Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. April 30, 2016
41322 players












Vevo Gaming






Here are some of the recent online poker site reviews submitted by PokerScout's visitors. To read all the reviews for a particular site or network, select from the list below.

Read all reviews for:    

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims of non-random dealing.

Write your own review!.


Site/Network:Adda52.com  (Read all 17 reviews for Adda52.com)
Rating:9 / 10
By:Pramod Singh
Date:Friday, April 29, 2016
Title:Adda52.com is Professional Online Poker Website in India0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Its been almost 5 years since I have been playing poker. Started playing in some renowned international poker sites (you know which ones I am talking about). A couple of years back a
friend introduced me to Adda52 and lets be honest, had a lot of doubts. I mean so used to
international standards that I felt it will be difficult for me to adapt there and there were trust issues as well. A few months back, they hosted DPT and that was a game changer for me. There were features like notes, hand history, muck, tiles etc convinced me that I can get a very good standard of poker here. They are always introducing new things like crazy pineapple variant or sprint poker. They also have a download version and an app. I think they are pushing the poker envelope in India and kudos for it.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PokerMIRA  (Read all 56 reviews for PokerMIRA)
Rating:8 / 10
By:Libero
Date:Friday, April 29, 2016
Title:My own experience 0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I play on different sites. Mira poker is good site. Tottally I cashout over 3k from this room without any problems. I use Skrill and sometimes Visa (I advise everyone to use electronic payment systems $100-200 withdrawals without any delay).

Please tell me which poker room take phone calls and withdraw to Mastercard?
Live-chat one of the best, please don't lie. They help me not once.

I rate this site 8 of 10 because they don't organize really large scale tournaments.

 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Full Tilt  (Read all 363 reviews for Full Tilt)
Rating:No rating
By:Leer Cat
Date:Thursday, April 28, 2016
Title:Is it worth it0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi all I haven't played poker for a while but know that there is ftp points in my account and a sum of money:{ I was wondering if it would be worth it to reinstall ftp cause after a virus it stopped working among other things .. And i just got this in my email

No pressure or anything, but your Full Tilt Points balance will expire if you don't earn a fraction of a Full Tilt Point by 23:59 ET on 30/04/2016.

Log in now and check your points balance in the Cashier. You can also exchange your Full Tilt Points for Tournament Tickets and Ring Game Tickets in the Full Tilt Store.

You can also use your Full Tilt Points to enter exclusive tournaments, where you can win entries to our largest guaranteed tournaments and other great prizes.

Forgot your password? We've all been there - just open the Full Tilt software and at the login screen, click Forgot Password and we'll help you out.

Good luck at the tables,

Full Tilt

thanks for any and all replies
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PokerKlas Gaming Network  (Read all 2 reviews for PokerKlas Gaming Network)
Rating:9 / 10
By:pokerbrave
Date:Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Title:new network from turkey0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Klas is a brand new network based in Turkey.
Most of the players are recreational players from Turkey and they gamble from live clubs.? Their software works smoothly and the HUD is available both on Holdem Manager and PT4 via a specific tool. ?Games are really amazing : you can find heads up action even on nl5000.
Omaha is a quite popular game in Turkey so you will find several Omaha games and also the weird NLO: no limit omaha.
Their currency is TL (Turkish Lira) and actually 3 TL = 1€.
Rake is 3% on low and mid stakes (till nl200) while it is 2% on high stakes.?
All their games are not capped.
Rakeback is flat and extremely high.
Worths to try.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Chico Poker Network  (Read all 30 reviews for Chico Poker Network)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Title:Sit n go challenge0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
The site crashed or as they called it they updated it this Sunday. Well that caused Americans to be logged off for 30 or so minutes. Well any tourney US players were in others from around the world were busy stealing blinds for minutes until the site decided to declare a break. Well ok that's not the bad part I proceed to keep playing after that since I was going for a higher spot in the weekly sit n go challenge they have. Well now I'm being told that since I did not log out before the clock rolled to midnight on Monday that my whole days points were forfeited. Are you kidding me ten hours of play to make an extra 200 bucks on the leaderboard and they just wipe out all the points. Nowhere on the terms and conditions does is state any forfeiture of points like this and it pisses me off to no end. I have played these for years but would no longer recommend this site to anyone and especially not the leaderboard challenge were they may have technical difficulty that wipes out your whole days progress.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:888poker  (Read all 912 reviews for 888poker)
Rating:5 / 10
By:LastWish89
Date:Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Title:stay out0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
+good graphic
+very bad players at all limits
+fast withdraw(visa 4 working days)
+plenty methods of withdraw and deposit
+good variety of tournaments
+good freerolls

-casino is a scam I think.Lost over 10k.
-withdraw excenge rate scam.My last withdraw was 1500$ and I recived 1460$
-don t know what type of random generator they use on poker( fish play encouraged)
-lots of crashes
-live support is lame(better give email)
-it is imposible to play a short stack strategy and win at poker tables.

 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Real Gaming (Nevada)  (Read all 11 reviews for Real Gaming (Nevada))
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Title:SHADY!0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I cannot believe this site is actually still running.
I signed up about 2 years ago and lost interest real fast because there was literally no traffic on the site and also the graphics were horrible.
So, here I go 2 years later to give them another shot and nothing has changed. Still the same horrible graphics and no traffic.
A few weeks ago there was a small 3 handed game going so I decided to make a small deposit and try it out. Wow what a big mistake that was. As soon as I sat these players began playing a lot more aggressive. They were no longer playing soft with each other and instead seemed to be on the attack against me. I later found out that these players are actually a group of people who all know each other and play together just to win promotions. Apparently, this collusion has been going on since this past November. When I contacted the Support staff they simply said "Do you have proof?" Then they suspended my account just for inquiring and I'm no longer able to sign in. So shady!
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PokerMIRA  (Read all 56 reviews for PokerMIRA)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Cthulhu
Date:Monday, April 25, 2016
Title:It is simply nasty0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
The first red light is, if you ask for a customer service telephone number they say they don't take phone calls. Then you can never find them in live chat. I requested a cash out and they refused doing it because I use a Master Card and they don't transfer to MC, instead they say the only good option is providing a Visa card number that, of course, isn't enough after you provide it. Today I can say I totally hate this site, I could never tell you all the things I hate about them. Even if you are just going to gamble (not play) do it in a different site. Really, it not a good site to play.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Equity Poker Network  (Read all 73 reviews for Equity Poker Network)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Notsaying
Date:Monday, April 25, 2016
Title:Full Flush is a scam0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Full flush is more interested in you deposing then cashing out- i have friends that have been trying to cash out for 6 months- Full flush want me to make a deposit of $25 US so i can cash out my 600 dollars- I have never deposited and will never deposit since they will not pay people out. I have a friend that recently deposited cash weeks ago and still has not even received an email about the withdrawal- it took me over 1 hours to get the proper information from customer service- there customer service is a complete joke.

Most of their tournaments are now getting cancelled no-one is interested in the structure of them- the traffic is low and it seems like they are going broke- if you want my advice NEVER EVER deposit on their site- the few hundred people that remain that still play will never be paid- I think the site might be close to closing down-
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:iPoker Network  (Read all 421 reviews for iPoker Network)
Rating:1 / 10
By:AllInQueen
Date:Sunday, April 24, 2016
Title:Bonuses0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
It is not just the crooked RNG that you have to watched out for on these sites. Bonuses are how the poker rooms suck out the real money. Think about it you have players with 100 times wagering requirements (disguised as 'points'), whatever they 'win' they are never able to withdraw. A 100 times wagering requirement also increases the effective rate 100 times. Its a SCAM right before your very eyes.
 
Was this review helpful?

Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.