Play online poker on the League Network

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. April 23, 2014
43280 players












24h







Click here to see more information about Everleaf Gaming Network


Everleaf Gaming Network has a weighted average rating of 4.2 out of 10 from a total of 170 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:6 / 10
By:Arved
Date:Wednesday, May 18, 2011
Title:nice games1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
My experience is that there are a lot of european players like italians with a very loose gaming style in cashgames

the last days there are more and more US Players, I´ve asked some and they don´t had problems to login from there.

Sng´s are not very busy..

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:PrettyJack
Date:Friday, August 09, 2013
Title:Everleaf0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 



Hi Ihr Lieben!

Wie die meisten wahrscheinlich schon mitbekommen haben, hat Everleaf Gaming die Lizenz entzogen bekommen. Sehr schade, aber leider nicht zu ändern.

Wie es weiter geht, weiß ich leider im Moment auch nicht. Ich hoffe, das ein Investor einspringt bzw. eine Übernahme stattfindet. Falls ich etwas höre, gebe ich es sofort an euch weiter.,

Bitte meldet euch doch einmal bei mir via Facebook!

Wer mich nicht als Freund hat einfach Thomas Brackland (Tegernsee) adden. ( betreff P4e/Everleaf angeben)

Bis in Kürze und Danke für Eure Treue!

Thomas (PrettyJack)

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:RM
Date:Sunday, April 10, 2011
Title:Cash Yes, Big Guarantees NO10 out of 18 readers found this review helpful
 
+++++
The cash tables sport some of the highest average pot to BB ratios I've seen anywhere. The best time of day is Mid-day, USA time, since most of the traffic comes from the part of the world where the network is based, Malta. Traffic dips below 150! at certain time of day.

(-)
Not enough traffic to get other games like PLO8 going.

+++
Tables are scalable and legible, unlike Merge's recent "update". Easy Hand history replayer.
(-)
Usual problems getting cash out for USA residents. A Bank Wire, took a around 2-3 weeks.

+++
Easy access to Euro denominated tables, even though there is always an irritating $.01 round trip conversion error (book keeping hassle).

(----) biggest knock
No longer have larger guarantee tournaments except for a 1.5K and a 3K. Early 2010 I ran $2USD to over $1,200 with a combination of LL cash ($.01/$.02 - $.25/$.50 NLHE) and satellite-qualified tournament play, including a weekly $55 - $10K freeze out tournament (actual pool approching 15K). IMO they ruined that tournament by changing it to a Rebuy/Add-on ($55), which makes satellite mostly useless. This didn't fit the lower limit player base at the time. Immediately, the player count kept declining and the guarantee slipped with it. Currently looks to be gone completely, replaced by a $22RA 3K gty. They should at least think about following Merge's example of large Sunday freeze outs for all but the last Sunday in the month.

++
Currently running a stepped qualifier to a $1,500 WSOP entry ($2,500 pkg). Pays out around 6:1 player-to-next-step/prize.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:ButtonDog1
Date:Saturday, July 25, 2009
Title:Everleaf is refreshing47 out of 77 readers found this review helpful
 
I just recently started playing on Everleaf. I would rate it right up there with Poker Stars and Full Tilt Poker.

The only downside would be that if I'm playing more than one table it will lag somewhat

I wish there was a bigger variety of tournaments such as HORSE.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, June 20, 2009
Title:They are cheaters54 out of 89 readers found this review helpful
 
They promised tournament for wsop 2500 usd package for 20 players who got most of all rakepoints and cheated everybody,they changed it on 200 dollars freeroll.
The good things that there are nice number of fishes but the bad one is that this fishes usually won their gutshots and another sh--!
Play it few months and then go out of there.LOL
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Date:Monday, July 29, 2013
Title:everleaf are out of bussiness0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
out for ever, thats fine!!!!!!!!!!! because they all are stupid cheaters
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:hahaha
Date:Wednesday, July 17, 2013
Title:sos0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
hallo, now the time is comeing the network are broke, no live support no answers, and no money to pay all players, the complete network should go into the prison!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Whoszi_whipa
Date:Monday, July 15, 2013
Title:Site shut down and reopened and my money has vanished!0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Well started playing on this site I won there turbo league then I won the 50 gtd then it shut down I hear they stop paying players so needing to deposit I decided to leave the site alone for a while, I thought maybe it would pick up again, then I could deposit and cash out safely as no cash outs no point in depositing not safe no point in
playing winnings not safe.so I try to login the other day software not working I google 360pkr and find they have opened up a new site so download login I can log in no problem, I get in and the money I won 37e was not there no live chat just said email support so I try that and keeps getting rejected I have tryed a few time same thing very dogey site
can not contact them think just call it a day not getting my money back there are no laws in place to help online poker player these sites can do what ever they want and there is nothing we can do about it simple.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:tonky :)
Date:Saturday, July 25, 2009
Title:it nice46 out of 78 readers found this review helpful
 
it nice....lol easy to do well in mtts and cash tables :D
also lots of freerolls :)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:TerribleTurk
Date:Tuesday, February 10, 2009
Title:Lots of bots to drive up traffic number36 out of 60 readers found this review helpful
 
I have inside information about how these guys try to keep up their numbers. They are using lots of bots in their real money games.

I guess in one way, you can use this to win money off the bots, because they are not very clever.

But I think it is immoral and should be illegal.

I don't understand how these guys got a Maltese license.

/TerribleTurk
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.