Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. September 05, 2015
34904 players












Vevo Gaming






Here are some of the recent online poker site reviews submitted by PokerScout's visitors. To read all the reviews for a particular site or network, select from the list below.

Read all reviews for:    

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims of non-random dealing.

Write your own review!.


Site/Network:iPoker Network  (Read all 389 reviews for iPoker Network)
Rating:5 / 10
By:nick
Date:Saturday, September 05, 2015
Title:sry0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
i feel like this data in inaccurate, ipoker has been 6months below partypoker, always less tables
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Chico Poker Network  (Read all 22 reviews for Chico Poker Network)
Rating:3 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, September 03, 2015
Title:Tried it this month0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
There is some traffic, nothing compared to bigger networks.

Rakeback has decreased lately so it's not proffitable as it looked like some time ago.

Cashouts take time to be done and that doesn't make me feel safe having big ammounts inside.

There is no timebank and lots of bugs in the software. You have 10 seconds to act and if you don't act it folds your hand right away. That is pretty annoying.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Silver Sands Poker  (Read all 25 reviews for Silver Sands Poker)
Rating:1 / 10
By:flapper
Date:Thursday, September 03, 2015
Title:agreed1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
After comparing my experiences on the site, with the comments on this page, all I have to say is that I agree 100%. It's taken me a long time to realise and accept it but after being on the site for nearly 8 years, I can honestly say that I'VE NEVER SEEN SUCH A DONKEY-SHOW!
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:888poker  (Read all 835 reviews for 888poker)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Title:Dont fall for it2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
This is a warning to all on 888 regarding the casino games on 888 and the way they offer freeplay through the poker site when you spin the wheel when you first login.

At first you think great $5 freeplay. Then a day later it lands in your account and you go to the specific game with the freeplay. Then you win $50 using the freeplay and then the sh1t hits the fan and a message comes up saying that youve reached the max win which is $5 and the $45 that you won say goodbye. What bollox this is. And it doesnt end there as the $5 cant be used in any other game such as poker and its is unwithdrawble.

The only way to unlock it is to play for a year and hope you still have cash which you wont. So blatantly a scam to get you to use your real money which I didnt and want to make sure as many others as possible dont either. These games are suspect to say the least which is why I dont play online casino.

When I was playing on Paddypowerpoker and they offered a freebet once you played a game like roullette and if you won your gamble the money was yours to do as you please. 888 is one big marketing joke.

Would you give $1000 to a total stranger to go down town to a shop for you and expect them to comeback. I dont think so, so why do people play online casino when evryone knows the house always wins.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:888poker  (Read all 835 reviews for 888poker)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, August 31, 2015
Title:Scammers2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Not sure whether you are saying there is an exchange rate scam or not as the language you used in your post can mean either.

I have been ripped off to the tune of €300 in 4 years with 888 blaming the banks which was rubbish because the banks provided me with statements which proved it wasnt bank fees. 888s support are getting so fed up with people complaining to them about this and they cant give a straight answer so just cut you off.

Anyone else who has been fooled by currency exchange on 888 please dont be shy post here and share your experience cashing out on 888.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Unibet  (Read all 26 reviews for Unibet)
Rating:5 / 10
By:Player
Date:Sunday, August 30, 2015
Title:Could be worse0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Well,Unibet is a good site in a way that u can build a small bankroll from scrath,or as I did literally zero.
There are small freerolls which award various kinds of tickets which u can use to generate some real money.
So this is the good part.

Bad part is there isn't much space to game select,and not too many forms and stakes of games offered.Not much for the low-stakes grinders at all.
Another negative thing is the babysitting of the bad players (wich of there are plenty on the site),but every site does this to a certain degree,so its kind of expected.

Anyways its 5/10 cause u can make some money,just make sure u cash it out in time.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PKR  (Read all 234 reviews for PKR)
Rating:2 / 10
By:DIABILO
Date:Friday, August 28, 2015
Title:Final few months for PKR poker - DO NOT DEPOSIT!!0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Well it is a sad day for what should have been a revolutionary new poker format and fantastic poker experience for the budding online poker player. Yes I am talking about the now defunct PKR poker online room which has sadly now become almost bankrupt. I just logged on to the site to find not one open table playing between the £50 to 50c-$1!! That is the worst I have ever seen it and a almost certainty that its days (and I mean days) are numbered. The site lost all respect from me when I deposited thousands of dollars over a three year period and consistently lost to donk's on a above average ratio. We all moan when we get a bad beat and that goes with the game but I am talking about 100's of games over many different weeks and years!!
Now ok I could just be a bad player but looking at the number of similar complaints over the last three years I would bet that this is not a bad luck player but something a lot more sinister. Anyway even if you put that to one side the whole platform has gone down hill since their "upgrade" and no one plays anymore which means no games for new players and in turn means no games for the regulars. I am afraid it has gone past the point of no return and having looked at it today would advice all players to NOT deposit any money on this site as I fear you may find it frozen or vanished over the coming days.
What a shame for something that could have been at the forefront of online poker and gave the players a really enjoyable experience.
I feel really annoyed about this site because after such investment in the technology you would think they would have invested in the customer support and a decent bonus system to keep the players. Well it is time to search out a new online poker room and something with more than 100 players and a buzz about it might be a better choice this time.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Bodog  (Read all 130 reviews for Bodog)
Rating:10 / 10
By:Bofrog
Date:Thursday, August 27, 2015
Title:Seem very Honest1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
After self excluding for life , because of my own lack of control. i tried to get reinstated and they said no. They took my self exclusion very seriously and that shows me they have integrity, even though i am pissed i a=cannot get back on this site. Not really an issue on the net though as there are 100s of sites with similar games etc. Oh well hope this helps someone...
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Full Tilt  (Read all 336 reviews for Full Tilt)
Rating:10 / 10
By:xGoodfella
Date:Thursday, August 27, 2015
Title:i love you full tilt!!!0 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
PLEASE COME BACK TO THE USA I MIS THE GOOD OL DAYS FTP IS BY FAR THE GREATEST!
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Equity Poker Network  (Read all 54 reviews for Equity Poker Network)
Rating:9 / 10
By:XGoodfella
Date:Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Title:Full Flush Poker Good experience 0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi I'm a new player at full flush I called them had to wait on hold for a minute but it was worth the wait the customer service representative spoke clear good English and was professional and polite one I had to explain to him that I was charged 35.07 and only had 34 on my account (did think this was kinda suspect this is why I chose to rate 9 stars)the guy fixed it right away and explained all and Any questions I had about the site happily. The software is clean and fun with interesting funny creative names for each individual room all sorts of free rolls running all day that pay way better than any free rolls around I a daily basis.the site is very reminiscent of a site that has a very similar name and we all are waiting to come back overall great site so far great experience great customer service
 
Was this review helpful?

Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.