Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. March 29, 2015
57094 players












Vevo Gaming






Here are some of the recent online poker site reviews submitted by PokerScout's visitors. To read all the reviews for a particular site or network, select from the list below.

Read all reviews for:    

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims of non-random dealing.

Write your own review!.


Site/Network:Pokerdom  (Read all 5 reviews for Pokerdom)
Rating:10 / 10
By:Oneraise
Date:Sunday, March 29, 2015
Title:Pokerdom0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
The first thing you see - one of the softests fields in the industry. Sometimes it feels like those guys at the tables don't even know the rules of the game! Definetely playing there in coming weeks/months, untill the regs show up.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Pokerdom  (Read all 5 reviews for Pokerdom)
Rating:10 / 10
By:Ilwwll
Date:Saturday, March 28, 2015
Title:Pokerdom1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Nice slick graphics, awesoft fast-working platform - what else you need for a good experience at the tables? Sometimes it does really look like there are a lot of suckouts and badbeats, but hey - check out the hell that it going on on PS and FTP to know what reaaaal coolers are.
Definetely worth time to check out Pokerdom.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:All American Poker Network (New Jersey)  (This is the only review for All American Poker Network (New Jersey))
Rating:9 / 10
By:LARRY the BRAVE
Date:Friday, March 27, 2015
Title:WSOP and 888 are GREAT!0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I like the interface of 888 and WSOP, it's clear and quick, and having at least one Freeroll per night keeps me coming back! I regularly win money from those, which I can use to buy into other games. I don't have to deposit very often to keep playing. I like reading the crazy remarks in the chat window. 888 and WSOP are rarely boring!
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Lock Poker  (Read all 58 reviews for Lock Poker)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Paul
Date:Friday, March 27, 2015
Title:They don't pay! Been waiting for $650 dollars since March 20141 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
This site is a scam, they don't pay, save your money!
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Pokerdom  (Read all 5 reviews for Pokerdom)
Rating:10 / 10
By:Kill12
Date:Friday, March 27, 2015
Title:+1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Generally not a bad pokerroom, I've expected it to be much worse - but it came out to be just about fine. Looking at the point that it's not even a year old, it can only get better! Thumbs up for the work done!
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PokerStars  (Read all 1057 reviews for PokerStars)
Rating:1 / 10
By:waylander
Date:Thursday, March 26, 2015
Title:crappy site3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Do not put a penny on this site .....
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:SkyPoker  (Read all 273 reviews for SkyPoker)
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Title:Why give Sky your custom?2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Going by the reviews, Sky seems to have a high-handed attitute to its customers. With that and the fact that you can't view tables without the silly avatars and they don't offer Limit Hold'em, why bother?
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:iPoker Network  (Read all 343 reviews for iPoker Network)
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Title:Poker Bots3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
PokerStars, PartyPoker, and FullTilt Have all discovered all my poker bots and have closed my accounts. Those sites are getting good at discovering poker bots theses days.
However I have several Bots running on the Ipoker network. Ipoker does not care if you use bots. Only problem is that at the higher stakes, half the cash game traffic is poker bots so its harder to make money. Not to many bots at the micro stakes yet. I suspect that will change in the future but for now I am making a killing at the Micro stakes using my bots.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Full Tilt  (Read all 303 reviews for Full Tilt)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Doc
Date:Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Title:Robbed Blind1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Like others, I registered and deposited money and then immediately had account suspended. It is theft basically so avoid them at all costs.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:SkyPoker  (Read all 273 reviews for SkyPoker)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Kamil
Date:Monday, March 23, 2015
Title:Too many problems and site not willing to listen2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Played on here for 3 years. As a uk player is good is all in £ but that's one of the only benefits at the moment.

The sites software is well known for failing and a lot of regular players can be seen voicing concern on the sky forum. As a mass poster, I also used to love getting involved with the community spirit but stopped a year ago due to the negative attitude of mods and "regulars". I can best describe it as a likening to a private group Facebook page where the creator does not allow negative or constructive comments and anyone who dares raise an issue gets shot down by various skypoker employees with then the merry band joining in as not to offend. An example is where a glitch occurred in February meaning many people, including myself, could not play between 7:30pm and 10pm, this missing all the "main" events. I started a thread asking about it. Was polite and can paste here if anyone is interested. 2 days went by and a lot of others saying they also had this issue replied but no word from sky. So I posted again (same thread) and put how I was giving up on anything being done on this poorly run site. Within the hour sky mods making out I am criticising the site and targetin it?? 1000 posts I made on sky forum over the years, first time I say enough is enough and I get a presenter and mods making me out to be out to ruin the site? I am but one person, with an opinion about a glitch stopping me playing and that is not acceptable in their eyes??

Wouldn't mind but issue went on for a further 2 weeks with no one admitting who was at fault. Must just of been mine am the other 20 people's internet no?

Other issues at present with site is they have just been sold off. Lots of change (not for better) as they look at increasing profit as any takeovers do. TV channel gone, live events all gone, priority (club for high rake players ) promotions so low now is not worth doing. A few people have voice concerns and is all covered up or threads deleted by sky mods.

Like playing on mobile or I pad? Don't look to sky for that either! No multi table facility, if playing a tournament, you will not be able to see the lobby so you will never know how many get paid or who has what stack. Impossible to find a player or watch friends as function does not work.

Overall - was a great site but, now under new management with numbers no doubt due to fall I would advise to avoid at present until the problems are resolved. The main problem being, they will have to accept it's not right before they start improving.

 
Was this review helpful?

Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.