Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. July 22, 2014
40088 players












24H







Click here to see more information about MPN (formerly Microgaming Network)


MPN (formerly Microgaming Network) has a weighted average rating of 2.4 out of 10 from a total of 73 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:QqvsJj
Date:Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Title:It's like a baf2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Don't play on this rigged network. Simple.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:miss fire
Date:Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Title:Blazing scam18 out of 19 readers found this review helpful
 
The blazing cannon is a scam i have won in total 2 euros i have played this over 100 times i notice its the same MPN bots always winning the 100 euros.

Saty away from this bot infested rigged joke.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Wile E Coyote
Date:Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Title: Runner Runner15 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
 
I can confirm what is written here about MPN poker by other players,

I Joined the 32 red skin as they were offering 30% rake back a blaze promotion and leader board and deposit match bonus an amazing all round deal.
This turned out to be an absolute nightmare.

I have suffered bad beats in every game nlhe and omaha no less than 18 buy ins were lost to runner runners in 35 thousand hands here is the equity at the point of all in max equity=95.5% minimum equity 87.32% of these hands.In my data base all hands i have won €0.06 and am €236 under expected value.

I do expect more bad beats at the micro stakes just due to the type of player but the beats dished out here are beyond horror.

I have requested they close my account and remove all my details again as they did not do this when first requested when i read the experiences of other players here i knew this was the best decision as the theme on MPN does seem to be runner runner beats and paired flops.

I have learned my lesson that All that glitters is not gold i hope you do not make the same mistake.

greetings from linkoping.


 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Mad Scandi
Date:Sunday, April 13, 2014
Title:RNG RIGG9 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 


This was the least rigged poker network until they decided to make the bad beat available on all tables.The beats are now like jokerstars with odds so large you might well play the lottery.

This RNG change I mean how else are they going to trigger the jackpot has left this network unplayable.

I am now beat by runner runner so often this cannot be random.
I do not play online anymore as now all the sites are unplayble due to greedy rake rigg.

This used to be best poker network in the world.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:MPN SUCKS ASS
Date:Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Title:Online poker a game of chance for gamblers7 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
I play online poker since 2006. Something is fishy, not in this pokersite alone, but most of the the sites I have played or watched. I’ve been playing 500 heads up holdem,the past 2 days I have lost to 2 outters no less than 50 times. Im not kidding.

Some online players are nothing special but run like gods all of the time, while many good live poker pros can’t even buy a break online.

There is a theme here that cannot be questioned…getting it in with AK or AQ vs Ax and they hit x…every time…getting it in with top 2 against bottom 2, and they hit there bottom pair again?!?! it happened 9 times in the past 2 days…i just checked…Pair over pair forget it…now I have chalked up losing sessions and all that to variance in the past, but someone needs to explain to me how this is even possible.

Are there “hot” IP addresses, which act as a lottery and favour particular players? What about the infamous ‘cash-out curse’?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, March 23, 2014
Title:32red6 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
32red - most trash from Microgaming
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, May 12, 2013
Title:Best Site Ever21 out of 31 readers found this review helpful
 
I have played pretty well every network going. This is the softest site with 30% timely Rakeback. Fairly good graphics and always have promos going with free deposits to your account. I have deposited on here twice and cashed out three times for a nice little profit, which is always paid within a week. I have nothing bad to say about this network , only wish I could rate any other one close to this "not" , so this will be my go to site until proven different....
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:mpn _i_
Date:Sunday, June 15, 2014
Title:mpn - beggars0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
MPN will die this year ... dont pot your money there , is a cheater network - only b,i,t,c,e,s
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:SomeBody
Date:Sunday, March 11, 2012
Title:Amazing Scam!?!24 out of 33 readers found this review helpful
 
Why should I speak about their rigged RNG?! You can do it yourself simply, just put in and count the number of flops/turns/rivers being paired and compare it with the random percentages.. or put in and count the four suited boards (by river faced up) and compare again.. all you need is simple discrete probability and simple counting!?
So you will know it by yourself what a crap their RNG is.
But there is one thing more interesting about this network and its rooms: they rub your money, they let you in, let you try, if you can survive and not lose it by yourself, they make a change in their terms or policy during a night, and in the morning your money and account is frozen. It may not happen for all, but happens for many, as planned by them!
I think we should think to open a review page about the unknown Isle of Man and the nature of its criminals in general to save our time for reviewing!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, September 13, 2013
Title:32RED ARE f---ING SCUMBAGS2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
DONT DEPOSIT MONEY ON 32RED

THEY ARE FILTHY SCUMBAGS

THEY DONT PAY WINNINGS IN FULL

THERE PURE SCUM
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.