Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. October 23, 2014
55504 players












Play now at Betfred







Click here to see all reviews, including claims that Full Tilt is rigged


Click here to see more information about Full Tilt


Full Tilt has a weighted average rating of 2.2 out of 10 from a total of 282 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:floyd
Date:Thursday, July 10, 2014
Title:pitty, it was great once.25 out of 28 readers found this review helpful
 
Played on tilt since 2007 cash tables and tournaments,.
After 2011 it has not been the same,
but right now it's totally silly site for drawing money into poker Stars balance sheet.

First they seriously limit tournament options and number of nice games,
I said ok they have their way of doing things.
Just until today i went bust and decided to make small deposit, after very long time.

That was that, link to the server was terminated and i got email that altrough everything is well and going smoothly my account has been blocked until i send 1,2,3,4,5,6 things almost including sperm count.

They want kind of documents only fools send over unsecure email yet they will try to convince you that its all fine and safe, lmao.

So to recap, limited games and
They don't even try to hide fact that they are THIEVES.
They just block your account seconds after deposit and hope you go away.

just as they say 100% deposit bonus, i just mistook whom gets that bonus.
my fault, i take this lesson for 20$ price well bargained.

nice dance we had these 7 years, now its time to find new music and new dance.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:The man in the know
Date:Friday, March 28, 2014
Title:Don't Complain8 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
Since i complained to FTP 2 days ago, i've noticed a huge swing. Prior to me contacting them, i was able to slowly build my bankroll. Since i complained, i've never experienced so many coolers and bad beats in my life.

So far today, i've seen 2 flushes beaten by higher flushes, 2 full houses rivered by quads, quads beaten by runner runner straight flush, JJ beaten by 94 all in pre flop, KK beaten twice all in by AT and QJ, AA beaten all in by A3, trip Jacks beaten by quad 4's, the list is endless. It's as if as soon as my stack goes into the middle, i'm destined to lose. All in all, i've been felted about 15 times today and i've not won a single all in. Ok, on 2 occasions i had the worst hand but come on, losing 13 times with the best hand just doesn't happen, especially when the money goes in on the flop or turn.

On one table today, we had some idiot who just kept shoving every hand. Naturally, everyone with a decent hand was calling and busting him. Apart from me. Aces busted, Jacks busted, AK busted. The only all-ins he won were against me and he won every all-in against me. Go figure.

As things stand, my well managed bankroll is almost gone and once it has gone then i won't be reloading.

A word of warning - If you discover players cheating, DON'T report them. FTP will deny it and you'll never win another hand. In my last post i said that they were the best of a bad lot. I've changed my mind - they really aren't.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, January 31, 2014
Title:Rip off Full tilt7 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
I agree with all has been said. Full tilt lets you build a roll then you just loose time after time.
I had nothing but beat after beat and I am convinced they flick some kind of metaphorical switch which
Once in the 'bad beat' position there is nothing you can do.
I'm also sure I'm 'tagged' in some way after sending them a few snotty emails. You would think I'd learn
And send them an email saying how great they so I can start winning again. I think it's too late for that now
As I think I am a marked man!!
I don't mind loosing either but time after time I see my dominating hands beaten by somebody with something like Q2 off suite !
Example 6 seater sit n go 20$ buyin. We are down to last 3 players. The donk or house player has just come back from the dead with his A4 off V A10 when he hits the 4 on the Riv. He then takes half my stack with 68 when I have AQ. He then eliminates me in. 3rd with
Q2 off when I have AJ when 3 diamonds flop,(I have AJ spade and club and we r allin pre flop) and then a 4th diamond on the river for his flush. And it's this type of relentless bull sh-- that I can't stand. Full tilt argue its because we see more hands that we see more bad beats. No - this happens time and time over 1 sit n go torny - even say over every 15 hands I seem to see bull sh-- flying around.
Remember this was a poker site that had no problem defrauding people of their money in a completely cold and calculated manner.
Anybody who thinks that they can't introduce things in their software to alter the outcome how they want it to be is simply deluded.
I'm not even pissed off with the amount of money I have lost - it's more my time that I spend playing a game I have no long term chance of beating. I could invest my time in something far more productive. Stay away from Full tilt poker - it's run by criminals.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:DiamondSpill
Date:Sunday, January 05, 2014
Title:I just don't get it. Full Tilt For Sure!7 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
First time i deposited a small amount of money on December 2013 , i was going really well all of my investments in the game would pay me up , normal bad beats and normal wins when i had to win. From 10$ bankroll i moved up playing small buy-in S&G games to 70$.
The year changed and now all of the sudden i've been f---ed around so much that for me IS UNEXPLAINABLE.
The most crucial calls fail to meet the target , especially 70-30 situations i have lost almost all of them from bad runs...
I am not saying i am a pro,i consider myself just a good player.
But i FAIL to explain how my stats ALL of the sudden are crap , i play almost everyday and this is way out of my comprehension.
ALL OF THE SUDDEN I AM A NOOB PLAYER.

I am posting my S&G stats on 2013 (This is from December that i put my first money)

http://pokerprolabs.com/diamondspill/FullTiltPoker/2013/sng

And now 2014 (it's approximately the same number of games)

http://pokerprolabs.com/diamondspill/FullTiltPoker/2014/sng

As you may notice my average buy-in level is higher now since i f---ing tilted with all this BS and i started playing some higher buy-in games. But that doesn't explain the RADICAL change on my stats , since i can win even 10$ buyin S&G's

And as i can read , i am NOT the only one who has experienced this Good Luck when you deposit and very WEIRD bad luck after a while.

The program runs great , i really like the enviroment and the site has in general diverse players from pros to fish and mediocre players .

It's too bad , i really feel furstrated. Not for my money but for poker as a game.

Feel free to email me with your thoughts
needledropeace@gmail.com
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Jerry
Date:Wednesday, August 14, 2013
Title:So blatant because they know noone can touch them36 out of 49 readers found this review helpful
 
I can understand why some ppl reckon that it's just losers writing bad reviews, but that simply isn't true!

I actually make a small profit. Not much because I only play low stake limit holdem and low stake or freeroll comps. But all my cash is now parked at Neteller waiting until I find a site I can trust.

I only play for enjoyment and wouldn't even mind losing a bit if I felt I was being outplayed. It would be like paying for a poker lesson. At my stakes it wouldn't cost me much anyway, it's not the money.

But to enjoy the game you have to believe your playing in a fair game, and to me it's so obviously rigged now. Like others have experienced, I continually have a short winning session to built my bank, then have a sick long bad run to lose 2/3rds of it. Over and over, it's like clockwork. You cannot focus on the game and grind out results. It doesn't happen like that in low stake online poker, the table cards completely dominate the play, making profitable strategies redundant. You win when it's your turn to win. And when your on the following sick losing run it doesn't matter how far ahead you are on the flop, you ain't going to win the pot if you have a caller. It's totally predictable.

I won't bore you with all the examples, others have already listed many hands. But I know over several years how to play poker. I know the winning %'s of most hands and the odds of drawing outs. I know the frequency of hitting different types of hands. I may not be a world authority but I've learnt from many who are and I'm no bunny. From what I've seen the games I've been playing are now largely rigged.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:George
Date:Sunday, December 15, 2013
Title:Full Tilt is not what it once was...17 out of 25 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been playing on Full Tilt for aboout 5-6 years. Small stakes sit and go tournaments are my specialty and I could always join a pending game with a minimal wait time.

Unfortunately, ever since Full Tilt was reopened for business, the volume of players in the sit and gos has dramatically dropped. It's kind of sad actually, since I would often find it to be a very profitable site for me.

In recent months, I have transferred my finds to Pokerstars, where I can always count on finding enough players for the games I am interested in playing. The big problem, however, is that PokerStars generally offers a higher quality of players than Full Tilt ever did. This obviously hurts my profitability.

On one hand I was glad to see Full Tilt get bought out by Pokerstars, since I had some money tied up in it that was released to me upon completion of the buyout. However, on the other hand we are witnessing what I believe is the slow blood-letting of Full Tilt. Despite the scandals that were taking place behind the scenes, Full Tilt offered cutting eddge poker in an innovative and refreshing fashion. All that innovation (e.g. Rush Poker) has stagnated and is now going down the toilet at Full Tilt Poker.

I don't honestly see how Full Tilt will continue to exist into the future. I think whoever plays there are holdover players (as I once was) or are players who also play on Pokerstars.

If someone wants a fun game experience with a better shot at profitablity and don't want to play at Pokerstars (which usually does not offer either), then I don't recommend Full Tilt poker.

Full Tilt is simply a shell of its former self..don't waste your time or money there.

-George (Canada)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:poker mafiosi
Date:Friday, May 30, 2014
Title:fulltilt owned by J6 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
All online poker sites are rigged Mafia Style
When i learned they are mostly owned by JEWS
I stopped playing
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:onlinepokerisrigged
Date:Saturday, October 26, 2013
Title:FULLTILT AND STARS RIGGED 888 ETC...ALL ONLINE POKER IS RIGGED21 out of 31 readers found this review helpful
 
Hello everyone, my name is joao and i´ve been living out of poker for the last 8 years or so, but only live poker, once in a while i deposit some to play online poker, but its getting even worse, they are rigging it even more and in front of your face. Its a terrible joke how this poker sites scam and cheat the players. Dont play online, if you want to play real poker play it live.
Fulltilt and pokerstars are hilarious, incredible bad beats, weird patterns, no random deals, all fixed and controlled some how to f--- you up real good mentally and take all your money!!

STAY AWAY OF ONLINE POKER! YOU WILL LOSE ALL YOUR MONEY AND YOUR HEALTH.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:asfknif
Date:Saturday, September 21, 2013
Title:fullpoop5 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
FTP is a great place if you want to be hacked? play there.
It's a disgrace to the game. The rng cannot be called an rng it doesn't fit the definition.
It should be called the bullshiitNG because that's what it appears to be, total BS.
Hey don't take my word for it, take a look for yourself if you don't mind throwing up your dinner.
So fkn sic over and over there is no winning there if you have done it before, you are f---edup hard over and over.

Go see for yourself. 1+1 = whatever the f---k they want it tooo, you will see.
It aint poker it's a fkn scam.

FU FTP.



Oh and hey pokerscout, why is it that when i look at site reviews they are all out of order? why not have the most recent show up? or am i missing a way to select this?
It might be ok for first visit but after that i'm rereading old shiiit to get to the new stuff are you getting paid by any poker sites?

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Mark millions
Date:Friday, April 04, 2014
Title:So rigged2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I never said this about any site before but FTP is rigged beyond belief.

I have never seen people lose like this in my life. It is deplorable.

Unreal hands being delivered.

The more you deposit, the lower you stand.
It is a horrible site.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.