Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. October 09, 2015
46646 players

Vevo Gaming

Click here for more information about Full Tilt

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Full Tilt is rigged.

Full Tilt has a weighted average rating of 2.7 out of 10 from a total of 104 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Full Tilt
Date:Thursday, September 10, 2015
Title:FTP is dead7 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
Stupid management killed the site completely. Bonus program is a clear scam.
Stay away.
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
Date:Friday, September 18, 2015
Title:Full Tilt/Amaya Australian players.1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful

Some say LOOK to FULL TILT for the future of online poker.
Free-rolls we play for tickets or coin tokens.
These coins can be used to play a lottery type game-THE DEAL, where a player might win tens of thousands of dollars instantly.
UH HUh.....
You do know there is an upcoming ENQUIRY into online gaming coming up in Australia?
Initiated by the same Government that made vague rumblings about banning online poker rooms totally not long ago.?
Try getting a download for a major online poker room here In OZ. Good luck with that Dorothy.Writing is on the wall already.
Whats next FULL TILT ?. Casino games and sports betting, fantasy football drafts..?......
Even though it will be mid -summer it might get mighty cold here in OZ come December-particulary for online gambling sites.
FULL TILT management must know the strength of the anti online gaming lobby here in Australia.
Don't tell me management have already "folded" the Australian market.?
Concentrating now on skinning every last peso from Pedro in Latin America, Ivan in Moscow and Hoo-Flung -Dung from Peking?.
Say it ain't so Amaya. Say it ain't so.
Time to dust off the shabby old suit Australian Online Poker Players,-come spring the only poker game we can legally play might be down at the local club pub casino or racetrack.
Lets see how wrong I am. Yours sincerely -Pot-tripper

Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Saturday, September 12, 2015
Title:FT Mobile App1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
Wow, what a piece of Junk!! I can't believe with all the staff they have after the Tilt/Stars/Amaya mergers this is the best they can come up with??!!! Time to start trimming the fat at the home office!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Saturday, February 07, 2015
Title:fulltilt9 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
i bought in 3 times at 100$ then i won 1800 in a cash game
same as other comments they got my i,d but want a picture of me beside it
but when you by in they don't
absolute thiefs
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Thursday, February 05, 2015
Title:Stole $25,000. 9 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
I played in a mtt at full tilt. It was a $75 3000seater. I was chip leader with 18 players left. All of a sudden I was logged out of full tilt and was unable to log back in. My internet connection was fine. After repeatedly trying to log in I finally was able to at which time my final couple of chips were allin at the blinds. Literally as soon as I was able to log in. I ended up cashing $400. I contacted fulltilt who said they are not held responsible for my connection issues. I commented that my connection was fine it was their site and they continued to fire crap. I have not took this any further as I feel it would get me nowhere. This site is STILL stealing peoples money. BEWARE. POKER IS NOMORE A GAME OF SKILL WHERE ONE CAN WIN BUT NOW MORE LIKE A WILLIAM HILL.
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Thursday, February 05, 2015
Title:terrible customer service14 out of 17 readers found this review helpful
I've been with full tilt poker for the last 6 years. Over the course of that time I can gladly say I am an in-profit player even though as with most of you I do receive an unusual amount of bad beats with some unbelievable boards. My biggest issue with full tilt without doubt though is their customer service. For a company that makes billions of dollars through our poker community it amazes me that they take 72 hours to reply to any query you have. I sent full tilt an email asking why I could not deposit money to my account. After waiting 72 hours for a response they explained I had to email a different department. So I did this and waited another 72 hours. Full tilt replied to me saying they needed confirmation through email that I wanted to deposit. I sent them this pointless email and waited another 72 hours to be told I could deposit. I went online to deposit and it still did not work. I sent them another email and I am currently in the 72 hour wait for their reply.
It is becoming harder and harder for a serious online poker player to make any decent profits online. These poker companies are making billions and are spitting back in the face of everyone in the poker community. If a company makes over 1bn profit but doesn't have a telephone number then something about them is dodgy. These poker companies need to show some care towards the players and give back to the community that gave them all of their profit. Pokerstars and full tilt run the online poker world and will only make things worse until the poker community fights back!
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Title:Honest sites anyone?16 out of 20 readers found this review helpful
Can anyone recommend a decent, honest and none criminal infiltrated poker site please? I have closed every single account of mine at bet365, winner, william hill,888, netbet, pokerstars, fulltilt, redstar, titan, I have not received a fair game at any of these sites and have been frauded onmost payment withdrawals especially 888 and pokerstars. If anyone out there can recommend a proper site, I am a live poker specialist and am pulling the plug on all these sites until I get an honest and fair game
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Saturday, November 01, 2014
Title:bunch of criminals hiding behind ridiculous made up policies24 out of 28 readers found this review helpful
I figured I'd try some online poker again so because I used full tilt poker back in 2008, I thought I'd try them again. BAd idea! As soon as I made a small $100 deposit, they suspended my account until I verify who I am by supplying a whole list of things. One of them being me taking a picture of myself holding my license and documents with my card and mailing address! What a crock! So ive been trying to get my money back but they refuse to refund it unless I verify my identity by doing all these crazy things! I have had to get my credit card company involved in order to get my money back. Do yourself a favor, and stay away from full tilt poker!!
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:serious player
Date:Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Title:Nobody can do a check on this fake?8 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
I played again and again just to be sure before write this. They are so poor and hungry (fulltiltpoker) they put their own "people" for play. I will make a list with some id,s for show you...but they change everytime. When you see id like qwsaxvttcj....not play. They are the best on fake games...but not so good ;) everything has a limit ...available for fulltiltpoker same. People who really think they can do a living on this ...choose other option...just a friendly advice.
Take Care and not loose much??
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Sunday, September 13, 2015
Title:Disappointing change7 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
I'd have to agree with comments below but I cant see for the life of me how the site has become any better. Traffic has died in the butt. The RNG is now workin overtime 888 style to extract the most out of every turn. Every bloody hand somebody has at least something. This players club rubbish is just an even bigger 'up yours' to everyone - having played there since 2005. Most obvious feature is that you run like a pro for a few days then get slammed the next few days. So many setups designed to make you fall but hey its crim city in online poker.
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  

Copyright 2006-2015  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.