Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. August 23, 2017
37255 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Unibet Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Unibet Network is rigged.


Unibet Network has a weighted average rating of 2.8 out of 10 from a total of 56 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:8 / 10
By:Pokado21
Date:Monday, January 09, 2017
Title:Rather nice site0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
This poker room is different from the others. Its actually a room designed for players who play mostly for fun. Regarding the payments I asked 170 Euros on 30/11 and 5 days after they were in my account
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:annebonny
Date:Monday, February 22, 2016
Title:fun2 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Really is the best room to play poker.Ihave played on 12 plus rooms since 2005 and find this to best by quite a way.Having a losing week by losing 20 euros or more you get entered in a freeroll on tuesdays where top 100 players recieve 40 euros.Apart from this good reps and fun avatars which you can change anytime Still get bad beats but thats poker but not as much bad beats as other rooms i could name
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:samothrace
Date:Saturday, May 24, 2014
Title:Rigged or not, i think not, but a lot of lucky donk6 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
As write previously I tried to win ticket after 2 weeks of out tournemet by donk call.
BUT, I think this site is really NOT rigged, I'm looking other table, and they played normally, like normal tournement one time the donk call/raise out...
I changed my play game to be more aggressive to try to fold donk call, and this work. Of course near the ticket win, I fold all hand to avoid tilt or over donk call by BB ... I win MTT ticket now.
I'm going to try to win a ticket to play on cash game, as on cash game, there was by my experience less donk player ( expected donk who win ticket and call all in, I call them when I've got a strong hand only :), generaly I won 9/10 ).

So, an other think that other site should take, the prizes gived by challenges, it's really a very good idea from this site ... Also, challanges, ok, threre is no prize but it's funny to unlock challenges, poker must be kept a pleasure to play, and it's a pleasure to win a challenge whitout prize ( think about this for unprofessionnal player ).
As said before, they give you very good freeroll vs other very big site who give you only freeroll if you put money inside their platform like pokerstar site ... Pokerstar stop joke, give freeroll free to all, I think see many people go on unibet just for freeroll without putting money on their site... If you generate many $$$ , give free freeroll to all people. As a small player who lose, some money, I'm looking for site who give me the oportunity to grow my bankroll, If pokerstar generate a biggest money on the net, why they don't give more freeroll, unibet give to any people registred to grow free brankroll ... And don't forget that pokerstar stopped their activity 2012 inside USA and continued in europe, read and take information on google for information.
Unibet try to recover their mistake in the past of course, but give more freeroll , more free challenge that other site see before... No deposit necessary to play free and win ticket ...
Of course I don't win my life by playing poker, and in the future I wan to win my life by poker it will never be by online poker as we never know how the software is write and if it's rigged or not, rigged or not will be always the final question ...

And for information, I finished 6th on pokerstar biggest 8.80$. But they should give more open freeroll to everybody as they generate very big rake back.

Unibet give you a ticket to people who lose more then 20euro on the week, to try to win 40euro for each 50 best player ... You lose 20 euro, you got ticket to try to win 40 euros .... Really I don't know how unibet can give a lot ticket tournement, give rake back to everybody ... but they do. Pokerstar should follow this ...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, November 05, 2015
Title:A nice poker site!2 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
I dont really like the client but Unibet as a company is great and one of few sites that take theyre customers seriously these days!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Honeytea
Date:Sunday, March 20, 2016
Title:When minor becomes major issues2 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
To be straight up. Its a 0/10 and would avoid Unibet at every level of the online world. Things are easy to identify and theres actually nothing and I mean zero squat nice to say about the site, here is the problems with unibet from the beginning.

1) Unibets Theme is green, everyone knows green is the international colour of badluck or Jinxed in the gambling industry.

2) Number two, disconnection problems. The fact the support is not willing to take responsibility there is problems with the server is further signs of dishonesty. Open every table in a tournament, too many players including freeroles cannot be running off late 1990's box modems with that dial up , if you too young you wont understand. This happens constantly over and over again in all poker games and effects all your tables and slows gameplay tempo way down and player concentration. which brings us to...

3) Number three. No use of Huds allowed. Bad enough about the connections. So how is players really going to know statistically that the site is honest overall with no hand history, huge minus points! Which brings us to number four..

4) Player pool segregation, although many will say I or others or simply many do not have evidence of this on cash tables. 200/300/400 people per stake playing generally the same regs because they never change their name and you running 5 tables. Trust me, for 3 weeks playing mornings,afternoons, and sometimes midnight, it simply cannot be pure coincidence other players are playing 20 tables at a time? But this is evidently applied when you open your first 4-6 tables with buy ins, then open more tables (always the extras to find the lower stacked fish!)

5) Number 5 , this is becoming a trademark to online poker targeting recreational players to ensure they spend more and get rewarded less. This being the reward system. First card heart, then spade then club, get folded to in the blinds 10/10 hands, the catch is the points distributed is only collective according to your rake contribution by STAKE and believe me when I say this is sometimes time lengthy to achieve and you may only skip one achievement per month. Call it recreational player target sabotage / scam, you choose. These are some of the tactics sites use against new players trying to learn the game which i feel is pretty disgusting.

6) Rakeback, this is a silent no for anyone. No affiliate or site can offer you instant, weekly or daily rakeback. The site offers a 70% vip program which is as (Point 5) , Unibet in turn provides overall bad player value, weak promotions, reload bonuses none existent to recreational bankroll builders. The 70% vip promoted term is well disguised and players will play out more rake and trying to achieve to missions will prove more costly long run. People say Unibet players are gambly and weak to which I totally disagree, times have changed and online poker training has changed the face of competition and it will get tougher.

Y-tube presentation will be easier
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:tom
Date:Sunday, August 13, 2017
Title:make money0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Best site out there for microstakes, i have made some OK profit here.
If you are new to poker learning the game, playing 1 table this is where you want to play i can't stress this enough! Just make sure you have your account verrified before deposit! then you don't have to complain like other ignorant people here if you want to cash out.
No other site would even compare to the money you can make here when still learning to play poker.
microstakes Low rake compared to pokerstars wich is just a trap for new players, but for grinders no hotkeys no multitabling so unibet is probally not the best option for you.
All the people claiming they don't get cash out, are idiots for posting this here anyway they should file complaint at their country's gaming legislations.
Myself i have cashed out to my skrill within 12 hours i get it.
As a note: you can't run this software on a potato, i loved unibet before update and my old laptop could not run it anymore (freezes, disconnects) i got myself a new computer and all is fine now.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Macnamara
Date:Friday, July 14, 2017
Title:Scam0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Everything it's more or
Less fine until you try withdraw. Probably
Tou cantor.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Nick
Date:Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Title:Nothing like the conspiritard idiots are claiming0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Have seen lots of (hilarious) reviews of unibet poker, most of which are negative. I felt so strongly against them that I had to write this. They said they don't let you cash out, but I've cashed out plenty of times in profit and the money came in just as quickly as stars, they said the documents take ages to be verified, but my gf recieved a reply in 1 day.

The site IS having some teething problems with its new software, with lag and disconnection issues, but they are (gradually) getting their house in order, so it is worth sticking with for the terrible players and, when it works perfectly, the software is going to be very good.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Carl Luis
Date:Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Title:Warning0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
No caso out
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:mogmates
Date:Monday, June 16, 2014
Title:shame hoped it would be better3 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
positives are ability to change avatar so hard for other players to read your patterns of play and does feel a fun site but unfortunately thats where it ends, the software is terrible the disconnections ruin the fluidity of game play and dont seem to be improving with each update as support would have you believe, the site still goes down at regular intervals for various reasons, you cant choose which table to play on one is selected for you which nine times out of ten is the one you just left,traffic leaves a lot to be desired especially midweek,they have just halved the number of freerolls which are rubbish anyway as most of the prizes have a ridiculous playthrough requirement same with the bonuses and no rakeback or loyalty scheme they have missions which in all honesty you can complete in a week so for the remaining three weeks of the month they keep all the rake stay away from side games they are brutal cash they also charge commisions on deposits from ukash e wallets theres better out there but their sportsbook is good on the plus side
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.