Play online poker on the League Network

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. April 24, 2014
64738 players












24h







Click here to see more information about Full Tilt Poker


Full Tilt Poker has a weighted average rating of 2.2 out of 10 from a total of 265 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, February 28, 2014
Title:JokerStars MK24 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I closed my Stars account for obvious reasons and decided to try Tilt after not being on it for ages... what a joke.
My first 5 days on there on 5NL I played 9900 hands, won $62 and had 12.52/100, and that was being either unlucky or very unlucky with my flush, set etc on my PokerTracker Luck Bell Curve.
The last 4 days I played 5500 hands, lost $25 and had -8.98/100.
Usual story, first few days on there and your cards hold, followed by a huge raping session.
My stats are mental too, saw the flop with AA 37 times and hit trips 12 times, 32.4%.
Saw the flop with QQ 37 times, hit trips Once, 2.7%.
Open ended straight every single time I play any connectors of any kind, I've hit the straight about 3 times and won probably once.
I've played As hundreds of times, always flushing on the flop, hit the flush just twice, and actually won once.
THIS SITE IS STARS IN DISGUISE!!!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Mark millions
Date:Friday, April 04, 2014
Title:So rigged2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I never said this about any site before but FTP is rigged beyond belief.

I have never seen people lose like this in my life. It is deplorable.

Unreal hands being delivered.

The more you deposit, the lower you stand.
It is a horrible site.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, February 20, 2014
Title:Still rigged 3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
RIGGED

MANIPULATED

FIXED

DONT EVER PLAY REAL MONEY HERE

YOU CANNOT WIN
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:The man in the know
Date:Friday, March 28, 2014
Title:Don't Complain2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Since i complained to FTP 2 days ago, i've noticed a huge swing. Prior to me contacting them, i was able to slowly build my bankroll. Since i complained, i've never experienced so many coolers and bad beats in my life.

So far today, i've seen 2 flushes beaten by higher flushes, 2 full houses rivered by quads, quads beaten by runner runner straight flush, JJ beaten by 94 all in pre flop, KK beaten twice all in by AT and QJ, AA beaten all in by A3, trip Jacks beaten by quad 4's, the list is endless. It's as if as soon as my stack goes into the middle, i'm destined to lose. All in all, i've been felted about 15 times today and i've not won a single all in. Ok, on 2 occasions i had the worst hand but come on, losing 13 times with the best hand just doesn't happen, especially when the money goes in on the flop or turn.

On one table today, we had some idiot who just kept shoving every hand. Naturally, everyone with a decent hand was calling and busting him. Apart from me. Aces busted, Jacks busted, AK busted. The only all-ins he won were against me and he won every all-in against me. Go figure.

As things stand, my well managed bankroll is almost gone and once it has gone then i won't be reloading.

A word of warning - If you discover players cheating, DON'T report them. FTP will deny it and you'll never win another hand. In my last post i said that they were the best of a bad lot. I've changed my mind - they really aren't.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:DiamondSpill
Date:Sunday, January 05, 2014
Title:I just don't get it. Full Tilt For Sure!5 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
First time i deposited a small amount of money on December 2013 , i was going really well all of my investments in the game would pay me up , normal bad beats and normal wins when i had to win. From 10$ bankroll i moved up playing small buy-in S&G games to 70$.
The year changed and now all of the sudden i've been f---ed around so much that for me IS UNEXPLAINABLE.
The most crucial calls fail to meet the target , especially 70-30 situations i have lost almost all of them from bad runs...
I am not saying i am a pro,i consider myself just a good player.
But i FAIL to explain how my stats ALL of the sudden are crap , i play almost everyday and this is way out of my comprehension.
ALL OF THE SUDDEN I AM A NOOB PLAYER.

I am posting my S&G stats on 2013 (This is from December that i put my first money)

http://pokerprolabs.com/diamondspill/FullTiltPoker/2013/sng

And now 2014 (it's approximately the same number of games)

http://pokerprolabs.com/diamondspill/FullTiltPoker/2014/sng

As you may notice my average buy-in level is higher now since i f---ing tilted with all this BS and i started playing some higher buy-in games. But that doesn't explain the RADICAL change on my stats , since i can win even 10$ buyin S&G's

And as i can read , i am NOT the only one who has experienced this Good Luck when you deposit and very WEIRD bad luck after a while.

The program runs great , i really like the enviroment and the site has in general diverse players from pros to fish and mediocre players .

It's too bad , i really feel furstrated. Not for my money but for poker as a game.

Feel free to email me with your thoughts
needledropeace@gmail.com
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Resurrected
Date:Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Title: In response to previous anonymous poster.2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
One more thing dipsh--, get your facts right before you start preaching complete bollocks.

The Nuts is the best hand on board at the time of the flop, turn or river, hence the expression, 'flopping the nuts'.

The Absolute Nuts is the best hand on board at the time, which cannot be beaten regardless of what is dealt in later rounds.


I would have thought that you would have known that, being the great player that you want everyone to believe you are.

Busted!!!!!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Resurrected
Date:Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Title:What a piece of sh-- this site is.2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I've played about 300 hands today and hit the flop in about 10 of them. 6 times i have got my money in with the nuts on the turn, and been rivered by 2 and 3 outers. Absolutely unbelieveable.

My last hand i'm all in with my AK against AQ pre-flop and of course, the flop comes down A-Q-X.

Is this what is called a downswing? Not hitting the flop for a world record number of times followed by flopping the nuts only to have them cracked on the river?

A complete set up.

I'm livid that some-one could come up with such a massive crock of sh-- and expect people to believe it. And what can we do?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Resurrected
Date:Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Title:In response to previous anonymous poster.1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I don't usually respond to replies to my posts. The reason for this is that i never know whether i'm talking to a site employee or just the dumbest bastard on the face of the earth.

If you had bothered to read my post and not just look at the pictures, you will see that i said that i had played about 300 hands; Not that i had been dealt about 300 hands. The actual number of hands i was dealt was somewhere between 1500 - 2000. That's a lot of hands and that number of hands took around 12 hours to play. That's quite a healthy session, don't you think. Especially when i have to do other things such as eat, sleep and sh--. I obviously don't have the same luxury as you in that all you seem to do is eat, sleep and talk sh--.

In proper poker cash games (live) i play for stakes which would give you a nose bleed. You've obviously never played a proper game of poker or you would know that this online tripe bears no resemblance. I've also played some of the biggest names online which was some years ago now. Nowadays, i only play micro's online as i find it much easier to take being robbed of $100 than $10,000. And no, i do not treat online poker seriously nowadays because i cannot take such an obvious rip off seriously at all.

Finally, i'm curious as to whether you are a site employee as your social skills seem to indicate a chip on your shoulder somewhat larger than any you've ever won at poker. If i were to find a site that was 100% trustworthy then i'm not sure i would come on here and tell the world about it. Apart from the fact that i'd have no reason to, i certainly wouldn't want to tell the world about it. It sounds like you should stick to your grubby little scam, and leave the attitude for intimidating school children, boy.

So i thought i'd just clarify that for you, just in case you really are the dumbest bastard on the face of the earth.

Have a great day and please learn how to use paragraphs:)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, March 02, 2014
Title:ticket problem2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
have anny one had problem with your ticket desapeared? and then when you ask about it they told me i have allready used it but it was imposible because the tournament did not even start yet and i know i did not touch the ticket, i was waiting for the day to arive.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:sihartshorn
Date:Sunday, February 16, 2014
Title:wank!1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
It is an absolute farse!!! They blocked my account until i proved my ID

I SENT THEM A BILL, A PICTURE OF MY CARD USED AND MY ID... THEY THEN SAID I NEEDED TO SEND THEM A PICTURE HOLDING MY ID??? WHAT A F---ING JOKE. CAUS WHEN I SENT THEM ONE THEY SAID IT WASNT CLEAR ENOUGH... AND CANNOT UNBLOCK MY ACCOUNT!!

THIS WAS RIGHT AFTER APPROVING MY DEPOSIT SO THEY HAVE MY MONEY IT A JOKE!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.