Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. December 07, 2016
25671 players












24H






Here are some of the recent online poker site reviews submitted by PokerScout's visitors. To read all the reviews for a particular site or network, select from the list below.

Read all reviews for:    

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims of non-random dealing.

Write your own review!.


Site/Network:PokerStars  (Read all 1247 reviews for PokerStars)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Ricardo Nortadas
Date:Tuesday, December 06, 2016
Title:Pokerstars is rigged1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I played poker several years live and in the internet mostly on pokerstars. My conclusion is clear pokerstars is rigged. You cannot slow play hands like in live poker. Someone almost allways gets there and crack whatever you have.They leave one few hands to appear real. This is when the big scamm begins. You change your play. You start to go all in when you are in front.This is what they want !!! Turn and river cards giving you bad beats one after another. Is so sick that you just know thats is going to happen and see it before it strikes on the screen. All ins pre flop is the same thing. The odds are really inverted and is constantly rewarding bad play. They really can crack the logic of poker thats put the money in when you are ahead.I seen the bad beats agravate with redraws with some comments in the chat like jokerstars. They simply punish anyone that have any negative action on them. I hope someday appears a poker site thats not rigged. Until then live poker is for me the only option.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Unibet Network  (Read all 55 reviews for Unibet Network)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, December 06, 2016
Title:jenny from the block0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Not a fan of unibet, but a new site just opened up called Fetbet poker, seems like something in the making. check it out.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Red Argentina de Poker  (Read all 4 reviews for Red Argentina de Poker)
Rating:No rating
By:Smithg546
Date:Tuesday, December 06, 2016
Title:John0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
You are my inhalation, I have few blogs and sometimes run out from to brand. ccbecckkekeefddd
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Silver Sands Poker  (Read all 36 reviews for Silver Sands Poker)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, December 06, 2016
Title:scam1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
this site discredits every poker site world wide. its so obvious how a poker site operates. absolute bullsh--. i want a refund
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PokerStars  (Read all 1247 reviews for PokerStars)
Rating:2 / 10
By:João Carpinteiro
Date:Monday, December 05, 2016
Title:AMAZING LOW QUALITY OF REALITY0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Este site é uma bosta nao tem trafego, mente no numero de jogadores e ainda se dão ao desplante de usar contas falsas para limpar o pessoal nas mesas. Jogadores sem localizaçao, calls estranhissimos como se conseguisem ver as maos de todos. Só um agarrado ao jogo em negaçao consigo proprio consegue jogar este estranho poker. COITADOS DOS TRISTES QUE DEPOSITAM NESTE SITE, TENHO PENA DE VOCES
Gostas de poker? Vai ao casino.

EVITEM, NÃO SE DEIXEM ENGANAR!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Winning Poker Network  (Read all 144 reviews for Winning Poker Network)
Rating:9 / 10
By:DancingNancy
Date:Monday, December 05, 2016
Title:US players "pokerstars" equivalent0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
It's taken a while but there is no doubt that WPN is the new face of US online poker. They have really built up their schedule and grown into a site that all players can have fun, via freerolls, low buy-ins, and high buy-ins.

If you think online poker was dead, then you haven't played on this site yet. The opportunities to make money and have fun playing online poker are growing to new heights and I'm excited about the future!
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PokerStars  (Read all 1247 reviews for PokerStars)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, December 05, 2016
Title:Things just will never get better1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Given how bad pokerstars is, there should be zero rake on cash tables and SNGs, only MTT's because they make their guarantees easily. Thats solely my opinion . Closed account there when Amaya took over, and looking at things now I'm not even urged to play there again. Just miss nice traffic, but there is better sites out there to be honest and that will treat you better. lots of new sites opening, some are just bad and some are showing an interest to make things better.

Its really sad how this industry turned into a stock exchange frenzy . Dont have a particular interest in the stock exchange. But I hear plenty of stories about scams, money laundering, and few other things which Im not sure of. Ideally speaking this is why I will never trust a site under a stock exchange brand, i have found payments to either be slower, manipulated through exchange fees or in most cases the advertising and spam is slammed into players faces encouraging them to deposit all the time, then they'v added missions and dumb things to actually make online poker exciting which its not, its completely boring.

Theres also no such thing as a best poker site Ive discovered, people assume because its traffic is high or the highest its granted more respect and this is why its the best. That's totally Bull. Mostly Every site has a 50/50 balance of pros and cons, there is no perfect software, support, webpage or poker site, not even close and this is because of sites listed on the stock exchange. Look at i Poker, was found out years ago on watchdog for bias software practice and there is no claim or physical proof and how tests are performed. Its completely a gray area, this is why theres more recreational players then normal and highstakes, it has nothing to do with affordability, it all boils down to trust of the site, safety of your funds, its no coincidence that there is hundreds of training programmes, poker celebs , twitch etc because sites need to use these people like dogs who sooner or later become affiliates to promote and try earn the trust of any one that watches or is trying to learn the game.

These stock exchange companies have totally destroyed the industry and they know it. Its become as cold as driving over a dog in the street.Online pokers time is limited and the clock is ticking, anyone in denial of this post is manipulated on a critical level. I say 2020 its all over
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PokerStars.pt  (Read all 3 reviews for PokerStars.pt)
Rating:7 / 10
By:Cr1
Date:Saturday, December 03, 2016
Title:solid2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Average players should be around 600/700 not more

no medium stakes/high stakes
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PokerMIRA Network  (Read all 64 reviews for PokerMIRA Network)
Rating:9 / 10
By:Grigo90867
Date:Friday, December 02, 2016
Title:Greate!0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
It hard to belive, but even today in online poker we have a fish-country! Cold call 3bet on SB, limp\fold in 3-way pot and another bullsh--! Awesome! My opponents in my NL10 - this amazing guys! Love them!
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PokerStars.pt  (Read all 3 reviews for PokerStars.pt)
Rating:8 / 10
By:aleg66
Date:Friday, December 02, 2016
Title:Online players4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Are you sure about the number of players online?

Seems impossible to me.
 
Was this review helpful?

Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.