Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. October 25, 2014
20308 players












Play now at Betfred






Here are some of the recent online poker site reviews submitted by PokerScout's visitors. To read all the reviews for a particular site or network, select from the list below.

Read all reviews for:    

Write your own review!.


Site/Network:SkyPoker  (Read all 271 reviews for SkyPoker)
Rating:1 / 10
By:slippywaters
Date:Saturday, October 25, 2014
Title:Watch out for the delay before the killer river card..0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
One day all will be revealed about this so called poker site.
Be careful please guys..
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Merge Gaming Network  (Read all 18 reviews for Merge Gaming Network)
Rating:1 / 10
By:boston pckt 8s
Date:Saturday, October 25, 2014
Title:rigged0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
site is rigged , way to many river beats@ runner , stay away save your money .the players are all nit regs and they just pass the money back @forth .
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Unibet  (Read all 20 reviews for Unibet)
Rating:1 / 10
By:smokey
Date:Saturday, October 25, 2014
Title:bots0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
i believe that there are bots on here or its fixed, i understand that everyone gets bad beats but the way the hands play out is a joke wouldnt worry about % on this site cause they never play out. watched one guy win every hand 4 30mins i then got in to a hand with him i was holding aq the flop comes q56 he beats 1000 so i reraise 6500all in he calls with 5j so the % at this point is me 82% him 18%. how many of yous would call that bet with bottom pair but very next card is a 5 hand over he wins i see it all the time on this site dont play with cash play the freerolls and watch how they play out,
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:888poker  (Read all 709 reviews for 888poker)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Rob
Date:Friday, October 24, 2014
Title:Technical Issues for more than a week now0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
888poker is having technical issues now for more than a week and they will not update their customers. There has been absolutely no correspondence. You login and play tournament and ring games and few minutes later you get disconnected. Once you are disconnected you can't log back in again. Very frustrating. 888poker get your act together.

Will be withdrawing my money and move over to Pokerstars/Full Tilt.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:888poker  (Read all 709 reviews for 888poker)
Rating:2 / 10
By:Privet
Date:Thursday, October 23, 2014
Title:Connection nightmare3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Very poor site. After years on Pokerstars I thought I would have a look elsewhere, and if this is the competition, then it's easy to see why they are the biggest by far.

First off you are promised £12 instant bonus, plus 100% bonus matching your first deposit. The £12 was never added to my account and the bonus 100% is dependant on multiple factors that would probably cost you a hundred times your initial deposit.

Playing. The software seems very old and sluggish. I'm not sure why but the river card always seems to stick and takes an age to flip? Any conspiracy theories of rigging would be heightened by this.

The final straw. Connection problems are atrocious. I played on the site for 6 nights and on 4 of these I kept on being dis-connected over and over again. My internet is fine, I have a strong fast server and in all my years at PS can only remember them having problems on a couple of occasions.

Had enough. Withdrew my money and deleted their software.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Camasino  (Read all 28 reviews for Camasino)
Rating:9 / 10
By:Nokia
Date:Thursday, October 23, 2014
Title:I discover webcam poker and i like it.0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I really like the concept of this poker site, because with the webcam you can see the reaction of the players as when we played in the reality, the impressive quality of image and at the casino I like the games and live dealers where you can discuss with dealers.Camasino support immediatly answers to all my questions. Regarding the players s Payment is made ??according to the rules described at Camasino website.Go there and try it You not regret it.








 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Camasino  (Read all 28 reviews for Camasino)
Rating:8 / 10
By:Eric
Date:Thursday, October 23, 2014
Title:This is good and have a lot of nice games but need more traffic !!0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Check it out and you will see really nice interface!


i really like there live dealers!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:The Hive Network  (Read all 36 reviews for The Hive Network)
Rating:8 / 10
By:Billy
Date:Thursday, October 23, 2014
Title:Nice poker room with pretty "good" players!0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I am plating at EverlastPoker.com few month. Pretty "good" players, fast cashouts. Good support.

Nice action in omaha cash tables and so lucky tournament for myself ;)
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Adjarabet  (Read all 35 reviews for Adjarabet)
Rating:10 / 10
By:triple
Date:Thursday, October 23, 2014
Title:SUPER0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
PLAY POKER ON THIS PLATFORM is EVERY DAY MORE BEAUTIFUL CONGRATULATIONS TO THE COMPANY AND THE MARKETING
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Revolution Gaming Network  (Read all 185 reviews for Revolution Gaming Network)
Rating:8 / 10
By:Metareason
Date:Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Title:Juicy and Intertops (ringfenced) not the revolution network0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 


I just cashed out (trough neteller) from juicy stakes, and it took 8 days to get money to neteller (another 5 days there). They are fair and they paid the cashout (at an exchabge rate with 10% lower).

After cashing out, I managed to finish 2nd in the 1K daily, where I qualified through a 50c sat. So I guess cashing out does not affect rungood mode, like others say.

I dislike the fencing from the network, since there are many fish on the italian skins, however it apears wincake is paying after 4-6 months, so I guess its better like this.

Software is old and buggy, it crashed on my HU match at the final table of the 1 k, so i lost a chance to win 150USD (prices difference 2nd to 1st)

Support is there at US times, not for Europe

Rakeback - weekly
Chips and cards - lol (just an opinion)
 
Was this review helpful?

Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.