Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 23, 2017
19457 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Unibet Network

Click here to hide reviews claiming that Unibet Network is rigged


Unibet Network has a weighted average rating of 3.2 out of 10 from a total of 46 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:annonimus
Date:Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Title:it's a scam1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
keep out
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Luis
Date:Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Title:Unibet its fraud lent1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Dont pays
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Mark
Date:Friday, December 23, 2016
Title:Minus one Thousand. 1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Man. No sit and gos
Crashing all time
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:Unlucky?probably not
Date:Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Title:against all odds4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
i paid in 10 euros to test it - won in the casino 200 and then started playing poker...

the last 30minutes i lost 9/10 hands beeing the dominator

the chance for that to happen goes like 1 to 1xxxxxx

the actions ive witnessed do not feel like real pokerplayers...in fact you will never be able to verify since you cant even chat and question what your opponent is doing...

the players are overall ultrabad,that much i can say...but the software works against the odds so you basicly have no chance to make use of that








 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:Ron
Date:Friday, October 07, 2016
Title:Can they see my cards 2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Honestly unibet was a last hope for playing online poker .. Ive been experiening all sorts of set up hands on here lately, full house over full house etc just ridiculous.

They way it's been going it's almost as if there are house players who can see hole cards it just feels too suspicious to me .. Minus these latest nuances I liked the site but I just can't take this anymore. Peace out
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Micahel
Date:Thursday, November 03, 2016
Title:-100 was the correct.13 out of 15 readers found this review helpful
 

Never, never deposit money in this room.Dont make the mistake I did.It´s a big SCAM.Dont wast your live were.


They give you a lot of money tickets but when you try to cash out the nightmare begins.


In Pokerstars my identity was recognized in 18 hours, and the whit the same documents Unibet take almost two months.


I'm expecting a cash withdrawal since 21 Out 2016.


DON´T DON´T DON´T DON´T DON´t give you money and your live away on this scam room.UNIBET its a SCAM.


 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Boeck
Date:Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Title:Worst impossible.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!6 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 

1-3 days to work documents??????????????????
6 hours for withdrawals.??????????????????

All lie.

Worst impossible.
The documents are worked between one and two months.

withdrawals are only possible if you are very lucky.


They are criminalbet
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Miguel Henrique
Date:Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Title:Never call this a Poker room.6 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
I sent my documents for evaluation in this room on 8/10.Identity and address.
I sent the same documents to PokerStars.Pokerstars the largest and safest site in the world.
The biggest site in the world, PokerStars took 18 hours,
unibet,one of the smallers, with less than 700 players, took a whole month.
Very different from the 3-5 days written on unibet´s website.



My documents were sent with a high resolution rate. They are highly reliable European documents.

At PokerStars I make withdrawals in less than a minute.
I've been waiting since 21/10 for a cash out in unibet.

Very different from the 6 hours written on unibet´s website.

Go to unibet comunity (https://www.unibetcommunity.com/t5/Help-Support/bd-p/gethelp) and you will see that this happens very often in this false room.

O Software crachs many times in one minute.

It is just a warning of the pains that will find in this site.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Daniel
Date:Friday, January 15, 2016
Title:Very bad experience5 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
First of all , people who are really give high notes they are part from Unibet.Is impossible to have a good impression on a site where you can find more than anywhere :collusion and chip dumping on the tables without shame .

what i am offering is a realistic review : you cannot track anything so is impossible to detect bots but they are everywhere on this site. colluders and chip dumpers everywhere . i feel playing on a funerary on this site . This is a true experience .Random number generator is hilarious and not realistic 1 % is 100% on this site.

NOT TO PLAY on UNIBET !!!!!

Stay away from this sh--
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:nl400 reg
Date:Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Title:blocked account without any reason(for 4 months)8 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
I have played here for 3-4 years regularly. They blocked my account without any reason 4 months ago. They dont want to pay my money(7000$). Ridiculous.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.