Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. October 22, 2017
15498 players












Play now at Duck Poker







Click here for more information about Unibet Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Unibet Network is rigged.


Unibet Network has a weighted average rating of 3.0 out of 10 from a total of 58 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Marcelo
Date:Friday, November 04, 2016
Title:UniScamBet1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Dont trust.unibet give wrong infirmarion to take your money.Runaway its a fraud.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anon
Date:Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Title:Unibet are way ahead5 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
Unibet Poker team are smart. Always have been and always will be.

Trend setters who saw the gap in the market for a socially inspired poker product and are years ahead of the competition. They knew the way the market was going, what was needed and what the vast majority of the poker players wanted. They wrote the plans for this model in 2009 and are actually responsible, from behind the scenes, for leading the change in transforming the poker industry away from the unsustainable "rakeback/affiliate" model to the sustainable casual model, which is the reason they are growing when most others are shrinking. One of the very few teams, if not only, who have always understood how to run online poker properly.

They have also had one of the best live tours in the industry and know how to build a solid brand that players love.

Hats off to you Unibet Poker team, the rest of the industry are slowly learning.

Deserve all the success you are getting.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By: Lkoen
Date:Wednesday, July 05, 2017
Title:Pure scan1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
This is clearly a scam . They are banned from a lot of countrys. in every country that impose the court control they roun out.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, February 29, 2016
Title:Just rumours12 out of 20 readers found this review helpful
 
well its said and theres small buzz that Unibet is eventually going to take over pokerstars and unibets going to be the biggest online poker site. they seem to be doing everything right. Cashouts within 6 hours, bad players, no huds but pretty sure they will introduce huds when traffic hits the 20000 mark. They still small with average traffic of 1500-2000 but they growing so so quickly and will over ride 888 easily. The whole site is completely unique and are approaching the scene with its own independant software, achievements that unlock awards and huge bonus and cash releases for higher stake players. make no mistake but i rate unibet has got everything going in there favour and is possibly the fastest growing poker site in years. they have a solid rep who used to work for pokerstars and was a proffesional poker player. dont underestimate unibet poker, this site is going to get bigger, stronger and unbelievable. lets not forget to mention how lightning fast the software is even with 6 tables multitabling. graphics are crystal clear. huge casino along with maria under unibet. publically traded. people are plain dumb to not realise the potential this site has. unibet could have been another idiot site that stayed with microgaming and just been another skin but they went there own way with their own independant software which theres like only 6 sites in the world that are independant that i might add. like i said ignorance would just be plain dumb, this sites going to eventually sell itself into something enormous. satellites into unibet open live tournaments. nothing more to say but watch how huge this site is going to be by 2018. thats all im saying!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Vince
Date:Tuesday, May 03, 2016
Title:Worthless, promise-breaking company8 out of 15 readers found this review helpful
 
After playing for 4 years with this company, I never had a big win, I only invested in my account. Now, after all this time and money, I finally won some money. When I tried to transfer it, they told me I needed verification. Or well, I had to find out myself after a few days. Then after a few days again, I had to contact them AGAIN, to find out I didn't send the right document. Now they just tipped all of this, by blocking my account, and stating I was a minor when I created my account and they said they will "keep me up to date on mail depending the money".

All together, this company took 2 weeks to come to this conclusion, and didn't try to contact me once. Even now I still haven't received a mail with any kind of information. All this time I had to contact them, while THEY own ME money. If you ever think of withdrawing money from your gambling account, don't go to Unibet. They will try to delay where they can. On the other hand of course if you want to make lots of deposits, Unibet is the place to be. The money will be booked of your bank account within seconds.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:Player
Date:Sunday, August 30, 2015
Title:Could be worse7 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
Well,Unibet is a good site in a way that u can build a small bankroll from scrath,or as I did literally zero.
There are small freerolls which award various kinds of tickets which u can use to generate some real money.
So this is the good part.

Bad part is there isn't much space to game select,and not too many forms and stakes of games offered.Not much for the low-stakes grinders at all.
Another negative thing is the babysitting of the bad players (wich of there are plenty on the site),but every site does this to a certain degree,so its kind of expected.

Anyways its 5/10 cause u can make some money,just make sure u cash it out in time.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Nick
Date:Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Title:Nothing like the conspiritard idiots are claiming1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Have seen lots of (hilarious) reviews of unibet poker, most of which are negative. I felt so strongly against them that I had to write this. They said they don't let you cash out, but I've cashed out plenty of times in profit and the money came in just as quickly as stars, they said the documents take ages to be verified, but my gf recieved a reply in 1 day.

The site IS having some teething problems with its new software, with lag and disconnection issues, but they are (gradually) getting their house in order, so it is worth sticking with for the terrible players and, when it works perfectly, the software is going to be very good.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:apostol
Date:Friday, February 19, 2016
Title:unibet5 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
very nice room funny and relaxing,when I tired fom jokerstars I come to play on unibet to relax my brain
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Normal player
Date:Sunday, September 06, 2015
Title:The definition of a superb poker site14 out of 23 readers found this review helpful
 
I find Unibet very unique , thats the best word to describe the site overall.

Reasons why Unibet really stands out and plays the part is simple. VIP rakeback system, NO Holdem Manager is allowed at all which is poker at its finest and the closest thing to a live setting. Notes cannot be taken on players and players can choose up to 5 avatar players for any session. The look of the tables is very funky and is what you expect in online poker to actually enjoy the game. Only roughly 5% of players really make a profit off poker so theres no reason to actually play high stakes on Unibet. Its a recreational site and its actually fun and games. The tables are customisable which is nice but attention span needs to widen if you playing 4 tables. Promotions are steady which means its not overwhelming like most sites that do everything in their power to lure deposits and Unibet does not lack promotions. Freeroles are relatively fast and do not have exceeding players so the prize pools are worth playing for and not for. The support is very good and take the time to deal with your every query no matter how long is required which most other sites cant wait to actually get rid of you which i found rude in past experiences.

This is my highlight of Unibet, and now the cons and things I dont like about Unibet.... Well If there is something you dont like then be my guest. The only negative thing at Unibet is the site does not process Weekend withdrawals but that is made up for a 24 hour cashout period on weekdays. 9/10 for Unibet . Do you agree?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:CleanoutKid
Date:Sunday, February 28, 2016
Title:Excellent site. Especially if you're a casual looking for a fair game.6 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
I've played on 888, Pokerstars, PartyPoker, and William Hill. I've won on all 4 of them, but my best experiences playing online poker so far have come from Unibet.

The site has a nice layout. The support is very helpful and responsive. The graphics are funky and interesting. But probably the best thing about Unibet is that it seems to be very catered towards casual and recreational players.

There is ZERO support for HUDs (aka Heads Up Display Systems, which show stats on players at your table). You can't even save or track your hands unless you request a full hand history. There is also no seat selection, which makes it harder for someone to go out of their way to play against a particular person. It's clearly catered more towards people who play for fun and just wanna play some cards without worrying about somebody sitting at their table with $300 worth of software and a clear edge.

But this doesn't mean that a grinder can't enjoy the site. In fact, since there are more casuals, if you can play well without depending on a HUD your winrate will probably be higher compared to other sites. Especially if you can still multitable.

While it is a great site, there are a few things that could be better:
- Not being able to save hands at will or at least know how many hands you've played in a session without counting them out yourself
- Needs more deposit/withdrawal options
- Since a lot of players appear to be UK based, depending on where you play from (Canada for me), it can be hard to play when there is a lot of traffic unless you're willing to go out of your way to play at times where there is.

All of these issues are not major problems aside from maybe the traffic issue, and even then it is a growing site and these are all things that should be expected to get resolved in due time.


Overall, Unibet is an excellent site to play on, and I recommend anyone looking for a good place to play for fun or build their bankroll to give it a shot.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.