Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. November 19, 2017
18312 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about Merge Gaming Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Merge Gaming Network is rigged.


Merge Gaming Network has a weighted average rating of 3.7 out of 10 from a total of 50 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:ndimag32
Date:Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Title:Variance off7 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
I have ben looking for a dependable poker site since Pokerstars was banned in the US. Initially, Carbon poker was that site. Insane Traffic, Plenty of money being aimlessly thwown around, and the software layout is fantastic.

Then I began playing....

Payouts are 4-6 weeks min. Just long enough for you to "randomly" catch a bad run of cards and conveniently cancel deposit before catching another "random" bad run of cards and busting your bankroll. Giving you just enough momentum to deposit again for the "chance" to run it up again. (Repeat Cycle)


PLEASE, DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND AVOID CARBON/MERGE AT ALL COSTS.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, May 22, 2014
Title:CARBON POKER PLAYER BANNED FOR WINNING55 out of 70 readers found this review helpful
 
i am banned for life at merge as of yesterday do to winning to much, LOL. are you kidding me ? yes i made a profit, but i was never in the yearly top 50, so what gives ? i brought that to their attenion yesterday but they would not answer me about it, this leads me to believe that if im banned for winning to much and im not a top 50 yearly money maker, that there has to be a deeper reason, all i can think of is maybe they have alot of house players in the top 50 money makers and im 1 of their threats at the tables, taking away their shared profit that they are making, i have been playing online like most of you since the days of tilt & stars, i contactacted Kwanakee gaming and asked them what happened to them and merge falling out, and they said there were to many unetical practices going on at merge, i am now going to play at Bovada, which is overseen by Kwanakee gaming, in canada, not some off-shore fraud site, caracio e gaming over sees merge, and merge has no contact via email direct, you have to go through the merge skin, i tried to contact caracio e gaming, another shady off-shore company, i will spend the rest of my life warning poker players, telling my state senators & congressmen to do everything they can to shut merge down, i am fed up with everything they are getting away with, GOOGLE poker host players banned for winning and you will see alot of others who have been banned for the same reason. why are some players allowed to win alot and why are others banned for it ? ask yourself if that makes any sense ? common sense tells me something fishy going on, they will be shut down because im on a mission to do so to prevent other USA players this grief.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Goodfellq
Date:Monday, January 30, 2017
Title:Lock pockee2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Waiting for a 1000 dollar cash out for over a year.. watch out for this site. You have been warned
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:8krunron
Date:Friday, January 13, 2017
Title:carbon poker payout over 2 years2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
May 29 2014 $500.00 Check 2 1/2 months to get money
Jul 19 2014 $500.00 Check 2 months to get money
May 16 2015 $750.00 Check 3 months to get money
Jan 21 2016 $600.00 check 3 months to get money
Jul 17 2016 $900.00 Check 2 1/2 months to get money

Nov 23 2016 $1,500.00 Bitcoin 3 days to get money
Dec 11 2016 $4,800.00 Bitcoin 3 days to get money
Jan 01 2017 $1,400.00 Bitcoin 2 days to get money

opened wallet on coinbase.com with $50.00 was a little confusing to learn but if you are smart enough to play poker you should be able to figure it out how wallet and bitcoin work. Money shows up in bank account.

Ron


 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:volunteer98
Date:Monday, January 02, 2017
Title:site closed2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
they have left town with my cash
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Booga
Date:Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Title:Merge network ( Carbon Poker ) is a scam!!2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been playing on Carbon poker since 2008 . I first started playing on the merge network when it was poker.com . In the last couple of years The customer service as taking a huge downward spiral . It's nearly impossible to get a cash out from these people . I put in for a 2500 our cash out in May and it is still pending and it is October !!! All they give me is flimsy excuses and they say that they are having problems with their processors . I don't buy it and I think the site is upside down and cannot pay the winnings to the players. I would never deposit a Nother dime on the site !
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Xgoodfella
Date:Sunday, August 23, 2015
Title:Do not join any merge network5 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Please do your self a favor and do not join carbon poker or any merge skin don't be fooled by there attractive software thinking they are a reputable site when they are not that'd what I did they allowed me to register to a tournament by brushing barley my phone while setting it down mind you i was just in the lobbie browsing tables and it allowed me to not knowing register for a 60 dollar tournament with absolutely no confirmation click but instead a pop up screen offering to unregister from the tournament well that was much too late when I contacted them over email because they are no longer offer phone support and they are "streamlining all our services" whatever that means. They stood behind there software after multiple emails of me trying to explain the problem I finally told them that if they don't do the rite thing here I will contact the fraud department of my bank they then told me that my account will be terminated and my deposit will be refunded and my money has never been refunded. They are lier and cheats. to my account one 25 dollar deposit when I have had multiple 50 and 60 dollar deposits with them. He is the very worst part I then go to make a deposit on americas card room where I have been playing for the last month and they tell me I can no longer make deposits using my debit card and told me I was flagged in there system so merge gaming/carbon poker black listed my online poker name and reputation to all sites on don't know what to do now thanks merge gaming your a real gem
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Title:Stay away7 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
Forget about getting your money off the site. The network is insolvent and will soon be closed. Some players have been waiting for withdrawals as low as $400 for over 3 months. Their gaming license runs out on August 2 2015 and I don't see a reason why it would be renewed. They owe over 100k in overdue withdrawals. I wish I had done a little more research prior to depositing but I just want to warn anyone thinking about playing on any of their skins that it's extremely risky.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Husalf
Date:Sunday, October 11, 2015
Title:STAY AWAY FROM THIS PAGE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
I also have money credited that I can not get ..... STAY AWAY FROM THIS PAGE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:noNameLeftInBrain
Date:Friday, April 10, 2015
Title:merge/carbon2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
they need to speed up the cash-out system or a least let players queue them up at present you can not start another cash-out until the pending one is done, up to now the process took 7-8 days but the last one march 26th still hasn't been processed.

Every other network that I have used skrill on can process these very quick from almost instant to a couple of hours. 888 is the only other one(that ive found) that like to hang on to your money for a week before letting it go.

If not for the slow-mo cash outs and ony one at a time, i would give this site a higher score
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  




Copyright 2006-2017 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.