Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. October 28, 2016
45480 players


Click here for more information about MPN (formerly Microgaming Network)

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that MPN (formerly Microgaming Network) is rigged.

MPN (formerly Microgaming Network) has a weighted average rating of 5.1 out of 10 from a total of 37 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Wednesday, April 06, 2016
Title:PKR Doomed11 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
PKR joined MPN as they where a sinking ship. Since joining you have to chase your own money, the software has constant problems which freezes, muck hands, cant see cards etc and it cost's you your own hard earned money. Support is a joke. Write bad feedback on the forum and the brown nose mods cant take criticism and mod power goes to there head. If you cant take criticism from customers what chance have you got to survive. Big fat zero. Over to the loyalty program, the more you play the higher rake back you get. Other sites you get top rake back any way. So again their creaming off your rake back for the privilege to play a complete messed up software. If you are goner play MPN, dont play at PKR as giving it a bad name.
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
Date:Sunday, April 17, 2016
Title:nice4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
love the graphics...there dswas supposed to be a big influx of players...i havent seem it course i play in canada... and most players are europeans so notmuch traffic when i wanna play...seems fair..but hard to find a game.. its not for multi tablers or grinders but good fair games. too slow for pros but good for reg guy.
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Title:serge4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
PKR poker((((((((

Hi s.....,

We’re sorry for the delay in processing your withdrawal, which was caused by technical problems related to our move to Microgaming.
Processing your request is our highest priority however, we require your assistance before we can proceed if you’ve not yet made a deposit since 7 March.

Not deposited since 7 March?

Bank rules mean you must have made a deposit at the new PKR since 7 March in order to withdraw funds using that method. If you haven’t already done so, please make a small deposit now which you can then withdraw immediately. This will not affect the processing time of your withdrawal.

deposit made on March 8 but they still require more deposit money ... do not take ..not to play PKR .... They are crooks
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Disappointed player
Date:Friday, March 25, 2016
Title:PKR-WARNING NO CASHOUTS AT NEW MPN SKIN!!!13 out of 20 readers found this review helpful
Tried to witdraw most of my roll after the switch to Microgaming from PKR,cause
I think the new software is a piece of chit,but they are sitting on my money for nearly 2 WEEKS!!!
Support said it is because they have "technical difficulties" with the cashier,but I am convinced that something isn't right.

Because of this issue,and the room being nothing like it once used to be,I decided to withdraw ALL the money I have on the site.
I really hope my withdrawals will arrive,and I promise this was the last chance I gave them the chance to scam me.

This was my wake up call that the site will for sure go bankrupt,so NOW is the time to leave for good.

Dear reader,wish me luck to get my money,I certainly need some...
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
Date:Friday, February 27, 2015
Title:bigger player pool last three days, good network16 out of 24 readers found this review helpful
The mpn network is fast, simple and easy to use. In difference to other sites, no big downswings here. My results are very straight for years. The only thing i want from a pokersite, is one who feels fair. This is the one for me.

The traffic last year was very low, since last two days the traffic is double as big but i can't find any reason.

Does anyone know they have add new sites at mpn this week?
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
Date:Thursday, March 03, 2016
Title:MPN is GREAT!!3 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
GREAT network!! All the players are fish and cashouts are quick with no problems!! Def give it a try, you'll love it!!!
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
Date:Thursday, March 03, 2016
Title:Attention! 3 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
As many of you know, this network has a bad history with cashouts and seizing player balances. Many of its sites have even closed down in the past, over 20 sites on this network have either closed down or been shut down. I believe all of you should know this information. It is not a trustworthy or reputable network and the skins that are connected to it are not regulated by the network.

Next I think you should know that this means this network and its many skins are filled with bots and superusers primarily because of the aforementioned reason. It is a breeding ground for bumhunters, bots and superusers. This network and the skins that are connected to it: (Microgaming) (Microgaming) (MPN) (MPN)

Should all be avoided by those of you that believe you are good players by any means of the word. This is just a warning.

Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
Date:Friday, May 13, 2016
Title:good network, hope they grow2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
Im playing on mpn on betsafe poker black for half a year.

im fine with the general layout but i dont like that full scrren mode for a table is not possible.
traffic is ok for the limits i play(nl10/nl20), though you have to table select to find the fishes. the player pool is quite reg heavy.
I had no trouble depositing and withdrawing, with neteller it happens instantly
I havent noticed big server issues, though a few times the server lagged.
they have live chat that is very helpful
the best point is the rake, due to a low cap its the lowest on all common networks. For example on nl20 there is a 0.60€ cap for 6 players, which means that in a 40€ pot only that amount of money is charged, while other networks with higher cap charge usually somewhere between 1.8€-2€ for such a pot. With a good deal you can even get 30&+ rb, which is the reason why its a beatable network despite the rather high number of regs.
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Monday, April 04, 2016
Title:serge1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
Not play PKR poker they scammers
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:paul tighe
Date:Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Title:to high rake coludin anonymous tabls3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
even though the offer rake back at 30% ti there top tier players it doesnt cover the face they charge to much for rake back. i reged for the site hearing good things about rake back but its a joke they charge to much especially in sit n gos guess thats why the have no traffic on there site .... also if your a cash game player most off the games are in anonymous tables where you are left open to cheating . plenty of other good sites around this is not one of them

Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  

Copyright 2006-2015  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.