Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. July 05, 2015
44601 players












Vevo Gaming






Here are some of the recent online poker site reviews submitted by PokerScout's visitors. To read all the reviews for a particular site or network, select from the list below.

Read all reviews for:    

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims of non-random dealing.

Write your own review!.


Site/Network:Full Tilt  (Read all 323 reviews for Full Tilt)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, July 04, 2015
Title:Sooka's0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Full Tilt just simply sucks....every new download brings either guaranteed wins or loses....but not both. It's a con. You will either win on crap or lose on aces...It's shiza.
Plus, they give themselves accounting cash for free game wins and free chip giveouts. ALMOST like someone had an actual cash account with them, when not.....if so, then that "cash" accounting would require the player to use/receive "cash". How "tricky"...across the board.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Bodog  (Read all 128 reviews for Bodog)
Rating:8 / 10
By:DRJSnake
Date:Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Title:Cash out quickly/Best available for USPlayers2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I don't play quite as much as I used to, but you can get a SNG game relatively quickly. Last time I cashed I received a GOOD check in about 3 business days. Until the USA get's it's act together, this is still the best option. I don't worry about anonymous poker, it works both ways and I believe that software exists on their part to ID collusionists (if that's a real word)
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PokerStars  (Read all 1106 reviews for PokerStars)
Rating:1 / 10
By:humantraffic
Date:Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Title:Extremely terrible network and site1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I have played in over 6 networks and over 14 sites for the most part bonus whoring. Pokerstars has the least value when it comes to making money.

This is my experience which is out of the norm compared to over 10 sites I have played on over the past 6 years.

This is just from less than 1 hour of play:

Zoom
Duplicate hands especially 2 high cards and even high pocket pairs
Saw quads 3 times on my table playing 2 tables at once
software is extremely laggy and only highly responsive during community deals
run it twice I chopped 6/7 hands (3 of which a straight board flop to river)

Only positive was MTT prize pools but the fields are way too large.

Fulltilt is completely different to Pokerstars , understandably of course. 1/10 for pokerstars because the deposit and withdrawal is hassle free like Fulltilt. But not an exceptional site, the marketing over rides the whole experience all and all.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PokerStars  (Read all 1106 reviews for PokerStars)
Rating:2 / 10
By:Big john 686
Date:Sunday, June 28, 2015
Title:Play Chios0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I paid for 30 mil in play chips never received the Chios sent conformation that it was paid they keep comming up with excuses like they can't read the rec don't buy there chips there will be one time you have the same thing
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:The Hive Network  (Read all 40 reviews for The Hive Network)
Rating:10 / 10
By:Young Lee
Date:Sunday, June 28, 2015
Title:Pokamania 0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I want to inform this website www.pokamania.com is very great after play couple hours and few days, i m totally like this software is very easy to use it, and i can see have nice skin of this software, just avatar are a big bigger but is fine,
i was up first day 1800 Euro, and cash out 800 euro next 2 days i got my money in my Account Skrill ,just want say thanks ...i will refer this website to my friends
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Bodog  (Read all 128 reviews for Bodog)
Rating:7 / 10
By:meee
Date:Saturday, June 27, 2015
Title:huge cash out3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
made 10k slots cashed 5k out got it in a week!
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PokerStars  (Read all 1106 reviews for PokerStars)
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, June 26, 2015
Title:Great customer service0 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
The customer service is excellent.

The staff are really helpful and friendly, and get back to you really quick.

Any probs - they go that extra mile to sort it out.

Only problem with the site is you seem to get donked a lot.

Idiots that go all in with 2, 7, off suit will often beat your pocket aces!

But it's all fun and sometimes the donking works in your favour.

I'd recommend this site as well organized and treats customers really well.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:888poker  (Read all 815 reviews for 888poker)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Emma
Date:Friday, June 26, 2015
Title:ID requests8 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
I joined 888 and played for some weeks with the welcome bonus.

Then I decided to make a small deposit ($20) and get a depositer bonus.

This transaction went through fine. They were quite happy to take my money
without requesting any ID verification.

Since then I have been harrassed by emails and messages on a daily basis
asking me to upload either Passport or Driver's Licence and details.

I have responded to them every day to say I don't want to upload these private
documents and ask for an alternative way for me to verify my ID, like a utility bill.

They are SOOO slow getting back.

Tonight, I was just playing a game. I'd made final 3 out of 9 and was coming 2nd.

They just shut the table without warning and put a message up saying
my account had been frozen as I had not provided ID.

They were happy to let me play for weeks and then take my deposit.

Then they do this to me when I'm in correpondence with them to resolve it.

It's disgraceful. The customer service is the worst I've ever come across.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Chico Poker Network  (Read all 19 reviews for Chico Poker Network)
Rating:8 / 10
By:anchordonk
Date:Friday, June 26, 2015
Title:Bet-Online...Chico Network1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Review relates to tourneys since I rarely play at cash tables. Tourneys run pretty regular. Most are low buy-in ($11 or less). They usually run about 2-3 hours. No late registration like America's card room on the winning poker network, where they allow late registration for about 3 hours. I don't want to play a 6 hour tourney with a 4hour re-entry period. rebuy periods last 1 hour.

They don't use anti's, ever, so structures differ from most sites. This is a plus or minus depending on your playing style.

Plus:
- If your from USA, you can play.
- Player pool is soft.
- Promotions include sign-up/reload bonus 200%
- free-rolls about once an hour, so you can try out the site, win a little $$ before deciding if you want to deposit. the MTT leaderboard freeroll is worth $10K this month for top 100 in gold level ($10 and up tourneys).
- Receive my cash-outs in about 2-3 days via western union.
- The hourly free-rolls allow players who've never even do a deposit a chance to win, then enter the money tourneys. Increases the prize pools in all tourneys. You must deposit minimum $50 to cash out.


Negatives:
- Software is nut low, haven't seen any upgrades.
- When the traffic gets heavy, not uncommon to seen frequent disconnects.
- No time bank, so you have very little time to act on your hand. Speeds up play a little, but is frustrating if playing several tourney's at once.
- The table that need action doesn't pop up, and tiling options are limited. I find I constantly have to move tables around and adjust there size. (Find tables where I'm sitting out because I didn't act fast enough).
- I won't play the cash table because the put an annoying blackjack screen up. Also they have a bug that allows people to disconnect when beat, and get their money back.
- tourneys are limited to texas holdem. Would like to see some PLO and PLO/8 tourneys.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Ongame Network  (Read all 65 reviews for Ongame Network)
Rating:8 / 10
By:anon
Date:Thursday, June 25, 2015
Title:Good software with okey traffic0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I've been playing on Ongame for about a year and I been happy with it from the start. The client is good and fits me well, the traffic is okey even though it's slowly declining but the competition is definitely softer than Stars for example. Which is probably a result of all the big and "thrustworthy" sportsbooks and casinos that are connected to the network.

Solid 8/10, would bang.
 
Was this review helpful?

Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.