Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 17, 2018
30459 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about Unibet Network

Click here to hide reviews claiming that Unibet Network is rigged


Unibet Network has a weighted average rating of 2.8 out of 10 from a total of 63 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:john
Date:Friday, December 15, 2017
Title:Don't play here!!!3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I have verified account. Played a lot here and was think RNG is ok. After more then 10 cashouts become consistent loser with 2 to 4 outs on river. Terrible rollercoaster of bad beats in hand after hand. I know what is variation but here, don't have pokertracker. Can't see how bellow EV. My advise is not play when no tracker is allowed. Actualy some players are make strange moves maybe are bots or house bots, but who knows, because no HH.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Grinder
Date:Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Title:Would not recommend3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I have played on most of the major networks (havent touched ACR and the Asian networks).
Have played few million hands on Pokerstars and ~500k hands on both Party and 888Poker.
Played 800k hands on Unibet and havent ever run that bad before.
Playing on Unibet feels like you pay extra rake with all the runbad. All the 2 and 3 outers just made me puke.
My winrate at NL50 on Unibet is lower than on other sites, but they say Unibet has soft games LOL.

Will never play on a site without Hand histories - just too shady.
Wouldnt recommend to any friends either - cant trust that SHIIIID.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:ilanovic
Date:Monday, December 11, 2017
Title:10 euro free without deposit1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
The 10 euro without a deposit is a lie.because you can not use the tickets without deposit money.So you can not trust them ,so dont deposit money on this site.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:ClaussL4
Date:Monday, November 13, 2017
Title:Fraud and Scandal. Take caution!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Every one in the poker world knows that this room it´s stealing the players.

Those who defend this schemme are the same idiots the organize the scheme.

Don´t play

Play for real. I hope have helped.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:trash site
Date:Monday, September 11, 2017
Title:this is thieves1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
garbage on MPN ,but now is thieves !
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Not so random number generator
Date:Saturday, February 18, 2017
Title:Review3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Have played poker for ~6years (2million+ hands) and have not seen such sh-- in my life.
RNG is so skewed towards recreational players its not even funny.
Uninstall and back to Pokerstars.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Skyler
Date:Saturday, March 25, 2017
Title:They scammed me out of thousands.12 out of 17 readers found this review helpful
 
I was with them for 10 years, an affiliate, a member of the community. I made an exciting story of me coming overseas to try a shot at the dream, one game named Adil Malik reported my story on the community site saying I have a gambling problem. I'm a professional card player, so annoying and Unibet shut down my account, froze my assets, cancelled my withdrawals, refused to discuss it with me. They sent me an email saying we have closed your account because of and this was their reason. "Unibet has the right to close your account without a reason." I had to contact customer support over 100 times in 8 weeks for little to nothing getting resolved. They paid me over the years 50 times to my bank account and they couldn't pay me the last time, they blamed my bank, they said your bank isn't looking hard enough. Then 2 weeks later they admitted o yeah, it was sent back to us, not your bank's fault.

They are genuine criminals, avoid at all costs.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Lifasthrkid
Date:Sunday, April 2, 2017
Title:Fraudulent2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
It's a scam a fraude.keep out.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, August 21, 2017
Title:DONT PLAY ON UNIBET!!!6 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
!!!DONT PLAY ON UNIBET!!!!!

In May 2016, unibet blocked my account without any reason, after half year i started to use bad language when they answered that they cant give me any reason why my account is still blocked. I continued to write them emails but they just repeated their usual answers. Now, after 1,5 years!!! they told me that my account will be blocked permanently because i used bad language with them, and still no answer why was my account originally blocked.

!!!DONT PLAY ON UNIBET!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:KidPoker
Date:Friday, March 31, 2017
Title:Unibet it's fraudulent!2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Pay atention young man.You never will bee a profissional playing poker in this scams.
Just a warning!
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  




Copyright 2006-2018 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.