Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 20, 2018
38946 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about Merge Gaming Network

Click here to hide reviews claiming that Merge Gaming Network is rigged


Merge Gaming Network has a weighted average rating of 3.8 out of 10 from a total of 50 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:bushy
Date:Sunday, September 17, 2017
Title:site sucks 1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
rigged ass site stay away!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Stay away
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:bushman
Date:Sunday, April 9, 2017
Title:UNREAL!!!3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
This site is so rigged set over set all the time,river bad beats 7 out of 10 times casino is rigged save your money!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, August 3, 2015
Title:carbon does not pay16 out of 17 readers found this review helpful
 
Carbon poker is the biggest scam out there. Believe everyone that is telling you this. If snyone tells you different they are lying. I deposited around 20k of loses before I started winning and won a very large amount. I started withdrawing the 2,500 at a time as they allowe. Came in about 3 weeks 1st withdrawel. I immediately put in for another. Each withdrawel took longer each time. I have over 30k still coming and over the last 10 months I have only recieved 2 withdrawels for $2,500 each. I am now waiting 14 weeks for this withdrawel and they wont give me a straight answer as always just excuses and appoligies but just won't pay. I stopped playing a year ago because I could see the writing on the wall and I told them I wont play until a big chunck is paid and they just dont care they that lost a customer. Please beware they are scaming everyone for a lot of money!!! Dont be the next one to get scammed.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, March 20, 2017
Title:StI'll haven't been paid5 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
It's about a year now and I still have not been paid they shut down there phone lines and banned me I guess that's easier then paying up
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, October 7, 2015
Title:Where's my money!!!!!27 out of 31 readers found this review helpful
 
Ive requested my 1000 dollar check over a month ago all I got was lies now they have resorted to flat out ignoring me omg I wish I would have never played here!!!big mistake...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Title:Bad pay outs14 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
 
It's been two months since i request a payout. No check, no estimate for delivery.
Too busy is the only reason given
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:aidan
Date:Monday, August 10, 2015
Title:???? Where is my money ????18 out of 21 readers found this review helpful
 
Waiting since May 19th for $550. No explanation just told they are backlogged and to "be patient"
I have been paid by these guys a few of times over the past couple years. They usually take their time waiting right up to the full 8weeks to pay, but 3 months? C'mon !!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:donkbet
Date:Thursday, January 1, 2015
Title:carbon only sends checks as cashout option19 out of 22 readers found this review helpful
 
Carbon Poker is the best option for US players not in states that now allow online poker. I have cashed out 3 times since August. It has taken between 2 and 3 weeks each time. The lack a good support team. They care more about their money than their customers which is unfortunate but expected. They have made many changes that reflect this. removal of fpps(or whatever they call them), one free cash out per year vs. one free per month, removing all other forms of cash out besides checks and so on.

Take it for what it is a small site dedicated to itself, but with a lot of easy money on it.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Poker Lover
Date:Saturday, December 10, 2016
Title:Unsafe at any speed9 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
This site is for all intensive purposes CLOSED. They have little traffic and they do not pay out. They take deposits. It is a shame to continue rating them on Scout. Please take them off. Thanks
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:tylertimm
Date:Monday, June 8, 2015
Title:merge payouts6 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
I was playing blackjack on carbon poker back in October. I built up a 30k bankroll and quickly asked for a payout so I wouldn't lose it back. They emailed me and told me that due to gaming restrictions in my state they were closing my account, but assured me I would be paid all the funds in the account.
I received my first 2500 check in December, and felt fairly comfortable that I would be receiving regular checks every month as advertised. As of March 3, 2015 I have received 6 checks, which totaled 15k, half of my bankroll. Since March 3 I have not received anything. I call them almost weekly, getting more frustrated with each call. They tell me the same nonsense, that they are having problems right now, but the payment processor is working to solve the problem. They tell me I have nothing to worry about, and that I will receive all the funds, but I am losing confidence as the weeks keep passing by. I am now at the 3 month mark with nothing on the way that I am aware of.
I have requested wire transfers, and western union.. yea right. They won't even consider it. I tell them that their apologies don't put gas in my car, or pay my bills, but it falls on deaf ears. I have asked for a number to call the payment processor directly to get at least a reasonable estimate, but they will not give me a number or email to contact. I tell them every time, just give me an estimate.. something I can tell the bill collectors.. and they won't. I have a feeling I won't see another dollar of that money. I have told them that they would be pissed if someone was holding onto 15k of their money, and refused to release it as they were going into financial ruin. Again, just apologies. I told them that they were very quick to take the money from my bank when I was playing.. but snail like in returning it. "I'm sorry sir." So effing irritating. I am glad they closed my account, would never deposit another dollar to them, I have a feeling that one of their execs is enjoying a sex vacation in the Caribbean as we speak on my dollar.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  




Copyright 2006-2018 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.