Play now at Duck Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. September 17, 2014
54792 players












24H







Click here to see all reviews, including claims that MPN (formerly Microgaming Network) is rigged


Click here to see more information about MPN (formerly Microgaming Network)


MPN (formerly Microgaming Network) has a weighted average rating of 2.4 out of 10 from a total of 74 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:miss fire
Date:Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Title:Blazing scam29 out of 32 readers found this review helpful
 
The blazing cannon is a scam i have won in total 2 euros i have played this over 100 times i notice its the same MPN bots always winning the 100 euros.

Saty away from this bot infested rigged joke.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Wile E Coyote
Date:Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Title: Runner Runner23 out of 28 readers found this review helpful
 
I can confirm what is written here about MPN poker by other players,

I Joined the 32 red skin as they were offering 30% rake back a blaze promotion and leader board and deposit match bonus an amazing all round deal.
This turned out to be an absolute nightmare.

I have suffered bad beats in every game nlhe and omaha no less than 18 buy ins were lost to runner runners in 35 thousand hands here is the equity at the point of all in max equity=95.5% minimum equity 87.32% of these hands.In my data base all hands i have won €0.06 and am €236 under expected value.

I do expect more bad beats at the micro stakes just due to the type of player but the beats dished out here are beyond horror.

I have requested they close my account and remove all my details again as they did not do this when first requested when i read the experiences of other players here i knew this was the best decision as the theme on MPN does seem to be runner runner beats and paired flops.

I have learned my lesson that All that glitters is not gold i hope you do not make the same mistake.

greetings from linkoping.


 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Mad Scandi
Date:Sunday, April 13, 2014
Title:RNG RIGG13 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
 


This was the least rigged poker network until they decided to make the bad beat available on all tables.The beats are now like jokerstars with odds so large you might well play the lottery.

This RNG change I mean how else are they going to trigger the jackpot has left this network unplayable.

I am now beat by runner runner so often this cannot be random.
I do not play online anymore as now all the sites are unplayble due to greedy rake rigg.

This used to be best poker network in the world.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:MPN SUCKS ASS
Date:Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Title:Online poker a game of chance for gamblers11 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
I play online poker since 2006. Something is fishy, not in this pokersite alone, but most of the the sites I have played or watched. I’ve been playing 500 heads up holdem,the past 2 days I have lost to 2 outters no less than 50 times. Im not kidding.

Some online players are nothing special but run like gods all of the time, while many good live poker pros can’t even buy a break online.

There is a theme here that cannot be questioned…getting it in with AK or AQ vs Ax and they hit x…every time…getting it in with top 2 against bottom 2, and they hit there bottom pair again?!?! it happened 9 times in the past 2 days…i just checked…Pair over pair forget it…now I have chalked up losing sessions and all that to variance in the past, but someone needs to explain to me how this is even possible.

Are there “hot” IP addresses, which act as a lottery and favour particular players? What about the infamous ‘cash-out curse’?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, March 23, 2014
Title:32red7 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
32red - most trash from Microgaming
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Raped Again
Date:Saturday, February 22, 2014
Title:Low Traffic JokerScars5 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
I really don't know what to say.
I signed up to Betfair, deposited 25 Euro and lost it within 20 minutes to a set of absolute morons.
Runner Runner, Rivered, all the usual Pokerstars sh--.
Anyone who writes a decent review of Microgaming is obviously an employee.
To put things in perspective, I can build a bankroll on PokerStars Zoom tables of all places despite the constant gang raping, I'm currently playing on Tilt's Rush tables which don't have a great reputation but I've averaged well over 10 BB/100 since my first hand on there and I play 8 hours a day, and I've played 1 tournament this year which was the Sunday Storm and finished 155th of 45,000, and I got the ticket for that through a 70FPP 10 seat S&G.
I'm nowhere near a pro and never will be but I can play poker and I do take money from the most vicious tables, but what I've just experienced on microgaming was amazing.
The lure of 30% Rakeback is the only reason I tried that bollocks since Tilts rake and rakeback are both poor, but you win a hundred times more at the tables than you get through rake in reality, so if your a winning player stay well away from this corrupt piece of sh--.
Keep paying steep rake, keep earning f--- all rakeback, but more importantly, keep winning a lot of money every day.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, September 13, 2013
Title:32RED ARE f---ING SCUMBAGS5 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
DONT DEPOSIT MONEY ON 32RED

THEY ARE FILTHY SCUMBAGS

THEY DONT PAY WINNINGS IN FULL

THERE PURE SCUM
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Ive Been Robbed
Date:Friday, July 25, 2014
Title:Dont Waste Your Time Or Money3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Save your money or play live. All this site will do is eat your money up with the house bots and their garbage. Win a half decent sum on the slots and they make your life hard to withdraw. Leave your money so you can reverse it back into account after days and days. Why because they wont to eat it all back and more. Turn the screw with the dreaded cant win diddly squat method. Bookies Casino's etc can take money there and then. Not online. Make life as hard as possible to get back.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Played 3 years every day
Date:Sunday, July 14, 2013
Title:Best poker network that i have found to play small stakes cash!9 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
i used to play 888 poker long time and tryied pokerstars and party etc. but when i founded poker site NORDIC BET i will recommed it to all EURO CASH GAMES PLAYERS! Insta 30 % rake to all players and that is what makes it best poker site to small cash game players. Only you must rake 30 e to get that 30 % rakeback. No $=Euro withdraw stealing bacause all games are in EUROS. Players are same as all poker sites. But think by winning in euros is more better than winnning same stakes in dollars. Only minus is lots of players in anynymous tables and hm2 can only get data from 1 anynymous table if there is more open it get tiltet. I dont know about poker tracker how it works. Happy summer to all.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, May 12, 2013
Title:Best Site Ever22 out of 33 readers found this review helpful
 
I have played pretty well every network going. This is the softest site with 30% timely Rakeback. Fairly good graphics and always have promos going with free deposits to your account. I have deposited on here twice and cashed out three times for a nice little profit, which is always paid within a week. I have nothing bad to say about this network , only wish I could rate any other one close to this "not" , so this will be my go to site until proven different....
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.