Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. October 22, 2014
17632 players












24H






Here are some of the recent online poker site reviews submitted by PokerScout's visitors. To read all the reviews for a particular site or network, select from the list below.

Read all reviews for:    

Write your own review!.


Site/Network:Winning Poker Network  (Read all 85 reviews for Winning Poker Network)
Rating:2 / 10
By:youdontsay
Date:Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Title:action flops0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I am a strict free roll player in the course of a tourney I was playing I noticed a large amount of aces being flopped so I opened my note pad while playing I recorded these hands of poker in the tourney i was playing these cards were all flopped face cards plus the face cards in the losing and winning hands these hands were in consecutive order as you can see I did not get to see complete flop on some hands.

hand 1 aaakq

hand 2 aaqaj

hand 3 aj

hand 4 aj

hand 5 aqaaqq

hand 6 ajj

hand 7 aj

hand 8 qq

hand 9 aqaj

hand 10 qqj

hand 11 qkjaa

hand 12 ak

hand 13 qkqa

hand 14 ja

hand 15 k

hand 16 akqjqk

hand 17 j

hand 18 ajqqj

hand 19 ajaak


This site is dealing action flops way to many a k q every had almost has aces kings its really shame.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PokerStars  (Read all 1056 reviews for PokerStars)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Frenchman
Date:Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Title:SCAM 1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
DO NOY PLAY :-)
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Revolution Gaming Network  (Read all 185 reviews for Revolution Gaming Network)
Rating:8 / 10
By:Metareason
Date:Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Title:Juicy and Intertops (ringfenced) not the revolution network0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 


I just cashed out (trough neteller) from juicy stakes, and it took 8 days to get money to neteller (another 5 days there). They are fair and they paid the cashout (at an exchabge rate with 10% lower).

After cashing out, I managed to finish 2nd in the 1K daily, where I qualified through a 50c sat. So I guess cashing out does not affect rungood mode, like others say.

I dislike the fencing from the network, since there are many fish on the italian skins, however it apears wincake is paying after 4-6 months, so I guess its better like this.

Software is old and buggy, it crashed on my HU match at the final table of the 1 k, so i lost a chance to win 150USD (prices difference 2nd to 1st)

Support is there at US times, not for Europe

Rakeback - weekly
Chips and cards - lol (just an opinion)
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PokerMIRA  (Read all 26 reviews for PokerMIRA)
Rating:10 / 10
By:pokerems93
Date:Monday, October 20, 2014
Title:$500 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
the idea of Rockets VS Hammers 1500GP tournament is good, I have lost with AA a lot, but now it does not hurt me, yesterday I won $50 with 72. Promotions and tournaments at poker mira at the highest level!
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:The Hive Network  (Read all 35 reviews for The Hive Network)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, October 18, 2014
Title:Fake comments1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
After i was watching all reviews i decided to create a new account on this network and i realised that all people who have only good things about this network those people works ont this s*hit platform.

Positive : a lot of fishes ( itlaians)

negative :

ugly skin
rake to high on sng s
low trafic


I dont recomend this platform to anyone so stay away from it.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Equity Poker Network  (Read all 50 reviews for Equity Poker Network)
Rating:8 / 10
By:Bobby S.
Date:Thursday, October 16, 2014
Title:Low Expectations Were Exceeded 10X0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I really only made a new account in order to get the free shirt and rakeback from MiddlePair but was thoroughly surprised with the software on Full Flush. Traffic wasn't very high but the deposit bonus cleared in no time. Looking back on it, I probably should have done a max initial deposit :( I'd go as far to say that Full Flush is better than ACR and BetOnline. 8/10.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Revolution Gaming Network  (Read all 185 reviews for Revolution Gaming Network)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Jahnny
Date:Thursday, October 16, 2014
Title:Avoid Intertops.eu poker site !!!0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Intertops finds many excuses not to pay out cashouts and delay indefinitely. They ask you documents like 5 times and every time there is a problem.
I am sure I will not see my money !!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PokerdelasAmericas  (Read all 13 reviews for PokerdelasAmericas)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, October 16, 2014
Title:Scam-Site0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Deposited 100$ on the site. Never got it. Dont put a penny on this site. Huge Scam
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Adda52.com  (Read all 3 reviews for Adda52.com)
Rating:9 / 10
By:pokershark
Date:Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Title:Best Indian poker site, amazing promotions 2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
It was in June 2014 that I first started playing at adda52. A couple of friends at a home game recommended it and I decided to try my hand. An easy registration later, i was playing on their site. They definitely have the maximum action amongst Indian poker sites. The interface is good and UI is easily understandable. But what takes the cake is their poker promos. Never before have I seen an Indian poker site or rather any Indian gaming site giving away so many cash prizes and goodies.
There was an iPhone free roll on the site which I participated in with little hope. I expected very soft competition but I have to credit the site and the players for the tough task I faced. I did win the Freeroll but didn't expect to get the prize. I thought the site would make excuses and not deliver my prize. But a simple email exchange followed after I won the weekend tournament and they took my postal address etc...Some time passed and I lost hope and didn't even bother to check back. But 2 weeks later, I got a brand new iPhone 5 in the courier. How cool is that? So somebody does live up to their promises...I am glad some Indian poker site is owning up to promises and is doing a good job... Since I won, I am hooked...
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Real Gaming (Nevada)  (Read all 5 reviews for Real Gaming (Nevada))
Rating:5 / 10
By:Vegas Native
Date:Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Title:Withdrawals??0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
On their website, and in all the emails I get from them....Real Gaming talks a lot about how to deposit. But never on how to cash out. This scares me from ever trying it. I scoured over their site trying to find ANY information at all on cashing out, and I could find nothing. But tons of info on how to deposit. This is why I have never even tried it yet, though I wanted to. I never will unless they make it very transparent on how to cash out on their website for curious players such as myself to plainly see.
 
Was this review helpful?

Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.