Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. December 21, 2014
56384 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about MPN (formerly Microgaming Network)

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that MPN (formerly Microgaming Network) is rigged.


MPN (formerly Microgaming Network) has a weighted average rating of 6.1 out of 10 from a total of 27 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, May 12, 2013
Title:Best Site Ever24 out of 35 readers found this review helpful
 
I have played pretty well every network going. This is the softest site with 30% timely Rakeback. Fairly good graphics and always have promos going with free deposits to your account. I have deposited on here twice and cashed out three times for a nice little profit, which is always paid within a week. I have nothing bad to say about this network , only wish I could rate any other one close to this "not" , so this will be my go to site until proven different....
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, August 27, 2009
Title:Scamers48 out of 69 readers found this review helpful
 
Never ever play in any Microgaming skin. Doesn't matter how good bonus are. If a skin goes broke microgaming WILL HELD NO RESPONSABILITY for your money. They just don't care.

Also, If you play in trustable skins like Unibet and Ladbrokes (wich are 99% safe of not going broke) please send an e-mail asking them to move to another network.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Played 3 years every day
Date:Sunday, July 14, 2013
Title:Best poker network that i have found to play small stakes cash!9 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
i used to play 888 poker long time and tryied pokerstars and party etc. but when i founded poker site NORDIC BET i will recommed it to all EURO CASH GAMES PLAYERS! Insta 30 % rake to all players and that is what makes it best poker site to small cash game players. Only you must rake 30 e to get that 30 % rakeback. No $=Euro withdraw stealing bacause all games are in EUROS. Players are same as all poker sites. But think by winning in euros is more better than winnning same stakes in dollars. Only minus is lots of players in anynymous tables and hm2 can only get data from 1 anynymous table if there is more open it get tiltet. I dont know about poker tracker how it works. Happy summer to all.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, May 05, 2012
Title:Attention.22 out of 34 readers found this review helpful
 
Over 20 Skins out of the Microgaming Network have gone bankrupt in the last 2 years,i wouldnt recommend playing there.

btw. you can take carlos poker out of the list,they bankrupted too.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, April 09, 2012
Title:Unibet is a fraud.20 out of 31 readers found this review helpful
 
They sent an email with deposit bonus. Deposited and not sent me the bonus.
The support is terrible. Never play there. Do not recommend!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Semiloh
Date:Tuesday, May 22, 2012
Title:worst network5 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
eurolinx, purple lounge, carlos poker who is next? run away from microgaming skins.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Endurx
Date:Monday, May 27, 2013
Title:DHOZE at microgaming is scam site against players2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Keep away from DHOZE its scam site they are against players. My primary method was EcoCard and they also got option to EcoCard withdraws, but when you make this kind of withdraw your withdraw is not processed for long time and you dont get information that this option doesnt even exist on theyr site. I go to chat and representand told me that I can withdraw only to bank account, I asked if I could unlock neteller as a withdraw method, he told me i can make a minimum deposit and than cash out any amount from my account that i want without wagering. In this point I've smelled that somethings wrong with this site so I make a fast min deposit from neteller and make full withdraw from my account, but after one day it was canceled, I back on chat today, and I was informed that my withdraw was canceled because i didnt make wager of my neteller deposit and i cant withdraw money on neteller because its not my primary deposit method and i still can only withdraw on bank account. I've explained that I chated with representand and he gave me diferent informations, the person on chat didnt wanted to even listen thet i was lied it to my face earlier and keeped abusing me to playing and make wagering of my deposit from neteller, at the final I was disconected with a bad manners after I've keeped asking questions and trying to solve that in the righ way, the last thing I heard was that the financial team have made final decision and you have to wager your neteller deposit. As long as i live nobody didnt treated me like this, its worst site i have ever played on, you can only deposit and pray to get anything back where you want, I would be not surprised if there is no active withdrawal method. Boys and girls keep away from there, because you will get only troubles like i do, if they help you they lie, if they dont want to help you they disconnect you, thats the true about DHOZE.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Exer
Date:Tuesday, November 27, 2012
Title:One of the best networks1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Very good support, withdrawals could be faster thats true, but software is awesome i really recommend this site for a beginners alot of action on micro and low stakes tables, very fast and familiar software, I really do not undorstand such a low rate of this network, its one of the oldest network in online poker history, its trusted and safe place to play poker, but if someone like to be robbed by networks like enet or everleaf the way is free, I didnt ever heard any true story about stollen fund in microgame.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:bobsacamano
Date:Thursday, November 22, 2012
Title:Good software and good action1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Really good action at the tables, impressed quite much by the amount of people playing there actually. Overall the experience is very good and compared to the big ones, it is pretty similar actually.

What I don't like is that the lobby is a bit cluttered and sometimes is hard to find the game you want to play, but after a while I got used.

Also very fast support and payments on 24hPoker, but not sure how it goes on others.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:master_lock
Date:Wednesday, September 16, 2009
Title:lockout11 out of 17 readers found this review helpful
 
I have qualified from satellites several times on the site COOL HAND POKER , but when i have come to play for the cash i am frozen out of the site , strangely enough i can log back on when i am out of the tournament ,BEWARE of this site there are to many dodgy things going on
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.