Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. August 21, 2017
16677 players












Vevo Gaming






Here are some of the recent online poker site reviews submitted by PokerScout's visitors. To read all the reviews for a particular site or network, select from the list below.

Read all reviews for:    

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims of non-random dealing.

Write your own review!.


Site/Network:Unibet Network  (Read all 83 reviews for Unibet Network)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, August 21, 2017
Title:DONT PLAY ON UNIBET!!!0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
!!!DONT PLAY ON UNIBET!!!!!

In May 2016, unibet blocked my account without any reason, after half year i started to use bad language when they answered that they cant give me any reason why my account is still blocked. I continued to write them emails but they just repeated their usual answers. Now, after 1,5 years!!! they told me that my account will be blocked permanently because i used bad language with them, and still no answer why was my account originally blocked.

!!!DONT PLAY ON UNIBET!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:888poker  (Read all 1006 reviews for 888poker)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Jones
Date:Monday, August 21, 2017
Title:Do NOT play cash or heads up sit n gos0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
i play on the new jersey "legal and regulated" (yeah okay) site in America. the cash games are unplayable. you KNOW you're playing against bots that work for the site. the very very few times you actually flop something, its NEVER EVER EVER any good. and even if you're ahead, YOU GET RIVERED EVERYYYYYYYYYYYYYY TIME. the only thing that i tell myself i'll do is play the tournaments, SOMETIMES you MAY win but you have to be REALLY REALLY REALLY good, i mean you have to have played for YEARS and be very SMART and brave.

Heads up sit n gos are a complete joke. you never land anything either and when you do have the money all in the slight chance you're ahead, you get beat anyway.

listen guys, at the end of the day, we know these sites are operated by bad people. we also know we're being scammed but we do it anyway. we know better, and we choose to hurt ourselves. so we gotta ask, who is the real wrong doer here?
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Betcoin Poker  (Read all 19 reviews for Betcoin Poker)
Rating:6 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, August 21, 2017
Title:A good bitcoin site, but be smart.0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Betcoin Poker has been good to me.

I've made three deposits and several bitcoin cashouts without a problem.
I even withdrew all of it, pending the bitcoin hard fork and had no issues at all.

Action is limited but what you can expect from a small client/network.
Promotions are decent and software client is decent.
Support is pretty bad, as is too often the case with smaller sites.

A word of warning though. As somebody who has had money on over 20 sites throughout the last 10 years. Always be careful with smaller sites. Make sure you never have more money on small sites than you can afford to lose. With bitcoin it's easy though, to make small withdrawals if your holdings grow (since it's so quick and minimal fee).
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:VirtuosoPoker.com  (Read all 4 reviews for VirtuosoPoker.com)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Grindr
Date:Sunday, August 20, 2017
Title:disgusting that this site is even listed on pokerscout1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Did two small test deposits, money never reached account, no reply from support (non existant) for 3 months. As another poster said fake site with fake traffic, bots playing games. If you deposit kiss that money goodbye, fair warning.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:888poker  (Read all 1006 reviews for 888poker)
Rating:No rating
By:JP
Date:Saturday, August 19, 2017
Title:Blast is a scam3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
This blast poker is a scam. Go to the games that have been played and see how many of the players you recognize from your time playing on 888. Yes that's right very very few. Ive been playing here for nearly 9 years and I play a lot and watch a lot of poker on this site and only recognize a few of these players and I never see them play any other games on the site. A bit odd don't you think, who the f--- signs up to a site just to play blast at stakes of $10 or $30. Trouble with exposing this in a way where 888 are held accountable is difficult as its hard to prove and the so called regulator is always sleeping on the job.

Scams are never going to stop with these sites even when they get caught because all they do is try to figure out how to make a more undetectable scam. Its sad really as I love poker but this is the sh-- that happens when sites get greedy because of their need to keep greedy shareholders happy.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:GGNetwork  (Read all 23 reviews for GGNetwork)
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, August 17, 2017
Title:building network0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
one of the few networks trying to make a big difference to online poker, just need to sort out the rake structure when the traffic gets heavy. very good though and clean ass software.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:IDNPoker Network  (Read all 16 reviews for IDNPoker Network)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, August 17, 2017
Title:Pretty bad site0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
If you enjoy playing agains boots this is the right place for you, i dont get how they are number 2 on scout
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:888poker  (Read all 1006 reviews for 888poker)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Title:looking for a reason0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
why if the sites and so called pros pride themselves that this is game of true variance, then why would you lower the rewards and increase the rake? And on top of that still provide a casino and sportsbook service. And then they still target people more towards recreational.

Is there really a point for online poker for the players then? I mean really, WHAT IS THE F---ING POINT?!
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PokerStars  (Read all 1305 reviews for PokerStars)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Larry
Date:Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Title:Going Downhill at terminal velocity7 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
The Stars Group (Amaya) are ruining this once industry leading site. Be it bad reviews from disgruntled ex employees on employer review sites for the declining working environment and hoping to be in the next round of redundancies. To literally all of the value being taken away from players and syphoned off to shareholders demanding a profit.

The Halcyon days of what this site used to offer in terms of giving back to the players has all but disappeared. Unfortunately this place is now squeezed dry. Every game has been scrutinized by analysts looking to maximise profits, the worst part is they put a patronising spin on it and tell you whatever change is made (usually resulting in more rake) is in some way good for you.

It simply is not what it used to be and I look forward to other sites stepping up to the plate and surpassing this complacent shadow of what it used to be. Pokerstars has had its day :(

regards

A recreational player
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Unibet Network  (Read all 83 reviews for Unibet Network)
Rating:10 / 10
By:tom
Date:Sunday, August 13, 2017
Title:make money0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Best site out there for microstakes, i have made some OK profit here.
If you are new to poker learning the game, playing 1 table this is where you want to play i can't stress this enough! Just make sure you have your account verrified before deposit! then you don't have to complain like other ignorant people here if you want to cash out.
No other site would even compare to the money you can make here when still learning to play poker.
microstakes Low rake compared to pokerstars wich is just a trap for new players, but for grinders no hotkeys no multitabling so unibet is probally not the best option for you.
All the people claiming they don't get cash out, are idiots for posting this here anyway they should file complaint at their country's gaming legislations.
Myself i have cashed out to my skrill within 12 hours i get it.
As a note: you can't run this software on a potato, i loved unibet before update and my old laptop could not run it anymore (freezes, disconnects) i got myself a new computer and all is fine now.
 
Was this review helpful?

Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.