Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 17, 2018
30459 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about Unibet Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Unibet Network is rigged.


Unibet Network has a weighted average rating of 2.8 out of 10 from a total of 63 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:PokerPro
Date:Monday, December 12, 2016
Title:ScamBet2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
dont give u your money.its just a warning,,,,,,
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Wilson
Date:Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Title:Unibet fraud2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
No cash out
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:tom
Date:Sunday, August 13, 2017
Title:make money1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Best site out there for microstakes, i have made some OK profit here.
If you are new to poker learning the game, playing 1 table this is where you want to play i can't stress this enough! Just make sure you have your account verrified before deposit! then you don't have to complain like other ignorant people here if you want to cash out.
No other site would even compare to the money you can make here when still learning to play poker.
microstakes Low rake compared to pokerstars wich is just a trap for new players, but for grinders no hotkeys no multitabling so unibet is probally not the best option for you.
All the people claiming they don't get cash out, are idiots for posting this here anyway they should file complaint at their country's gaming legislations.
Myself i have cashed out to my skrill within 12 hours i get it.
As a note: you can't run this software on a potato, i loved unibet before update and my old laptop could not run it anymore (freezes, disconnects) i got myself a new computer and all is fine now.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:mel c
Date:Monday, September 18, 2017
Title:wow0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
its ok but if you pissing and moaning just read the reviews...lol its ok but not alot of players
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Carlos Dias
Date:Friday, December 2, 2016
Title:Impossível withdraws3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Ita a scam.
Nas software
Wiest serviço
Impossível cash liga
Unreal
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Miguel Henrique
Date:Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Title:Never call this a Poker room.6 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
I sent my documents for evaluation in this room on 8/10.Identity and address.
I sent the same documents to PokerStars.Pokerstars the largest and safest site in the world.
The biggest site in the world, PokerStars took 18 hours,
unibet,one of the smallers, with less than 700 players, took a whole month.
Very different from the 3-5 days written on unibet´s website.



My documents were sent with a high resolution rate. They are highly reliable European documents.

At PokerStars I make withdrawals in less than a minute.
I've been waiting since 21/10 for a cash out in unibet.

Very different from the 6 hours written on unibet´s website.

Go to unibet comunity (https://www.unibetcommunity.com/t5/Help-Support/bd-p/gethelp) and you will see that this happens very often in this false room.

O Software crachs many times in one minute.

It is just a warning of the pains that will find in this site.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:annonimus
Date:Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Title:it's a scam1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
keep out
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Luis
Date:Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Title:Unibet its fraud lent1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Dont pays
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:John Cavan
Date:Sunday, January 1, 2017
Title:Horrible customer service, terrible software, withdraws take months1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Unibet does not allow HUDs which is nice. However, the customer service team have never gone onto the client or unibet website before. Honestly they are all stupid and can't help you with the simplist of matters. The software turns blurry when you try to multi table and i withdrew money that claimed it would get to my account in 1-3 days and it took over 3 months. I am hoping by writing this review people will stop using the site and they will go bankrupt as they do everything they can to not send money back to the players.

p.s. when i complained about not getting my money after a month of waiting I used a swear word on the chat box to the customer service team and blocked my account and withdrawl until I sent a letter of apology. Consider we pay them through rake we should demand better.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Marcos Yakoshi
Date:Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Title:What is this b.s ?2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
This its just a warning.Nothing more.

Unibet its not a really poker softare, there are stamge coincidences that happens ont this thing.

wen you have pots more than 120 bb you are disconected.

after veryfication on your acoc--- the cash outs could take a month.

Just a warning.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  




Copyright 2006-2018 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.