Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. February 20, 2017
42706 players












24H







Click here for more information about Unibet Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Unibet Network is rigged.


Unibet Network has a weighted average rating of 3.0 out of 10 from a total of 50 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:8 / 10
By:samothrace
Date:Saturday, May 24, 2014
Title:Rigged or not, i think not, but a lot of lucky donk6 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
As write previously I tried to win ticket after 2 weeks of out tournemet by donk call.
BUT, I think this site is really NOT rigged, I'm looking other table, and they played normally, like normal tournement one time the donk call/raise out...
I changed my play game to be more aggressive to try to fold donk call, and this work. Of course near the ticket win, I fold all hand to avoid tilt or over donk call by BB ... I win MTT ticket now.
I'm going to try to win a ticket to play on cash game, as on cash game, there was by my experience less donk player ( expected donk who win ticket and call all in, I call them when I've got a strong hand only :), generaly I won 9/10 ).

So, an other think that other site should take, the prizes gived by challenges, it's really a very good idea from this site ... Also, challanges, ok, threre is no prize but it's funny to unlock challenges, poker must be kept a pleasure to play, and it's a pleasure to win a challenge whitout prize ( think about this for unprofessionnal player ).
As said before, they give you very good freeroll vs other very big site who give you only freeroll if you put money inside their platform like pokerstar site ... Pokerstar stop joke, give freeroll free to all, I think see many people go on unibet just for freeroll without putting money on their site... If you generate many $$$ , give free freeroll to all people. As a small player who lose, some money, I'm looking for site who give me the oportunity to grow my bankroll, If pokerstar generate a biggest money on the net, why they don't give more freeroll, unibet give to any people registred to grow free brankroll ... And don't forget that pokerstar stopped their activity 2012 inside USA and continued in europe, read and take information on google for information.
Unibet try to recover their mistake in the past of course, but give more freeroll , more free challenge that other site see before... No deposit necessary to play free and win ticket ...
Of course I don't win my life by playing poker, and in the future I wan to win my life by poker it will never be by online poker as we never know how the software is write and if it's rigged or not, rigged or not will be always the final question ...

And for information, I finished 6th on pokerstar biggest 8.80$. But they should give more open freeroll to everybody as they generate very big rake back.

Unibet give you a ticket to people who lose more then 20euro on the week, to try to win 40euro for each 50 best player ... You lose 20 euro, you got ticket to try to win 40 euros .... Really I don't know how unibet can give a lot ticket tournement, give rake back to everybody ... but they do. Pokerstar should follow this ...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Title:insanely bad3 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
doesnt get much worst than unibet when it comes to babysitting. unibet vs 888 is a tough one to decide but they par on par. cant use huds on the site and no rakeback available. extremely poor for a poker site
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:mogmates
Date:Monday, June 16, 2014
Title:shame hoped it would be better3 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
positives are ability to change avatar so hard for other players to read your patterns of play and does feel a fun site but unfortunately thats where it ends, the software is terrible the disconnections ruin the fluidity of game play and dont seem to be improving with each update as support would have you believe, the site still goes down at regular intervals for various reasons, you cant choose which table to play on one is selected for you which nine times out of ten is the one you just left,traffic leaves a lot to be desired especially midweek,they have just halved the number of freerolls which are rubbish anyway as most of the prizes have a ridiculous playthrough requirement same with the bonuses and no rakeback or loyalty scheme they have missions which in all honesty you can complete in a week so for the remaining three weeks of the month they keep all the rake stay away from side games they are brutal cash they also charge commisions on deposits from ukash e wallets theres better out there but their sportsbook is good on the plus side
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Nick
Date:Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Title:Nothing like the conspiritard idiots are claiming0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Have seen lots of (hilarious) reviews of unibet poker, most of which are negative. I felt so strongly against them that I had to write this. They said they don't let you cash out, but I've cashed out plenty of times in profit and the money came in just as quickly as stars, they said the documents take ages to be verified, but my gf recieved a reply in 1 day.

The site IS having some teething problems with its new software, with lag and disconnection issues, but they are (gradually) getting their house in order, so it is worth sticking with for the terrible players and, when it works perfectly, the software is going to be very good.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Carl Luis
Date:Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Title:Warning0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
No caso out
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, November 01, 2015
Title:Sunday is not recommended2 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
Highly highly disappointed Unibet

Such a good product and all. But your Sunday poker tables are over predictable in every possible way. I really dont see why I must play 8 tables at once to start seeing patterns for every scenario im in and repetitively. Played from 10h00 this morning to 21h30 and it was actually highly disgusting. So in light of of friendly manner, I will never ever play again on your site on a sunday, dont waste all those hours of my hard time on a sunday belting me with rollercoaster plays. You are not pokerstars so do not go that direction. Every other day everything runs well and traffic. But this Sunday BS must stop. So I will play else where on Sundays instead of you people wasting my time. Just when I was going to give you "an independant site" which is 1 of 6 i think at least a 9/10 for everything. You go and flumpt your reputation. It has nothing to do with variance or bad plays, its just depicting scenarios to maxing rake profits and not mine, That I will not tolerate on any level!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:unibetrev
Date:Thursday, March 13, 2014
Title:testreview3 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
pro-i like the concept!from a-z!but:
-the Software is top,not 1 bug or something i had-fast and top software,and the graph etc. is just super absolut best of all sites!many tablelayouts,avatars etc.!!!
the Lobby is absolut clear,fast,looks nice!absolut easy to find what you search for!if you have probs to navig you are an complett idiot!

contra:if you make a deposit you have to pay for it,not much but a few% !i deposited 10 euro and if i right remember i paid 30 Cents for it...no Bonus for first deposit,i didnt get a Cent Bonus.....weak!
no Players chst in the games,lol.its absurd-or im so dumb and didnt found it...lol-but a dealer Chat is there!....haha-so far so good.
cash games you get random tables ,you cant search for one,you get 1.

all in one the Software is good/very good,good concept,nice funny Avatars ,many good tablelayouts, but they Need to work at a few things for sure!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Unibet is a scam!
Date:Sunday, March 23, 2014
Title:Terrible site4 out of 19 readers found this review helpful
 
Short version: First, software is full of bugs. Second, rake is just ridiculous (about same than in French networks like tournaments €9+€1). Third: Rakeback is close to no-existance. Fourth: Unibet has lots of past scandals which they have generally handled poorly if at all. Fifth: Traffic and tournemant schedule in Unibet is very poor. Sixth: Unibet support is close to non-existent.

Many players claim that Unibet is scamming them in many different ways: major problems with cashouts, several scandals in their live events and lots of complaints about how software crashes and freezes and their tournament chips just go away and Unibet claims that they have no responsibilities.

Be warned: Unibet is a site that is run by scammers!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Larry
Date:Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Title:PERFECTION0 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
i am rating their casino....


Perfect! no question about it

loose
support instant
100% honest
paid within minutes and no reverse possible

probably the best casino on the internet


negative........

u pay a fee to deposit
i never get a bonus

i guess at the end of the day, its worth it... my return to player is well over 150% on over 50 deposits never less than 500 each.

ty UNIBET


NEVER PLAYED POKER OR LIVE CASINO HERE
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Wow
Date:Thursday, April 17, 2014
Title:Nice0 out of 19 readers found this review helpful
 
Deposited 250 and played only slots.

No bonus I refused it.

I cashed out 4400 after 4 hours. After verification of my info, money wired I to account.

Best casino I ever played.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.