Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. March 23, 2017
48969 players












24H







Click here for more information about Unibet Network

Click here to hide reviews claiming that Unibet Network is rigged


Unibet Network has a weighted average rating of 2.9 out of 10 from a total of 51 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, March 18, 2017
Title:No doubt the worst3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
this is thee worst poker site on the market, and its even regulated from UK and Malta, if this is how a regulated site performs then you are looking for serious trouble from the wrong players, be very careful unibet, youll lose more than your company puppies
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:disgusted
Date:Friday, March 03, 2017
Title:Feels like bots1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Ive played on most every site there is since 2006.

I have never seen a place more rigged than Unibet's new software.

I mean they really hate regs and all but this is a new levl.

Also when you play you get that eerie feeling you're not playing against human players. You can't prove sh-- as there is no trackers and you can create up to 3 identities a day.

BOT HEAVEN. There is simply no way they can detect and deal with bots(they probably got some of their own running on the site - the games are scarily unhumanlike)

NEVER DEPOSIT HERE! Just look at their stats - they used to be 10th placed network now they straight going for 20th+ place. People are getting fed up with this "we hate regs" bs and leaving fast.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Not so random number generator
Date:Saturday, February 18, 2017
Title:Review2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Have played poker for ~6years (2million+ hands) and have not seen such sh-- in my life.
RNG is so skewed towards recreational players its not even funny.
Uninstall and back to Pokerstars.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Busted Nuts
Date:Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Title:Omaha cash games 1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
For,
Fast cash outs,
Soft tourneys,
Good Bonus and promotions,

Against,

Omaha RNG is as worse as any other scamming site I keep a spread sheet to record hands
as there are no HUDS permitted.

MY AAXX is wining around 1 in 14 times even against completely dominated hands.
My KKXX is always seeing an Ace on the flop or against AAXX.

Constant paired flops and boards making your rundowns and other top 20 hands almost unplayable and they always have hit this texture.

I have 4 cards and cant hit nothing hand after hand and am constantly on the receiving end of runner runners when I nut the flop.Its beyond fair when the dominated hand wins so much and it will happen hand after hand.

Now Unibet is a trusted company and its a shame they also have to resort to rake and fish protection in there RNG algorithms that may fool your average recreational player but not a player with years of experience and study.


 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:dont play
Date:Monday, January 23, 2017
Title:not recommended1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
The Unibet 2.0 software is UNPLAYABLE. It freezes atleast 3 times per hour
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:Unlucky?probably not
Date:Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Title:against all odds4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
i paid in 10 euros to test it - won in the casino 200 and then started playing poker...

the last 30minutes i lost 9/10 hands beeing the dominator

the chance for that to happen goes like 1 to 1xxxxxx

the actions ive witnessed do not feel like real pokerplayers...in fact you will never be able to verify since you cant even chat and question what your opponent is doing...

the players are overall ultrabad,that much i can say...but the software works against the odds so you basicly have no chance to make use of that








 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:Ron
Date:Friday, October 07, 2016
Title:Can they see my cards 2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Honestly unibet was a last hope for playing online poker .. Ive been experiening all sorts of set up hands on here lately, full house over full house etc just ridiculous.

They way it's been going it's almost as if there are house players who can see hole cards it just feels too suspicious to me .. Minus these latest nuances I liked the site but I just can't take this anymore. Peace out
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Boeck
Date:Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Title:Worst impossible.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!6 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 

1-3 days to work documents??????????????????
6 hours for withdrawals.??????????????????

All lie.

Worst impossible.
The documents are worked between one and two months.

withdrawals are only possible if you are very lucky.


They are criminalbet
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Micahel
Date:Thursday, November 03, 2016
Title:-100 was the correct.13 out of 18 readers found this review helpful
 

Never, never deposit money in this room.Dont make the mistake I did.It´s a big SCAM.Dont wast your live were.


They give you a lot of money tickets but when you try to cash out the nightmare begins.


In Pokerstars my identity was recognized in 18 hours, and the whit the same documents Unibet take almost two months.


I'm expecting a cash withdrawal since 21 Out 2016.


DON´T DON´T DON´T DON´T DON´t give you money and your live away on this scam room.UNIBET its a SCAM.


 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:nl400 reg
Date:Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Title:blocked account without any reason(for 4 months)9 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
I have played here for 3-4 years regularly. They blocked my account without any reason 4 months ago. They dont want to pay my money(7000$). Ridiculous.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.