Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. May 26, 2017
24549 players












24H






Here are some of the recent online poker site reviews submitted by PokerScout's visitors. To read all the reviews for a particular site or network, select from the list below.

Read all reviews for:    

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims of non-random dealing.

Write your own review!.


Site/Network:Europe-Bet  (Read all 72 reviews for Europe-Bet)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, May 26, 2017
Title:very sad for a site owned by Betsson0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
highly disappointed by the integrity of this site and the way they conduct rake distribution amongst bad players, bad players meaning general casino fish type, play your general hands and 3b range and miss everything, but when a fish opens or check calls, they run hands that you cannot make in a lifetime if you played the hands they play.

Sad moment for online poker really and for Betsson, really killed their name putting their trust in a Georgian site.

0/10
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Indian Poker Network  (This is the only review for Indian Poker Network)
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, May 25, 2017
Title:Khelplay.com - A Great Website For Poker Players0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
More and more people are becoming interested in online poker game in India. The ever increasing craze of poker has led to the introduction of a number of websites in the Indian market. However, not all websites can be relied upon completely. If you are looking for a fun, reliable, and exciting website to play poker for real cash in India, you must try the Khelplay.com. This is one of the leading websites for poker in India. It features a user-friendly interface that will surely enhance your gaming experience. Moreover, things like cutting-edge technology and a fully secure payment gateway make this site my favorite. Earlier, I visited the casino in a club near my house on every Saturday as I love to play poker. However, lately I have switched to this website. I don’t bother to go there anymore. I have the liberty to play my favorite poker games anytime, anywhere with Khelplay. I would also like to tell the new users that on registering to this website and making the first deposit of up to Rs. 2000, you will get a 100% bonus. I feel this website is great and must be tried by all who love the game. I am sure you guys will never regret your decision on using Khelplay.com.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PokerStars  (Read all 1295 reviews for PokerStars)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Title:response1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Dont worry mate, we are in the process of blacklisting pokerstars for unethical / bad software practice very soon. Winning poker network as well but not for bad software practice, far other reasons.

Cheers
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:GGNetwork  (Read all 21 reviews for GGNetwork)
Rating:10 / 10
By:attasit2324
Date:Sunday, May 21, 2017
Title:AA0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
AA
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PokerBaazi  (Read all 7 reviews for PokerBaazi)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, May 18, 2017
Title:Pokerbaazi - Disappointing Experience!0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I am a die-hard poker fan. When I figured out that one can play online poker in India for real cash, I was too excited. However, all my excitement and fun was ruined by the Pokerbaazi website. I registered on this website to enjoy poker games. I read all the details given on the website to understand how it works. Initially the website looks very impressive and interesting. However, once you start playing the games, you realize how it is a scam. I played several games on this website and had won a decent amount. When I requested to withdraw my winnings my account got blocked. I could not understand the reason for the same. I called their 24*7 customer support to seek help. However, they had no valid answer for the same. They were just trying to ignore me by placing my calls on hold for a long duration. I got irritated and stopped using this website completely. I have recently move to www.khelplay.com. I am glad I found this site. This site is trustworthy and reliable. I have registered on this site, played many games, and have withdrawn my winnings without any problem. I recommend this site to anyone who loves poker.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Khelo365  (Read all 2 reviews for Khelo365)
Rating:10 / 10
By:Truthordare
Date:Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Title:Great site to play0 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Great site to play, great promotions. recently software seems to have improved 100% better. the review below seems to be from a rival site, and i am surprised how these sh--s are allowed to give reviews, and why they are not taken down!
Great trips to bangkok and phuket promotion for leaderboard!
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:IDNPoker Network  (Read all 12 reviews for IDNPoker Network)
Rating:8 / 10
By:Brandon
Date:Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Title:Finally they accept western country1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Quick response and transactions from the customer service,thumbs up for that. They accept Skrill deposit already in 12Betpoker.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Ignition Casino  (Read all 169 reviews for Ignition Casino)
Rating:7 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, May 12, 2017
Title:bad cgange0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
site is great but... The new change on how you register for cash games is very bad. You can not see how many people are on the game before you enter.. The old was was good..
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PartyPoker Network  (Read all 236 reviews for PartyPoker Network)
Rating:1 / 10
By:fairplay
Date:Thursday, May 11, 2017
Title:nothing but problems5 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Of all the poker sites I have been on party poker is the worst, especially over Christmas time, when there was supposed to be 12 days of free offers/tickets etc, nothing but problems, posted me free tickets, again, never in account, wasted hours messing around with party poker never any joy from there customer service, there software showed up as malicious software on my computer, have removed and will never use party poker again unless I want a complete waste of time, poorest poker ever, dull unimaginative layout, poor graphics, site difficult to navigate, absolute eyesight, designed by a 5 year old I think
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Adda52.com  (Read all 50 reviews for Adda52.com)
Rating:9 / 10
By:Sujata Singh
Date:Monday, May 08, 2017
Title:Adda52 Games are Simply Good !1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
As per my last 2.8 yrs exp, Adda52 poker games are simply good. Few time I loose few money but overall I win the game mostly. game UI is also super compared to other poker sites in India.
 
Was this review helpful?

Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.