Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. July 31, 2014
18460 players












24H






Here are some of the recent online poker site reviews submitted by PokerScout's visitors. To read all the reviews for a particular site or network, select from the list below.

Read all reviews for:    

Write your own review!.


Site/Network:PokerStars  (Read all 1018 reviews for PokerStars)
Rating:1 / 10
By:there be dragons
Date:Friday, July 25, 2014
Title:I will return when JFK wakes up from the grave to audit Pokerstars 9 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
Not going to argue with anyone

Im a firm believer in integrity and honesty, Pokerstars offers me none of the 2.

I am not getting a fair game, I am not seeing a 52 random card deck, I cannot knock players out in a knockout when I am over 80% favourite to win the hand from either the flop or the turn, if I am flipping , its 50/50 and I have AK and I am getting knocked out by waldos such as Canadians, Russians, Portuguese and Greeks continously.

I am not seeing online poker variance, only I win some, lose more, make it up and the same cycle on repition only to figure out that I am playing to make rake and not money on my behalf. Im taking Poker seriously folks. But for some reason I am losing to players who are less competant to the game, dynamic and understanding.

There are too many cases of made hands at the showdown which is not normal, please f--- off about more hands and whatever defence you have for pokerstars. There is no such thing. Poker is Poker and a badbeat is a bluemoon happening. Badbeats should occur once every 1000 hands you play, not every 6-15 hands. Its abnormal and distinct fixed rigged parting on the deck where not all 52 cards are not at all random.

I will tell you in all the years of my online poker experience. The difference today is, Good players have become more diverse and solid in the understanding of the game and understand position and the fish have become donks and just lose constantly. Pokerstars from the $25 mark upwards have goodish players but anything below that is full of Fish,Lagtards and donks, any of these 3 categorised players are not lucky everyone, they are all handicapped f---ing idiots who cannot play any better because in the past 5 years they still are as sh-- as they are when they once started. All these people are in the world is a burden to solid players to fraction / cap the rake at all stakes on cash tables, knocking out big name players in tournaments only so that those F---ing good players will rebuy rebuy rebuy because they have solid bankrolls. and then the fish,donks, and lagtards will 2% of the time finish in the money.

I will tell you what Online pokers biggest f--- up was. "Play Money Chips", its the biggest con on the internet. Zynga, Pokerstars, WSOP and whatever other crock of sh-- that sells play money chips. Back in the 90s early 2000s, The term "Play" means free, today its buy and leave your fate to make no money whatsoever in returns to """"""FAIR INDEPENDANT RANDOM TESTED NUMBER GENERATOR AUDITED BY ....""""" sounds trustworthy innit? Even the Pokersites and facebook do this with Play money casinos. Why? Because its ""ENTERTAINMENT" Which if you do your homework really means """"TO DETAIN" society ## True story . Im not playing poker for f---ing entertainment, Im playing for my health and living. Pokerstars no matter who shows me a certificate of a RNG, Licence clearance and in fact anything that mentions the world "POKERSTARS" will not be forbidden in my life.Greedy Wankers
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:MPN (formerly Microgaming Network)  (Read all 76 reviews for MPN (formerly Microgaming Network))
Rating:1 / 10
By:Ive Been Robbed
Date:Friday, July 25, 2014
Title:Dont Waste Your Time Or Money2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Save your money or play live. All this site will do is eat your money up with the house bots and their garbage. Win a half decent sum on the slots and they make your life hard to withdraw. Leave your money so you can reverse it back into account after days and days. Why because they wont to eat it all back and more. Turn the screw with the dreaded cant win diddly squat method. Bookies Casino's etc can take money there and then. Not online. Make life as hard as possible to get back.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:888poker  (Read all 683 reviews for 888poker)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, July 24, 2014
Title:Rigged Action5 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
I ask you all to Play poker on any-site or any Facebook app with play money chips ....and only play with the given amount and play as if it's real money and play as you usually do...I know it's not real money and there will be players going all-in with any hand...but i guarantee you Won't see as many bad beats as if you were playing for real money.


Know play on 888 poker for real money .....and you will see such unbelievable bad beats and horrible calls.....for example you have A-A and you get called with 2-7 off-suit.....most of the the time you will get beat ..and don't tell me you gotta be patience that doesn't work on this rigged site....another example is that when you flop something good on here be sure that 2 or three callers flopped something as well
for instance you have 6-6 the flop comes j-6-9 rainbow looks good for you right?...think again because they have j-j and the other has 8-7 and most likely he'll hit a straight and if he doesn't you'll still lose to j-j......believe me these are setups and they happen way to many times on this site.

 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Winning Poker Network  (Read all 76 reviews for Winning Poker Network)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, July 24, 2014
Title:boo0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
americas card room is rigged played two tourneys total 80 games had 6 winners had a had a4 or below more than 20 times in pocket 1 pocket pair they can set your winning percentage as well as control heads up action on showdown please be ware of this site they are not legit do not believe the poker hacks that tekll you different thats their job to run the forums and call people naames.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Winning Poker Network  (Read all 76 reviews for Winning Poker Network)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, July 24, 2014
Title:Lol I can't even register.0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
So I have the site downloaded, and I have been trying to register for months, here s how it breaks down.

I open the software I hit the register account button, a pop up comes up in its own frame and the registration doesn't display just the sites banner at the top.

Fix your software, and no I'm not going to talk to "support" this is basic and just outright ridiculous.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:WantedPlay Network  (Read all 10 reviews for WantedPlay Network)
Rating:1 / 10
By:maibuncatine
Date:Thursday, July 24, 2014
Title:AVOID THIS SITE !!!3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Just don`t deposit here.. you won`t receive any money , it`s very simple , as lukator , beestee and other players stated , more than 2 months have passed since i withdrew and nothing . I heard that they had to pay players from the server a sum that is around 20K , so just avoid the server !!
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:WantedPlay Network  (Read all 10 reviews for WantedPlay Network)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Lukator
Date:Thursday, July 24, 2014
Title:cheat copany3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I play more than one year on wanted!

For a long time there was no problem!
paid quickly responded to the questions,but two months ago they started to cheat.
First blocked many user accounts,the reason given was that the scams are seeking.
After a few days apologized, half of the accounts were opened but not paid anyone!many people hundreds of dollars in your account!:(The site works to this day,no one can do anything.New players do not know them,and produce a profit for them!They do not know that you do not pay more!All good competition has been canceled!I do not understand, why run the site?does not bother anybody!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :( :(:(Somebody help me
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PokerStars  (Read all 1018 reviews for PokerStars)
Rating:1 / 10
By:kingston
Date:Thursday, July 24, 2014
Title:Don`t pay in9 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
If you are a little player Pokerstars give you some money back ( they let win you).
But when you go a little bit higher they let loose you. You can have what you want
( AA, KK, QQ )you will be loosing against 6,2 or 9,5.
And you have no chance to change only if you say okay Gentlemans I stop to pay in and leave your site.
They steal your money and most of it give them to Russian Player
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PokerStars  (Read all 1018 reviews for PokerStars)
Rating:No rating
By:Russ
Date:Thursday, July 24, 2014
Title:PokerPlayer do you know how to play?2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
You do know that you won that second hand you listed right? Queens full of tens beats tens full of kings....

No wonder you are losing....
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Ultimate Poker (Nevada)  (Read all 28 reviews for Ultimate Poker (Nevada))
Rating:1 / 10
By:Punter
Date:Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Title:OMG0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Just read some of the reviews below and its clear that the only thing these guys are good at is hiring Spoof review writers!!! As for the site...STAY AWAY... it is absolutely horrible!!! I don't think anyone associated with these clowns has ever even played online poker before!!! Don't waste your time....
 
Was this review helpful?

Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.