Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 16, 2018
29244 players












GameIntel Data Reports






Here are some of the recent online poker site reviews submitted by PokerScout's visitors. To read all the reviews for a particular site or network, select from the list below.

Read all reviews for:    

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims of non-random dealing.

Write your own review!.


Site/Network:GGNetwork  (Read all 36 reviews for GGNetwork)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, January 15, 2018
Title:switching winning players2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Be very careful with this network there are serious rumors in the pokerforums, that they switch players manually after huge winning strikes.

I´ve made my bad experience with this by myself, and quit playing on ggnetwork platforms after 200k hands.

First it was beautiful because they have really innovative options, than I realized that there is something very,very much wrong with my EV graph.

But you can try it by yourself ;)

 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:iPoker Network  (Read all 492 reviews for iPoker Network)
Rating:4 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, January 12, 2018
Title:Year of Riggedness0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Did pretty well from October to December, but the downswing begins to drastically change on January on the One Million bonus cash promotion. This is the second huge downswing next to Wild Twister bonus promotion. Not entirely sure what causes the downswing but I suspect it has to do with these promotions.

The game is not playable to the point the best hand does not hold up to the river. You'll think your hand is good enough to beat your opponent but it's a cooler. Get it in good on the river to suck out by a better hand every single all in. It's to the point that iPoker is telling me that it's time to pay your bills and take your money to the fishes to balance the system.

The cards doesn't even matter anymore, the bots knows when to win and know the player's hole card. You have to play the pattern and algorithm but you won't win much hands, even if you do, the miracle will happen for some real life player but mostly bots.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Winning Poker Network  (Read all 181 reviews for Winning Poker Network)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Title:support clowns0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Well if you cannot prove that the games and software you provide is indeed fair then to people like us you're pure scum. If all the support can offer is a copy and pasted version of so called fair gaming and cannot provide a video or youtube footage of how the games are made up you A) have a serious problem and B) No one is going to believe the site.

Strongly advise to move away from here, theres a new site called Ultima poker and that seems to be well and fair in my opinion, just in Beta version which makes things a bit painful to play but its pretty solid
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Spartan Poker  (Read all 26 reviews for Spartan Poker)
Rating:1 / 10
By:JP
Date:Monday, January 8, 2018
Title:Spartan is definitely a scam (no matter what their paid reviews say)0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been playing with them for over a year now. Cards & Flops don't seem to be random at all. It definitely seems like they are helping their own created IDs and stealing money from other players.

Another fit example is of their Pineapple tourney at 8 pm everyday. I have played this tournament many times form different internet connections in India and in Canada. Never had any internet issue on any other poker site, but as I reach the final stages of this tournament which close to paid cut off, my connection is deliberately slowed down & disconnected. I got kicked out in this manner almost 6-7 times. 2-3 times i thought it might be genuine problem. But now, it keeps happening everytime. Specially close to the cut off. These guys are a big scam. More people need to come out and speak against this site. I am boycotting them forever.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:888poker  (Read all 1031 reviews for 888poker)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, January 8, 2018
Title:Poker0 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
This 888 poker is aload of f---ing bollocks, all rigged to f--- if this is what they call poker then I think they need to give there heads a shake, WHAT ALOAD OF BOLLOCKS
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:TonyBet Poker  (Read all 16 reviews for TonyBet Poker)
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, January 6, 2018
Title:here be the talk of the talk1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
They using bots you say? Are they taking thousands bruv? all 40 players peak traffic on the cash tables taking thousands, those bots must be well and truly good then. Well good on ya for playing on Tonybet . Low traffic must be the way to make millions in online poker am i right?

Whatever you smoke, post me some in the mail, that train sounds groovy. And you even gave them a 2/10 , Im not sure what do make of that after an accusation . But stay there at Tony bet and donate some hundreds :)
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:TonyBet Poker  (Read all 16 reviews for TonyBet Poker)
Rating:2 / 10
By:Former player of tonybet
Date:Friday, January 5, 2018
Title:Tonybet uses house Bots To steal Thousands Of $ per month from players 0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Ask the players who play regularly on tonybet if these players are indeed house bots of tonybets . They will all say yes. Known bots of tonybets are players Novimode,plays nl 25 and nl 50 k1two nl 25 and nl 50 , nephew nl 25 and nl 50 ,receiver nl 25 nl 50 ,Straysob nl 50 nl 100 nl 250 Natikris, nl 50 nl 100 nl 250 . All have their own certain times they come on and take shifts and all almost always play the same style.They raise weird amounts pre (Which if you play on tonybet and try to enter a custom amount it almost always never works) But does for these players 100% of the time, and especially heads up they will punch that odd raise in lightening fast. All the players in question play two tables max . Just two tables never more. Never move up in stakes despite crushing super hard. These six players have been taking thousands from the community per month now. Estimated winnings per month are 20-30k euros straight in tonybets pockets. Avoid playing with these players unless you want to be cheated out of your hard earned money. They have been reported by all the players who play on here regularly and nothing has been done for six months plus. Cashouts are fast on here . Software is good .
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:SkyPoker  (Read all 331 reviews for SkyPoker)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Belter
Date:Monday, January 1, 2018
Title:Avoid at all costs0 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
How sky poker is legal is beyond words. Continuous bad beats against obvious computer players programmed to take your money. No I'm not a sore loser I'm just trying to help prevent anyone from losing their money whos thinking of playing sky poker
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:888poker  (Read all 1031 reviews for 888poker)
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, December 31, 2017
Title:Are you for real Kevin?0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I don't know what planet some of you live on but let me address a few things. I play on Pokerstars(5 yrs), 888(7 yrs) and Party Poker(4 yrs). I used to play on Ipoker and Pkr. Now that's my background.

You take exception to them asking for ID before you cashout. This is standard practice at all major Pokersites and it is to protect you as well as the site from fraud. You say you cant or wont provide the details. Well there is many ways you can provide the documentation they need and if you are not going to do it you are wasting your time complaining. You say at the end go to Pokerstars. Lol they ask for same info. I have been asked to provide my details to 888 3 times, Pokerstars twice and PartyPoker twice so I don't see why you have a problem with a poker site wanting you to do this. Would you rather they just let people do as they please and have poker players scamming the site and people laundering cash for fun.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:888poker  (Read all 1031 reviews for 888poker)
Rating:1 / 10
By:kevin
Date:Sunday, December 31, 2017
Title:win all day and never get payout0 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
logged in to 888 poker a month ago.It was easy to download and deposit with prepaid visa card.First time deposit bonuses are great,then the site goes downhill fast.The bet or fold buttons are so slow.when you click fold it sometimes takes 5 seconds for this to happen.There is no omaha or omaha hi lo.So i won a couple hundred dollars in a couple of tourneys and tried to cash out half of that amount..It probably wont happen.The rules say you have to upload your drivers license and credit card you used to deposit.For whatever reason I cant send these documens and they say it takes up to 72 hours to respond to an email..The only email they will send me is standard email sending me to general questions page.They wont answer your specific question..I just cant find much good about this site..they take your money real quick but you have to jump through hoops if you want to cash out any winnings..Go to poker stars..
 
Was this review helpful?

Copyright 2006-2018 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.