Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. November 27, 2015
39766 players

Vevo Gaming

Click here for more information about Full Tilt

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Full Tilt is rigged.

Full Tilt has a weighted average rating of 2.6 out of 10 from a total of 105 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Full Tilt
Date:Thursday, September 10, 2015
Title:FTP is dead15 out of 15 readers found this review helpful
Stupid management killed the site completely. Bonus program is a clear scam.
Stay away.
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Saturday, September 12, 2015
Title:FT Mobile App3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
Wow, what a piece of Junk!! I can't believe with all the staff they have after the Tilt/Stars/Amaya mergers this is the best they can come up with??!!! Time to start trimming the fat at the home office!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Thursday, February 05, 2015
Title:Stole $25,000. 11 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
I played in a mtt at full tilt. It was a $75 3000seater. I was chip leader with 18 players left. All of a sudden I was logged out of full tilt and was unable to log back in. My internet connection was fine. After repeatedly trying to log in I finally was able to at which time my final couple of chips were allin at the blinds. Literally as soon as I was able to log in. I ended up cashing $400. I contacted fulltilt who said they are not held responsible for my connection issues. I commented that my connection was fine it was their site and they continued to fire crap. I have not took this any further as I feel it would get me nowhere. This site is STILL stealing peoples money. BEWARE. POKER IS NOMORE A GAME OF SKILL WHERE ONE CAN WIN BUT NOW MORE LIKE A WILLIAM HILL.
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Sunday, September 13, 2015
Title:Disappointing change9 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
I'd have to agree with comments below but I cant see for the life of me how the site has become any better. Traffic has died in the butt. The RNG is now workin overtime 888 style to extract the most out of every turn. Every bloody hand somebody has at least something. This players club rubbish is just an even bigger 'up yours' to everyone - having played there since 2005. Most obvious feature is that you run like a pro for a few days then get slammed the next few days. So many setups designed to make you fall but hey its crim city in online poker.
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Thursday, February 05, 2015
Title:terrible customer service16 out of 19 readers found this review helpful
I've been with full tilt poker for the last 6 years. Over the course of that time I can gladly say I am an in-profit player even though as with most of you I do receive an unusual amount of bad beats with some unbelievable boards. My biggest issue with full tilt without doubt though is their customer service. For a company that makes billions of dollars through our poker community it amazes me that they take 72 hours to reply to any query you have. I sent full tilt an email asking why I could not deposit money to my account. After waiting 72 hours for a response they explained I had to email a different department. So I did this and waited another 72 hours. Full tilt replied to me saying they needed confirmation through email that I wanted to deposit. I sent them this pointless email and waited another 72 hours to be told I could deposit. I went online to deposit and it still did not work. I sent them another email and I am currently in the 72 hour wait for their reply.
It is becoming harder and harder for a serious online poker player to make any decent profits online. These poker companies are making billions and are spitting back in the face of everyone in the poker community. If a company makes over 1bn profit but doesn't have a telephone number then something about them is dodgy. These poker companies need to show some care towards the players and give back to the community that gave them all of their profit. Pokerstars and full tilt run the online poker world and will only make things worse until the poker community fights back!
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Saturday, February 07, 2015
Title:fulltilt9 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
i bought in 3 times at 100$ then i won 1800 in a cash game
same as other comments they got my i,d but want a picture of me beside it
but when you by in they don't
absolute thiefs
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Title:Honest sites anyone?18 out of 22 readers found this review helpful
Can anyone recommend a decent, honest and none criminal infiltrated poker site please? I have closed every single account of mine at bet365, winner, william hill,888, netbet, pokerstars, fulltilt, redstar, titan, I have not received a fair game at any of these sites and have been frauded onmost payment withdrawals especially 888 and pokerstars. If anyone out there can recommend a proper site, I am a live poker specialist and am pulling the plug on all these sites until I get an honest and fair game
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Saturday, November 01, 2014
Title:bunch of criminals hiding behind ridiculous made up policies25 out of 29 readers found this review helpful
I figured I'd try some online poker again so because I used full tilt poker back in 2008, I thought I'd try them again. BAd idea! As soon as I made a small $100 deposit, they suspended my account until I verify who I am by supplying a whole list of things. One of them being me taking a picture of myself holding my license and documents with my card and mailing address! What a crock! So ive been trying to get my money back but they refuse to refund it unless I verify my identity by doing all these crazy things! I have had to get my credit card company involved in order to get my money back. Do yourself a favor, and stay away from full tilt poker!!
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:serious player
Date:Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Title:Nobody can do a check on this fake?8 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
I played again and again just to be sure before write this. They are so poor and hungry (fulltiltpoker) they put their own "people" for play. I will make a list with some id,s for show you...but they change everytime. When you see id like qwsaxvttcj....not play. They are the best on fake games...but not so good ;) everything has a limit ...available for fulltiltpoker same. People who really think they can do a living on this ...choose other option...just a friendly advice.
Take Care and not loose much??
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Wednesday, July 08, 2015
Title:Scam7 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
Besides blocks your account they steal big time.i was a player at pokerstars I moved from UK in another country and I start updait my account and I was waiting for approve I made an account at full tilt...I was playing couple days and one day at table whit a new player my a pair of 2 him KQ he didn't have a sheath I lost $86 at that hand I send them an email to ask for explanation and a picture whit the hand,they send my email whit no explanation and blocked my account.i play poker and make some good money for 4 years but I don really bealive in online poker haw I use to bealive and trust in past,to bad they start scam big time
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  

Copyright 2006-2015  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.