Play online poker on the League Network

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. April 18, 2014
67411 players












Play now at Betfred






Here are some of the recent online poker site reviews submitted by PokerScout's visitors. To read all the reviews for a particular site or network, select from the list below.

Read all reviews for:    

Write your own review!.


Site/Network:PokerStars  (Read all 901 reviews for PokerStars)
Rating:1 / 10
By:kateao
Date:Friday, April 18, 2014
Title:pokerstars is a rip off1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
In my game of omaha I called the blind with a 4,3,2 suited and got my 5,6 on flop, I went all in with my straight flush and was beaten by 4 of a kind???? So I went to show previous hand and it read I hand a straight 8 to 4... Wat the f uc k... so f uc k pokerstars its a rip off and a scam
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PokerStars  (Read all 901 reviews for PokerStars)
Rating:1 / 10
By:TRASH CLEANER
Date:Friday, April 18, 2014
Title:POKERSTARS=CRIME2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
CROOKED LIFE DESTRUCTING SITE... THIS SITE SHOULD BE CLOSED I KNOW MANY GUYS THAT DESTROYED THEIR LIVES WITH POKERSTARS AND THE FAMOUS DOWNSWINGS... THERE WAS A CLOWN HERE YESTERDAY SAYING AND GIVING 10 POKERSTARS SAYING HE WAS DOWN 50K AND LATELY ONLY 30...DUDE KILL YOURSELF YOU LOOK LIKE A PIECE OF Sh-- WITH THAT TALK... WHAT A BUNCH OF SCUMBAGS... IF I WAS EVER DOWN 50K IN A POKER SITE I WOULD KILL MYSELF... BUNCH OF HIPOCRITES MOTHER F---ERS...
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:DuckPoker.com  (Read all 3 reviews for DuckPoker.com)
Rating:9 / 10
By:TomGun
Date:Friday, April 18, 2014
Title:No Deposit Bonus0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Got my $5 Bonus via Bankrollmob, no deposit needed or rake needed. Signed up, got my money no problem. Software is good, much better than Party!
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Merge Gaming Network  (This is the only review for Merge Gaming Network)
Rating:9 / 10
By:Chris
Date:Friday, April 18, 2014
Title:Earn Extra Rewards on Merge Network0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
The Merge Network is now an excellent option for players both in the US and ROW since the recent 2X in traffic across Ring Games, SNGs, and MTTs.

I'm generally a Break-Even player but with the NUMEROUS weekly SNG Leaderboards, the 15% Rakeback, and the private monthly promotions run at MiddlePair.com for all new player signups, I am actually turning a decent monthly profit ($500/month)!

And for me to "Break-Even", you KNOW there are an ocean-full of fish there! haha
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:The Hive Network  (Read all 27 reviews for The Hive Network)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Hirohito fu
Date:Friday, April 18, 2014
Title:Aawful0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Probably one of the worst customer supports you will ever find.

I caught players chip dumping. I sat out. I emailed support. They never answered or did anything a out it.

Cheaters galore on here. Not a clean site.

Must avoid
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:The Hive Network  (Read all 27 reviews for The Hive Network)
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, April 18, 2014
Title:Soft poker room with many recreational players21 out of 22 readers found this review helpful
 
PlanetWin365 is an important Bookmaker who is also offering Poker. Their main target is the Italian market so most of their customers are from Italy. By offering sports betting and casino, they created a very pleasant environment at the poker tables, where many recreational players spend their free time, so the games are very soft, similar to the ones from 4-5 years ago.

Traffic is ok, during the peak times more than 2500 players are online, and you can find action up to 2000nl.

PlanetWin365 is offering direct cashier for the players and they process the withdrawals in a few days time, sometimes, the cashouts are sent in a few hours only.

PlanetWin365 is offering a VIP system which is equivalent to 20%-25% rakeback, depending on the level you reach, and a welcome bonus which is equivalent to 25% rakeback.

I am a representative of ItalyPokerDeals.com. We are offering extra bonuses and exclusive rake races for our customers who choose this room. For more information, contact us on this Skype ID: ITALY_PKR

A hand grabber is required in order to use trackers (Holdem Manager or Poker Tracker)with PlanetWin365.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:The Hive Network  (Read all 27 reviews for The Hive Network)
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, April 18, 2014
Title:PlanetWin365 maybe the most profitable online poker room at the moment.10 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been playing 200nl - 500nl on PlanetWin365 since the beginning of 2013.

Planetwin365 is a very big sportsbook on the Italian market, so the poker tables are full of gamblers and Italian recreational players.

The software is very nice and allows you to play many tables, the only negative thing is that they do not offer direct support for trackers so you need a hand grabber in order to use them.

The traffic is ok, you can find action almost anytime. During the early hours of the day, you will find only a few tables, but the games are always incredibly soft.

PlanetWin365 is offering their players a VIP system equivalent to 20% rakeback, and sometimes they also offer some other bonuses. There are also some affiliates who are offering higher rakeback deals, flat deals, and exclusive PlanetWin365 rake races.

PlanetWin365 is processing the cashouts very fast, in about 1-5 days, and their support department is close to being professional.

This is only a short review of this poker room. There is a lot more to talk about, and anyone who is interested in this can contact me on skype: bamboo_9119
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PokerStars  (Read all 901 reviews for PokerStars)
Rating:1 / 10
By:LT STAR
Date:Friday, April 18, 2014
Title:LOL2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
RAKE MACHINE,SOON RUSSIAN PLAYERS CAN'T PLAY ONLINE POKER ,NOW YOU UNDERSTAND HERE RNG MIXER WITH REGULATION SPEED RAKE.This is business, baby
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:888poker  (Read all 619 reviews for 888poker)
Rating:1 / 10
By: Sick
Date:Thursday, April 17, 2014
Title:Worst place1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Deposit another 100 and we will give you 50 more????? f---k u!!!!!!!

Every table there has house players. So freaking obvious.


Keep your sanity and stay away from here.

Cheaters and bots galore on different skins.

Google 888 bots and cheating and you will see for yourself.

 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Unibet  (Read all 9 reviews for Unibet)
Rating:10 / 10
By:Wow
Date:Thursday, April 17, 2014
Title:Nice0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Deposited 250 and played only slots.

No bonus I refused it.

I cashed out 4400 after 4 hours. After verification of my info, money wired I to account.

Best casino I ever played.
 
Was this review helpful?

Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.