Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 20, 2018
38946 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about Merge Gaming Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Merge Gaming Network is rigged.


Merge Gaming Network has a weighted average rating of 3.8 out of 10 from a total of 50 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, February 22, 2016
Title:Merge is the Best!!!2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Merge Gaming Network is the Best place to play right now!!! The deals are incredible and I haven't had any issues cashing out or on the tables. It's my Favorite place to play so I had to defend them from scammers who tell lies!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:withdrawls
Date:Saturday, February 13, 2016
Title:withdrawls are fast now in FEB/16 come back guys! its nice! lots of action 2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
withdrawls are fast now in FEB/16 come back guys! its nice! lots of action
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Doc tracey
Date:Saturday, December 6, 2014
Title:LOL Fast Payouts3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Is it some kind of joke on the main page , Merge claiming fast payouts. Besides the non existent payouts at lock these guys are in the dark ages. 4 to 6 weeks is unacceptable and the fast payout claim a lame joke. Fkn morons..........
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, May 1, 2017
Title:Cashouts0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Bitcoin is a fast way to withdraw money. Bitcoin is confusing and you will need to do some research on it before you can use it. I took advice from another player who said to use one bitcoin service(cashblock) to make the withdraw from Carbon and then transfer the money from that bitcoin to another bitcoin(coinbase). Then transfer the money from that 2nd bitcoin account to your bank accout. You may be able to utilize one bitcoin service to do everything but I followed his directions step for step. It all depends on what your bank account will accept I think. You can also get money using a bitcoin ATM(if you have one nearby). I have yet to try the atm. But the bitcoin withdraw to my bank account was very fast. I was advised that you need to deposit to carbon using that first bitcoin account so it can be verified before you withdraw. After initiating the withdraw, it took 3 days to hit my bitcoin account, then another 3 days to go from bitcoin to my bank. I was very impressed and thankful.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:4 / 10
By:....
Date:Saturday, October 1, 2016
Title:if only they paid out i would recommend to everyone1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
honestly if they paid out I would recommend to everyone. Ive played on all the us servers Bovada, ACR, betOnline...etc and not one felt real to me. Carbons a great network, good software, traffic picked up throughout the days, constant sngs running and good cash game action.GREAT SERVER JUST NEEDS TO PAYOUT =( CARBON PAYOUT AND YOU SHALL HAVE PLENTY OF MORE CUSTOMERS =(
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:xxGood
Date:Thursday, August 20, 2015
Title:Do not join any merge network1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I was playing poker on my phone and it randomly entered me into a 60 heads up and I told them and they defended there software until they were blue in the face and would not fix it or credit me my money they are theIves listen to all the bad reviews yeah there software looks the best of all us players software but don't let that fool you they don't even have a contact phone number ask your self now how credible could they really be without a phone number. If you are looking for a great site I recommend americas card room they remind me a little bit of pokerstars
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Bart
Date:Saturday, September 3, 2016
Title:carbon1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I play on carbon poker and I rate them an 8. I'm surprised to see all the bad reviews. I've never had any major problems with carbon. They have good software and I've never had any problems cashing out. I use Bitcoin and it's been taking around 1-3 weeks to receive my money. Don't even bother with checks cuz those take around 2-3 months. So carbon is a good poker site as long as you use Bitcoin.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:pokerbrave
Date:Monday, May 18, 2015
Title:merge 20151 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
the network is one of the most known seen it used to be on the world's top10.

nowadays the main skin of the network -carbonpoker- experiencing continuously delays in cashouts and some affiliates do not even pay the rback to the players.

lot of countries have been restricted to sign up aswell so it's extremely fishy nowadays.

both games and software are cool : lot of recreational USA players wasting their moneys.

there are still some ways to have a decently fast and reliable deal on the network and it surely worths to play there.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:ben
Date:Sunday, January 25, 2015
Title:Dont listen to the negative reviews2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Carbon is a legit site for us players with decent traffic and soft players. Withdraws take 2-3 weeks via check but I have yet to have any issues. They have amazing sportsbook promos for free bets but no rakeback or player points. Check 2+2 forums and you will see that carbon pays their players.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Andmpp
Date:Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Title:Last withdrawal was fast0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Good withdrawal time just 9 day from request I got check, one year ago it takes 3-4 month. Playing on sportsbook.ag software very good, players amount average for us sites.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  




Copyright 2006-2018 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.