Play now at Duck Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. March 29, 2017
20589 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Merge Gaming Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Merge Gaming Network is rigged.


Merge Gaming Network has a weighted average rating of 3.6 out of 10 from a total of 48 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, February 11, 2016
Title:they were slow on payouts, not too bad anymore. 2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
it took 3 months to get a check last spring. full of promises when i would complain, but still no results. then after 3 long months i FINALLY got that check. i received the next check in 6 weeks. then the next one in 1 month. then the next one in 1 month as well. i thought for sure this network was going down the tubes, glad to be wrong.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:miodoggy
Date:Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Title:no payouts5 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Date of payout request Nov 20,2014.I was told that all my info was verified and all ok 3 1/2 weeks ago. Today, I get an email saying that they can not send a wire to my bank , which is RBC , one of the largest in Canada.

Carbon has led me on for 4 weeks now , and I highly doubt that I will see my money.

Today , they asked if I have another bank to send it to.How would that be any different?

I would not recommend this site to anyone......Carbon poker , that is
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:anonymous
Date:Wednesday, April 06, 2016
Title:Payouts now take as long as advertised3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Most of 2015 was not a fun time to be a player on this network as far as getting payouts was concerned, sometimes taking 90-100 for payouts requested. Merge was removing, adding, and changing the way they handled payouts up until October. However I personally have been receiving bank wires every 4-5 weeks like clockwork since October, just like their websites advertise as the expected payout time. Merge easily has the third best software on the internet outside of Pokerstars and Full Tilt. They offer decent promotions every month, host two great OPS tournament series per year and give frequent players free tournament entries, casino bets, and sports bets. The only reason I don't give them a 10/10 is because of their lackluster support communications.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Goodfellq
Date:Monday, January 30, 2017
Title:Lock pockee1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Waiting for a 1000 dollar cash out for over a year.. watch out for this site. You have been warned
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:8krunron
Date:Friday, January 13, 2017
Title:carbon poker payout over 2 years1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
May 29 2014 $500.00 Check 2 1/2 months to get money
Jul 19 2014 $500.00 Check 2 months to get money
May 16 2015 $750.00 Check 3 months to get money
Jan 21 2016 $600.00 check 3 months to get money
Jul 17 2016 $900.00 Check 2 1/2 months to get money

Nov 23 2016 $1,500.00 Bitcoin 3 days to get money
Dec 11 2016 $4,800.00 Bitcoin 3 days to get money
Jan 01 2017 $1,400.00 Bitcoin 2 days to get money

opened wallet on coinbase.com with $50.00 was a little confusing to learn but if you are smart enough to play poker you should be able to figure it out how wallet and bitcoin work. Money shows up in bank account.

Ron


 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:volunteer98
Date:Monday, January 02, 2017
Title:site closed1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
they have left town with my cash
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Richie
Date:Monday, August 08, 2016
Title:Carbon Poker1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I'm a USA poker player and I only play on 2 sites: America's Cardroom (ACR) and Carbon Poker which is part of the Merge Poker Network. In my opinion ACR is #1 and Carbon is #2. The reason I have ACR ranked ahead of Carbon is their fast cashouts ~2-3 days compared to Carbons ~2-3 weeks. However Carbon does have much better software and I like their mtt schedule better than ACR.
On both sites you must use bitcoin to deposit and withdraw (you don't have to but check withdraws take an extremely long time). I've made numerous cashouts on both sites and never had a problem, but I always use bitcoin. If you don't know bitcoin go to the 2+2 poker forums to learn and ask questions.
I only play MTT, I never play cash, so this review only applies to tournaments not cash games. However, whatever you play, you should feel confident that your money is safe on both sites and that if/when you do withdraw you will receive your money.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, May 01, 2015
Title:Best For US Players4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
If not for the LONG cashouts players are currently experiencing, I would give them an 8. You do not see the ridiculous suckouts that you see on WPN skins, or even Bovada. The players are active and chat - you do not feel like you are playing against BOTS. Carbon could seriously compete if they would just FIX the cash out system. It is far too long, but the money always comes. If you do not mind how long it takes, play here.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:111knish
Date:Thursday, April 30, 2015
Title:players network on merge2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Played on the merge years ago when pokerhost was a skin and am thankfull for the great customer service from pokerhost. I recently joined players only, and quickly realized not all sites do buisness this way.I had read reveiws of freezing software, but assumed if this happened i would be refunded as other sites i played on had done. The players only support team had no interest inresolving this situation. The customer support was terrible. How can you play at a site that freezes, then does not acknowledge the problems, and reimburse a player. very unhappy
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:loliwin
Date:Thursday, March 24, 2016
Title:FAST PAYOUTS they ar BAAACK everyone come on back!!! AWESOME and u can get 1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
BITCOIN PAYMENTS ARE BACK! loving it here! fast payments, loose players
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.