Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. July 23, 2017
32248 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Merge Gaming Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Merge Gaming Network is rigged.


Merge Gaming Network has a weighted average rating of 3.7 out of 10 from a total of 49 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:loliwin
Date:Thursday, March 24, 2016
Title:FAST PAYOUTS they ar BAAACK everyone come on back!!! AWESOME and u can get 1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
BITCOIN PAYMENTS ARE BACK! loving it here! fast payments, loose players
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Bart
Date:Saturday, September 03, 2016
Title:carbon1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I play on carbon poker and I rate them an 8. I'm surprised to see all the bad reviews. I've never had any major problems with carbon. They have good software and I've never had any problems cashing out. I use Bitcoin and it's been taking around 1-3 weeks to receive my money. Don't even bother with checks cuz those take around 2-3 months. So carbon is a good poker site as long as you use Bitcoin.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, February 22, 2016
Title:Merge is the Best!!!2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Merge Gaming Network is the Best place to play right now!!! The deals are incredible and I haven't had any issues cashing out or on the tables. It's my Favorite place to play so I had to defend them from scammers who tell lies!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:withdrawls
Date:Saturday, February 13, 2016
Title:withdrawls are fast now in FEB/16 come back guys! its nice! lots of action 2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
withdrawls are fast now in FEB/16 come back guys! its nice! lots of action
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:bob hunter
Date:Monday, April 06, 2015
Title:Nothing but thieves.5 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been trying to make a 900 dollar withdrawal since Dec 10th. I have probably exchanged 100 emails.

Bottom line is they have not paid me. I don't think they will ever pay me. When they run out of excuses they now tell me that they don't know who I am and to please jump through more hoops to verify who I am.

Just bullsh--. Avoid these thieves at all cost.


 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Doc tracey
Date:Saturday, December 06, 2014
Title:LOL Fast Payouts3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Is it some kind of joke on the main page , Merge claiming fast payouts. Besides the non existent payouts at lock these guys are in the dark ages. 4 to 6 weeks is unacceptable and the fast payout claim a lame joke. Fkn morons..........
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, December 31, 2016
Title:Good if using bitcoin0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
True check withdrawals take a long time (like a month) but bitcoin withdrawal is fast and works every time in like 3 days I'll have my money back in my bitcoin account.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:xxGood
Date:Thursday, August 20, 2015
Title:Do not join any merge network1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I was playing poker on my phone and it randomly entered me into a 60 heads up and I told them and they defended there software until they were blue in the face and would not fix it or credit me my money they are theIves listen to all the bad reviews yeah there software looks the best of all us players software but don't let that fool you they don't even have a contact phone number ask your self now how credible could they really be without a phone number. If you are looking for a great site I recommend americas card room they remind me a little bit of pokerstars
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:pokerbrave
Date:Monday, May 18, 2015
Title:merge 20151 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
the network is one of the most known seen it used to be on the world's top10.

nowadays the main skin of the network -carbonpoker- experiencing continuously delays in cashouts and some affiliates do not even pay the rback to the players.

lot of countries have been restricted to sign up aswell so it's extremely fishy nowadays.

both games and software are cool : lot of recreational USA players wasting their moneys.

there are still some ways to have a decently fast and reliable deal on the network and it surely worths to play there.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:ben
Date:Sunday, January 25, 2015
Title:Dont listen to the negative reviews2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Carbon is a legit site for us players with decent traffic and soft players. Withdraws take 2-3 weeks via check but I have yet to have any issues. They have amazing sportsbook promos for free bets but no rakeback or player points. Check 2+2 forums and you will see that carbon pays their players.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.