Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. April 28, 2017
25880 players












Play now at Betfred







Click here for more information about Unibet Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Unibet Network is rigged.


Unibet Network has a weighted average rating of 2.8 out of 10 from a total of 52 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:streetfihter
Date:Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Title:unibet its fradolent2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Unibet dont. Pay
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:PokerPro
Date:Monday, December 12, 2016
Title:ScamBet2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
dont give u your money.its just a warning,,,,,,
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Wilson
Date:Wednesday, December 07, 2016
Title:Unibet fraud2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
No cash out
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Mark
Date:Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Title:Malta authority generate a scam2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
How in hell this unibet its a poker room?
I lost 200 big ones whit in one of the many crashing times.The support says cannot do nothing.
What its this crapppppp??????
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:luur
Date:Friday, March 28, 2014
Title:Fun site28 out of 37 readers found this review helpful
 
First original poker site in many years. A fun site, nothinh for grinders.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:triptych
Date:Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Title:great19 out of 26 readers found this review helpful
 
New room very good for the casual player.Can change your avatar and name can have 5 stored to use at anytime,Any bugs are being sorted out with every update.No tracking software allowed a good rep who answers all questions on 2+2 forum.Very impressed
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Miguel Henrique
Date:Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Title:Never call this a Poker room.6 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
I sent my documents for evaluation in this room on 8/10.Identity and address.
I sent the same documents to PokerStars.Pokerstars the largest and safest site in the world.
The biggest site in the world, PokerStars took 18 hours,
unibet,one of the smallers, with less than 700 players, took a whole month.
Very different from the 3-5 days written on unibet´s website.



My documents were sent with a high resolution rate. They are highly reliable European documents.

At PokerStars I make withdrawals in less than a minute.
I've been waiting since 21/10 for a cash out in unibet.

Very different from the 6 hours written on unibet´s website.

Go to unibet comunity (https://www.unibetcommunity.com/t5/Help-Support/bd-p/gethelp) and you will see that this happens very often in this false room.

O Software crachs many times in one minute.

It is just a warning of the pains that will find in this site.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Carlos Dias
Date:Friday, December 02, 2016
Title:Impossível withdraws3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Ita a scam.
Nas software
Wiest serviço
Impossível cash liga
Unreal
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:denegnetu
Date:Thursday, January 19, 2017
Title:Stay away!0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Played on many sites but Unibet is by far worst poker site.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Pokado21
Date:Monday, January 09, 2017
Title:Rather nice site0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
This poker room is different from the others. Its actually a room designed for players who play mostly for fun. Regarding the payments I asked 170 Euros on 30/11 and 5 days after they were in my account
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.