Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. October 23, 2017
17498 players












Play now at Duck Poker







Click here for more information about MPN (formerly Microgaming Network)

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that MPN (formerly Microgaming Network) is rigged.


MPN (formerly Microgaming Network) has a weighted average rating of 4.5 out of 10 from a total of 47 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Title:serge6 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
PKR poker((((((((


Hi s.....,

We’re sorry for the delay in processing your withdrawal, which was caused by technical problems related to our move to Microgaming.
Processing your request is our highest priority however, we require your assistance before we can proceed if you’ve not yet made a deposit since 7 March.

Not deposited since 7 March?

Bank rules mean you must have made a deposit at the new PKR since 7 March in order to withdraw funds using that method. If you haven’t already done so, please make a small deposit now which you can then withdraw immediately. This will not affect the processing time of your withdrawal.

deposit made on March 8 but they still require more deposit money ... do not take ..not to play PKR .... They are crooks
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:theboss
Date:Friday, May 13, 2016
Title:good network, hope they grow4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Im playing on mpn on betsafe poker black for half a year.

im fine with the general layout but i dont like that full scrren mode for a table is not possible.
traffic is ok for the limits i play(nl10/nl20), though you have to table select to find the fishes. the player pool is quite reg heavy.
I had no trouble depositing and withdrawing, with neteller it happens instantly
I havent noticed big server issues, though a few times the server lagged.
they have live chat that is very helpful
the best point is the rake, due to a low cap its the lowest on all common networks. For example on nl20 there is a 0.60€ cap for 6 players, which means that in a 40€ pot only that amount of money is charged, while other networks with higher cap charge usually somewhere between 1.8€-2€ for such a pot. With a good deal you can even get 30&+ rb, which is the reason why its a beatable network despite the rather high number of regs.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Dave
Date:Monday, April 10, 2017
Title:Excellent1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Compared to all the sites i have played on this is the only one that diesnt give miracle cards all the time to the bad players. Hopefully this network will grow and add more players in the future.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:paul tighe
Date:Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Title:to high rake coludin anonymous tabls3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
even though the offer rake back at 30% ti there top tier players it doesnt cover the face they charge to much for rake back. i reged for the site hearing good things about rake back but its a joke they charge to much especially in sit n gos guess thats why the have no traffic on there site .... also if your a cash game player most off the games are in anonymous tables where you are left open to cheating . plenty of other good sites around this is not one of them

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:1ManShow
Date:Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Title:A Real Good Alternative to Live Poker! Fast Cashouts!2 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi,

i am happily surprised how fair everything works at PKR!

Had some small difficulties with the First Deposit Bonus, but that wasn't PKR's fault.
After a short chat with the support everything was going the right way!

I made some good results there in MTT's and even had some Final Table Finishes...

To be honest, i am not the best CG Player, so some of the money i lost to better/lucky players at the Cash Tables.

Then i decided to cash out, just to see what happens.

And you know what happenend?

THE MONEY WAS IN MY BANK ACCOUNT AFTER FIVE DAYS!

There are two options; you love the 3D Graphics or they annoy you.
I LOVE IT.
It's nearly the same as in a live casino.

So for me PKR is the place to play!

Why not 10/10? -->

-Sometimes Problems with Graphic drivers and Software Crash
-Lobby is a bit confused
-Traffic should be higher

If these "problems" are fixed, PKR gets 10/10 frome me.

And i forgot about PokerStars(i don't know what they are doing but what happenend there me over years has just nothing in common with poker anymore).

I really do not regret that i left Pokerstars...

Just my two cents

Cheers
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:oncegone
Date:Sunday, April 17, 2016
Title:nice5 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
love the graphics...there dswas supposed to be a big influx of players...i havent seem it course i play in canada... and most players are europeans so notmuch traffic when i wanna play...seems fair..but hard to find a game.. its not for multi tablers or grinders but good fair games. too slow for pros but good for reg guy.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Disappointed player
Date:Friday, March 25, 2016
Title:PKR-WARNING NO CASHOUTS AT NEW MPN SKIN!!!14 out of 22 readers found this review helpful
 
Tried to witdraw most of my roll after the switch to Microgaming from PKR,cause
I think the new software is a piece of chit,but they are sitting on my money for nearly 2 WEEKS!!!
Support said it is because they have "technical difficulties" with the cashier,but I am convinced that something isn't right.

Because of this issue,and the room being nothing like it once used to be,I decided to withdraw ALL the money I have on the site.
I really hope my withdrawals will arrive,and I promise this was the last chance I gave them the chance to scam me.

This was my wake up call that the site will for sure go bankrupt,so NOW is the time to leave for good.

Dear reader,wish me luck to get my money,I certainly need some...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:anonyme1900
Date:Friday, February 27, 2015
Title:bigger player pool last three days, good network16 out of 25 readers found this review helpful
 
The mpn network is fast, simple and easy to use. In difference to other sites, no big downswings here. My results are very straight for years. The only thing i want from a pokersite, is one who feels fair. This is the one for me.

The traffic last year was very low, since last two days the traffic is double as big but i can't find any reason.

Does anyone know they have add new sites at mpn this week?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:anonymous
Date:Thursday, March 03, 2016
Title:MPN is GREAT!!4 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
GREAT network!! All the players are fish and cashouts are quick with no problems!! Def give it a try, you'll love it!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:ReynoldsReagan
Date:Thursday, March 03, 2016
Title:Attention! 4 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
As many of you know, this network has a bad history with cashouts and seizing player balances. Many of its sites have even closed down in the past, over 20 sites on this network have either closed down or been shut down. I believe all of you should know this information. It is not a trustworthy or reputable network and the skins that are connected to it are not regulated by the network.

Next I think you should know that this means this network and its many skins are filled with bots and superusers primarily because of the aforementioned reason. It is a breeding ground for bumhunters, bots and superusers. This network and the skins that are connected to it:

138.com
188Bet.com
24hBet.com
32RedPoker.com
Adjarabet.com
Betboo.com
Betmotion.com
BetPack.com
Bets10.com
Betsafe.com (Microgaming)
Betsson.com (Microgaming)
BetVictor.com
Betway.com
CoolHandPoker.com
Dhoze.com
Guts.com
Mansion88.com
NordicBet.com
Olybet.com
Paf.com (MPN)
PKR.com
Pokerihuone.com
Pokerimaa.com (MPN)
PokerLoco.com
PokerTime.eu
RedStarPoker.com
SBOBETpoker.com
StanJames.com
SuperBahis314.com
Tip988.com
TrioBet.com


Should all be avoided by those of you that believe you are good players by any means of the word. This is just a warning.


 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.