Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. October 24, 2016
22247 players

Vevo Gaming

Click here for more information about SkyPoker

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that SkyPoker is rigged.

SkyPoker has a weighted average rating of 3.1 out of 10 from a total of 81 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Thursday, September 08, 2016
Title:Desparte3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
The house players they have are extremley stupid and make it obvious..
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
Date:Friday, October 14, 2016
Title:Sky Poker Freezes on I-phone1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
The Sky Poker App keeps freezing in mid hands meaning you lose chips all the time. When I question this they say it is a connection problem at my end even though I am at home and have fibre broadband. I am now avoiding playing on the site after being told they will not refund me even though they can see I have had to log out and back in 3 times during a game.
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Monday, July 25, 2016
Title:Spectrometers.ever2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Friday, September 25, 2015
Title:Sky Poker sucks8 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
Really had enough.Utter disgrace of a site.Collusion from a "respected " site member.A bankrupting new venture in the spin ups.Look after their own.Terrible.
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
Date:Sunday, November 29, 2015
Title:Connection7 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
Without doubt this is the worst site I have ever played. Happy to take your money then suddenly generates a technical problem. Never a problem before you enter a tournament. All other internet apps and connections work, but Sky poker state that it must be a problem on my side. Avoid this site at all cost. Will never play on this site again..
Was this review helpful?
Rating:4 / 10
Date:Friday, February 05, 2016
Title:SKY JOKER2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
tournys are rubbish unless you love bounty is just up and down rake rake hu action,,,unless its a rock,,,played this site for years it''ll never change. improve it sky stop being scrooge
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
Date:Friday, July 01, 2016
Title:Sky poker5 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
Here to give ppl an heads up so you can avoid playing on this damn awful site. Played for around 4 years on here. The RNG is ridiculous. There's straights over straights, flushes, full houses, quads and royal flushes galore. This site punishes you for good, tight poker play. The software is crap. The players are calling stations yet still im only just above break even. The only good thing is quick cashouts. If you cashout before midnight you get your money the day after. I have sent management a email telling them I refuse to play on their site till things drastically change. My advice would be to avoid this site and play on a quality site like pokerstars. Best of luck'll need it if u play here..haha.
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Thursday, April 16, 2015
Title:Collusion proved april20159 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
Sky poker has got lots of threads with regular players writing about how criminal it is to have let collusion go on for so long. Apparently guy admits to sky bosses he has cheated and then it is not until someone post screen shots of the collusion and players cheating that they then take a further week to take small action. Goes to show if in with the crowd a site as small as sky poker if rife with unacceptable cheating players
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Title:Forum? Dont make me laugh....24 out of 27 readers found this review helpful
Enter the "famous" Sky Poker Community page to be greeted with this astounding boast.
"Welcome to the Sky Poker Community! Packed with poker advice, chat and old-fashioned banter, the Sky Poker Community is a fantastic way for you to have your say. Come and say hi and join the friendliest poker forum!"
Maybe they should add "arse-lickers most welcome but anyone voicing an opinion we dont like will be banned"
This is what happened to me and for obvious reasons I will not be using my Sky Poker alias for this review as I fear I may be banned from the site completely,although I rarely play there anymore.
I made the mistake of posting a couple of things on the forum bemoaning the site's saturation with endless Bounty Hunter and Satellite tournaments.My posts were in no way offensive and I honestly believed I was simply contributing to the debate.Lo and behold I was banned "for life" from posting on the forum.
I contacted Customer Services a number of times to eventually be told that I had been banned for "persistent criticism of the site" and the ban would never be reviewed.So much for "having your say".Shame on you Sky Poker.
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Thursday, February 03, 2011
Title:terrible62 out of 63 readers found this review helpful
Played on many many online poker sites. Sky poker is by far the worst. And I think the poker community actually acknowledges that....
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  

Copyright 2006-2015  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.