Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 23, 2017
32976 players












Vevo Gaming






Here are some of the recent online poker site reviews submitted by PokerScout's visitors. To read all the reviews for a particular site or network, select from the list below.

Read all reviews for:    

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims of non-random dealing.

Write your own review!.


Site/Network:Unibet Network  (Read all 69 reviews for Unibet Network)
Rating:1 / 10
By:dont play
Date:Monday, January 23, 2017
Title:not recommended0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
The Unibet 2.0 software is UNPLAYABLE. It freezes atleast 3 times per hour
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PokerStars  (Read all 1269 reviews for PokerStars)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Rigged
Date:Monday, January 23, 2017
Title:Rigged For The Superusers0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Sit and watch the superusers. They don't miss with their crap. No wander they are on every day 24/7. Work for the site or what. Play em and wow they are full time rigged. Jokerstars can shove their donkey site. Go buy something nice with your hard earnt money and dont give to these crooks.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:GGNetwork  (Read all 11 reviews for GGNetwork)
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, January 23, 2017
Title:The light is at the tunnel apparently, almost there for GG0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Totally agree, the game traffic starting at 10nl is extremely good, its better than iPoker and its about the same as 888, and its only a new site!!! Imagine in 1 year from now? Probably going to be the 3rd biggest network behind Microgaming then pokerstars.

Even high stakes games running, they must just launch their MTT's, but they brought out there mac client already!! They really are doing a great job and will get there slowly but surely ,only neteller for me at the moment, they need more methods which they will implement which im hoping mainly for Skrill and Ecopayz, Mac in Beta but its pretty solid for a beta version. Got a rakeback system in place, No Huds allowed or they ban you which I like.

I really think this network is really throwing in all the effort they can into making this a success and that makes me want to play and stay on a site or network for that matter.

 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:GGNetwork  (Read all 11 reviews for GGNetwork)
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, January 23, 2017
Title:Great software1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I didnt see any issue with bots. I am playing on ppipoker.net which I think is fairly new. But it has North American cash out options which most skins dont. It also seems to have the best Ambassadors. I think this site is going to catch fire. Lots of positives on this network imo.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PokerStars.pt  (Read all 7 reviews for PokerStars.pt)
Rating:6 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, January 20, 2017
Title:Stupid rake/fees over 15%!0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
SnG: 13-16% fees!! impossible, ridicule %
MTT 10%+

Players: +- 6k players
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:888poker  (Read all 976 reviews for 888poker)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, January 20, 2017
Title:Wow cant believe they get away with this0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
7 years on 888 here is my review

Depositing Method/speed ---- 10

Withdrawal speed ---- 1 slow and astronomical fees.

Bonuses ---- 5 bonuses are good but wagering requirements are a
joke.

Freerolls ---- 10 Great structure no complaints.

Game Selection ---- 8 Not enough variety at higher stakes.

Software ---- 3 excellent graphics and stability but hands of value and high odds pre river dont stand up anywhere near as often as they should. All to keep the money rollin in for them in rake by encouraging idiots to play sub standard hands.

Support ---- 5 Quick and will solve a problem but when depositing they are too pushy when a chat window pops up and if your depositing $100 they will say if you deposit $130 they give tickets to tournie deposit $180 they give you $20 cash and deposit $250 they give you $50 all with unachievable wagering requirements and your bonus and winnings are tied up.

Promotions ---- 0 The promotions are beyond a joke eg they ran a promo for month of January called Treasure Quest with a calender with a challenge for every day and in a grid 5 across and 5 down and if you complete a daily challenge says you get up to $50 cash. Done 9 so far and all I got all 9 times was freeroll tickets. It says if you complete a row/column you get up to $5000 cash. I done that and not expecting $5000 they gave me $5. Like really what a joke. This is repeated in their promos where they say a big prize is on offer but in truth its a lie. 3 of my friends play here and same thing freeroll tickets and $5 for the lines. Feel sorry for the idiots who play all challenges in the grid for the $10000 they think is on offer.

Summary

If you sign up for this site reject all bonuses or special offers. They are all cons Demand that its unconditional or reject them. Australian players are not supposed to be allowed on 888 but they still can just the flag beside the name is gone and location shows unknown. This happened to players from Czech Rep, Slovenia, Bulgaria, Portugal and Hungary and more. So whats going on here are these players playing illegally facilitated by 888. Can someone clear this up as maybe just maybe they are allowed under some condition. If not REGULATOR ARE YOU READING. DO YOUR JOB.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Unibet Network  (Read all 69 reviews for Unibet Network)
Rating:8 / 10
By:Pokerplayer
Date:Friday, January 20, 2017
Title:Better than the jews0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Support is good. Unibet is a nice company. What I can see they deal card randomly. Traffic is not that good, but at least they dont steal like 888poker and Pokerstars, the biggest thiefs on this planet.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Betcoin Poker  (Read all 14 reviews for Betcoin Poker)
Rating:1 / 10
By:gvesely41
Date:Friday, January 20, 2017
Title:This site is a scam!!!!0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
This site is a big lying scam...First website told me I cld get a 100% deposit bonus...so I made a deposit..no bonus showed up so live chatted with support...what a joke...tried saying bonus was only for poker (which was not stated on website). .said to send a ticket so I did..email sent saying I can would hear back in 24 hours..well 48 hours still nothing so I live chatted support again and they said I had already received bonus(which I didnt) then preceded to tell me when u play poker u have to earn said bonus as u play(which also isn't on website) If u r looking for the "normal" deposit bonuses that every other casino (but this one) gives then DO NOT DEPOSIT HERE!!! This site is a scam and plan on posting about them on every social media posting I can.. .
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Unibet Network  (Read all 69 reviews for Unibet Network)
Rating:1 / 10
By:denegnetu
Date:Thursday, January 19, 2017
Title:Stay away!0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Played on many sites but Unibet is by far worst poker site.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PokerStars  (Read all 1269 reviews for PokerStars)
Rating:1 / 10
By:friend
Date:Thursday, January 19, 2017
Title:not poker5 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
I feel sorry for people that fall for these corrupt poker sites as I did. I would have never started playing on a gambling internet site such as blackjack, slots, roulette and other casino games. I gave this a shot because this was marketed as a poker site, poker a skill based game. Having played on this site for just under a year I can tell you this is not poker. This is just as bad as any negative ev casino game and maybe worse.
 
Was this review helpful?

Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.