Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. December 21, 2014
57972 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Full Tilt

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Full Tilt is rigged.


Full Tilt has a weighted average rating of 4.3 out of 10 from a total of 74 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:floyd
Date:Thursday, July 10, 2014
Title:pitty, it was great once.36 out of 39 readers found this review helpful
 
Played on tilt since 2007 cash tables and tournaments,.
After 2011 it has not been the same,
but right now it's totally silly site for drawing money into poker Stars balance sheet.

First they seriously limit tournament options and number of nice games,
I said ok they have their way of doing things.
Just until today i went bust and decided to make small deposit, after very long time.

That was that, link to the server was terminated and i got email that altrough everything is well and going smoothly my account has been blocked until i send 1,2,3,4,5,6 things almost including sperm count.

They want kind of documents only fools send over unsecure email yet they will try to convince you that its all fine and safe, lmao.

So to recap, limited games and
They don't even try to hide fact that they are THIEVES.
They just block your account seconds after deposit and hope you go away.

just as they say 100% deposit bonus, i just mistook whom gets that bonus.
my fault, i take this lesson for 20$ price well bargained.

nice dance we had these 7 years, now its time to find new music and new dance.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:George
Date:Sunday, December 15, 2013
Title:Full Tilt is not what it once was...19 out of 27 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been playing on Full Tilt for aboout 5-6 years. Small stakes sit and go tournaments are my specialty and I could always join a pending game with a minimal wait time.

Unfortunately, ever since Full Tilt was reopened for business, the volume of players in the sit and gos has dramatically dropped. It's kind of sad actually, since I would often find it to be a very profitable site for me.

In recent months, I have transferred my finds to Pokerstars, where I can always count on finding enough players for the games I am interested in playing. The big problem, however, is that PokerStars generally offers a higher quality of players than Full Tilt ever did. This obviously hurts my profitability.

On one hand I was glad to see Full Tilt get bought out by Pokerstars, since I had some money tied up in it that was released to me upon completion of the buyout. However, on the other hand we are witnessing what I believe is the slow blood-letting of Full Tilt. Despite the scandals that were taking place behind the scenes, Full Tilt offered cutting eddge poker in an innovative and refreshing fashion. All that innovation (e.g. Rush Poker) has stagnated and is now going down the toilet at Full Tilt Poker.

I don't honestly see how Full Tilt will continue to exist into the future. I think whoever plays there are holdover players (as I once was) or are players who also play on Pokerstars.

If someone wants a fun game experience with a better shot at profitablity and don't want to play at Pokerstars (which usually does not offer either), then I don't recommend Full Tilt poker.

Full Tilt is simply a shell of its former self..don't waste your time or money there.

-George (Canada)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:drdialtone98
Date:Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Title:All In players3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I very much enjoy your site and my comment is directed toward annoying players rather that your site. When using play chips I find it irritating to have a player enter a room and instantly start going all with weak cards and they do it on every hand. They ignore every attempt at request to play normal. All In on every hand is not my idea of poker and it takes away the joy of playing with other poker lovers. I think it would be helpful for one player in the room to be able to boot such a player. I would like to hears your thoughts
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, November 28, 2014
Title:Stay away0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I was unhappy and asked for a refund. They refuse to pay my money back and keep asking for more documentation to prove I have not stolen an identity. there has been no activity in the account except for the initial deposit almost a year ago.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, March 02, 2014
Title:ticket problem4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
have anny one had problem with your ticket desapeared? and then when you ask about it they told me i have allready used it but it was imposible because the tournament did not even start yet and i know i did not touch the ticket, i was waiting for the day to arive.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:sihartshorn
Date:Sunday, February 16, 2014
Title:wank!7 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
It is an absolute farse!!! They blocked my account until i proved my ID

I SENT THEM A BILL, A PICTURE OF MY CARD USED AND MY ID... THEY THEN SAID I NEEDED TO SEND THEM A PICTURE HOLDING MY ID??? WHAT A F---ING JOKE. CAUS WHEN I SENT THEM ONE THEY SAID IT WASNT CLEAR ENOUGH... AND CANNOT UNBLOCK MY ACCOUNT!!

THIS WAS RIGHT AFTER APPROVING MY DEPOSIT SO THEY HAVE MY MONEY IT A JOKE!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Disgruntled
Date:Tuesday, March 15, 2011
Title:Bad beats aside....27 out of 39 readers found this review helpful
 
Ok, I've been a fairly regular player on full tilt poker for the past year or so. Initially I was getting horrendous beats, but I blamed it on variance since my volume was low, <10k hands. I eventually learned I was a pretty bad poker player, I got better and built a roll.

I then was excited to cash out, I filled my bank information out and sent my request, I heard it would take 10-15 business to send, so I was prepared to wait. Suprisingly, they responded two days later saying my request was declined and said I had multiple accounts, (which is true) they said they have to close my multiple account and move my money to my "original" account, which I seemed was fair. After they moved the funds in 48 hours, I tried cashing out on my original account.

I filled out the details yet again, and waited. Again my withdrawl request was denied, this time with no explanation. I emailed them asking what the problem was. It's been 5 days, I've sent 25 emails, no response, only automated "we got your email" messages.

If you are going to join a poker site, please don't join full tilt, the headaches aren't worth it.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Tergie
Date:Friday, April 01, 2011
Title:Don't even think about it24 out of 35 readers found this review helpful
 
If you're thinking about adding funds from your bank account...YOU NEED TO THINK AGAIN. I was on Fultilts for 3 years or more. All of sudden, they started deducting my bank account for what they called non-debited transactions from over a YEAR AGO. I tried to get my money back. They gave me bogus reasons! So, I had to close my bank account so they wouldn't access it. DO NOT PUT REAL MONEY ON FULL TILT. They are Thieves!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, March 23, 2014
Title:Nice clean site1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Been playing FTP since sep. 2013. I'd rate this 10/10 if it had more S'n'G formats and varied scheduled tourney times at least once a week. My biggest "sop" is the S'n'G variety, only offering your "standard" game of Hold em. Which I find strange as it's about the only poker variant played on FTP. Stars has some good formats of S'n'G such as 50/50 and healthy multiple table games. If looking for that FTP may not be for you.

Back to why I like this site more than any other. Deposits are safe and secure, withdrawals are lightning quick and the card system I find, is reasonable. I say reasonable because bad beats are always going to happen on any table online or live, to say the least. A good community on here too. Another great feature on this site is it is not crammed with players so working your players out comes fairly fast and you find yourself against them often giving you at least a "read" on how they play sooner. Which any poker player would know ishalf the game.

One last thought. FTP needs to think twice about adopting mobile and android poker to the site, I understand it is only rush poker for now but if it goes any further I will leave for good as I think it is wrong. Buy a pc you cheap pricks! Not only that I'm sure that's what poker stars is for.

If anyone knows of a poker site that is committed to pc use only, forever please reply and let me know.

Thanks for ready and remember to raise it :)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:MR. C
Date:Thursday, March 24, 2011
Title:Taking Funds from my account32 out of 47 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been a player on full tilt for about 6 years and have had some success and some bad times as well. Thats is not the issue I am here to discuss. Recently, I made a 480$ dollar deposit on Full tilt and began to play as normal in 55 or 100 dollar sit and go's. Immediately after the deposit I checked my bank account and the money was gone, well it should have been because I made the deposit. TWO months later I receive an email saying that they never received the funds because of third party processor issues and that they were going to take the funds out. Of course I didn't have all the funds in the account but they took them anyways. I have sent over 20 emails to the site and they were no help at all. They simply proceeded to blame the third party processor and said too bad. I have filed a claim with both bank of america and the proper gaming commission. we will see what happens but beware that FULL TILT will take monies from your account without no verification if they feel that it is owed to them. I have continually asked for a phone number, but haven't gotten one. I have explained that they debited my account twice, and they refuse to accept my complaints. I then said that I would like to "speak" with someone about terminating my account if this issue is not remedied and what do I find this morning?? They just went ahead and did it themselves, cancelled my account. Just big business doing whatever they want. BEWARE OF FULL TILT THEY ARE IMPOSSIBLE TO REACH AND REFUSE TO SPEAK OVER THE PHONE, LIST NO NUMBERS OR ADDRESSES, AND WHO KNOWS HOW MANY TIMES THIS HAS HAPPENED. Good luck to all who play there and don't get screwed, but trust me it is impossible to deal with them and they have been stonewalling me ever since.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.