Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. July 28, 2016
35424 players












Vevo Gaming






Here are some of the recent online poker site reviews submitted by PokerScout's visitors. To read all the reviews for a particular site or network, select from the list below.

Read all reviews for:    

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims of non-random dealing.

Write your own review!.


Site/Network:PokerStars  (Read all 1216 reviews for PokerStars)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Title:Maximum corruption3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Playtech and pokerstars teamup . In English Baazov and Sagi teamed up. Is there any international police? One really has to question national security around the world at this point
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:SkyPoker  (Read all 306 reviews for SkyPoker)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, July 25, 2016
Title:Spectrometers.ever1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Sky poker.is.the.worst.poker.site.I.have.ever.used
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:KQpoker  (This is the only review for KQpoker)
Rating:10 / 10
By:Ganesh Rajan
Date:Sunday, July 24, 2016
Title:Upcoming good pokersite in India0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been playing on this site since they have launched it about 7 months ago. I was playing in few other big websites until this site was launched. This customer support is good and better than some of the big websites. I enjoy playing poker in KQpoker.com. This website has lot of promotions and good tournaments as well.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:888poker  (Read all 933 reviews for 888poker)
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, July 24, 2016
Title:Withdrawal problem reply to ShirazMe0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been playing at 888 for over 7 years and this has always been their policy. I have played partypoker and on ipoker and pkr and they all have the same policy.

I think they should change this and request these details before a player deposits because they way these sites do this just looks like they know a certain amount of people will fail to provide details and voila free money for the site.

As far as your concern about providing the info they requested, they like all sites have security measures to prevent this info from harmful sources. I have as I stated been here over 7 years and have many friends who play here and on other sites and have never had issues. If you are not prepared to verify who you are well then im afraid no poker for you because any site that doesnt follow these protocols is an irresponsible one.

One more point If F----book(facebook) adopted these measures then there would be less clowns out there posing as others abusing other f----book clients.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PokerAsiaPacific  (Read all 4 reviews for PokerAsiaPacific)
Rating:6 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, July 24, 2016
Title:Interesting concept -could take off big time if managed well0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Had a bit of a look at this Poker Asia Pacific site tonight and joined up without depositing ( yet.) I am an Australian consistently winning micro stakes online player with a A five star rating.
Because of the time zone differences Australian players get screwed by the major sites in regard to the timing of major tournaments and fpp promotions and free rolls-you have to stay up all night to participate in most . Which is a pain in the butt for normal players with jobs and famillies.So for us Aussies/ Kiwis one major benefit is the times that the games are played on Asia Pacific-beggining early afternoons and finished by mid to late evening like our European friends have enjoyed for so long. Also the fact games are played in Aussie dollars with no conversion is a HUGE plus .
The graphics remind me of the old Ladbrokes poker software before Australian players were banned and is basic but acceptable.The rake is the lowest around online .
Player traffic-woeful. Only about thirty players across all games Bit of a shame because with the time and low rake factors this is really a site that down under players should be supporting out of commonsense.
Could not see any Kiwi players either-if we could get the Aussie/ Kiwi rivalry going i think the player numbers would explode.
I am going to continue watching a few games and perhaps play a free roll or two -if player numbers get up around a couple of hundred at all times i think there is a real possibility this site could take off and snare a decent share of the Australian /New Zealand player market.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Merge Gaming Network  (Read all 54 reviews for Merge Gaming Network)
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, July 21, 2016
Title:Best US based poker site for sit n go traffic0 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
I've played on this site and other US based sites for several years and the merge network is by far the best traffic for sit n go's. I've had no problem getting money on and off the site (bitcoin withdrawal takes 5-10 days for a 5k withdrawal while deposits are almost instant). Plus their weekly leaderboards are great incentive to putting in good volume and somewhat of a form of rakeback
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Winamax.fr  (Read all 45 reviews for Winamax.fr)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, July 21, 2016
Title:not worth it7 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Wina offers a lot of volume races for cash games and sng's.
But the site is full of bot's, so a normal human being has literally no chance cashing big in any race.
High rake and bad rakeback will also destroy your roll.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:iPoker Network  (Read all 435 reviews for iPoker Network)
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, July 21, 2016
Title:Poker bots5 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
PokerStars has discovered all my poker bots and multiple accounts...Almost impossible these days to run bots on Poker Stars. Not even sure how they discovered all my account But they have. Same with Party Poker. PartyPoker have really step up there security in the last year. However I have been running my bots and multiple accounts on the Ipoker network for years without issues. Ipoker Doesn't seem to care about bots witch is awesome. Not sure what its like at 888poker for bots don't have an account there yet.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PokerStars New Jersey  (Read all 16 reviews for PokerStars New Jersey)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Sad Jew
Date:Thursday, July 21, 2016
Title:Zion has not been perfect1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Ice this site, it's terrible.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Microgaming Poker Network  (Read all 39 reviews for Microgaming Poker Network)
Rating:1 / 10
By:ARHUR VAN MEEREN
Date:Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Title:POKER PLAYER2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
microgaming is a first class scam
 
Was this review helpful?

Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.