Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. June 27, 2016
29840 players












Vevo Gaming






Here are some of the recent online poker site reviews submitted by PokerScout's visitors. To read all the reviews for a particular site or network, select from the list below.

Read all reviews for:    

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims of non-random dealing.

Write your own review!.


Site/Network:PartyPoker Network  (Read all 210 reviews for PartyPoker Network)
Rating:7 / 10
By:Correct man
Date:Sunday, June 26, 2016
Title:As good as it gets0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
To be honest, this is the best overall poker room in 2016. The support is helpful and the tourneys have often good value. Plenty of action on midstakes. Ofc they're not flawless but I feel secured and I'm happy to see they climb in the field here at pokerscout. I have played op for 8 years on every site there is. I would say if party improved their software as it can be on the slowside and changed their layout, maybe go more to the stars layout and introduce a 1M guarantee once a month for 300ish. Also start up some highstakes games.They will be the second largest room in 2-3 months. Hell I think they can even more they just have to gamble :p

Overall 7/10.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Equity Poker Network  (Read all 75 reviews for Equity Poker Network)
Rating:2 / 10
By:Agirlinoh
Date:Sunday, June 26, 2016
Title:Owed 90,000 by FF and have payouts pending over a year!!0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I"m owed 90,000 dollars by Full flush right now..

have 9 checks pending .. some requested over a year ago..

Beware.. they owe me more than anybody .. and are ruining my life by not paying me.

Will update if they start paying out more... they did pay me 600 other day so..
but this is total bs right now .
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PokerStars  (Read all 1211 reviews for PokerStars)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, June 23, 2016
Title:this pokerstars is different0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I'm sad to see that pokerstars has become. End of stellar rewards, so millestrone hands, so cashback better than competition. And make a cashout means bad cards. This I find very different
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PokerStars New Jersey  (Read all 8 reviews for PokerStars New Jersey)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Real
Date:Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Title:Guys, please don't waste time or money here1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Guys, it's impossible to win on this site. They give you the crumbs they take the bread.
Not only are 80-90% of the players on the site great great players that are very difficult to get money off of, but when you combine the rake and the bad beats and nonsense that is online poker it is absolutely impossible to make money. Just say away, it's not worth it. Just play live at home games and make your friends order the pizza and the beer.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Winning Poker Network  (Read all 126 reviews for Winning Poker Network)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Chico
Date:Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Title:WPN will steal your money!!1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
played, made my bankroll and tried to WD....it's been 5 weeks now! DO NOT TRUST WPN, THEY WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:888poker  (Read all 927 reviews for 888poker)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Storm781
Date:Saturday, June 18, 2016
Title:I wish5 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
I just came back to 888 poker..I was hoping it had improved. Instead I find a different level system that rewards you for time and money spent playing on the site. This would be ok if my country was allowed to collect all the rewards... Sports bets, Casino play ect.. But we cannot. So we level up and our rewards are not valid. Nothing has changed. Still a site to be avoided at all costs with questionable exchange rates and a bonus system not fair to all those who deposit. Along with all the other issues 888 has carried with the site for years. I don't get it with this site and all others online now. If just one of them listened to players and fixed the issues that players complain about. They would have every serious player depositing and staying with their site.They would be no 1 and have no competition. It would be win win for the players enjoyment and satisfaction also the sites profit margin...I will not be entering the online gambling world again. After seeing it has only got worse not better
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Winamax.fr  (Read all 44 reviews for Winamax.fr)
Rating:2 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, June 18, 2016
Title:Tournaments3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Worthless tournaments with much rebuy and late registration for hours. Only tournaments which was ok was revolution tournaments but they took them away a couple of days ago. So now high rake and no good tournaments. Don't play there before they take something good back.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Microgaming Poker Network  (Read all 37 reviews for Microgaming Poker Network)
Rating:1 / 10
By:cariocavip
Date:Saturday, June 18, 2016
Title:They suck BIGTIME2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Jeez... from where do I begin? They do not process cashouts, they take ages to answer requests, if you win money on their tournaments they say you got to roll the whole money 40 times before they start receiving your cashout request. I am so f. mad with that network, specially BETMOTION, that I'm going to leave my money there and uninstall the client, because It's so f. tilting and frustrating that affects your game everywhere else! And PKR have joined microgramming! WOW, nice call, guys! not!
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:TonyBet Poker  (Read all 2 reviews for TonyBet Poker)
Rating:8 / 10
By:player
Date:Saturday, June 18, 2016
Title:They are all right1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Support is good, cashouts takes around 3 days to process... they really ask for a full paper mailed bill, ID photo, the size of your underwear, blood type and stuff, but at least they are always moving and responsive towards your request. Best place to play Open Face Chinese Poker. I have some annoying SERVER CONNECTIONS ISSUES that I haven't experienced with anyother poker room, not even whistle playing @tonybet and having those issues, the other poker rooms were running just fine. A couple times they have had suffered hacker's attacks that slowed the server (not data/money steal) and gave back people's lost money on currents sessions. I've spotted some recreative players colluding and they just gave them a "warning" and no repairment for the others injured players. The replayer also sucks BIG TIME, no graphic display, but the client is very clean and fun to play.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:888poker  (Read all 927 reviews for 888poker)
Rating:7 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, June 16, 2016
Title:Almost the perfect site1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been playing on 888 for 6 years and my experience has been largely positive. Im down about $1700 in that time but its my own fault because I chased losses and gambled rather than play smart poker. Over the past year I am up $1000 and this is because I took responsibility for my own mistakes and learned about bankroll management, managing bad beats or tilting and only playing poker when sober. Playing poker with drink or drugs in you = very bad idea. Anyway below is how I rate 888.

Software graphics are excellent.

Support are quick and helpful.

Promotions are top of the game, great freeroll structure and great bonuses.

Depositing is easy and lots of different methods.

Cashing out is the only flaw in the ointment. It is quick enough but the exchange rate is way out of line. eg a few months ago I cashed out $500 which was supposed to get €445 by the 888 rate which was the lowest rate of the days between processing request and money arriving. The central bank rate showed I was supposed to get €455 and again this was the lowest between processing request and arrival but I only received €420. This seems to be a common complaint and previous poster is either lying about withdrawing money or blind because if he/she withdrew money they would have noticed the missing money absolutely no doubt.

Game choice again is excellent as is traffic especially at peak times.

Lots of players who play like donks which means if you are a disciplined poker player you will win over time.

Great poker community and I love interacting with players on the site and even the odd slagging match with a player is fun unlike other sites I have played on where no one talks and one feels like their playing against bots.

Please 888 just pay players the correct amount they withdraw and this site will reach the top and topple stars.
 
Was this review helpful?

Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.