Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 17, 2018
30459 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about Unibet Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Unibet Network is rigged.


Unibet Network has a weighted average rating of 2.8 out of 10 from a total of 63 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:9 / 10
By:apostol
Date:Friday, February 19, 2016
Title:unibet5 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
very nice room funny and relaxing,when I tired fom jokerstars I come to play on unibet to relax my brain
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:CleanoutKid
Date:Sunday, February 28, 2016
Title:Excellent site. Especially if you're a casual looking for a fair game.6 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
I've played on 888, Pokerstars, PartyPoker, and William Hill. I've won on all 4 of them, but my best experiences playing online poker so far have come from Unibet.

The site has a nice layout. The support is very helpful and responsive. The graphics are funky and interesting. But probably the best thing about Unibet is that it seems to be very catered towards casual and recreational players.

There is ZERO support for HUDs (aka Heads Up Display Systems, which show stats on players at your table). You can't even save or track your hands unless you request a full hand history. There is also no seat selection, which makes it harder for someone to go out of their way to play against a particular person. It's clearly catered more towards people who play for fun and just wanna play some cards without worrying about somebody sitting at their table with $300 worth of software and a clear edge.

But this doesn't mean that a grinder can't enjoy the site. In fact, since there are more casuals, if you can play well without depending on a HUD your winrate will probably be higher compared to other sites. Especially if you can still multitable.

While it is a great site, there are a few things that could be better:
- Not being able to save hands at will or at least know how many hands you've played in a session without counting them out yourself
- Needs more deposit/withdrawal options
- Since a lot of players appear to be UK based, depending on where you play from (Canada for me), it can be hard to play when there is a lot of traffic unless you're willing to go out of your way to play at times where there is.

All of these issues are not major problems aside from maybe the traffic issue, and even then it is a growing site and these are all things that should be expected to get resolved in due time.


Overall, Unibet is an excellent site to play on, and I recommend anyone looking for a good place to play for fun or build their bankroll to give it a shot.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Pokerplayer
Date:Friday, January 20, 2017
Title:Better than the jews1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Support is good. Unibet is a nice company. What I can see they deal card randomly. Traffic is not that good, but at least they dont steal like 888poker and Pokerstars, the biggest thiefs on this planet.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, April 4, 2016
Title:poorly developed and pretty bad poker site4 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
positives
good 1st deposit bonus with ok clearing
very themey
deposits and cashouts fast
support below average and not very clued up

negatives
poorly made vip system, not even worth the time
never seen 1 promotion in 6 months!
no chat
no huds allowed
possibly the only site ive seen 5 quads within 75 hands
set mining hit flop rate on count 1/36 times? this is highly unstatistical
seen some dramatic calls from 50bb stacks and front shoving flop with high cards Q8o vs QQ KK vs K7o JJ vs J9o to actually get run on turn and river by backdoor straights , never seen this live or on any other poker site.
support copies and pastes information regarding independant auditing so they actually have no idea what they talking about.
as mentioned zero promos but if this is a recreational targeting site, then whats the point?


I feel like site should have stayed with microgaming, this is definetely not a site for recreational players, 888, party and ipoker is by far better than Unibet when it comes to rewards, reload promos , take care of recreational players. 2/10 best, This is by no means a site with better improvement for the future!


 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Do it simpler
Date:Friday, August 21, 2015
Title:Unibet4 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Particular solid site

The poker is like that 3d format, not my thing but its more a mess around site.
Offers Sports / Bingo / Casino .

Deposits are slightly delayed once approved on skrill to reflect into account. Customer service is generally there and don't keep you hanging around long. Downside is promotions, its not regular promo but more occasional. No reward / cash back on casinos anymore which is not cool, but the casino game selection is really good and only playable on stream through the homepage.
Unibet is fully accredited and licensed so there's not much negative things to say really, its an old site that is still doing business the right way with a solid reputation. Don't get me wrong, its not even close to having the best poker software and experience, but it certainly gets the jobs done. 9/10 (Customer service / Payments / Software navigation / Connection stability / Clean look homepage appearance / Very original.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Nick
Date:Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Title:Nothing like the conspiritard idiots are claiming1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Have seen lots of (hilarious) reviews of unibet poker, most of which are negative. I felt so strongly against them that I had to write this. They said they don't let you cash out, but I've cashed out plenty of times in profit and the money came in just as quickly as stars, they said the documents take ages to be verified, but my gf recieved a reply in 1 day.

The site IS having some teething problems with its new software, with lag and disconnection issues, but they are (gradually) getting their house in order, so it is worth sticking with for the terrible players and, when it works perfectly, the software is going to be very good.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Honeytea
Date:Sunday, March 20, 2016
Title:When minor becomes major issues3 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
To be straight up. Its a 0/10 and would avoid Unibet at every level of the online world. Things are easy to identify and theres actually nothing and I mean zero squat nice to say about the site, here is the problems with unibet from the beginning.

1) Unibets Theme is green, everyone knows green is the international colour of badluck or Jinxed in the gambling industry.

2) Number two, disconnection problems. The fact the support is not willing to take responsibility there is problems with the server is further signs of dishonesty. Open every table in a tournament, too many players including freeroles cannot be running off late 1990's box modems with that dial up , if you too young you wont understand. This happens constantly over and over again in all poker games and effects all your tables and slows gameplay tempo way down and player concentration. which brings us to...

3) Number three. No use of Huds allowed. Bad enough about the connections. So how is players really going to know statistically that the site is honest overall with no hand history, huge minus points! Which brings us to number four..

4) Player pool segregation, although many will say I or others or simply many do not have evidence of this on cash tables. 200/300/400 people per stake playing generally the same regs because they never change their name and you running 5 tables. Trust me, for 3 weeks playing mornings,afternoons, and sometimes midnight, it simply cannot be pure coincidence other players are playing 20 tables at a time? But this is evidently applied when you open your first 4-6 tables with buy ins, then open more tables (always the extras to find the lower stacked fish!)

5) Number 5 , this is becoming a trademark to online poker targeting recreational players to ensure they spend more and get rewarded less. This being the reward system. First card heart, then spade then club, get folded to in the blinds 10/10 hands, the catch is the points distributed is only collective according to your rake contribution by STAKE and believe me when I say this is sometimes time lengthy to achieve and you may only skip one achievement per month. Call it recreational player target sabotage / scam, you choose. These are some of the tactics sites use against new players trying to learn the game which i feel is pretty disgusting.

6) Rakeback, this is a silent no for anyone. No affiliate or site can offer you instant, weekly or daily rakeback. The site offers a 70% vip program which is as (Point 5) , Unibet in turn provides overall bad player value, weak promotions, reload bonuses none existent to recreational bankroll builders. The 70% vip promoted term is well disguised and players will play out more rake and trying to achieve to missions will prove more costly long run. People say Unibet players are gambly and weak to which I totally disagree, times have changed and online poker training has changed the face of competition and it will get tougher.

Y-tube presentation will be easier
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:samothrace
Date:Saturday, May 24, 2014
Title:Rigged or not, i think not, but a lot of lucky donk6 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
As write previously I tried to win ticket after 2 weeks of out tournemet by donk call.
BUT, I think this site is really NOT rigged, I'm looking other table, and they played normally, like normal tournement one time the donk call/raise out...
I changed my play game to be more aggressive to try to fold donk call, and this work. Of course near the ticket win, I fold all hand to avoid tilt or over donk call by BB ... I win MTT ticket now.
I'm going to try to win a ticket to play on cash game, as on cash game, there was by my experience less donk player ( expected donk who win ticket and call all in, I call them when I've got a strong hand only :), generaly I won 9/10 ).

So, an other think that other site should take, the prizes gived by challenges, it's really a very good idea from this site ... Also, challanges, ok, threre is no prize but it's funny to unlock challenges, poker must be kept a pleasure to play, and it's a pleasure to win a challenge whitout prize ( think about this for unprofessionnal player ).
As said before, they give you very good freeroll vs other very big site who give you only freeroll if you put money inside their platform like pokerstar site ... Pokerstar stop joke, give freeroll free to all, I think see many people go on unibet just for freeroll without putting money on their site... If you generate many $$$ , give free freeroll to all people. As a small player who lose, some money, I'm looking for site who give me the oportunity to grow my bankroll, If pokerstar generate a biggest money on the net, why they don't give more freeroll, unibet give to any people registred to grow free brankroll ... And don't forget that pokerstar stopped their activity 2012 inside USA and continued in europe, read and take information on google for information.
Unibet try to recover their mistake in the past of course, but give more freeroll , more free challenge that other site see before... No deposit necessary to play free and win ticket ...
Of course I don't win my life by playing poker, and in the future I wan to win my life by poker it will never be by online poker as we never know how the software is write and if it's rigged or not, rigged or not will be always the final question ...

And for information, I finished 6th on pokerstar biggest 8.80$. But they should give more open freeroll to everybody as they generate very big rake back.

Unibet give you a ticket to people who lose more then 20euro on the week, to try to win 40euro for each 50 best player ... You lose 20 euro, you got ticket to try to win 40 euros .... Really I don't know how unibet can give a lot ticket tournement, give rake back to everybody ... but they do. Pokerstar should follow this ...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:annebonny
Date:Monday, February 22, 2016
Title:fun2 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Really is the best room to play poker.Ihave played on 12 plus rooms since 2005 and find this to best by quite a way.Having a losing week by losing 20 euros or more you get entered in a freeroll on tuesdays where top 100 players recieve 40 euros.Apart from this good reps and fun avatars which you can change anytime Still get bad beats but thats poker but not as much bad beats as other rooms i could name
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, November 5, 2015
Title:A nice poker site!2 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
I dont really like the client but Unibet as a company is great and one of few sites that take theyre customers seriously these days!
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  




Copyright 2006-2018 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.