Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 20, 2017
24291 players












Play now at Betfred







Click here for more information about Full Tilt

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Full Tilt is rigged.


Full Tilt has a weighted average rating of 2.4 out of 10 from a total of 114 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, January 29, 2016
Title:0/1023 out of 24 readers found this review helpful
 
No promotions, no traffic, terrible support. Uninstall.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Full Tilt
Date:Thursday, September 10, 2015
Title:FTP is dead28 out of 29 readers found this review helpful
 
Stupid management killed the site completely. Bonus program is a clear scam.
Stay away.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Title:Stars and Tilt8 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
They are as they marketed to help recreational players and such. Well I deposited week 2 'mega2016' $30.00 and week 3 $90.00 and both occasions got just 1x 50c spin and go ticket, no cash rewards as mentioned in the thing. Very promising pokerstars, well lets actually call it AmayaStars because they destroyed the whole VIP rewards plans to the entire player base. Way to Go !! This is why stock exchange companies should piss off completely from online gaming, they have no ethics in this environment!

Lets not even talk about Fulltilt. This site is only still operating because of oldschool youtube videos after Afterdark an others to trick people that know nothing about poker into joining the site meanwhile recreational players that have to see sports figures that represent jack in poker sign up and actually have no clue about Fulltilts history. Lets always not forget how Daniel Negreanu was excitingly quick to post a youtube video to blackmouth all the fulltilt ex's. Well now that Pokerstars is going through the slumps. Now all of a sudden he sits there lips shut "with nothing to say, nothing to say, are you freaking serious!?" people want to chat with the pro and now pretty much Negreanu is the scum. See how quickly KARMA comes back Daniel when you try to be a Samaritan?? You should watch that video again just to remind you who Daniel Negreanu used to be.

That whole twitter post about the bank story and writing posts like "im rich" and yaking it peoples faces is a really bad example of ego . So people now can see that you are a money foundry and have no interest in people or even players what so ever. Pokerstars needs a new ambassador and Negreanu must be sacked to the trenches. Clearly Negreanu is doing squat.

Anyway enough said, Fulltilt needs a total rehaul on that VIP program and remove that Deal Points charade. Stars needs to relift some integrity. If someone has the balls to write a better software than Pokerstars with the old VIP system that stars had then the whole traffic movement will happen. At the moment I would hate to see what happens in 2018/2019/ even 2020.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Slim
Date:Saturday, January 02, 2016
Title:Rip off13 out of 15 readers found this review helpful
 
This site is garbage. It's been totally ruined as it caters to tards from mostly Russia and Ukraine who have no clue. The promotions available are total crap and they have zero for reload bonus or anything to draw you back.
I played here long enough and am done with their trash.
They put in a ridiculous promo called the deal. What a scam and total waste of points.
I wouldn't recommend this trash site to anyone. Stay away people.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:will
Date:Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Title:Fulltilt a thief3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I played real money poker on fulltilt for over 5 months. I used to live in San Francisco California. But now live full time in Philippines for 5 years. I joined fulltilt because it allowed Philippine players.But when I recently upgraded as requested by fulltilt.Since they goined with pokerstars...it thought I was in still San Francisco. So they cancelled my account because I cant get back in... And the took all my money. Ive tried 5 times leaving details about my problem but nobody responds.Also as I read others reviews I had many problems with disconnects..It wasnt my connection as I was still on internet...with good connection. Strange that I was in tournament and had big stack... but then got disconnected more than once. By the time I got back on it was to late.I sort of enjoyed this site even I wasnt a winner most of the time. But now I can see it is corrupt like many of the other sites. But God is watching and recording there doings. The will get away with nothing. Will Nordeste. Fultilt player name packratwill. I hope this helps someone to be careful with this site.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, January 07, 2016
Title:Well said mate9 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
Read your post about the deal points thing, i also fell victim to that one. Fulltilt has gone completely terrible. Pokerstars is exactly the same now with there reward programs. Its like these companies couldnt care who you are anymore and its really a disaster way to kick off 2016. I have WPN network a go in hope of a better move, even WPN is shocking - has some of the most consecutive cases of disconnections and the rewards program is not even good or actually appealing. Now playing on Titan because of the 20% flat weekly cashback and theres pretty good promotions. Never liked Titan but at this rate this is probably the future of poker for 2016/17 , not to mention its the second big network network and traffic is nothing to complain about.

I would love to play at Party though but country not allowed which sucks , but yeah what can you do right? Good luck for 2016
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:treblag
Date:Tuesday, March 29, 2016
Title:FRAUDULENT SITE7 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
DO NOT JOIN FULL-TILT.
I thought I would give Full-Tilt Poker a try and to my extreme disappointment, I got screwed!
After downloading and registering for this site, I noticed that they took money from my credit card then asked to send them all kinds of personal documents even though their web site indicates not to to provide any personal information. To make matters worse, they withdrew double the amount of funds I originally authorized! I have sent numerous complaints to Full-Tilt without any success...surprise!! I have made a complaint with my credit card provider and hoping that they can resolve this problem. I have no trust in Full-Tilt poker and would NOT RECOMMEND this site to anybody. LET MY HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE BE A LESSON FOR YOU.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:uuuiiii
Date:Saturday, February 07, 2015
Title:fulltilt14 out of 15 readers found this review helpful
 
i bought in 3 times at 100$ then i won 1800 in a cash game
same as other comments they got my i,d but want a picture of me beside it
but when you by in they don't
absolute thiefs
STAY AWAY FROM POKERSTARS OR FULLTILT SINCE THEY ARE OWNED BY POKERSTARS
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:AffiliatesAreDonks
Date:Sunday, May 08, 2016
Title:Amaya Group Casino Bingo Business Practice5 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Both pokerstars and fulltilt crashing exceptionally badly. Traffic is dropping dramatically because of bad business decisions over the last few peiods. Changes that have lead to players closing accounts permanently include:

*Hike in rake fee's
*Steep slope in rewards program
*Lack of marketing towards recreational players. Piss poor to be frank
*Deal jackpot on Fulltilt, then the site is now going to lose the brand. Ideally this was intentional to kills points to scoop as much from recreational players as possible. Outright sabotage.
*Pokerstars opens casino brand under Amaya
*launches Spin and go jackpots along with twister > Hyper turbos 33.33% chance winning
*Abuse of sports stars and other figures for marketing purposes which resemble no purpose in poker branding fake quotes from stars about the game
*Pokerstars launches K.O

As you get can a clear indication whats actually going down and whats bring the amaya group to a fail is simply changing the dynamic and purpose of a game of relaxation and correct decision plays > to higher variance, faster urges, predicatively programming the mind into a faster hyper environment encouraging gambling, less chance, less equity, poorer / extremely higher variance BR management, leading towards casino ethics of distant chances to RTP format (return to player) which casinos run at 92-97.5% which simply means the house will always win, and you as a player will be playing against other people in the casino because this is the structure of the RTP.

People are highly disappointed in Amaya in such a short term and as such are now facing the consequences. The faster players that now permanently close their accounts and are not allowed back. The faster Amaya is increasing the fee's of rake and looking for other tactics to kill players faster. Although some sites have tried these things in the past, these other sites never had the reliable traffic to fallback on as a backup. But you will read consecutive arcticles that traffic at pokerstars is decreasing. Theres no signs of a positive light for either fulltilt or pokerstars, and certainly not for the future. Amaya is a licenced stock exchange company which has other priorities and clients to please. Poker players and casino players are now shortlisted targets longterm for how long? Well this is entirely on how quickly players are actually going to use knowledge and education to their decisions rather than the sites making the decisions for them, this is really an important concept that a lot of people really do understand but are not applying their brain power.

Further more, please do further research as to what best suits your needs. Whats recommended is look for rakeback, anything where you feel a company actually feels like its actually trying to give something better in return. Amaya is definitely no pot of gold coming into the market, never was and never will be. Thanks for reading!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Gabriel
Date:Wednesday, July 08, 2015
Title:Scam9 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
Besides blocks your account they steal big time.i was a player at pokerstars I moved from UK in another country and I start updait my account and I was waiting for approve I made an account at full tilt...I was playing couple days and one day at table whit a new player my a pair of 2 him KQ he didn't have a sheath I lost $86 at that hand I send them an email to ask for explanation and a picture whit the hand,they send my email whit no explanation and blocked my account.i play poker and make some good money for 4 years but I don really bealive in online poker haw I use to bealive and trust in past,to bad they start scam big time
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.