Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. September 18, 2014
61550 players












24H







Click here to see all reviews, including claims that Everleaf Gaming Network is rigged


Click here to see more information about Everleaf Gaming Network


Everleaf Gaming Network has a weighted average rating of 4.2 out of 10 from a total of 170 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:6 / 10
By:Arved
Date:Wednesday, May 18, 2011
Title:nice games1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
My experience is that there are a lot of european players like italians with a very loose gaming style in cashgames

the last days there are more and more US Players, I´ve asked some and they don´t had problems to login from there.

Sng´s are not very busy..

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:RM
Date:Sunday, April 10, 2011
Title:Cash Yes, Big Guarantees NO10 out of 18 readers found this review helpful
 
+++++
The cash tables sport some of the highest average pot to BB ratios I've seen anywhere. The best time of day is Mid-day, USA time, since most of the traffic comes from the part of the world where the network is based, Malta. Traffic dips below 150! at certain time of day.

(-)
Not enough traffic to get other games like PLO8 going.

+++
Tables are scalable and legible, unlike Merge's recent "update". Easy Hand history replayer.
(-)
Usual problems getting cash out for USA residents. A Bank Wire, took a around 2-3 weeks.

+++
Easy access to Euro denominated tables, even though there is always an irritating $.01 round trip conversion error (book keeping hassle).

(----) biggest knock
No longer have larger guarantee tournaments except for a 1.5K and a 3K. Early 2010 I ran $2USD to over $1,200 with a combination of LL cash ($.01/$.02 - $.25/$.50 NLHE) and satellite-qualified tournament play, including a weekly $55 - $10K freeze out tournament (actual pool approching 15K). IMO they ruined that tournament by changing it to a Rebuy/Add-on ($55), which makes satellite mostly useless. This didn't fit the lower limit player base at the time. Immediately, the player count kept declining and the guarantee slipped with it. Currently looks to be gone completely, replaced by a $22RA 3K gty. They should at least think about following Merge's example of large Sunday freeze outs for all but the last Sunday in the month.

++
Currently running a stepped qualifier to a $1,500 WSOP entry ($2,500 pkg). Pays out around 6:1 player-to-next-step/prize.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:ButtonDog1
Date:Saturday, July 25, 2009
Title:Everleaf is refreshing47 out of 77 readers found this review helpful
 
I just recently started playing on Everleaf. I would rate it right up there with Poker Stars and Full Tilt Poker.

The only downside would be that if I'm playing more than one table it will lag somewhat

I wish there was a bigger variety of tournaments such as HORSE.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, June 20, 2009
Title:They are cheaters54 out of 89 readers found this review helpful
 
They promised tournament for wsop 2500 usd package for 20 players who got most of all rakepoints and cheated everybody,they changed it on 200 dollars freeroll.
The good things that there are nice number of fishes but the bad one is that this fishes usually won their gutshots and another sh--!
Play it few months and then go out of there.LOL
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:tonky :)
Date:Saturday, July 25, 2009
Title:it nice46 out of 78 readers found this review helpful
 
it nice....lol easy to do well in mtts and cash tables :D
also lots of freerolls :)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:TerribleTurk
Date:Tuesday, February 10, 2009
Title:Lots of bots to drive up traffic number36 out of 60 readers found this review helpful
 
I have inside information about how these guys try to keep up their numbers. They are using lots of bots in their real money games.

I guess in one way, you can use this to win money off the bots, because they are not very clever.

But I think it is immoral and should be illegal.

I don't understand how these guys got a Maltese license.

/TerribleTurk
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, May 26, 2009
Title:49 out of 83 readers found this review helpful
 
PokerScout's user numbers are pretty significantly far off... It's showing about 200 players on right now here on PokerScout, and I counted the lobby for well over that in unique players.. Heck, there's 50 tables open just on the NL/PL Holdem tab.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, November 02, 2009
Title:don't do it50 out of 91 readers found this review helpful
 
There are no player or a few, traffic is very very small less than the stastitics. I want to cashout but I don't have my money back for ten days.
My advice : go on the others rooms
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, November 05, 2009
Title:horrible38 out of 70 readers found this review helpful
 
No player, impossible to cash out, my advice go on the other rooms
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:rfpokerdeal
Date:Friday, May 02, 2008
Title:both sides of the coin as I see it24 out of 42 readers found this review helpful
 
I am not playing big games - not that they offer them here :-), so this room I feel pretty comfortable at. Negatives are obvious: not enough players at some times and no big promos (except the 1 cent WSOP thing and some GTs) and sometimes even I get a feeling that I am helping the rest at the table to learn the game. Positives: good software, good support, so far everything seems to be fast - cashouts, support, sign up, etc. I should give them 9, but for some reason playing here makes me feel good so I give 10. Hope they don't mess it up.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.