Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 25, 2015
66055 players












24H






Here are some of the recent online poker site reviews submitted by PokerScout's visitors. To read all the reviews for a particular site or network, select from the list below.

Read all reviews for:    

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims of non-random dealing.

Write your own review!.


Site/Network:Bodog  (Read all 123 reviews for Bodog)
Rating:5 / 10
By:ben
Date:Sunday, January 25, 2015
Title:Cannot see player names0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Bovada no longer displays player names so you cannot keep track of your opponents.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Merge Gaming Network  (Read all 23 reviews for Merge Gaming Network)
Rating:8 / 10
By:ben
Date:Sunday, January 25, 2015
Title:Dont listen to the negative reviews0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Carbon is a legit site for us players with decent traffic and soft players. Withdraws take 2-3 weeks via check but I have yet to have any issues. They have amazing sportsbook promos for free bets but no rakeback or player points. Check 2+2 forums and you will see that carbon pays their players.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Winning Poker Network  (Read all 82 reviews for Winning Poker Network)
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, January 24, 2015
Title:Nice Graphics, Clean Games0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Good customer service.
All around excellent poker site.
Highly reccomended.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Party Borgata Network (New Jersey)  (Read all 36 reviews for Party Borgata Network (New Jersey))
Rating:1 / 10
By:pathetic
Date:Saturday, January 24, 2015
Title:STAY AWAY unless you wanna be kicked out of tournaments for no good reason.0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Was playing for over an hour and in 6th place after an hour of play when they kicked me out of the tournament saying I was not in New Jersey when I am sitting in Atlantic City. The less than helpful person at customer service said he would make an exception and return my buy in, but only after pressing the issue, when really it is the least they should do as I could have won much more. Pathetic, simply pathetic.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PokerStars  (Read all 1023 reviews for PokerStars)
Rating:9 / 10
By:PokerSteve
Date:Saturday, January 24, 2015
Title:Best player base0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Yeah, it's pretty good.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PokerStars  (Read all 1023 reviews for PokerStars)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Turner
Date:Saturday, January 24, 2015
Title:Cheaters2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
You need to have a law degree to understand their T and C's... They suck!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:DuckPoker  (Read all 18 reviews for DuckPoker)
Rating:10 / 10
By:Turner
Date:Saturday, January 24, 2015
Title:WD0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Site is small but new, easy to build a bankroll. Got my WD within 48hrs (after I met the points requirements for my free bonus). All in all it's a good site, hope it grows.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:iPoker Network  (Read all 330 reviews for iPoker Network)
Rating:7 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, January 23, 2015
Title:Attention Ipoker group0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
If you do read this forums can you please bring back 10max double up SNG's, everygame is 6max 6max 6max 6max, Its really boring playing 6max games!!!!! Please bring back the 10max games, be in the game for the players not for your rake.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PokerMIRA  (Read all 34 reviews for PokerMIRA)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, January 22, 2015
Title:not a fan1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Ill keep this short. I dont like the feel and look of the site. I played here because of the reviews to see what it was like but after further inspection most of them were likely written by same person as there are similar grammatical errors in them.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PokerMIRA  (Read all 34 reviews for PokerMIRA)
Rating:10 / 10
By:brond
Date:Thursday, January 22, 2015
Title:money0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Got his money in one day! Cool! getting better all the better.
 
Was this review helpful?

Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.