Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 17, 2017
19806 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about SkyPoker

Click here to hide reviews claiming that SkyPoker is rigged


SkyPoker has a weighted average rating of 3.2 out of 10 from a total of 81 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, November 09, 2016
Title:the most fixed site i have ever seen5 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Dont use this site main event i have AA he has 10 10 flops a 10 fixed 2 f---. Next hand i have 99 so of course he has kk fixed 2 f---. Always looks after there favourite players. Dont use people or u will end up broke, they always have the worsed hand, and still end up winning. I have used other sites and never seen the amount certain players get looked after its rigged DONT LOSE UR MONEY PEOPLE.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:tishtosh33
Date:Thursday, January 05, 2017
Title:site just sets up all the time get beat on river by one outer all the time1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
the site his just a joke never all my years playing poker have i had so many bad beats and i mean getting my money in 90% fav keep well away from this rake robbing site
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, October 14, 2016
Title:Sky Poker Freezes on I-phone3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
The Sky Poker App keeps freezing in mid hands meaning you lose chips all the time. When I question this they say it is a connection problem at my end even though I am at home and have fibre broadband. I am now avoiding playing on the site after being told they will not refund me even though they can see I have had to log out and back in 3 times during a game.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, September 08, 2016
Title:Desparte4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
The house players they have are extremley stupid and make it obvious..
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:lee
Date:Friday, September 02, 2016
Title:PAIRED BOARD FLOP 36% 2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I am lost for words ... so much rigged with the site its ridiculous .. but has anyone noticed the amount of pairs that flop on the board? I have.. so i decided to screenshot every one that happened.. it is supposed to flop a pair around about 16 % of the time .. every session i played over thousands of hands it without fail flops a paired board 36% - 37% of the time..

i started mentioning the amount of paired boards on chat .. to see if everyone was just oblivious.. (they were) and i was promptly banned from chat for life.

Anyway.. please comment if youve noticed this and look out for me uploading thousands of flopped pairs onto you tube under the heading SKY POKER IS RIGGED PAIRED FLOP..
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:neil4safc
Date:Saturday, August 20, 2016
Title:flush chasers2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
too many rewards for players who chase a flush( ooh I have 2 diamonds 6 and 9) i'll chase and call everything and get rewarded - rubbish play -rubbish site
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:lolufold
Date:Sunday, August 14, 2016
Title:site a joke2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
full of donks at all levels call any raise any 2 paired flops all time trips always out as well as flop suited and again flush always out and dont forget runner runner all time shafts u on river ars e licking forum think every thing ok jokk
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:sickofit
Date:Thursday, August 11, 2016
Title:sky best site ( for bad beats and brown nosers )1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
its not rigged, but the bad beats are so predictable you know whats coming next. You can see before it happens how you will be knocked out . We know bad beats happen on every site and in live play but not as often as they do on Sky poker. The programme they use is designed to get you out of one game and quickly into another to keep the rake turning over at an optimum pace. As for the brow nosers, same people all the time jump in to defend Sky but funnily enough if you try to track these players they are very rarely found in a game... if Sky are serious about poker stop blocking real players and realise your in house brown nosers arnt helping your reputation in any way.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Justbella
Date:Saturday, May 21, 2016
Title:Not a penny more4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I will never spend another penny on Sky Poker. I have never experienced such bad beats. You can bet your life that you can have the winning cards and some douche bag goes all in with nothing and wins on the river. Also if you even dare to withdraw your winnings from your account you are guaranteed to be dealt the crappiest cards ever or have strong cards like AA, KK and still lose to duff cards. You can pretty much guess what is coming down every single hand. It is so obviously fixed that it's embarrassing.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, July 25, 2016
Title:Spectrometers.ever2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Sky poker.is.the.worst.poker.site.I.have.ever.used
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.