Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. May 06, 2016
26825 players












24H







Click here for more information about MPN (formerly Microgaming Network)

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that MPN (formerly Microgaming Network) is rigged.


MPN (formerly Microgaming Network) has a weighted average rating of 5.1 out of 10 from a total of 36 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Disappointed player
Date:Friday, March 25, 2016
Title:PKR-WARNING NO CASHOUTS AT NEW MPN SKIN!!!13 out of 19 readers found this review helpful
 
Tried to witdraw most of my roll after the switch to Microgaming from PKR,cause
I think the new software is a piece of chit,but they are sitting on my money for nearly 2 WEEKS!!!
Support said it is because they have "technical difficulties" with the cashier,but I am convinced that something isn't right.

Because of this issue,and the room being nothing like it once used to be,I decided to withdraw ALL the money I have on the site.
I really hope my withdrawals will arrive,and I promise this was the last chance I gave them the chance to scam me.

This was my wake up call that the site will for sure go bankrupt,so NOW is the time to leave for good.

Dear reader,wish me luck to get my money,I certainly need some...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:anonyme1900
Date:Friday, February 27, 2015
Title:bigger player pool last three days, good network15 out of 20 readers found this review helpful
 
The mpn network is fast, simple and easy to use. In difference to other sites, no big downswings here. My results are very straight for years. The only thing i want from a pokersite, is one who feels fair. This is the one for me.

The traffic last year was very low, since last two days the traffic is double as big but i can't find any reason.

Does anyone know they have add new sites at mpn this week?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:oncegone
Date:Sunday, April 17, 2016
Title:nice0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
love the graphics...there dswas supposed to be a big influx of players...i havent seem it course i play in canada... and most players are europeans so notmuch traffic when i wanna play...seems fair..but hard to find a game.. its not for multi tablers or grinders but good fair games. too slow for pros but good for reg guy.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Doomed
Date:Wednesday, April 06, 2016
Title:PKR Doomed2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
PKR joined MPN as they where a sinking ship. Since joining you have to chase your own money, the software has constant problems which freezes, muck hands, cant see cards etc and it cost's you your own hard earned money. Support is a joke. Write bad feedback on the forum and the brown nose mods cant take criticism and mod power goes to there head. If you cant take criticism from customers what chance have you got to survive. Big fat zero. Over to the loyalty program, the more you play the higher rake back you get. Other sites you get top rake back any way. So again their creaming off your rake back for the privilege to play a complete messed up software. If you are goner play MPN, dont play at PKR as giving it a bad name.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Title:serge3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
PKR poker((((((((


Hi s.....,

We’re sorry for the delay in processing your withdrawal, which was caused by technical problems related to our move to Microgaming.
Processing your request is our highest priority however, we require your assistance before we can proceed if you’ve not yet made a deposit since 7 March.

Not deposited since 7 March?

Bank rules mean you must have made a deposit at the new PKR since 7 March in order to withdraw funds using that method. If you haven’t already done so, please make a small deposit now which you can then withdraw immediately. This will not affect the processing time of your withdrawal.

deposit made on March 8 but they still require more deposit money ... do not take ..not to play PKR .... They are crooks
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:anonymous
Date:Thursday, March 03, 2016
Title:MPN is GREAT!!3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
GREAT network!! All the players are fish and cashouts are quick with no problems!! Def give it a try, you'll love it!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:ReynoldsReagan
Date:Thursday, March 03, 2016
Title:Attention! 3 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
As many of you know, this network has a bad history with cashouts and seizing player balances. Many of its sites have even closed down in the past, over 20 sites on this network have either closed down or been shut down. I believe all of you should know this information. It is not a trustworthy or reputable network and the skins that are connected to it are not regulated by the network.

Next I think you should know that this means this network and its many skins are filled with bots and superusers primarily because of the aforementioned reason. It is a breeding ground for bumhunters, bots and superusers. This network and the skins that are connected to it:

138.com
188Bet.com
24hBet.com
32RedPoker.com
Adjarabet.com
Betboo.com
Betmotion.com
BetPack.com
Bets10.com
Betsafe.com (Microgaming)
Betsson.com (Microgaming)
BetVictor.com
Betway.com
CoolHandPoker.com
Dhoze.com
Guts.com
Mansion88.com
NordicBet.com
Olybet.com
Paf.com (MPN)
PKR.com
Pokerihuone.com
Pokerimaa.com (MPN)
PokerLoco.com
PokerTime.eu
RedStarPoker.com
SBOBETpoker.com
StanJames.com
SuperBahis314.com
Tip988.com
TrioBet.com


Should all be avoided by those of you that believe you are good players by any means of the word. This is just a warning.


 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:serge
Date:Monday, April 04, 2016
Title:serge1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Not play PKR poker they scammers
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:paul tighe
Date:Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Title:to high rake coludin anonymous tabls2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
even though the offer rake back at 30% ti there top tier players it doesnt cover the face they charge to much for rake back. i reged for the site hearing good things about rake back but its a joke they charge to much especially in sit n gos guess thats why the have no traffic on there site .... also if your a cash game player most off the games are in anonymous tables where you are left open to cheating . plenty of other good sites around this is not one of them

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Played 3 years every day
Date:Sunday, July 14, 2013
Title:Best poker network that i have found to play small stakes cash!14 out of 22 readers found this review helpful
 
i used to play 888 poker long time and tryied pokerstars and party etc. but when i founded poker site NORDIC BET i will recommed it to all EURO CASH GAMES PLAYERS! Insta 30 % rake to all players and that is what makes it best poker site to small cash game players. Only you must rake 30 e to get that 30 % rakeback. No $=Euro withdraw stealing bacause all games are in EUROS. Players are same as all poker sites. But think by winning in euros is more better than winnning same stakes in dollars. Only minus is lots of players in anynymous tables and hm2 can only get data from 1 anynymous table if there is more open it get tiltet. I dont know about poker tracker how it works. Happy summer to all.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.