MPN

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. April 25, 2014
35894 players












24h






Here are some of the recent online poker site reviews submitted by PokerScout's visitors. To read all the reviews for a particular site or network, select from the list below.

Read all reviews for:    

Write your own review!.


Site/Network:Adjarabet  (Read all 33 reviews for Adjarabet)
Rating:9 / 10
By:pokerbrave
Date:Thursday, April 24, 2014
Title:good network0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
this network is based in russia and players are mainly russians and georgians
the software it's the same as dollaropoker's and the action is really nice
contact us for further informations

cheers

 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:BetRaiser.com  (Read all 25 reviews for BetRaiser.com)
Rating:10 / 10
By:Rakeback pro
Date:Thursday, April 24, 2014
Title:Genius site0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
COME ON GUYS!!! This site has MUCH MUCH lower rake charge than any other site!!!
For those of you that play lows takes cash games you have to play here!
You will save $$$$,
We have to spread the word and increase the traffic here, come on guys we need you here for a better poker economy

 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Lock Poker  (Read all 29 reviews for Lock Poker)
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, April 24, 2014
Title:winning0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I see now why I am suddenly winning on the site lol ! Ive never WON anything on their site and now I have WON 2 out of 3 freerolls for their 109 tickets . Guessing im being selected to WIN so somebody new can not be paid out or encourage me to make a deposit
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PKR  (Read all 203 reviews for PKR)
Rating:1 / 10
By:sh--tt boyyy
Date:Thursday, April 24, 2014
Title:sh-- sh--e0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
This site is complete BULL Sh--.

Depositted 50 € . Got over 600€ . BUT Then the dowsnsinwg hit hard. Still at major dowsnwing best example Allin with A-A -fish called 2-8 off suit. AND 2-8 WON.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Revolution Gaming Network  (Read all 177 reviews for Revolution Gaming Network)
Rating:1 / 10
By:picklehead
Date:Thursday, April 24, 2014
Title:Still won't pay withdrawals....into 5 months now0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
These guys obviously are crooked or broke!

I posted this story before after 3 months...now it going into 5 months. My withdrawal still sits in the pending withdrawal amount. I live in a poker friendly country, using a standard online withdrawal method and it's a relatively small amount. No excuses for not processing except their refusal to pay withdrawals.

Because it's not a large amount I'm not losing any sleep over it, but be warned.

THEY DO NOT PAY WITHDRAWALS!!!

I'll probably come back an let you know how it's going in another month or two.

cya


 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PokerStars  (Read all 905 reviews for PokerStars)
Rating:1 / 10
By:FVCK STICK
Date:Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Title:RE-MONG PROGRAM0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
HEY HEY HEY FVCK YOU BYE BYE BYE LIKE A DOCTOR VISIT SHORT AND FAST...
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:MPN (formerly Microgaming Network)  (Read all 69 reviews for MPN (formerly Microgaming Network))
Rating:2 / 10
By:Agricolle
Date:Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Title:verified bots on micro0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I played for long time there on micro constantly winning I knew very well when I were plaing with a bot or not bot, my database was so huge that I got about 10-50K hands on each bot, microgaming do nothing to ban them, during the time new bots were appearing they start plaing different style and changing theyr habits while I've exploited them for 3 days my common tricks was min 3beting min 4beting or check min rising flops that doesnt hit theyr static ranges, they start shoving wider and 3beting flops with marginal draws or sec pairs I said enough I will not keep plaing with 2-4 bots on every damn table, on micro stakes there are much more easier to win with weak players than with inteligent bots, stay away from there especially from NL2-NL10 Cash Games I give you 100% guarante that on this stakes are playing many inteligent bots all the time, some of them even doesnt sleep, btw who the fk fold to min 3 bets IP 20 times at row having 19/16 stats or use the same cbeting flop sizing every time and fold to check min rise 5 times at row on the same table, they dont do this because someone implemented implied odds calculator and pot control option and many other small things different to each bot that makes plaing against them pain in the ass, especially when theyr siting on half of the table. [Its not a fairytale its 100% real story so think twice if your going to play there trying to build a bankroll because this bots now play even better than most of NL25-50 players they, programers removed theyr leaks that I've constantly exploited]
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:888poker  (Read all 622 reviews for 888poker)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Agricolle
Date:Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Title:Very good site if they were not cheaters0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I played there around 10 times during the time (deposit and withraw)every time the same story on the beggining you win stack after stack and than after few days your unable to win anything playing the same style, this site is full of complete donkeys but I fell like theyr somehow protected to dont lose to fast, I'm not a player who would complain without a reason, I've played huge number of hands on many networks and I see when I'm running bad and when something strange is going on, here at 888poker is always the same story you win to much you have to lose or everything stops even if people do silly things and you win there always come AA/KK vs my KK/QQ or AA/KK vs my AK the story is always the same I even predicted many times when I will be fkted in the butt, its very bad and unfair place to play even nited P* are not so rigged as they are.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Full Tilt Poker  (Read all 304 reviews for Full Tilt Poker)
Rating:1 / 10
By:flajim7
Date:Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Title:this would get you shot in 18650 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Have a pair of tens in the pocket. board ends with 4 6's and a 5. another player with a queen and a five wins entire pot. erased full tilt poker and the 51,000.00 in chips i had. what a rip off. never play with someone you can not shoot at the point of cheating.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:SkyPoker  (Read all 256 reviews for SkyPoker)
Rating:2 / 10
By:Sky time to say bye
Date:Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Title:Shocking0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Been playing sky for over a year on and off , most I've won was for finishing 3rd in a £22 buy in which I qualified threw a£2.30 buy in which I won I came 3rd in the £22 deep stack tourney I won £100 which I withdrew £80 of it out which was processes in to my account 2days later however since withdrawing the £80 out I have ever seen so many bad beats in all my days on this site ,it's like someone's flipped a switch and I'm out right geting robbed it feels like sky poker trying to recoup the money I withdrew , I only play poker for bit of fun £10 here £20 there never really play thinking I'm gonna win thousands but that would be nice :) anyhow it's unbelievable the bad bad beats I'm geting since withdrew I know this site inside out and never been bad beats so much since withdrew but is it just not my day week month or are they trying to recoup cash I withdrew I think the latter , but if these sights are rigged what it so unfair that trading standards regulators who ever you are let this happen it's like the modern day con what happened to a fair square game of poker Mano o Mano such a shame can't get decent fair game poker anywhere :(
 
Was this review helpful?

Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.