Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. August 02, 2015
30858 players












24H







Click here for more information about Full Tilt

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Full Tilt is rigged.


Full Tilt has a weighted average rating of 2.8 out of 10 from a total of 97 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:GrizzleLips
Date:Friday, July 17, 2015
Title:Scam3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I've played on a few sites - not this one though.
PAID MONEY, CANNOT PLAY, WILL NOT REFUND.

After sticking $100 dollars into the site I was no longer able to log in.
So I reset my password - just in case I'd made a mistake, you know?
No good.

Since then I have not been able to login despite my best attempts; worse, I cannot get my money back either. Their customer service team quote me parts of their contract which aren't relevant and frankly think it ok to effectively rob me.

DO NOT USE!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:disappointed
Date:Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Title:was nice before but now....terrible 4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Really no comments. ..they should close it again. Only to make money for others here...
So disappointed. I was angry before understand whats going on here, but know only sad smile. I was really stupid to believe that can be a serious honest poker online site. If someone finds one site serious please share with us.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, November 01, 2014
Title:bunch of criminals hiding behind ridiculous made up policies18 out of 21 readers found this review helpful
 
I figured I'd try some online poker again so because I used full tilt poker back in 2008, I thought I'd try them again. BAd idea! As soon as I made a small $100 deposit, they suspended my account until I verify who I am by supplying a whole list of things. One of them being me taking a picture of myself holding my license and documents with my card and mailing address! What a crock! So ive been trying to get my money back but they refuse to refund it unless I verify my identity by doing all these crazy things! I have had to get my credit card company involved in order to get my money back. Do yourself a favor, and stay away from full tilt poker!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Title:Honest sites anyone?14 out of 18 readers found this review helpful
 
Can anyone recommend a decent, honest and none criminal infiltrated poker site please? I have closed every single account of mine at bet365, winner, william hill,888, netbet, pokerstars, fulltilt, redstar, titan, I have not received a fair game at any of these sites and have been frauded onmost payment withdrawals especially 888 and pokerstars. If anyone out there can recommend a proper site, I am a live poker specialist and am pulling the plug on all these sites until I get an honest and fair game
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:louisgim
Date:Thursday, February 05, 2015
Title:terrible customer service10 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
I've been with full tilt poker for the last 6 years. Over the course of that time I can gladly say I am an in-profit player even though as with most of you I do receive an unusual amount of bad beats with some unbelievable boards. My biggest issue with full tilt without doubt though is their customer service. For a company that makes billions of dollars through our poker community it amazes me that they take 72 hours to reply to any query you have. I sent full tilt an email asking why I could not deposit money to my account. After waiting 72 hours for a response they explained I had to email a different department. So I did this and waited another 72 hours. Full tilt replied to me saying they needed confirmation through email that I wanted to deposit. I sent them this pointless email and waited another 72 hours to be told I could deposit. I went online to deposit and it still did not work. I sent them another email and I am currently in the 72 hour wait for their reply.
It is becoming harder and harder for a serious online poker player to make any decent profits online. These poker companies are making billions and are spitting back in the face of everyone in the poker community. If a company makes over 1bn profit but doesn't have a telephone number then something about them is dodgy. These poker companies need to show some care towards the players and give back to the community that gave them all of their profit. Pokerstars and full tilt run the online poker world and will only make things worse until the poker community fights back!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:uuuiiii
Date:Saturday, February 07, 2015
Title:fulltilt8 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
i bought in 3 times at 100$ then i won 1800 in a cash game
same as other comments they got my i,d but want a picture of me beside it
but when you by in they don't
absolute thiefs
STAY AWAY FROM POKERSTARS OR FULLTILT SINCE THEY ARE OWNED BY POKERSTARS
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:serious player
Date:Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Title:Nobody can do a check on this fake?7 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
I played again and again just to be sure before write this. They are so poor and hungry (fulltiltpoker) they put their own "people" for play. I will make a list with some id,s for show you...but they change everytime. When you see id like qwsaxvttcj....not play. They are the best on fake games...but not so good ;) everything has a limit ...available for fulltiltpoker same. People who really think they can do a living on this ...choose other option...just a friendly advice.
Take Care and not loose much??
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:jkickerk1
Date:Thursday, February 05, 2015
Title:Stole $25,000. 7 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
I played in a mtt at full tilt. It was a $75 3000seater. I was chip leader with 18 players left. All of a sudden I was logged out of full tilt and was unable to log back in. My internet connection was fine. After repeatedly trying to log in I finally was able to at which time my final couple of chips were allin at the blinds. Literally as soon as I was able to log in. I ended up cashing $400. I contacted fulltilt who said they are not held responsible for my connection issues. I commented that my connection was fine it was their site and they continued to fire crap. I have not took this any further as I feel it would get me nowhere. This site is STILL stealing peoples money. BEWARE. POKER IS NOMORE A GAME OF SKILL WHERE ONE CAN WIN BUT NOW MORE LIKE A WILLIAM HILL.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:MRick
Date:Friday, November 07, 2014
Title:Poor 6 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
The software is dull the sounds don't work, all adds up to a uninteresting playing experience, put that together with the amount of ridiculous hands being played and actually winning this is a definite no no for me
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:floyd
Date:Thursday, July 10, 2014
Title:pitty, it was great once.50 out of 60 readers found this review helpful
 
Played on tilt since 2007 cash tables and tournaments,.
After 2011 it has not been the same,
but right now it's totally silly site for drawing money into poker Stars balance sheet.

First they seriously limit tournament options and number of nice games,
I said ok they have their way of doing things.
Just until today i went bust and decided to make small deposit, after very long time.

That was that, link to the server was terminated and i got email that altrough everything is well and going smoothly my account has been blocked until i send 1,2,3,4,5,6 things almost including sperm count.

They want kind of documents only fools send over unsecure email yet they will try to convince you that its all fine and safe, lmao.

So to recap, limited games and
They don't even try to hide fact that they are THIEVES.
They just block your account seconds after deposit and hope you go away.

just as they say 100% deposit bonus, i just mistook whom gets that bonus.
my fault, i take this lesson for 20$ price well bargained.

nice dance we had these 7 years, now its time to find new music and new dance.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.