Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. March 23, 2017
48528 players












24H







Click here for more information about MPN (formerly Microgaming Network)

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that MPN (formerly Microgaming Network) is rigged.


MPN (formerly Microgaming Network) has a weighted average rating of 4.8 out of 10 from a total of 41 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, August 27, 2009
Title:Scamers50 out of 76 readers found this review helpful
 
Never ever play in any Microgaming skin. Doesn't matter how good bonus are. If a skin goes broke microgaming WILL HELD NO RESPONSABILITY for your money. They just don't care.

Also, If you play in trustable skins like Unibet and Ladbrokes (wich are 99% safe of not going broke) please send an e-mail asking them to move to another network.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, May 05, 2012
Title:Attention.23 out of 39 readers found this review helpful
 
Over 20 Skins out of the Microgaming Network have gone bankrupt in the last 2 years,i wouldnt recommend playing there.

btw. you can take carlos poker out of the list,they bankrupted too.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:master_lock
Date:Wednesday, September 16, 2009
Title:lockout13 out of 20 readers found this review helpful
 
I have qualified from satellites several times on the site COOL HAND POKER , but when i have come to play for the cash i am frozen out of the site , strangely enough i can log back on when i am out of the tournament ,BEWARE of this site there are to many dodgy things going on
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:Old customer
Date:Sunday, August 30, 2009
Title:Dont but your money to Microgaming if you support POKER10 out of 17 readers found this review helpful
 
Microgaming doesent care what kind of operators it has in the network. Betonbet is one of the great examples to show it, one of the owners was guy how had pyramid scams before! Betonbet declared bankruptcy and all the players money were kept to pay out the dept they had done!

GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:bobsacamano
Date:Thursday, November 22, 2012
Title:Good software and good action1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Really good action at the tables, impressed quite much by the amount of people playing there actually. Overall the experience is very good and compared to the big ones, it is pretty similar actually.

What I don't like is that the lobby is a bit cluttered and sometimes is hard to find the game you want to play, but after a while I got used.

Also very fast support and payments on 24hPoker, but not sure how it goes on others.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:call_agent
Date:Wednesday, September 07, 2011
Title:good tournies19 out of 41 readers found this review helpful
 
I've been playing on Microgaming for years now with Gnuf.

I always liked the simplicity of it all, it's not the prettiest, but I play to play, not to look!

I play a mixture of tournies and cash. The tournies normally have quite big overlays, especially the €500k, so there's defo value there. The cash games are fairly decent, plenty of action at 1/2 NL. I've recently been playing on the anonymous tables, which are pretty good, as I know people won't be reading my stats, and have found that the games tend to be softer.

My only real gripe would be that there's not many 'massive' tournies like you find on Stars with huge prizepools. As a result, I mostly play my cash games on Gnuf and tournies on Stars.

Oh and those slagging off MG about the Eurolinx saga are plane silly. Why should MG have to pay off their debt? MG are merely the network provider. That's like asking a potatoe farmer to pay off debts of a closed down chip shop!

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Johny
Date:Friday, August 30, 2013
Title:best site1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
No rigged software...flat 30% rakeback for all...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:4 / 10
By:jimjam
Date:Sunday, June 14, 2009
Title:Buggy Software5 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
Very Buggy Software like the last reviewer said. It was unusable freezing up regularly, at least it was for the 2 weeks I tried to grind it out here in May.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Scouse_AA
Date:Friday, June 03, 2011
Title:pathetic 2 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
even though micro is profitable i hate the mong reward scheme they have there
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Strafe
Date:Thursday, July 29, 2010
Title:Microgaming!11 out of 28 readers found this review helpful
 
Microgaming software is some of the best software out there, I play on Unibet and have had no problems.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.