Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. September 26, 2016
35603 players












Play now at Duck Poker







Click here for more information about Full Tilt

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Full Tilt is rigged.


Full Tilt has a weighted average rating of 2.4 out of 10 from a total of 114 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, January 29, 2016
Title:0/1022 out of 23 readers found this review helpful
 
No promotions, no traffic, terrible support. Uninstall.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:will
Date:Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Title:Fulltilt a thief2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I played real money poker on fulltilt for over 5 months. I used to live in San Francisco California. But now live full time in Philippines for 5 years. I joined fulltilt because it allowed Philippine players.But when I recently upgraded as requested by fulltilt.Since they goined with pokerstars...it thought I was in still San Francisco. So they cancelled my account because I cant get back in... And the took all my money. Ive tried 5 times leaving details about my problem but nobody responds.Also as I read others reviews I had many problems with disconnects..It wasnt my connection as I was still on internet...with good connection. Strange that I was in tournament and had big stack... but then got disconnected more than once. By the time I got back on it was to late.I sort of enjoyed this site even I wasnt a winner most of the time. But now I can see it is corrupt like many of the other sites. But God is watching and recording there doings. The will get away with nothing. Will Nordeste. Fultilt player name packratwill. I hope this helps someone to be careful with this site.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Title:Stars and Tilt7 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
They are as they marketed to help recreational players and such. Well I deposited week 2 'mega2016' $30.00 and week 3 $90.00 and both occasions got just 1x 50c spin and go ticket, no cash rewards as mentioned in the thing. Very promising pokerstars, well lets actually call it AmayaStars because they destroyed the whole VIP rewards plans to the entire player base. Way to Go !! This is why stock exchange companies should piss off completely from online gaming, they have no ethics in this environment!

Lets not even talk about Fulltilt. This site is only still operating because of oldschool youtube videos after Afterdark an others to trick people that know nothing about poker into joining the site meanwhile recreational players that have to see sports figures that represent jack in poker sign up and actually have no clue about Fulltilts history. Lets always not forget how Daniel Negreanu was excitingly quick to post a youtube video to blackmouth all the fulltilt ex's. Well now that Pokerstars is going through the slumps. Now all of a sudden he sits there lips shut "with nothing to say, nothing to say, are you freaking serious!?" people want to chat with the pro and now pretty much Negreanu is the scum. See how quickly KARMA comes back Daniel when you try to be a Samaritan?? You should watch that video again just to remind you who Daniel Negreanu used to be.

That whole twitter post about the bank story and writing posts like "im rich" and yaking it peoples faces is a really bad example of ego . So people now can see that you are a money foundry and have no interest in people or even players what so ever. Pokerstars needs a new ambassador and Negreanu must be sacked to the trenches. Clearly Negreanu is doing squat.

Anyway enough said, Fulltilt needs a total rehaul on that VIP program and remove that Deal Points charade. Stars needs to relift some integrity. If someone has the balls to write a better software than Pokerstars with the old VIP system that stars had then the whole traffic movement will happen. At the moment I would hate to see what happens in 2018/2019/ even 2020.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Full Tilt
Date:Thursday, September 10, 2015
Title:FTP is dead26 out of 27 readers found this review helpful
 
Stupid management killed the site completely. Bonus program is a clear scam.
Stay away.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Slim
Date:Saturday, January 02, 2016
Title:Rip off13 out of 15 readers found this review helpful
 
This site is garbage. It's been totally ruined as it caters to tards from mostly Russia and Ukraine who have no clue. The promotions available are total crap and they have zero for reload bonus or anything to draw you back.
I played here long enough and am done with their trash.
They put in a ridiculous promo called the deal. What a scam and total waste of points.
I wouldn't recommend this trash site to anyone. Stay away people.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, January 07, 2016
Title:Well said mate9 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
Read your post about the deal points thing, i also fell victim to that one. Fulltilt has gone completely terrible. Pokerstars is exactly the same now with there reward programs. Its like these companies couldnt care who you are anymore and its really a disaster way to kick off 2016. I have WPN network a go in hope of a better move, even WPN is shocking - has some of the most consecutive cases of disconnections and the rewards program is not even good or actually appealing. Now playing on Titan because of the 20% flat weekly cashback and theres pretty good promotions. Never liked Titan but at this rate this is probably the future of poker for 2016/17 , not to mention its the second big network network and traffic is nothing to complain about.

I would love to play at Party though but country not allowed which sucks , but yeah what can you do right? Good luck for 2016
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:treblag
Date:Tuesday, March 29, 2016
Title:FRAUDULENT SITE7 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
DO NOT JOIN FULL-TILT.
I thought I would give Full-Tilt Poker a try and to my extreme disappointment, I got screwed!
After downloading and registering for this site, I noticed that they took money from my credit card then asked to send them all kinds of personal documents even though their web site indicates not to to provide any personal information. To make matters worse, they withdrew double the amount of funds I originally authorized! I have sent numerous complaints to Full-Tilt without any success...surprise!! I have made a complaint with my credit card provider and hoping that they can resolve this problem. I have no trust in Full-Tilt poker and would NOT RECOMMEND this site to anybody. LET MY HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE BE A LESSON FOR YOU.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:uuuiiii
Date:Saturday, February 07, 2015
Title:fulltilt14 out of 15 readers found this review helpful
 
i bought in 3 times at 100$ then i won 1800 in a cash game
same as other comments they got my i,d but want a picture of me beside it
but when you by in they don't
absolute thiefs
STAY AWAY FROM POKERSTARS OR FULLTILT SINCE THEY ARE OWNED BY POKERSTARS
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Gabriel
Date:Wednesday, July 08, 2015
Title:Scam9 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
Besides blocks your account they steal big time.i was a player at pokerstars I moved from UK in another country and I start updait my account and I was waiting for approve I made an account at full tilt...I was playing couple days and one day at table whit a new player my a pair of 2 him KQ he didn't have a sheath I lost $86 at that hand I send them an email to ask for explanation and a picture whit the hand,they send my email whit no explanation and blocked my account.i play poker and make some good money for 4 years but I don really bealive in online poker haw I use to bealive and trust in past,to bad they start scam big time
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Rover
Date:Sunday, September 13, 2015
Title:Disappointing change12 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
I'd have to agree with comments below but I cant see for the life of me how the site has become any better. Traffic has died in the butt. The RNG is now workin overtime 888 style to extract the most out of every turn. Every bloody hand somebody has at least something. This players club rubbish is just an even bigger 'up yours' to everyone - having played there since 2005. Most obvious feature is that you run like a pro for a few days then get slammed the next few days. So many setups designed to make you fall but hey its crim city in online poker.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.