Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. June 27, 2017
16661 players












Play now at Duck Poker







Click here for more information about Unibet Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Unibet Network is rigged.


Unibet Network has a weighted average rating of 2.8 out of 10 from a total of 52 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, February 29, 2016
Title:Just rumours12 out of 20 readers found this review helpful
 
well its said and theres small buzz that Unibet is eventually going to take over pokerstars and unibets going to be the biggest online poker site. they seem to be doing everything right. Cashouts within 6 hours, bad players, no huds but pretty sure they will introduce huds when traffic hits the 20000 mark. They still small with average traffic of 1500-2000 but they growing so so quickly and will over ride 888 easily. The whole site is completely unique and are approaching the scene with its own independant software, achievements that unlock awards and huge bonus and cash releases for higher stake players. make no mistake but i rate unibet has got everything going in there favour and is possibly the fastest growing poker site in years. they have a solid rep who used to work for pokerstars and was a proffesional poker player. dont underestimate unibet poker, this site is going to get bigger, stronger and unbelievable. lets not forget to mention how lightning fast the software is even with 6 tables multitabling. graphics are crystal clear. huge casino along with maria under unibet. publically traded. people are plain dumb to not realise the potential this site has. unibet could have been another idiot site that stayed with microgaming and just been another skin but they went there own way with their own independant software which theres like only 6 sites in the world that are independant that i might add. like i said ignorance would just be plain dumb, this sites going to eventually sell itself into something enormous. satellites into unibet open live tournaments. nothing more to say but watch how huge this site is going to be by 2018. thats all im saying!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:denegnetu
Date:Thursday, January 19, 2017
Title:Stay away!0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Played on many sites but Unibet is by far worst poker site.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Pokado21
Date:Monday, January 09, 2017
Title:Rather nice site0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
This poker room is different from the others. Its actually a room designed for players who play mostly for fun. Regarding the payments I asked 170 Euros on 30/11 and 5 days after they were in my account
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:apostol
Date:Friday, February 19, 2016
Title:unibet5 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
very nice room funny and relaxing,when I tired fom jokerstars I come to play on unibet to relax my brain
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:CleanoutKid
Date:Sunday, February 28, 2016
Title:Excellent site. Especially if you're a casual looking for a fair game.6 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
I've played on 888, Pokerstars, PartyPoker, and William Hill. I've won on all 4 of them, but my best experiences playing online poker so far have come from Unibet.

The site has a nice layout. The support is very helpful and responsive. The graphics are funky and interesting. But probably the best thing about Unibet is that it seems to be very catered towards casual and recreational players.

There is ZERO support for HUDs (aka Heads Up Display Systems, which show stats on players at your table). You can't even save or track your hands unless you request a full hand history. There is also no seat selection, which makes it harder for someone to go out of their way to play against a particular person. It's clearly catered more towards people who play for fun and just wanna play some cards without worrying about somebody sitting at their table with $300 worth of software and a clear edge.

But this doesn't mean that a grinder can't enjoy the site. In fact, since there are more casuals, if you can play well without depending on a HUD your winrate will probably be higher compared to other sites. Especially if you can still multitable.

While it is a great site, there are a few things that could be better:
- Not being able to save hands at will or at least know how many hands you've played in a session without counting them out yourself
- Needs more deposit/withdrawal options
- Since a lot of players appear to be UK based, depending on where you play from (Canada for me), it can be hard to play when there is a lot of traffic unless you're willing to go out of your way to play at times where there is.

All of these issues are not major problems aside from maybe the traffic issue, and even then it is a growing site and these are all things that should be expected to get resolved in due time.


Overall, Unibet is an excellent site to play on, and I recommend anyone looking for a good place to play for fun or build their bankroll to give it a shot.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:Player
Date:Sunday, August 30, 2015
Title:Could be worse7 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
Well,Unibet is a good site in a way that u can build a small bankroll from scrath,or as I did literally zero.
There are small freerolls which award various kinds of tickets which u can use to generate some real money.
So this is the good part.

Bad part is there isn't much space to game select,and not too many forms and stakes of games offered.Not much for the low-stakes grinders at all.
Another negative thing is the babysitting of the bad players (wich of there are plenty on the site),but every site does this to a certain degree,so its kind of expected.

Anyways its 5/10 cause u can make some money,just make sure u cash it out in time.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Normal player
Date:Sunday, September 06, 2015
Title:The definition of a superb poker site13 out of 22 readers found this review helpful
 
I find Unibet very unique , thats the best word to describe the site overall.

Reasons why Unibet really stands out and plays the part is simple. VIP rakeback system, NO Holdem Manager is allowed at all which is poker at its finest and the closest thing to a live setting. Notes cannot be taken on players and players can choose up to 5 avatar players for any session. The look of the tables is very funky and is what you expect in online poker to actually enjoy the game. Only roughly 5% of players really make a profit off poker so theres no reason to actually play high stakes on Unibet. Its a recreational site and its actually fun and games. The tables are customisable which is nice but attention span needs to widen if you playing 4 tables. Promotions are steady which means its not overwhelming like most sites that do everything in their power to lure deposits and Unibet does not lack promotions. Freeroles are relatively fast and do not have exceeding players so the prize pools are worth playing for and not for. The support is very good and take the time to deal with your every query no matter how long is required which most other sites cant wait to actually get rid of you which i found rude in past experiences.

This is my highlight of Unibet, and now the cons and things I dont like about Unibet.... Well If there is something you dont like then be my guest. The only negative thing at Unibet is the site does not process Weekend withdrawals but that is made up for a 24 hour cashout period on weekdays. 9/10 for Unibet . Do you agree?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Do it simpler
Date:Friday, August 21, 2015
Title:Unibet4 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Particular solid site

The poker is like that 3d format, not my thing but its more a mess around site.
Offers Sports / Bingo / Casino .

Deposits are slightly delayed once approved on skrill to reflect into account. Customer service is generally there and don't keep you hanging around long. Downside is promotions, its not regular promo but more occasional. No reward / cash back on casinos anymore which is not cool, but the casino game selection is really good and only playable on stream through the homepage.
Unibet is fully accredited and licensed so there's not much negative things to say really, its an old site that is still doing business the right way with a solid reputation. Don't get me wrong, its not even close to having the best poker software and experience, but it certainly gets the jobs done. 9/10 (Customer service / Payments / Software navigation / Connection stability / Clean look homepage appearance / Very original.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, April 04, 2016
Title:poorly developed and pretty bad poker site3 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
positives
good 1st deposit bonus with ok clearing
very themey
deposits and cashouts fast
support below average and not very clued up

negatives
poorly made vip system, not even worth the time
never seen 1 promotion in 6 months!
no chat
no huds allowed
possibly the only site ive seen 5 quads within 75 hands
set mining hit flop rate on count 1/36 times? this is highly unstatistical
seen some dramatic calls from 50bb stacks and front shoving flop with high cards Q8o vs QQ KK vs K7o JJ vs J9o to actually get run on turn and river by backdoor straights , never seen this live or on any other poker site.
support copies and pastes information regarding independant auditing so they actually have no idea what they talking about.
as mentioned zero promos but if this is a recreational targeting site, then whats the point?


I feel like site should have stayed with microgaming, this is definetely not a site for recreational players, 888, party and ipoker is by far better than Unibet when it comes to rewards, reload promos , take care of recreational players. 2/10 best, This is by no means a site with better improvement for the future!


 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:annebonny
Date:Monday, February 22, 2016
Title:fun2 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Really is the best room to play poker.Ihave played on 12 plus rooms since 2005 and find this to best by quite a way.Having a losing week by losing 20 euros or more you get entered in a freeroll on tuesdays where top 100 players recieve 40 euros.Apart from this good reps and fun avatars which you can change anytime Still get bad beats but thats poker but not as much bad beats as other rooms i could name
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.