Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. November 18, 2017
40796 players












GameIntel Data Reports






Here are some of the recent online poker site reviews submitted by PokerScout's visitors. To read all the reviews for a particular site or network, select from the list below.

Read all reviews for:    

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims of non-random dealing.

Write your own review!.


Site/Network:Winamax.fr  (Read all 49 reviews for Winamax.fr)
Rating:5 / 10
By:OMFG
Date:Friday, November 10, 2017
Title:Traffic is becoming less and less0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Tournaments series are ok and traffic during series also ok. Traffic is becoming less and less.
The regular tournament schedule offers almost only low buy in tournaments and almost no mid- or higher buy ins.

The rake is high in cash games and a lot of shady things going on at incognito cash games.

 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:888poker  (Read all 1016 reviews for 888poker)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, November 10, 2017
Title:its too strange really me thinks1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I'm curious. how do they even get these ambassadors . i think every single player that does not use a dollar e-wallet gets heavily screwed unfairly on currency exchange which exceeds the inverse + after fees . i have never heard from one player that they got paid out close to correctly in euros or pounds. this 888 holdings is of the utmost theft company in online poker.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Spartan Poker  (Read all 25 reviews for Spartan Poker)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Mentor
Date:Thursday, November 09, 2017
Title:Not fare 1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Its fun to play but very Bad experience with Spartan Poker.I am just speechless.If you understand what I mean.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:iPoker Network  (Read all 490 reviews for iPoker Network)
Rating:2 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, November 05, 2017
Title:tunmbling away0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Latest news regarding this network.

Iron Poker closed
Mansion Poker closed

Theres very little skins left operating on i poker. Not many new skins either, actually none .
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Spartan Poker  (Read all 25 reviews for Spartan Poker)
Rating:9 / 10
By:PHUMBA
Date:Wednesday, November 01, 2017
Title:The Spartan Poker0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Writing the following post after reading the above comments by other individuals.

I Started to play on the website as it is no.1 in India and it's got great action. A lot of people talk to me about how rigged the site is, i totally disagree with them. Most of the players who complaints are purely beginners who don't understand what poker calculations are. Some one in the trail has actually mentioned the available pros who fight it day-in & day-out to win maximum tournaments but they say they are bots :D

All i got to say is the experience at Spartan is crazy, made a lot new friends by just playing and from my experience the site ain't rigged. The tournament action just doesn't stop let it be when i'm at lunch or just getting done with work 24X7 they have tourneys that's just crazy I would be correct if i say that they need to bring up some more promotions for their cash games (it would help me take advantage of such promos).

For the one's who say it's rigged Spartan wouldn't have survived and become this monster site if they were doing anything unethically.

Biggest tournament site in India with crazy value and the best point is that they always have something better coming your way.

PS: Reading views of people who get pissed and comment due to their poor knowledge of the game surely doesn't give you the correct image of the website. Try it our your self.

TheSpartanPoker keeping killing it.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:888poker  (Read all 1016 reviews for 888poker)
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, October 30, 2017
Title:Shills lol another 1 for the funny farm.2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Looks like someone lost their lunch money. Lesson you need to learn bud is don't play with what you cannot afford to lose u muppet. No one from any poker site gives a toss what we post here let alone waste their time defending their sites against groundless accusations. This sh-- been going on since online poker began. If you have evidence of any wrongdoing take it to the relevant people otherwise shut the f--- up and stop wasting everyones time having to read your pathetic conspiracy crap.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Winning Poker Network  (Read all 179 reviews for Winning Poker Network)
Rating:10 / 10
By:Dance4MeBoy
Date:Monday, October 30, 2017
Title:Best WPN Site Is POKERHOST I will explain why0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Pokerhost has been around a long time with reputable online poker site. I must say Out of all the WPN site This is my favourite one. There support is excellent. The Lady Named Paula from pokerhost is super friendly and is always there to help you. If I do a western union or money gram deposit it's done within an hour.

By no means am I an affiliate I don't need to be and not interested this is just my honest review. This website has been around for a very long time I believe around 10 years. 27 percent rakeback with great bonus offers. Also they have phone support which is amazing. I been playing online poker for 12 years. By far the support of Paula and there team has always been there for me with my needs and help and super patient.

You can also do Bitcoin deposits and withdrawls
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PokerStars  (Read all 1318 reviews for PokerStars)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Bob.Stars.52
Date:Sunday, October 29, 2017
Title:Jokerstars1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
It wouldn't be so stressful if PS would not freeze my account every bloody time when I have done nothing wrong what so ever and could be told why I get my account frozen. Apart from that the whole entire poker site is a joke and that is why I think PS should should leave the industry as it's ruining the poker industry.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Winning Poker Network  (Read all 179 reviews for Winning Poker Network)
Rating:2 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, October 27, 2017
Title:got a huge problem with bots here2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
not impressed with this network at just starting here. its a disgrace and a huge mistake to have deposited here.......zzzz
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:888poker  (Read all 1016 reviews for 888poker)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, October 27, 2017
Title:shills1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Please be advised reports of shills operating for 888 defending the sites reputation at all costs due to recent blacklisting. Spread the word, this is getting out of hand now
 
Was this review helpful?

Copyright 2006-2017 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.