators meaning they are not in the duristiction of your countries law
And if they wanted they can with hold ur funds and you can't do anything about it

A good example of this is 888 casino
Regulators based in Gibraltar yet no gibraltians are allowed to play on the site ! Only other countries !

If you YouTube some scams online gambling sites have done you will recognise and see the bigger picture
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, February 05, 2014
Title:RIP OFF PKR28 out of 29 readers found this review helpful
 
this site looks great BUT THATS IT, no suport ask anna what a joke that is cant answer youre question
people dont speek english pkr do nothing
ive seen players sat out 15mins come back go allin the next 4 hands and win every hand WHATS THAT ALL ABOUT
it dose have every 2 hours a freeroll if thats youre thing
DONT MAKE A DEPOSIT YOU WILL BE ROBBED it only goes to pkr pro byeins
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Someothermadguy
Date:Sunday, February 16, 2014
Title:Yep.19 out of 20 readers found this review helpful
 
PKR = scammers ever since I started winning I woke up a day and nothing would work anymore, going down and down and down. I just had the rest of my BR killed by bad beats again, whenever I go "all in" the stupid game brings out the cards to have me taken out. No matter what the other has.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:wingedkings
Date:Saturday, November 02, 2013
Title:to much multi-accounting43 out of 45 readers found this review helpful
 
Me and my dad (fromtheflames) play on here alot but not at the same time as that is impossible as we are the same person im a 23 stone rugby playing 18yr old who is told by my dad what to do
here is a multi-accounting boasting post
http://www.pkr.com/en/community/forums/pkr-lounge/my-house-is-hell-71128/

DO NOT TOUCH THIS SITE THEY KNOW ABOUT THE MULTI-ACOUNTING THAT GOES ON BUT DO NOTHING BLATANT CHEATS



 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Steve
Date:Saturday, May 17, 2014
Title:Agreed.16 out of 17 readers found this review helpful
 
http://tinypic.com/r/macdvd/8

See screenshot. Even the game has degraded now. I submitted this to customer support multiple times with of course zero response. Deposits are instant and withdrawals are designed to be non-existent.

I worked out about the money shuffling around the tables even before reading these reviews below.. I can understand PKR doing this seeing as 'everyone' is considered a client meaning you have to structure the game to benefit everyone so they will stay. If pro players always won they would lose customers since people would just give up. Therfore RNG is a joke and 'Gaming Integrity' seriousness is also just more words on a screen from them. -> "It's just business" <-

I could see the money flow to the players that lose on previous tournaments and yes chip leader 'usually' wins more hands than others.. AA has about 5% chance of winning at any point you have it. The only way you'll win is if you bet so high everyone folds so the game doesn't have a chance to take you out. If you haven't already noticed the amount of full house / straight / flush hands in this game has is exorbitant (and with multiple players having it in one hand)

Put it this way, the game is digital, its not like a real pack of cards, they can code/program the system however they wish and there's nothing you can do about it, you either play by the rules of that system or you simply don't play.

Overall, if you really love poker it's best to find a local bar/club/event with a nice shiny pack of real cards, meet some good mates, have a few beers and have a really good time. :)

-Steve
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.