Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. June 27, 2017
16661 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Unibet Network

Click here to hide reviews claiming that Unibet Network is rigged


Unibet Network has a weighted average rating of 2.8 out of 10 from a total of 52 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Lifasthrkid
Date:Sunday, April 02, 2017
Title:Fraudulent2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
It's a scam a fraude.keep out.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:KidPoker
Date:Friday, March 31, 2017
Title:Unibet it's fraudulent!2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Pay atention young man.You never will bee a profissional playing poker in this scams.
Just a warning!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:disgusted
Date:Friday, March 03, 2017
Title:Feels like bots1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Ive played on most every site there is since 2006.

I have never seen a place more rigged than Unibet's new software.

I mean they really hate regs and all but this is a new levl.

Also when you play you get that eerie feeling you're not playing against human players. You can't prove sh-- as there is no trackers and you can create up to 3 identities a day.

BOT HEAVEN. There is simply no way they can detect and deal with bots(they probably got some of their own running on the site - the games are scarily unhumanlike)

NEVER DEPOSIT HERE! Just look at their stats - they used to be 10th placed network now they straight going for 20th+ place. People are getting fed up with this "we hate regs" bs and leaving fast.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Not so random number generator
Date:Saturday, February 18, 2017
Title:Review2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Have played poker for ~6years (2million+ hands) and have not seen such sh-- in my life.
RNG is so skewed towards recreational players its not even funny.
Uninstall and back to Pokerstars.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Busted Nuts
Date:Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Title:Omaha cash games 1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
For,
Fast cash outs,
Soft tourneys,
Good Bonus and promotions,

Against,

Omaha RNG is as worse as any other scamming site I keep a spread sheet to record hands
as there are no HUDS permitted.

MY AAXX is wining around 1 in 14 times even against completely dominated hands.
My KKXX is always seeing an Ace on the flop or against AAXX.

Constant paired flops and boards making your rundowns and other top 20 hands almost unplayable and they always have hit this texture.

I have 4 cards and cant hit nothing hand after hand and am constantly on the receiving end of runner runners when I nut the flop.Its beyond fair when the dominated hand wins so much and it will happen hand after hand.

Now Unibet is a trusted company and its a shame they also have to resort to rake and fish protection in there RNG algorithms that may fool your average recreational player but not a player with years of experience and study.


 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Skyler
Date:Saturday, March 25, 2017
Title:They scammed me out of thousands.11 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
I was with them for 10 years, an affiliate, a member of the community. I made an exciting story of me coming overseas to try a shot at the dream, one game named Adil Malik reported my story on the community site saying I have a gambling problem. I'm a professional card player, so annoying and Unibet shut down my account, froze my assets, cancelled my withdrawals, refused to discuss it with me. They sent me an email saying we have closed your account because of and this was their reason. "Unibet has the right to close your account without a reason." I had to contact customer support over 100 times in 8 weeks for little to nothing getting resolved. They paid me over the years 50 times to my bank account and they couldn't pay me the last time, they blamed my bank, they said your bank isn't looking hard enough. Then 2 weeks later they admitted o yeah, it was sent back to us, not your bank's fault.

They are genuine criminals, avoid at all costs.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Boeck
Date:Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Title:Worst impossible.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!10 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 

1-3 days to work documents??????????????????
6 hours for withdrawals.??????????????????

All lie.

Worst impossible.
The documents are worked between one and two months.

withdrawals are only possible if you are very lucky.


They are criminalbet
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:Unlucky?probably not
Date:Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Title:against all odds4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
i paid in 10 euros to test it - won in the casino 200 and then started playing poker...

the last 30minutes i lost 9/10 hands beeing the dominator

the chance for that to happen goes like 1 to 1xxxxxx

the actions ive witnessed do not feel like real pokerplayers...in fact you will never be able to verify since you cant even chat and question what your opponent is doing...

the players are overall ultrabad,that much i can say...but the software works against the odds so you basicly have no chance to make use of that








 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Micahel
Date:Thursday, November 03, 2016
Title:-100 was the correct.15 out of 21 readers found this review helpful
 

Never, never deposit money in this room.Dont make the mistake I did.It´s a big SCAM.Dont wast your live were.


They give you a lot of money tickets but when you try to cash out the nightmare begins.


In Pokerstars my identity was recognized in 18 hours, and the whit the same documents Unibet take almost two months.


I'm expecting a cash withdrawal since 21 Out 2016.


DON´T DON´T DON´T DON´T DON´t give you money and your live away on this scam room.UNIBET its a SCAM.


 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:Ron
Date:Friday, October 07, 2016
Title:Can they see my cards 2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Honestly unibet was a last hope for playing online poker .. Ive been experiening all sorts of set up hands on here lately, full house over full house etc just ridiculous.

They way it's been going it's almost as if there are house players who can see hole cards it just feels too suspicious to me .. Minus these latest nuances I liked the site but I just can't take this anymore. Peace out
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.