Play online poker on the League Network

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. April 23, 2014
42878 players












24h







Click here to see more information about MPN (formerly Microgaming Network)


MPN (formerly Microgaming Network) has a weighted average rating of 2.9 out of 10 from a total of 66 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, May 12, 2013
Title:Best Site Ever16 out of 19 readers found this review helpful
 
I have played pretty well every network going. This is the softest site with 30% timely Rakeback. Fairly good graphics and always have promos going with free deposits to your account. I have deposited on here twice and cashed out three times for a nice little profit, which is always paid within a week. I have nothing bad to say about this network , only wish I could rate any other one close to this "not" , so this will be my go to site until proven different....
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Played 3 years every day
Date:Sunday, July 14, 2013
Title:Best poker network that i have found to play small stakes cash!7 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
i used to play 888 poker long time and tryied pokerstars and party etc. but when i founded poker site NORDIC BET i will recommed it to all EURO CASH GAMES PLAYERS! Insta 30 % rake to all players and that is what makes it best poker site to small cash game players. Only you must rake 30 e to get that 30 % rakeback. No $=Euro withdraw stealing bacause all games are in EUROS. Players are same as all poker sites. But think by winning in euros is more better than winnning same stakes in dollars. Only minus is lots of players in anynymous tables and hm2 can only get data from 1 anynymous table if there is more open it get tiltet. I dont know about poker tracker how it works. Happy summer to all.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Mad Scandi
Date:Sunday, April 13, 2014
Title:RNG RIGG0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 


This was the least rigged poker network until they decided to make the bad beat available on all tables.The beats are now like jokerstars with odds so large you might well play the lottery.

This RNG change I mean how else are they going to trigger the jackpot has left this network unplayable.

I am now beat by runner runner so often this cannot be random.
I do not play online anymore as now all the sites are unplayble due to greedy rake rigg.

This used to be best poker network in the world.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:mpn _i_ _i_ _i_
Date:Saturday, April 12, 2014
Title:trash network deserve to die 0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
will stop payments soon this retards
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, March 23, 2014
Title:32red0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
32red - most trash from Microgaming
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, March 14, 2014
Title:Migrogaming will die0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
less players daily ...network will die sun -and deserve this
rigged software
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:_i_ microgaming
Date:Friday, March 07, 2014
Title:Micogaming have become beggars recent !0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Same trash algorithm like on Ipoker in last time !
AQ vs AK win all the time AQ , AA vs 22 will win 22 ,etc
Microgaming take deep in mouth in last time _i_
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:theEnigma
Date:Thursday, February 20, 2014
Title:Everything is nice, just software has some bugs0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I'm very excited with MPN network (played on StanJames and Red Star poker). They have 30% rakeback, big first deposit bonus and nice promotions on top. Blazing cannon is so cool, i got 5x 100€ in 2 months!!!
Only the software crashes sometimes, but nothing serious.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Terry G
Date:Tuesday, September 15, 2009
Title:wasting your time22 out of 29 readers found this review helpful
 
The site Cool Hand Poker on the Microgaming Network is the biggest waste of time. They say it is designed to discourage Pro's and sharks , when i asked how they acclomplished this i recieved no reply. I tried contacting them again on multiple occasions and to date i have recieved nothing. I also noticed on the site that certain players where always getting to the final tables on tournaments and playing in strange ways , wasting time , swapping chips back and forth , and when someone pushed all in , they called with nothing but always .. ALWAYS hit. Something stinks at Cool Hand Poker. I advise people to stay away from this site
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Never win flips
Date:Saturday, August 10, 2013
Title:My experiance10 out of 17 readers found this review helpful
 
This network was driving me to insanity so i had my HEM database analyized before i turned into a tin hat crackpot.

180k cash hands at MPN my stats show at the point of AI.


60%/40% underdog I am winning 20% massive difference here i am not improving in -ev hands as expected.
50%/50% i have won 0 i found this hard to fathom myself yes i have not won a true flip in database.
60%/40% favourite i am winning 42% outstanding my ev is nearly reversed to favour the underdog.
80-85% favorite i am winning 70% what more needs to be said.

Observations if you are on a draw and the turn pairs you will not complete.
Paired flops 17% to flop well out on this they flop far to often,
mostly means junk hand has trips on board.


I have now stopped playing at MPN as this is showing no signs of improving closer to expectation and i am losing money,
only a few decent tournament scores means i am in fact €700 in profit overall.
but i have withdrawn all funds now my database review was completed.

In conclusion,
MPN is robbing me of ev and money at a time when poker is even tougher by not letting me run even close to ev
I am not improving when behind and not winning enough when in front and am getting bad beat to often in very high ev hands,
then add in the coolers and the unbeatable fish that appear and dissapear like whodini when x bI are won making extreme -ev plays but sucking out like a x rated movie star.

I play other sites simultaneously and i have a 3.5 BB/100 3.2bb/100 and 2.7bb/100 before RB,
as of today on sites some consider a much tougher player pool than MPN and there no massive deviations detected in the hands.

There are also a lot of bots and collusion on this network and there security is laughable so take that as a warning why not to play if the RNG does not get you first.
Rake and rake only not interested in a fair game or there players.

 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.