Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. September 22, 2017
39608 players












24H






Here are some of the recent online poker site reviews submitted by PokerScout's visitors. To read all the reviews for a particular site or network, select from the list below.

Read all reviews for:    

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims of non-random dealing.

Write your own review!.


Site/Network:Unibet Network  (Read all 85 reviews for Unibet Network)
Rating:8 / 10
By:mel c
Date:Monday, September 18, 2017
Title:wow0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
its ok but if you pissing and moaning just read the reviews...lol its ok but not alot of players
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Winning Poker Network  (Read all 173 reviews for Winning Poker Network)
Rating:8 / 10
By:bruce966
Date:Monday, September 18, 2017
Title:ACR Objective Review0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I am by no means a whale, giving under $200 of action a day to online poker.

I like playing at ACR as it's a stable platform and I can't play Stars in the USA.

There is quite a bit of action at cash/ring, tournaments and SNGs.
I particularly like playing their Jackpots, as they are fast and super fun.

The over long tournament late registration is certainly an issue for me.
However, they do have the rules for each tourney clearly posted.
I do believe they need to have shorter tourneys available, and perhaps more freezouts as well, but certainly they need some that end late reg after 30 minutes.

The earlier complaint about slow payouts seems to be a false troll comment.
They are very fast to pay, with the only delay ever being verification.
You don't really want someone else to get your money, do you?
They even have virtually instant bitcoin payouts, so you also have that.

I did have a problem with the site taking my Jackpot (Spin n Go at ACR) buyins and not seating me and no way to find or sit at the table. I kept letting them know about the problem and they heard me out and seem to have excellent customer service.

I have not had a resolution or a $10 refund, but I am satisfied with their response so far and will report back with any problems.

The Support/Service rep "Hector" is really good and if you need help, call him.

In general, ACR does not have the disconnection or payout problems others do.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:SWCPoker.eu  (Read all 20 reviews for SWCPoker.eu)
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, September 18, 2017
Title:Fun site but bad tourneys2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Very fun site with small amounts of players and horrible tourney selections. This site could be decent if better tourneys offered and site didnt disconnect
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Winning Poker Network  (Read all 173 reviews for Winning Poker Network)
Rating:8 / 10
By:Hare_Trigger
Date:Sunday, September 17, 2017
Title:ACR review0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Tere are always how sedes to a story. I was a dieheart Bovada/Bodog enthusiast for years. I even liked the fact that the names were not shown, so that the pros couldn't prejudge your play. Know that you can't conoce your won tablets the hace dropped to the bottom of my list.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Indian Poker Network  (Read all 3 reviews for Indian Poker Network)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Nutsss
Date:Sunday, September 17, 2017
Title:Pathetic and cheats!2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Look at these monkeys from khelplay.com going everywhere and bad-mouthing other sites from India on Pokerscout.
The idiots bad-mouth a site, even without visiting it, and then, in the same place talk about how great khelplay.com is. Guys, get a life! You really cannot be BETTER by sh--ting in someone else's home. Grow a pair and then run your own site ethically first! Idiots!
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:MPN (formerly Microgaming Network)  (Read all 96 reviews for MPN (formerly Microgaming Network))
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, September 15, 2017
Title:Avoid1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Nothing buyt trouble on this site. Get locked out of account. Really a drag to get in again. Worst online poker experience ever.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:888poker  (Read all 1009 reviews for 888poker)
Rating:6 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Title:Updated Review as much has changed in last few months.3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Reasons not to play on 888 are as follows:

There is a colossal fee on cashouts that they deny check yourself. Do the conversion using the official rate and then go to cashier and type in the amount on the deposit part and look at what will be debited from your account. Its always €60-€70 more than the official rate says should be debited and when you cashout you wont get that rate that you deposited with. Caught with your pants down and c--- in hand 888.

Wagering requirements are excessive.

Hard to multi table now since the change in software removed the chatbox from bottom left.

Reasons to play outlined below:

Good fun to play if you are responsible and play within your bankroll.
Players chat at tables and there is a good community that will help you with your game.
Stable connection and excellent graphics.
Traffic is good and game variety is ok but I'm not a fan of late reg its too long.
Lots of depositing methods.
Support is good but really needs live chat.
Freerolls are top class and the main point of why I play here.
I'm not a high volume or high stakes player so rake and rakeback are not my concern.

The other games 888 offers:

Flopomania-------- To be honest it wont last as its boring and no skill involved just blind luck and I disagree with any game where skill is not a big factor.

Blast--------- Fun to play but again the nature of the game means no matter what your allin after a few minutes and hoping for the best.

Pokercam------- A well intended idea but its obsolete because players just cover the camera so whats the point. Why would I play on camera when the others don't have the balls to do so.

Snap cash tables------ Like this as it take the tedious waiting on hands your not involved in to end.

Summary:

Overall 888 is an enjoyable site to play on but as with every site only if you are responsible and know what you are doing. It gets a 6 because of the fee that they deny charging on cashouts and multi tabling problems I mentioned. The issue with the fee doesn't really bother me as I'm a low stakes and low volume player so I'm not going to be cashing out big sums anyway but if you are high volume player and going to be cashing out regularly you will be screwed more often than the top hooker in the Red Light District.



 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PartyPoker Network  (Read all 243 reviews for PartyPoker Network)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Johan
Date:Monday, September 11, 2017
Title:It's corrupt in AMERICA as well. Go figure.1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
All of the sites in New Jersey are losing soooooooo much traffic haha. Great work exposing these websites here folks!!! Your voices were heard!!!!

Internationally, these websites are getting banned from foreign countries left and right because the people are complaining to the government how everyone is getting ripped off.

It's the same concept as a bank or clothing company is it not? If the banks or clothing companies start stealing or scamming their customers, they lose business right?

The word is out folks!!! Online gaming in New Jersey is losing!!! Thank God!!!


Poker traffic is down an astonishing 38%!!!! Keep spreading the word guys. Don't let these criminals rip off hard working Americans anymore. We deserve better!!!!


Much love and hope to you all!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PokerStars New Jersey  (Read all 51 reviews for PokerStars New Jersey)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Johan
Date:Monday, September 11, 2017
Title:It's destroyed3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
All of the sites in New Jersey are losing soooooooo much traffic haha. Great work exposing these websites here folks!!! Your voices were heard!!!!

Internationally, these websites are getting banned from foreign countries left and right because the people are complaining to the government how everyone is getting ripped off.

It's the same concept as a bank or clothing company is it not? If the banks or clothing companies start stealing or scamming their customers, they lose business right?

The word is out folks!!! Online gaming in New Jersey is losing!!! Thank God!!!


Poker traffic is down an astonishing 38%!!!! Keep spreading the word guys. Don't let these criminals rip off hard working Americans anymore. We deserve better!!!!


Much love and hope to you all!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Party Borgata Network (New Jersey)  (Read all 93 reviews for Party Borgata Network (New Jersey))
Rating:1 / 10
By:Johan
Date:Monday, September 11, 2017
Title:They destroyed their site and are losing huuuge traffic. Good!1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
All of the sites in New Jersey are losing soooooooo much traffic haha. Great work exposing these websites here folks!!! Your voices were heard!!!!

Internationally, these websites are getting banned from foreign countries left and right because the people are complaining to the government how everyone is getting ripped off.

It's the same concept as a bank or clothing company is it not? If the banks or clothing companies start stealing or scamming their customers, they lose business right?

The word is out folks!!! Online gaming in New Jersey is losing!!! Thank God!!!


Poker traffic is down an astonishing 38%!!!! Keep spreading the word guys. Don't let these criminals rip off hard working Americans anymore. We deserve better!!!!


Much love and hope to you all!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?

Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.