Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. November 23, 2017
16986 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about MPN (formerly Microgaming Network)

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that MPN (formerly Microgaming Network) is rigged.


MPN (formerly Microgaming Network) has a weighted average rating of 4.6 out of 10 from a total of 47 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:7 / 10
By:vik
Date:Sunday, June 27, 2010
Title:Good but not great4 out of 15 readers found this review helpful
 
I play sometimes on GNUF. Sit n go's mainly.

Players skills are average.
Traffic is average (honest, but not great)

But the software: too big, too heavy, not very user friendly... Too much "information" on it, which spoils the ease of use.

And there is no rakeback deal.

Bonus is classic. Not easy to clear, but not very difficult.



In brief:
Not bad... but not great either. Nothing that will make your eyes sparkle.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:reblaze
Date:Friday, October 23, 2009
Title:Like any other poker site I´ve played on5 out of 19 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been playing on over 5 diffrent Microgaming skins and I absolutley love it sometimes. If you ask me, no one can get better then Pokerstars with all the traffic on cash-games an tournaments but Microgaming is a place I log on to and think aaaawww...home... I basically dont play so many tourneys but the game is so wicked most of the times. If you sit down on tight 6 seated table all you need is 1h until somebody else tilts. I love it.

What happened to Eurolinx was that a greedy boss "on Eurolinx" cleaned the bank and rode out of dodge. You cant blame the Network for that one. Tournaments that frozen is also the skins responsibility so that´s what you as a player should go directly to. I have been getting back a few buy ins but all around I also won a 100K guaranteed tourney and that made my beleive on them raise a big gap as well.

8 out off 10 is my vote.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, June 19, 2012
Title:I love it.1 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Stick to reputable skins ie ladbrookes /unibet/32red,
Money will be 100% safe and play probablty the best site on the net.
The only site where there are some real fish left swimming,
Probably due to a high UK and scandinavian player pool and we all know how they
like to consume vast amounts of beer and play poker on the weekend and weekdays for some!
There are some very skillfull players here for sure but poker is about profit not ego.

You can run up 10 BI stacks here at the table at times.
Compared to stars full of nits bumhunters and downright scum and an rng that goes beyond variance to downright theft this is a refreshing change.

Bad points is tourny schedule very poor bar the 100/500k GTD but as a cash player
this does not apply to much.Traffic does seem low at times but can always find games.

Rakeback at 30% std on most skins only the higher tiers of stars VIP pay this and thats if you keep your VIP level.This rakback can be cashed immediatly on some skins.

There are concerns with smaller skins and what looks like table capping/liquidity for some,but i stick to the big guns and am now a regular enjoying the grind again.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:theEnigma
Date:Thursday, February 20, 2014
Title:Everything is nice, just software has some bugs0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I'm very excited with MPN network (played on StanJames and Red Star poker). They have 30% rakeback, big first deposit bonus and nice promotions on top. Blazing cannon is so cool, i got 5x 100€ in 2 months!!!
Only the software crashes sometimes, but nothing serious.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:anonyme1900
Date:Wednesday, April 08, 2015
Title:new traffic0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
MPN is back with adjarabet. Traffic is up to 10.000 people in primetime, this moment about 8000. Still pokerscout scaled this skin at #12 but i think it has to move up to the top 5 now with this traffic. Last year the traffic was around 4000 in primetime, so i hope this leads to new players for the future. The best and most fair site for me as a recreative player.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:skip
Date:Sunday, October 17, 2010
Title:How can you blame the software for a business failure?2 out of 15 readers found this review helpful
 
Microgaming is fine, one of the best software sites around, it's sad that people balme Microgaming for some business liquidation, would you blame Sage software, or Microsoft if your business went into liquidation?


I rate microgaming 9 out of 10, but have given 10 to balance some of the ill informed comments blaming microgaming for a separate business failure. If my business goes bump I won't be holding Microdoft responsible!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:i love microgameing
Date:Tuesday, September 03, 2013
Title:play there its great0 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
i never play any were else because i know my money safe and they only care about players and not just profit. any who depoist else is missing out BIG TIME
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Title:stud games0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
ok so sometimes it looks rigged. we all think that when we get a bad beat. But a friend of mine has won a small fortune playing here on stud for the last 10 years. The only issue i have now is that they have changed the stud to fixed limit to encourage more gamblers. But even so with skill you can still win. More stud players please
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, April 01, 2012
Title:Good0 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
This is a good..
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  




Copyright 2006-2017 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.