Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. April 28, 2017
25886 players












24H







Click here for more information about MPN (formerly Microgaming Network)

Click here to hide reviews claiming that MPN (formerly Microgaming Network) is rigged


MPN (formerly Microgaming Network) has a weighted average rating of 5.4 out of 10 from a total of 44 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:madmarki
Date:Monday, March 20, 2017
Title:Red Kings Poker5 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi, playing on RedKings and Iam impressed how mild and fair the games are. The software runs like a charme and PT4 works with no problems.
I made several deposits and cashouts with no problems. The money arrived within 3 days in my wallet.
Just the customer service is a little bit slow. But at all, a really good choice.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Oncegone
Date:Wednesday, April 05, 2017
Title:Por is good was better3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Lots of posted if you live in Europe, Canada players don't have many options after 9 pm mountain lol. But games are good fair lots of haters though.vip isn't great but then all good are going down aren't they?. Fun software not good if you a heavy grinder 20 tables looking for easy players. So good for the req player good response time for support although they used to have a chat that was great but did away with it. It was better before Monday but bad marketing and bad poker decisions cost players. Still could b good again. But if you heavy grinder go play poker stars more players or 888 fun games cash games are tight and that's common everywhere. But pays out no delays and easy to deposit...Don't listen to disgruntled haters try it for yourself. Thx bye
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:ttrd
Date:Monday, April 24, 2017
Title:hand histories mess and seating nightmare1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
They have introduced some strange changes lately and hand histories are not saved properly to the computer which means you cannot even track your own results. also they made it extremely difficult to sit out and seating in is horrible as sometimes and for no reason seats seem to be blocked. yeah, software still looks like a bad 90's videogame.
Used to be a good choice for low stakes due to the reduced rake but now its just too messy to play there.#PainOfPoker
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Doomed
Date:Wednesday, April 06, 2016
Title:PKR Doomed17 out of 22 readers found this review helpful
 
PKR joined MPN as they where a sinking ship. Since joining you have to chase your own money, the software has constant problems which freezes, muck hands, cant see cards etc and it cost's you your own hard earned money. Support is a joke. Write bad feedback on the forum and the brown nose mods cant take criticism and mod power goes to there head. If you cant take criticism from customers what chance have you got to survive. Big fat zero. Over to the loyalty program, the more you play the higher rake back you get. Other sites you get top rake back any way. So again their creaming off your rake back for the privilege to play a complete messed up software. If you are goner play MPN, dont play at PKR as giving it a bad name.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:miss fire
Date:Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Title:Blazing scam38 out of 43 readers found this review helpful
 
The blazing cannon is a scam i have won in total 2 euros i have played this over 100 times i notice its the same MPN bots always winning the 100 euros.

Saty away from this bot infested rigged joke.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Mad Scandi
Date:Sunday, April 13, 2014
Title:RNG RIGG19 out of 22 readers found this review helpful
 


This was the least rigged poker network until they decided to make the bad beat available on all tables.The beats are now like jokerstars with odds so large you might well play the lottery.

This RNG change I mean how else are they going to trigger the jackpot has left this network unplayable.

I am now beat by runner runner so often this cannot be random.
I do not play online anymore as now all the sites are unplayble due to greedy rake rigg.

This used to be best poker network in the world.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Wile E Coyote
Date:Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Title: Runner Runner28 out of 33 readers found this review helpful
 
I can confirm what is written here about MPN poker by other players,

I Joined the 32 red skin as they were offering 30% rake back a blaze promotion and leader board and deposit match bonus an amazing all round deal.
This turned out to be an absolute nightmare.

I have suffered bad beats in every game nlhe and omaha no less than 18 buy ins were lost to runner runners in 35 thousand hands here is the equity at the point of all in max equity=95.5% minimum equity 87.32% of these hands.In my data base all hands i have won €0.06 and am €236 under expected value.

I do expect more bad beats at the micro stakes just due to the type of player but the beats dished out here are beyond horror.

I have requested they close my account and remove all my details again as they did not do this when first requested when i read the experiences of other players here i knew this was the best decision as the theme on MPN does seem to be runner runner beats and paired flops.

I have learned my lesson that All that glitters is not gold i hope you do not make the same mistake.

greetings from linkoping.


 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:MPN SUCKS ASS
Date:Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Title:Online poker a game of chance for gamblers13 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
 
I play online poker since 2006. Something is fishy, not in this pokersite alone, but most of the the sites I have played or watched. I’ve been playing 500 heads up holdem,the past 2 days I have lost to 2 outters no less than 50 times. Im not kidding.

Some online players are nothing special but run like gods all of the time, while many good live poker pros can’t even buy a break online.

There is a theme here that cannot be questioned…getting it in with AK or AQ vs Ax and they hit x…every time…getting it in with top 2 against bottom 2, and they hit there bottom pair again?!?! it happened 9 times in the past 2 days…i just checked…Pair over pair forget it…now I have chalked up losing sessions and all that to variance in the past, but someone needs to explain to me how this is even possible.

Are there “hot” IP addresses, which act as a lottery and favour particular players? What about the infamous ‘cash-out curse’?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Riggalone
Date:Friday, October 10, 2014
Title:Obvious Scam4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Immposible to play here,
constant 3 to flush and paired flops/turns/rivers in fact you can tell there RNG is a scam by how often this happens.
Add in runner runners unbeatable retards allin all not a nice place to play.
Almost as unrealistic as pokerstars and i avoid both these slot machines wearimg a poker overcoat calling themselfs random.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, March 01, 2015
Title:The truth about online poker3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
All online poker is a rigged piece of crap scam. You will never get a fair deal and the odds never mean sh--. Yes you can type your hand situations into a poker cards calculator and it will tell you the percentages, but don't do this too often, you will go insane wondering how it is possible for you to be a 90-95% favorite pre/post flop/turn/river and that you lose 50-60% of the time, makes no sense. Stay away, don't play, the only reason these other people in the world make money is because they got lucky once or twice in a big tourney, now these bs online poker sites SPONSOR them and then they back the online poker sites up, ohhh no they aren't rigged, its fair. Ha, keep telling everyone that.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.