Play now at Duck Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. October 23, 2017
17964 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about SkyPoker

Click here to hide reviews claiming that SkyPoker is rigged


SkyPoker has a weighted average rating of 3.2 out of 10 from a total of 83 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, August 07, 2017
Title:RIGGED1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Sky poker is so rigged ! i have been playing poker for years but when you play on sky poker they feed you what seems to be a good hand and whatever you bet it gets called and then hey presto the river makes their set ! every time ! such a con site !
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:neil4safc
Date:Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Title:real money5 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
sky need to realise that real money is being played - to consistently reward all in callers because they have 2 suited cards or consecutive cards and consistently have lower hands win because they are chip leaders is a joke - consistently beat by flush chasers
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Title:scum at skypoker3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
if you have plenty money to lose go on this rigged bent sad site run by complete muppets . you know your going to lose when the dealer has a pause then bang your aces kings queens have been beating by 2 7 all to often . big pot who gos all in with nothing and wins aces mean nothing same with other pairs same players win with total sh-- really sad they should close this site down
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Alan
Date:Monday, March 06, 2017
Title:A lot of cheating. Time and time again. 3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Been on this crap site on and off for over a decade. It will rip you off and take everything you have with the least beat hand ever. After waiting 5 seconds plus for the river card of course that kills you. How on earth do these companies get away with it. Does the American government know better by banning online gambling???
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Skyisdeadtome
Date:Tuesday, February 07, 2017
Title: bad beat central....4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
You will get more bad beats on sky poker than you would in a Japanese pow camp.
Get heads up in a hand and you will lose on the river every time. or short stack will play any two cards and double up through you. anything so sky can get more people in or out of the game so they score more rake. worst site ive played on.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, November 09, 2016
Title:the most fixed site i have ever seen5 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Dont use this site main event i have AA he has 10 10 flops a 10 fixed 2 f---. Next hand i have 99 so of course he has kk fixed 2 f---. Always looks after there favourite players. Dont use people or u will end up broke, they always have the worsed hand, and still end up winning. I have used other sites and never seen the amount certain players get looked after its rigged DONT LOSE UR MONEY PEOPLE.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:SUCKER
Date:Friday, September 25, 2015
Title:Sky Poker sucks15 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
 
Really had enough.Utter disgrace of a site.Collusion from a "respected " site member.A bankrupting new venture in the spin ups.Look after their own.Terrible.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Title:bS2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Monkies with an abucus would do a better job than that rng
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, February 27, 2017
Title:Suspicious site1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
This site in my opinion is strange. I'm not going to bore you with ridiculously outrageous run-outs because I think we have all seen enough of those. I want to talk about the frequency issues I constantly see on there, constant paired boards,nut worst cards magically appearing, Hollywood rivers. I long wondered why sky didn't allow the use of HUDs or tracking software, at 1st I thought it was a good idea, maybe this would allow for people to play poker the good old fashioned way, without a ton of information on every opponent. But I recently did find a way to track my progress and I was shocked at what I saw. I'm not claiming to be a pro or anything, but i do ok, this year on 888 I'm up over 3k, PKR a few hundred and I don't not play on full tilt anymore but my account is up over 4k total. But yet on sky I am a break even player, is this because the fields are tougher? I once read about something called equitable distribution, something used to consistently even out any wins or loses you have so if you bink a tourny for £200 expect to have £100 of it clawed back no matter what you do. Maybe I'm wrong and it's all in my head, but I have played enough poker to know which situations are realistic and which are blatent Hollywood scripted hands. My advice is to just be very careful playing on this site, it's not unheard of for big companies to use underhanded tactics in order to maximise revenues, Banks were doing it for years and finally got caught. Who knows maybe a few years from now all these poker sites will be in the same boat.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Title:SKY POKER1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Did enjoy playing on this site but every hand is a drama and the amount of runner runners and one outers been hit are ridiculous looooool avoid it
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.