Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 31, 2015
61464 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Full Tilt

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Full Tilt is rigged.


Full Tilt has a weighted average rating of 3.8 out of 10 from a total of 77 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:MRick
Date:Friday, November 07, 2014
Title:Poor 2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
The software is dull the sounds don't work, all adds up to a uninteresting playing experience, put that together with the amount of ridiculous hands being played and actually winning this is a definite no no for me
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:floyd
Date:Thursday, July 10, 2014
Title:pitty, it was great once.38 out of 45 readers found this review helpful
 
Played on tilt since 2007 cash tables and tournaments,.
After 2011 it has not been the same,
but right now it's totally silly site for drawing money into poker Stars balance sheet.

First they seriously limit tournament options and number of nice games,
I said ok they have their way of doing things.
Just until today i went bust and decided to make small deposit, after very long time.

That was that, link to the server was terminated and i got email that altrough everything is well and going smoothly my account has been blocked until i send 1,2,3,4,5,6 things almost including sperm count.

They want kind of documents only fools send over unsecure email yet they will try to convince you that its all fine and safe, lmao.

So to recap, limited games and
They don't even try to hide fact that they are THIEVES.
They just block your account seconds after deposit and hope you go away.

just as they say 100% deposit bonus, i just mistook whom gets that bonus.
my fault, i take this lesson for 20$ price well bargained.

nice dance we had these 7 years, now its time to find new music and new dance.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:drdialtone98
Date:Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Title:All In players6 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
I very much enjoy your site and my comment is directed toward annoying players rather that your site. When using play chips I find it irritating to have a player enter a room and instantly start going all with weak cards and they do it on every hand. They ignore every attempt at request to play normal. All In on every hand is not my idea of poker and it takes away the joy of playing with other poker lovers. I think it would be helpful for one player in the room to be able to boot such a player. I would like to hears your thoughts
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, November 01, 2014
Title:bunch of criminals hiding behind ridiculous made up policies6 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
I figured I'd try some online poker again so because I used full tilt poker back in 2008, I thought I'd try them again. BAd idea! As soon as I made a small $100 deposit, they suspended my account until I verify who I am by supplying a whole list of things. One of them being me taking a picture of myself holding my license and documents with my card and mailing address! What a crock! So ive been trying to get my money back but they refuse to refund it unless I verify my identity by doing all these crazy things! I have had to get my credit card company involved in order to get my money back. Do yourself a favor, and stay away from full tilt poker!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:sihartshorn
Date:Sunday, February 16, 2014
Title:wank!8 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
It is an absolute farse!!! They blocked my account until i proved my ID

I SENT THEM A BILL, A PICTURE OF MY CARD USED AND MY ID... THEY THEN SAID I NEEDED TO SEND THEM A PICTURE HOLDING MY ID??? WHAT A F---ING JOKE. CAUS WHEN I SENT THEM ONE THEY SAID IT WASNT CLEAR ENOUGH... AND CANNOT UNBLOCK MY ACCOUNT!!

THIS WAS RIGHT AFTER APPROVING MY DEPOSIT SO THEY HAVE MY MONEY IT A JOKE!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:George
Date:Sunday, December 15, 2013
Title:Full Tilt is not what it once was...19 out of 28 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been playing on Full Tilt for aboout 5-6 years. Small stakes sit and go tournaments are my specialty and I could always join a pending game with a minimal wait time.

Unfortunately, ever since Full Tilt was reopened for business, the volume of players in the sit and gos has dramatically dropped. It's kind of sad actually, since I would often find it to be a very profitable site for me.

In recent months, I have transferred my finds to Pokerstars, where I can always count on finding enough players for the games I am interested in playing. The big problem, however, is that PokerStars generally offers a higher quality of players than Full Tilt ever did. This obviously hurts my profitability.

On one hand I was glad to see Full Tilt get bought out by Pokerstars, since I had some money tied up in it that was released to me upon completion of the buyout. However, on the other hand we are witnessing what I believe is the slow blood-letting of Full Tilt. Despite the scandals that were taking place behind the scenes, Full Tilt offered cutting eddge poker in an innovative and refreshing fashion. All that innovation (e.g. Rush Poker) has stagnated and is now going down the toilet at Full Tilt Poker.

I don't honestly see how Full Tilt will continue to exist into the future. I think whoever plays there are holdover players (as I once was) or are players who also play on Pokerstars.

If someone wants a fun game experience with a better shot at profitablity and don't want to play at Pokerstars (which usually does not offer either), then I don't recommend Full Tilt poker.

Full Tilt is simply a shell of its former self..don't waste your time or money there.

-George (Canada)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, March 02, 2014
Title:ticket problem4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
have anny one had problem with your ticket desapeared? and then when you ask about it they told me i have allready used it but it was imposible because the tournament did not even start yet and i know i did not touch the ticket, i was waiting for the day to arive.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, January 10, 2015
Title:verify if this is a player or bot2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Ochen_Hitrii

Player from Russia

# This is all but suspect, check all those stats for 20+ games and you be the judge. Because this player I played against is total crap. Agro/ Weak player and has stats like that. Cant miss a set for nothing. This player if it is a human will be better than P00cket0000 whatever the Canadians screen name is. Its highly impossible new players can run like this. Its unheard of. Because if people speak of online poker variance. Then this does not apply to this player. Check him out on Pokerprolabs. This has to be investigated!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Steve
Date:Sunday, May 12, 2013
Title:Full Tilt sham3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
WARNING regarding Full Tilt.
After you deposit your first amount of cash they will freeze your account.
They tell you it is for security reasons. To confirm who you are they want the following:


1) Photo ID:
One of the following: valid driver's license, passport, or other government-issued ID that clearly shows your birth date and the ID’s issue or expiry date.

2) Address verification (less than 90 days old):
Bank or credit card statement, utility bill, cell phone bill, home or auto insurance papers.

3) Scan of card ending 6180

Document Requirements:

* Copies must be clear and legible (400 dpi+ recommended for scanned copies)..
* Only full page documents accepted (bill/pay stubs, folded papers and partial sections do not apply).
* Email attachments cannot exceed 5 MB and must be in either JPEG (.jpg) or pdf format.
* Digital photos of the documents are accepted.

Please remember that your Full Tilt Poker account has been disabled and will remain so until we have received all requested documents in a clear, legible format.

NO WHERE on their registration site do they tell you you must hand over all the documents necessary to help with your own identity fraud.
Your money is locked away if you don't send it to they and your account frozen.
If I had know that was a requirement of playing there I would never have joined.
STAY AWAY unless you are willing to hand over all your personal details and risk having your identity taken away
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Disgruntled
Date:Tuesday, March 15, 2011
Title:Bad beats aside....28 out of 40 readers found this review helpful
 
Ok, I've been a fairly regular player on full tilt poker for the past year or so. Initially I was getting horrendous beats, but I blamed it on variance since my volume was low, <10k hands. I eventually learned I was a pretty bad poker player, I got better and built a roll.

I then was excited to cash out, I filled my bank information out and sent my request, I heard it would take 10-15 business to send, so I was prepared to wait. Suprisingly, they responded two days later saying my request was declined and said I had multiple accounts, (which is true) they said they have to close my multiple account and move my money to my "original" account, which I seemed was fair. After they moved the funds in 48 hours, I tried cashing out on my original account.

I filled out the details yet again, and waited. Again my withdrawl request was denied, this time with no explanation. I emailed them asking what the problem was. It's been 5 days, I've sent 25 emails, no response, only automated "we got your email" messages.

If you are going to join a poker site, please don't join full tilt, the headaches aren't worth it.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.