Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. April 28, 2017
25886 players












24H







Click here for more information about MPN (formerly Microgaming Network)

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that MPN (formerly Microgaming Network) is rigged.


MPN (formerly Microgaming Network) has a weighted average rating of 5.4 out of 10 from a total of 44 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:8 / 10
By:Exer
Date:Tuesday, November 27, 2012
Title:One of the best networks3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Very good support, withdrawals could be faster thats true, but software is awesome i really recommend this site for a beginners alot of action on micro and low stakes tables, very fast and familiar software, I really do not undorstand such a low rate of this network, its one of the oldest network in online poker history, its trusted and safe place to play poker, but if someone like to be robbed by networks like enet or everleaf the way is free, I didnt ever heard any true story about stollen fund in microgame.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, April 09, 2012
Title:Unibet is a fraud.20 out of 33 readers found this review helpful
 
They sent an email with deposit bonus. Deposited and not sent me the bonus.
The support is terrible. Never play there. Do not recommend!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Semiloh
Date:Tuesday, May 22, 2012
Title:worst network6 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
eurolinx, purple lounge, carlos poker who is next? run away from microgaming skins.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, August 27, 2009
Title:Scamers50 out of 76 readers found this review helpful
 
Never ever play in any Microgaming skin. Doesn't matter how good bonus are. If a skin goes broke microgaming WILL HELD NO RESPONSABILITY for your money. They just don't care.

Also, If you play in trustable skins like Unibet and Ladbrokes (wich are 99% safe of not going broke) please send an e-mail asking them to move to another network.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, May 05, 2012
Title:Attention.23 out of 39 readers found this review helpful
 
Over 20 Skins out of the Microgaming Network have gone bankrupt in the last 2 years,i wouldnt recommend playing there.

btw. you can take carlos poker out of the list,they bankrupted too.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:master_lock
Date:Wednesday, September 16, 2009
Title:lockout13 out of 20 readers found this review helpful
 
I have qualified from satellites several times on the site COOL HAND POKER , but when i have come to play for the cash i am frozen out of the site , strangely enough i can log back on when i am out of the tournament ,BEWARE of this site there are to many dodgy things going on
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:Old customer
Date:Sunday, August 30, 2009
Title:Dont but your money to Microgaming if you support POKER10 out of 17 readers found this review helpful
 
Microgaming doesent care what kind of operators it has in the network. Betonbet is one of the great examples to show it, one of the owners was guy how had pyramid scams before! Betonbet declared bankruptcy and all the players money were kept to pay out the dept they had done!

GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:bobsacamano
Date:Thursday, November 22, 2012
Title:Good software and good action1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Really good action at the tables, impressed quite much by the amount of people playing there actually. Overall the experience is very good and compared to the big ones, it is pretty similar actually.

What I don't like is that the lobby is a bit cluttered and sometimes is hard to find the game you want to play, but after a while I got used.

Also very fast support and payments on 24hPoker, but not sure how it goes on others.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:call_agent
Date:Wednesday, September 07, 2011
Title:good tournies19 out of 41 readers found this review helpful
 
I've been playing on Microgaming for years now with Gnuf.

I always liked the simplicity of it all, it's not the prettiest, but I play to play, not to look!

I play a mixture of tournies and cash. The tournies normally have quite big overlays, especially the €500k, so there's defo value there. The cash games are fairly decent, plenty of action at 1/2 NL. I've recently been playing on the anonymous tables, which are pretty good, as I know people won't be reading my stats, and have found that the games tend to be softer.

My only real gripe would be that there's not many 'massive' tournies like you find on Stars with huge prizepools. As a result, I mostly play my cash games on Gnuf and tournies on Stars.

Oh and those slagging off MG about the Eurolinx saga are plane silly. Why should MG have to pay off their debt? MG are merely the network provider. That's like asking a potatoe farmer to pay off debts of a closed down chip shop!

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:4 / 10
By:jimjam
Date:Sunday, June 14, 2009
Title:Buggy Software5 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
Very Buggy Software like the last reviewer said. It was unusable freezing up regularly, at least it was for the 2 weeks I tried to grind it out here in May.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.