Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. February 22, 2017
19057 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about SkyPoker

Click here to hide reviews claiming that SkyPoker is rigged


SkyPoker has a weighted average rating of 3.2 out of 10 from a total of 82 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:2 / 10
By:Skyisdeadtome
Date:Tuesday, February 07, 2017
Title: bad beat central....4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
You will get more bad beats on sky poker than you would in a Japanese pow camp.
Get heads up in a hand and you will lose on the river every time. or short stack will play any two cards and double up through you. anything so sky can get more people in or out of the game so they score more rake. worst site ive played on.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Title:bS2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Monkies with an abucus would do a better job than that rng
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:ANGRY POKER PLAYER
Date:Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Title:Mr1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Site is terrible one hand in particle sticks out AA flat calls blinds 1/2K....... KK pushes 37K middle stack calls with 21k with 2 4 OFF :) flop 222 forget the rest...........the amount of times you will get done with AA KK QQ to donks with chit is 60/70%, good site if its a giggle your after but it does not do online pokers already tainted rep any good......advice stay away!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, November 09, 2016
Title:the most fixed site i have ever seen5 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Dont use this site main event i have AA he has 10 10 flops a 10 fixed 2 f---. Next hand i have 99 so of course he has kk fixed 2 f---. Always looks after there favourite players. Dont use people or u will end up broke, they always have the worsed hand, and still end up winning. I have used other sites and never seen the amount certain players get looked after its rigged DONT LOSE UR MONEY PEOPLE.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:tishtosh33
Date:Thursday, January 05, 2017
Title:site just sets up all the time get beat on river by one outer all the time1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
the site his just a joke never all my years playing poker have i had so many bad beats and i mean getting my money in 90% fav keep well away from this rake robbing site
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, October 14, 2016
Title:Sky Poker Freezes on I-phone3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
The Sky Poker App keeps freezing in mid hands meaning you lose chips all the time. When I question this they say it is a connection problem at my end even though I am at home and have fibre broadband. I am now avoiding playing on the site after being told they will not refund me even though they can see I have had to log out and back in 3 times during a game.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, September 08, 2016
Title:Desparte5 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
The house players they have are extremley stupid and make it obvious..
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:lee
Date:Friday, September 02, 2016
Title:PAIRED BOARD FLOP 36% 2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I am lost for words ... so much rigged with the site its ridiculous .. but has anyone noticed the amount of pairs that flop on the board? I have.. so i decided to screenshot every one that happened.. it is supposed to flop a pair around about 16 % of the time .. every session i played over thousands of hands it without fail flops a paired board 36% - 37% of the time..

i started mentioning the amount of paired boards on chat .. to see if everyone was just oblivious.. (they were) and i was promptly banned from chat for life.

Anyway.. please comment if youve noticed this and look out for me uploading thousands of flopped pairs onto you tube under the heading SKY POKER IS RIGGED PAIRED FLOP..
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, July 25, 2016
Title:Spectrometers.ever3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Sky poker.is.the.worst.poker.site.I.have.ever.used
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:neil4safc
Date:Saturday, August 20, 2016
Title:flush chasers2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
too many rewards for players who chase a flush( ooh I have 2 diamonds 6 and 9) i'll chase and call everything and get rewarded - rubbish play -rubbish site
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.