Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. May 29, 2016
12617 players












Play now at Betfred






Here are some of the recent online poker site reviews submitted by PokerScout's visitors. To read all the reviews for a particular site or network, select from the list below.

Read all reviews for:    

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims of non-random dealing.

Write your own review!.


Site/Network:Silver Sands Poker  (Read all 29 reviews for Silver Sands Poker)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, May 28, 2016
Title:Red flag notice1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
This is to all players who play the casino in the software. The jackpot pool is a fake that starts at 5000. The growing jackpot is funds that players have lost to the casino on a day to day basis. When the jackpot goes off those funds are going directly to the games provider which the site refuses to supply the name, if you think this is BS then try email and goodluck getting a response. They will evade all your emails.

Also noticed this but this is becoming pattern like, when you start playing, the slotsrun beautifully for the first 100/200 rounds. Afterwards the reels start to go on and on and then suddenly rectify. I have the most strongest hunch the site is tampering with player accounts. Although this may sound farfetched. There is reports about this especially when players are on the roll. Then Ironically these things start to happen and luck starts to go heavily dark. Theres something heavily shady about Silversandspoker.com as a whole.

If you also pass by the MTT lobby and check every single tournament you can actually work out there is overlay daily combining 30mtt's plus. Don't know whats further to say really. I don;t think I know a soul who has even won at Silversandscasino.com , passed a wager, made money straight up. And talking dozens of people after thoroughly doing research. Thank god theres a sort of rakeback system on the poker side otherwise this would not be a running operation.

This is just a warning to everyone who plays anything outside poker.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:888poker  (Read all 919 reviews for 888poker)
Rating:10 / 10
By:wanabzelin
Date:Friday, May 27, 2016
Title:inlightened4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
my grandpa always told me, if one person speaks then its a lie. but if the whole crowd speaks then its the truth. thanks for the info guys my souting ends here im playing live from now on
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PokerStars New Jersey  (Read all 7 reviews for PokerStars New Jersey)
Rating:1 / 10
By:RJ
Date:Thursday, May 26, 2016
Title:6 Fn player heaven2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Absolutely HORRIBLE, just like EVERY NJ Online Poker site...full 9 player ring game?? You've got a better shot of walking on water !! 6 table heaven, it stinks, STAY AWAY, let them ALL dry up from the ghost town that is Atlantic City, NJ..waited all that time for this???? Terrible
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:WSOP NV/DE Lottery  (Read all 11 reviews for WSOP NV/DE Lottery)
Rating:7 / 10
By:Aces4earl
Date:Thursday, May 26, 2016
Title:Withdraw options1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
They offer s cashier cage withdraw option for some properties in Southern Nevada.,they need to offer that same luxury to casinos in northern Nevada. So easy to pick up your money, rather than wait a week.i have contacts in many major casinos and I think it our benefit business.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PartyPoker Network  (Read all 208 reviews for PartyPoker Network)
Rating:9 / 10
By:amfromgermany
Date:Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Title:top0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
best room by far!
great tourneys for every bankroll!-much better than 888 ipoker etc!!!
fair rng!
super Software!i would say the best!after a few (normal) Problems after they come together with bwin (complett new layout etc)...i have no Problems in te last i would say 1,5 years....
give bwinParty a new Chance
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Europe-Bet  (Read all 63 reviews for Europe-Bet)
Rating:10 / 10
By:get a life you drug addict
Date:Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Title:Whats good to look out for0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Howdy Ho Mr Hanky dropped into the forum for a fresh greeting.

Primarily what me, myself and Irene look for when digging into poker sites is a few things. Fast Fast payouts within 5 minutes. Soft traffic or really soft especially if the VIP system is a disaster then at least I don't need to rely on breaking even and make money straight up. A site that mentions nothing about targeting recreational players and is so called doing new comers a favour haha. Compatible with HM2 or PT4 or in some cases not needed, instant flash play through website or downloadable to mac clients. Companies with good reputations through players experiences and not affiliates promoting like its the best because that's where their little dimes come in. Rakeback but not the most over complexed system, easy to read and understand. VIP systems with no scams such as accessories. Customer support that is sharp, phone contactable, or even better tip top live chat and most importantly professional, well mannered and provide sufficient knowledge. Sites that offer ok-slow-medium- uplifting traffic with easier bankroll building opportunities for players without irritation, less pinch, and more bang for their buck and possibly better playing time. So these are thee most suitable sites I have compared with over 10 major affiliates, experiences with the sites, if a site did not make the frame then clearly it does not make the cut when it comes to what players are truly looking for. And yes I am comparing over 40 sites around the world clock from the least rated and the best.

1)Europe-Bet (Independant) Instant cashouts/various deposit methods/high level account security/moving traffic/dream games/donkey kong freeroles/ the entire works. It happens here.

2) Betsson,(Redbet/Whitebet/Hey Ya) Same group,Betsafe. Instant cashouts,various deposit methods, Ongame (low traffic), and crossed over with microgaming on some, competition slightly better than average but beatable, Genuine tournaments for the traffic size. Mac downloadable and HM2/PT4 compatible no worries. kickass support. These are the best recommended on the Ongame side of the world due to the instant cashout policy. And would like to add when traffic starts pulling its weight its going to be a dream to play on the network again, slowly getting there. Don't lose faith in these major companies, they are doing everything right and have a low barrier of complaints.

3) This is kinda a tough one , I don't think Ive seen the ideal 3rd best ranked site out there yet. Sticking my neck out maybe, just Possibly Unibet. But they have a very unstable connection with the network since they have become independant.Its still ongoing, cashouts are within 8 hours and no hidden fee's but I cant really vouch for these people just yet. 888 would be a great site, unfortunately 888 only runs on US dollar currency and charges some crazy fee's like pokerstars.iPoker has far too many complaints. I'd stick with 1 and 2 honestly, it will get better!
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:888poker  (Read all 919 reviews for 888poker)
Rating:1 / 10
By:tekket
Date:Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Title:bunch of dum support staff that cant even understand an eglish word6 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
i msg the support staff in 888 poker, asking them if i was to exclude myself would i be able to come back on. i ask them a simple question about being exclude. and i never mention that i wanted to be excluded. all i ask was "IF" i ever watned to would i be able to come back.

next thing you know i come back on the next day and they excluded me wow what a bunch of freaking pre-school drop out. i recommend no one ever play this website all they care about is how much you are gonna deposit and there customer service is LOL.
if you are smart never play this website im warning you!
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Adda52.com  (Read all 20 reviews for Adda52.com)
Rating:9 / 10
By:Babita Bhatia
Date:Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Title:Add52 Poker Game Play experience is Fantastic0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Dear Folks, I am playing poker and rummy card games from last 3.5 yrs on multiple Indian poker websites, but I Would like to share that Adda52 Poker Game Play experience is fantastic.Game design, lobby look and feel are distinctly ahead compared to other poker sites.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:SkyPoker  (Read all 302 reviews for SkyPoker)
Rating:10 / 10
By:passit
Date:Monday, May 23, 2016
Title:great site0 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
its trusted and true.i love this poker site.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:888poker  (Read all 919 reviews for 888poker)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Frazer92
Date:Monday, May 23, 2016
Title:Why play here?8 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
First: I'm a microstakes 6max player

Pros:
- Soft Competition

Contra:
- Exchange rates!
- Software
- Sickest rake overall. On NL10 i payed 13bb/100!!! in RAKE alone
- NO Rakeback if u dont play higher stakes

Why should i play here?
 
Was this review helpful?

Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.