Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. June 27, 2017
16783 players












24H







Click here for more information about Unibet Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Unibet Network is rigged.


Unibet Network has a weighted average rating of 2.8 out of 10 from a total of 52 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:8 / 10
By:Pokerplayer
Date:Friday, January 20, 2017
Title:Better than the jews1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Support is good. Unibet is a nice company. What I can see they deal card randomly. Traffic is not that good, but at least they dont steal like 888poker and Pokerstars, the biggest thiefs on this planet.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:annonimus
Date:Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Title:it's a scam1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
keep out
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Luis
Date:Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Title:Unibet its fraud lent1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Dont pays
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:John Cavan
Date:Sunday, January 01, 2017
Title:Horrible customer service, terrible software, withdraws take months1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Unibet does not allow HUDs which is nice. However, the customer service team have never gone onto the client or unibet website before. Honestly they are all stupid and can't help you with the simplist of matters. The software turns blurry when you try to multi table and i withdrew money that claimed it would get to my account in 1-3 days and it took over 3 months. I am hoping by writing this review people will stop using the site and they will go bankrupt as they do everything they can to not send money back to the players.

p.s. when i complained about not getting my money after a month of waiting I used a swear word on the chat box to the customer service team and blocked my account and withdrawl until I sent a letter of apology. Consider we pay them through rake we should demand better.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Mark
Date:Friday, December 23, 2016
Title:Minus one Thousand. 1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Man. No sit and gos
Crashing all time
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, December 06, 2016
Title:jenny from the block1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Not a fan of unibet, but a new site just opened up called Fetbet poker, seems like something in the making. check it out.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, November 26, 2016
Title:Fishy business1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
This is fair warning to anyone who plays on a site that has claims that they dont allow HUDS because they want recreational players to last longer. You can do various research on sites that use converters eg. Europebet is one where this site does not allow HUDS but a bot was detected throughhand converter software as there were no statistics running on a certain player, this is how you tell if you playing a bot, the hands are suppose to count and statistics on all players at a table, but a bot the hands, VP ,or any stats never accumalate in real time.

For you own safety avoid any site which does not allow HUDS or you are told by staff that 3rd party software is not recommended for the site. These are nothing but thiefs. Im going to state a lot of sites who claim, or do not offer HUD's within their csoftware that are affiliated with major brands such as HM2 or PT4 as a standard:

Hive
Tonybet
Unibet
Europebet
Good day for play
Poker Mira
Pokerdom
Sekabet (big scam)
Planet365 and others


This is a small list but get the idea that the smaller the network the better is is to avoid junk like this and bad integrity of networks. Stick to big brands and high traffic networks. Your funds and site intregrity will always shape firmly there. Check which networks are 100% supported standardly on HM2 and PT4 and further you decision and do not ever trust a site that supports hand converters!

Companies that do not support 3rd party software have no interest in keeping up with the standard of online poker and have no ethic to be in the industry, do not support them at all, you will notice hand converter software sites rely on casino slots market selling as opposed to bigger 3rd party software sites market on sportsbooks first and then casinos. Theres a lot of tricks to this trade and its better to expose them as quickly as possibly and destroy them fast before they trap players into a product which holds no gaurantees. There will be youtube videos launching soon on this as well pocketfives. This is solely for player protection which comes first in online poker.

Thanks
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Marcelo
Date:Friday, November 04, 2016
Title:UniScamBet1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Dont trust.unibet give wrong infirmarion to take your money.Runaway its a fraud.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anon
Date:Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Title:Unibet are way ahead5 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
Unibet Poker team are smart. Always have been and always will be.

Trend setters who saw the gap in the market for a socially inspired poker product and are years ahead of the competition. They knew the way the market was going, what was needed and what the vast majority of the poker players wanted. They wrote the plans for this model in 2009 and are actually responsible, from behind the scenes, for leading the change in transforming the poker industry away from the unsustainable "rakeback/affiliate" model to the sustainable casual model, which is the reason they are growing when most others are shrinking. One of the very few teams, if not only, who have always understood how to run online poker properly.

They have also had one of the best live tours in the industry and know how to build a solid brand that players love.

Hats off to you Unibet Poker team, the rest of the industry are slowly learning.

Deserve all the success you are getting.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Vince
Date:Tuesday, May 03, 2016
Title:Worthless, promise-breaking company8 out of 15 readers found this review helpful
 
After playing for 4 years with this company, I never had a big win, I only invested in my account. Now, after all this time and money, I finally won some money. When I tried to transfer it, they told me I needed verification. Or well, I had to find out myself after a few days. Then after a few days again, I had to contact them AGAIN, to find out I didn't send the right document. Now they just tipped all of this, by blocking my account, and stating I was a minor when I created my account and they said they will "keep me up to date on mail depending the money".

All together, this company took 2 weeks to come to this conclusion, and didn't try to contact me once. Even now I still haven't received a mail with any kind of information. All this time I had to contact them, while THEY own ME money. If you ever think of withdrawing money from your gambling account, don't go to Unibet. They will try to delay where they can. On the other hand of course if you want to make lots of deposits, Unibet is the place to be. The money will be booked of your bank account within seconds.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.