Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 17, 2018
30459 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about Unibet Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Unibet Network is rigged.


Unibet Network has a weighted average rating of 2.8 out of 10 from a total of 63 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Mark
Date:Friday, December 23, 2016
Title:Minus one Thousand. 1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Man. No sit and gos
Crashing all time
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Title:jenny from the block1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Not a fan of unibet, but a new site just opened up called Fetbet poker, seems like something in the making. check it out.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By: Lkoen
Date:Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Title:Pure scan1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
This is clearly a scam . They are banned from a lot of countrys. in every country that impose the court control they roun out.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, November 26, 2016
Title:Fishy business1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
This is fair warning to anyone who plays on a site that has claims that they dont allow HUDS because they want recreational players to last longer. You can do various research on sites that use converters eg. Europebet is one where this site does not allow HUDS but a bot was detected throughhand converter software as there were no statistics running on a certain player, this is how you tell if you playing a bot, the hands are suppose to count and statistics on all players at a table, but a bot the hands, VP ,or any stats never accumalate in real time.

For you own safety avoid any site which does not allow HUDS or you are told by staff that 3rd party software is not recommended for the site. These are nothing but thiefs. Im going to state a lot of sites who claim, or do not offer HUD's within their csoftware that are affiliated with major brands such as HM2 or PT4 as a standard:

Hive
Tonybet
Unibet
Europebet
Good day for play
Poker Mira
Pokerdom
Sekabet (big scam)
Planet365 and others


This is a small list but get the idea that the smaller the network the better is is to avoid junk like this and bad integrity of networks. Stick to big brands and high traffic networks. Your funds and site intregrity will always shape firmly there. Check which networks are 100% supported standardly on HM2 and PT4 and further you decision and do not ever trust a site that supports hand converters!

Companies that do not support 3rd party software have no interest in keeping up with the standard of online poker and have no ethic to be in the industry, do not support them at all, you will notice hand converter software sites rely on casino slots market selling as opposed to bigger 3rd party software sites market on sportsbooks first and then casinos. Theres a lot of tricks to this trade and its better to expose them as quickly as possibly and destroy them fast before they trap players into a product which holds no gaurantees. There will be youtube videos launching soon on this as well pocketfives. This is solely for player protection which comes first in online poker.

Thanks
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Marcelo
Date:Friday, November 4, 2016
Title:UniScamBet1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Dont trust.unibet give wrong infirmarion to take your money.Runaway its a fraud.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anon
Date:Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Title:Unibet are way ahead5 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
Unibet Poker team are smart. Always have been and always will be.

Trend setters who saw the gap in the market for a socially inspired poker product and are years ahead of the competition. They knew the way the market was going, what was needed and what the vast majority of the poker players wanted. They wrote the plans for this model in 2009 and are actually responsible, from behind the scenes, for leading the change in transforming the poker industry away from the unsustainable "rakeback/affiliate" model to the sustainable casual model, which is the reason they are growing when most others are shrinking. One of the very few teams, if not only, who have always understood how to run online poker properly.

They have also had one of the best live tours in the industry and know how to build a solid brand that players love.

Hats off to you Unibet Poker team, the rest of the industry are slowly learning.

Deserve all the success you are getting.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, February 29, 2016
Title:Just rumours12 out of 20 readers found this review helpful
 
well its said and theres small buzz that Unibet is eventually going to take over pokerstars and unibets going to be the biggest online poker site. they seem to be doing everything right. Cashouts within 6 hours, bad players, no huds but pretty sure they will introduce huds when traffic hits the 20000 mark. They still small with average traffic of 1500-2000 but they growing so so quickly and will over ride 888 easily. The whole site is completely unique and are approaching the scene with its own independant software, achievements that unlock awards and huge bonus and cash releases for higher stake players. make no mistake but i rate unibet has got everything going in there favour and is possibly the fastest growing poker site in years. they have a solid rep who used to work for pokerstars and was a proffesional poker player. dont underestimate unibet poker, this site is going to get bigger, stronger and unbelievable. lets not forget to mention how lightning fast the software is even with 6 tables multitabling. graphics are crystal clear. huge casino along with maria under unibet. publically traded. people are plain dumb to not realise the potential this site has. unibet could have been another idiot site that stayed with microgaming and just been another skin but they went there own way with their own independant software which theres like only 6 sites in the world that are independant that i might add. like i said ignorance would just be plain dumb, this sites going to eventually sell itself into something enormous. satellites into unibet open live tournaments. nothing more to say but watch how huge this site is going to be by 2018. thats all im saying!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:Player
Date:Sunday, August 30, 2015
Title:Could be worse7 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
Well,Unibet is a good site in a way that u can build a small bankroll from scrath,or as I did literally zero.
There are small freerolls which award various kinds of tickets which u can use to generate some real money.
So this is the good part.

Bad part is there isn't much space to game select,and not too many forms and stakes of games offered.Not much for the low-stakes grinders at all.
Another negative thing is the babysitting of the bad players (wich of there are plenty on the site),but every site does this to a certain degree,so its kind of expected.

Anyways its 5/10 cause u can make some money,just make sure u cash it out in time.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Vince
Date:Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Title:Worthless, promise-breaking company8 out of 15 readers found this review helpful
 
After playing for 4 years with this company, I never had a big win, I only invested in my account. Now, after all this time and money, I finally won some money. When I tried to transfer it, they told me I needed verification. Or well, I had to find out myself after a few days. Then after a few days again, I had to contact them AGAIN, to find out I didn't send the right document. Now they just tipped all of this, by blocking my account, and stating I was a minor when I created my account and they said they will "keep me up to date on mail depending the money".

All together, this company took 2 weeks to come to this conclusion, and didn't try to contact me once. Even now I still haven't received a mail with any kind of information. All this time I had to contact them, while THEY own ME money. If you ever think of withdrawing money from your gambling account, don't go to Unibet. They will try to delay where they can. On the other hand of course if you want to make lots of deposits, Unibet is the place to be. The money will be booked of your bank account within seconds.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Normal player
Date:Sunday, September 6, 2015
Title:The definition of a superb poker site14 out of 23 readers found this review helpful
 
I find Unibet very unique , thats the best word to describe the site overall.

Reasons why Unibet really stands out and plays the part is simple. VIP rakeback system, NO Holdem Manager is allowed at all which is poker at its finest and the closest thing to a live setting. Notes cannot be taken on players and players can choose up to 5 avatar players for any session. The look of the tables is very funky and is what you expect in online poker to actually enjoy the game. Only roughly 5% of players really make a profit off poker so theres no reason to actually play high stakes on Unibet. Its a recreational site and its actually fun and games. The tables are customisable which is nice but attention span needs to widen if you playing 4 tables. Promotions are steady which means its not overwhelming like most sites that do everything in their power to lure deposits and Unibet does not lack promotions. Freeroles are relatively fast and do not have exceeding players so the prize pools are worth playing for and not for. The support is very good and take the time to deal with your every query no matter how long is required which most other sites cant wait to actually get rid of you which i found rude in past experiences.

This is my highlight of Unibet, and now the cons and things I dont like about Unibet.... Well If there is something you dont like then be my guest. The only negative thing at Unibet is the site does not process Weekend withdrawals but that is made up for a 24 hour cashout period on weekdays. 9/10 for Unibet . Do you agree?
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  




Copyright 2006-2018 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.