Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 23, 2017
38849 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Unibet Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Unibet Network is rigged.


Unibet Network has a weighted average rating of 3.3 out of 10 from a total of 46 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Micahel
Date:Thursday, November 03, 2016
Title:-100 was the correct.13 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
 

Never, never deposit money in this room.Dont make the mistake I did.It´s a big SCAM.Dont wast your live were.


They give you a lot of money tickets but when you try to cash out the nightmare begins.


In Pokerstars my identity was recognized in 18 hours, and the whit the same documents Unibet take almost two months.


I'm expecting a cash withdrawal since 21 Out 2016.


DON´T DON´T DON´T DON´T DON´t give you money and your live away on this scam room.UNIBET its a SCAM.


 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Boeck
Date:Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Title:Worst impossible.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!6 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 

1-3 days to work documents??????????????????
6 hours for withdrawals.??????????????????

All lie.

Worst impossible.
The documents are worked between one and two months.

withdrawals are only possible if you are very lucky.


They are criminalbet
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Miguel Henrique
Date:Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Title:Never call this a Poker room.6 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
I sent my documents for evaluation in this room on 8/10.Identity and address.
I sent the same documents to PokerStars.Pokerstars the largest and safest site in the world.
The biggest site in the world, PokerStars took 18 hours,
unibet,one of the smallers, with less than 700 players, took a whole month.
Very different from the 3-5 days written on unibet´s website.



My documents were sent with a high resolution rate. They are highly reliable European documents.

At PokerStars I make withdrawals in less than a minute.
I've been waiting since 21/10 for a cash out in unibet.

Very different from the 6 hours written on unibet´s website.

Go to unibet comunity (https://www.unibetcommunity.com/t5/Help-Support/bd-p/gethelp) and you will see that this happens very often in this false room.

O Software crachs many times in one minute.

It is just a warning of the pains that will find in this site.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:nl400 reg
Date:Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Title:blocked account without any reason(for 4 months)8 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
I have played here for 3-4 years regularly. They blocked my account without any reason 4 months ago. They dont want to pay my money(7000$). Ridiculous.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Daniel
Date:Monday, November 28, 2016
Title:Whats is this s..........tt5 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Crashing all the time.don't pays.
the one of the big scams worlwide.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Marcelo Góias
Date:Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Title:Fraud5 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
They will stolen your money.Simple as that.Impossible withdraw.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, December 15, 2016
Title:Ill finalize this this debate3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
The software is problematic , it has been from day one and from reports its still today.

I closed my account here a few months ago, I could not play my 6 tables in peace beacuse every hour there was a about on average 4-8 cut outs from the software, on top of that no disconnection protection, try playing 6 tables at once and being in hands of at least 2 with invested funds in the pot , it all adds up.

The other problem was if you were disconnected and waited the reconnect, it auto sat me out, the bigger problem is the frustration is getting disconnected and no attempt to actually reconnect but actually get thrown out completely and you have to login again entirely, the sites costed me lots of money like this because this ironically only happens when theres 120bb+ in the pot.

Dont care what anyone says really, this site is pathetic, and a joke for this reason. As for funds , they do pay in 5 hours from my experience once the account is verified. But I cannot stand getting disconnected every time, had the same issue like this on Tonybet and closed my account as well there. Probably some coincidence if the site is ....bet its cursed, cause Ive never has disconnection issues at Pokerstars, iPoker, and 888. Well you can expect traffic to be higher there because of stability, look at Tony bet and Unibet, they have like under 200 players on unibet peak on cash if you consider multitablers that makes up traffic like I used to play there, and Tonybet is a dump with such bad traffic that the site should not last another 6 months in my opinion.

So there you have the good and the dirt.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Pokerplayer
Date:Friday, January 20, 2017
Title:Better than the jews0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Support is good. Unibet is a nice company. What I can see they deal card randomly. Traffic is not that good, but at least they dont steal like 888poker and Pokerstars, the biggest thiefs on this planet.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:denegnetu
Date:Thursday, January 19, 2017
Title:Stay away!0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Played on many sites but Unibet is by far worst poker site.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Pokado21
Date:Monday, January 09, 2017
Title:Rather nice site0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
This poker room is different from the others. Its actually a room designed for players who play mostly for fun. Regarding the payments I asked 170 Euros on 30/11 and 5 days after they were in my account
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.