Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. April 28, 2017
25880 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about MPN (formerly Microgaming Network)

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that MPN (formerly Microgaming Network) is rigged.


MPN (formerly Microgaming Network) has a weighted average rating of 5.4 out of 10 from a total of 44 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:7 / 10
By:oncegone
Date:Sunday, April 17, 2016
Title:nice5 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
love the graphics...there dswas supposed to be a big influx of players...i havent seem it course i play in canada... and most players are europeans so notmuch traffic when i wanna play...seems fair..but hard to find a game.. its not for multi tablers or grinders but good fair games. too slow for pros but good for reg guy.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Disappointed player
Date:Friday, March 25, 2016
Title:PKR-WARNING NO CASHOUTS AT NEW MPN SKIN!!!14 out of 22 readers found this review helpful
 
Tried to witdraw most of my roll after the switch to Microgaming from PKR,cause
I think the new software is a piece of chit,but they are sitting on my money for nearly 2 WEEKS!!!
Support said it is because they have "technical difficulties" with the cashier,but I am convinced that something isn't right.

Because of this issue,and the room being nothing like it once used to be,I decided to withdraw ALL the money I have on the site.
I really hope my withdrawals will arrive,and I promise this was the last chance I gave them the chance to scam me.

This was my wake up call that the site will for sure go bankrupt,so NOW is the time to leave for good.

Dear reader,wish me luck to get my money,I certainly need some...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:paul tighe
Date:Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Title:to high rake coludin anonymous tabls3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
even though the offer rake back at 30% ti there top tier players it doesnt cover the face they charge to much for rake back. i reged for the site hearing good things about rake back but its a joke they charge to much especially in sit n gos guess thats why the have no traffic on there site .... also if your a cash game player most off the games are in anonymous tables where you are left open to cheating . plenty of other good sites around this is not one of them

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:1ManShow
Date:Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Title:A Real Good Alternative to Live Poker! Fast Cashouts!2 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi,

i am happily surprised how fair everything works at PKR!

Had some small difficulties with the First Deposit Bonus, but that wasn't PKR's fault.
After a short chat with the support everything was going the right way!

I made some good results there in MTT's and even had some Final Table Finishes...

To be honest, i am not the best CG Player, so some of the money i lost to better/lucky players at the Cash Tables.

Then i decided to cash out, just to see what happens.

And you know what happenend?

THE MONEY WAS IN MY BANK ACCOUNT AFTER FIVE DAYS!

There are two options; you love the 3D Graphics or they annoy you.
I LOVE IT.
It's nearly the same as in a live casino.

So for me PKR is the place to play!

Why not 10/10? -->

-Sometimes Problems with Graphic drivers and Software Crash
-Lobby is a bit confused
-Traffic should be higher

If these "problems" are fixed, PKR gets 10/10 frome me.

And i forgot about PokerStars(i don't know what they are doing but what happenend there me over years has just nothing in common with poker anymore).

I really do not regret that i left Pokerstars...

Just my two cents

Cheers
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:anonymous
Date:Thursday, March 03, 2016
Title:MPN is GREAT!!4 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
GREAT network!! All the players are fish and cashouts are quick with no problems!! Def give it a try, you'll love it!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:anonyme1900
Date:Friday, February 27, 2015
Title:bigger player pool last three days, good network16 out of 25 readers found this review helpful
 
The mpn network is fast, simple and easy to use. In difference to other sites, no big downswings here. My results are very straight for years. The only thing i want from a pokersite, is one who feels fair. This is the one for me.

The traffic last year was very low, since last two days the traffic is double as big but i can't find any reason.

Does anyone know they have add new sites at mpn this week?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:ReynoldsReagan
Date:Thursday, March 03, 2016
Title:Attention! 3 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
As many of you know, this network has a bad history with cashouts and seizing player balances. Many of its sites have even closed down in the past, over 20 sites on this network have either closed down or been shut down. I believe all of you should know this information. It is not a trustworthy or reputable network and the skins that are connected to it are not regulated by the network.

Next I think you should know that this means this network and its many skins are filled with bots and superusers primarily because of the aforementioned reason. It is a breeding ground for bumhunters, bots and superusers. This network and the skins that are connected to it:

138.com
188Bet.com
24hBet.com
32RedPoker.com
Adjarabet.com
Betboo.com
Betmotion.com
BetPack.com
Bets10.com
Betsafe.com (Microgaming)
Betsson.com (Microgaming)
BetVictor.com
Betway.com
CoolHandPoker.com
Dhoze.com
Guts.com
Mansion88.com
NordicBet.com
Olybet.com
Paf.com (MPN)
PKR.com
Pokerihuone.com
Pokerimaa.com (MPN)
PokerLoco.com
PokerTime.eu
RedStarPoker.com
SBOBETpoker.com
StanJames.com
SuperBahis314.com
Tip988.com
TrioBet.com


Should all be avoided by those of you that believe you are good players by any means of the word. This is just a warning.


 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, May 12, 2013
Title:Best Site Ever29 out of 46 readers found this review helpful
 
I have played pretty well every network going. This is the softest site with 30% timely Rakeback. Fairly good graphics and always have promos going with free deposits to your account. I have deposited on here twice and cashed out three times for a nice little profit, which is always paid within a week. I have nothing bad to say about this network , only wish I could rate any other one close to this "not" , so this will be my go to site until proven different....
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Endurx
Date:Monday, May 27, 2013
Title:DHOZE at microgaming is scam site against players5 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
Keep away from DHOZE its scam site they are against players. My primary method was EcoCard and they also got option to EcoCard withdraws, but when you make this kind of withdraw your withdraw is not processed for long time and you dont get information that this option doesnt even exist on theyr site. I go to chat and representand told me that I can withdraw only to bank account, I asked if I could unlock neteller as a withdraw method, he told me i can make a minimum deposit and than cash out any amount from my account that i want without wagering. In this point I've smelled that somethings wrong with this site so I make a fast min deposit from neteller and make full withdraw from my account, but after one day it was canceled, I back on chat today, and I was informed that my withdraw was canceled because i didnt make wager of my neteller deposit and i cant withdraw money on neteller because its not my primary deposit method and i still can only withdraw on bank account. I've explained that I chated with representand and he gave me diferent informations, the person on chat didnt wanted to even listen thet i was lied it to my face earlier and keeped abusing me to playing and make wagering of my deposit from neteller, at the final I was disconected with a bad manners after I've keeped asking questions and trying to solve that in the righ way, the last thing I heard was that the financial team have made final decision and you have to wager your neteller deposit. As long as i live nobody didnt treated me like this, its worst site i have ever played on, you can only deposit and pray to get anything back where you want, I would be not surprised if there is no active withdrawal method. Boys and girls keep away from there, because you will get only troubles like i do, if they help you they lie, if they dont want to help you they disconnect you, thats the true about DHOZE.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Played 3 years every day
Date:Sunday, July 14, 2013
Title:Best poker network that i have found to play small stakes cash!14 out of 23 readers found this review helpful
 
i used to play 888 poker long time and tryied pokerstars and party etc. but when i founded poker site NORDIC BET i will recommed it to all EURO CASH GAMES PLAYERS! Insta 30 % rake to all players and that is what makes it best poker site to small cash game players. Only you must rake 30 e to get that 30 % rakeback. No $=Euro withdraw stealing bacause all games are in EUROS. Players are same as all poker sites. But think by winning in euros is more better than winnning same stakes in dollars. Only minus is lots of players in anynymous tables and hm2 can only get data from 1 anynymous table if there is more open it get tiltet. I dont know about poker tracker how it works. Happy summer to all.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.