Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. December 21, 2014
58020 players












24H






Here are some of the recent online poker site reviews submitted by PokerScout's visitors. To read all the reviews for a particular site or network, select from the list below.

Read all reviews for:    

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims of non-random dealing.

Write your own review!.


Site/Network:iPoker Network  (Read all 327 reviews for iPoker Network)
Rating:1 / 10
By:We Are Anonymous
Date:Sunday, December 21, 2014
Title:Freedom Of Speech0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Pokerscouts

We do not quite understand why you have to hide and review messages now. Are you people sold out to the government , CIA , NASA ? It is peoples rights to voice there own opinion no matter such the claim. People are entitled to say what they want to even if it is bizzare and seems to unreal to be sure. You would be shooting yourself in the foot if people are making statements only to find out at a later stage that these persons were right all along. You person's at Pokerscouts are a total disgrace to humanity and are only allowing opinions that suits you and not others and players. We as players voice our opinions to form opinions from others through feedback . What you people are doing is morally wrong. Under the current circumstances it is quite assumeable that you are paid by some sort of high profile company to enforce players to play on which is Irresponsible on your part because people are not getting decisive information to back up there own theories. i understand the full purpose and consequences of online gambling and sure there are people that are starting to realise this too , people and players are not thick in their heads you know? Its not just about the gambling, this online gambling agenda has become a form of entertainment rather than a persons living. If you trying to hide this, we are also one step ahead. We know the information with regards to proffesional players that endorse poker sites and even persons behind the scenes that are in write ups that sound like fairy tales in the poker news on a daily basis. Please get your act together. It really is starting to reveal integrity both in online poker and forums!
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:International.ca  (Read all 10 reviews for International.ca)
Rating:1 / 10
By:f---GTECH
Date:Sunday, December 21, 2014
Title:SUCKS DICK0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
GTECH Can you please F--- OFF - your cheating software sucks dick... Cant you do anything right

Software is shambolic, cant multi-table, load times are slow, System keeps freezing and constant hand delays, Customer service is appalling

To Gtech, cant you just stick to making hoovers
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:DuckPoker  (Read all 17 reviews for DuckPoker)
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, December 21, 2014
Title:ID request0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
This is in response to Gary who complained about not being able to cashout without providing photo ID. First of all I dont play on Duck poker but I do play on 888 and have played on many other reputable sites and all of them request photo Id before you can cashout. Many of them in fact require a photo of your card you use to deposit front and back and photo ID.

Thank yourself lucky they arent requesting more and those regulations are there for yours and the sites protection. In fact f---book(facebook) could learn a thing or two from this to prevent wankers from creating accounts in other peoples names.

You have two options my friend provide the documents or lose the money.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:DuckPoker  (Read all 17 reviews for DuckPoker)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Gary
Date:Sunday, December 21, 2014
Title:The is a scam site - don't play there0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Got $5 bonus credited in no time, impressed with site.

Played it up to $75

In process earnt over 200 points on the site.

Cashout requirement is 100 points.

Put in withdrawal request. Was told they'd only accept photo ID I don't have.

When I told them I don't have it, they told me they are keeping the money.

Absolute scam site. Don't play on there. Don't give them anything.

I've reported them to the gaming commission they are a part of.

I don't know how they are still operating under that licence.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PokerStars  (Read all 999 reviews for PokerStars)
Rating:1 / 10
By:superatin
Date:Saturday, December 20, 2014
Title:Save your hard earned cash!3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
In a nut shell, never deposit real money on this site. Just play using play money.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Real Gaming (Nevada)  (Read all 6 reviews for Real Gaming (Nevada))
Rating:7 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, December 19, 2014
Title:Definitely room for improvement, but also a possible bright future.0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I give Real Gaming a 6/10. Let me explain how exactly I arrived at this number.

The first thing I found attractive about their website is their promotions. Promotions are imperative when establishing a player base and generating repeat customers. I only signed up because they were giving away $20 for free to members who signed up in the month of December. They are also giving free money away (up to thousands) to the top 50 players on the site, and considering the small player base the goal is very feasible to remain in the top 50.

On to the deposits now. They say that electronic check is the "fastest" method to deposit. After submitting my banking details I had to wait a full week (7 days) before my deposit was approved and my account was credited. This is obviously an inconvenience. Not only do people expect an instant echeck to be instant, but Real Gaming clearly states it's the fastest way to deposit. It wasn't in my case though.

They also have little information available about cashing out. I was able to open up a ticket with support with any inquiries (by the way, their customer support is fantastic). They are local and respond in only 15 minutes tops! One thing I don't like about cashing out is when you request one they do not remove the funds from your account right away. They remain available for play for up to 7 days (obviously a tactic to get you to play with it). They say it takes 1-2 days for funds to be removed from your account and an additional 3-7 business days to receive a check by mail (currently their only cashout option). I have 2 cashout so far; one took 7 days to remove from my account, and another took only 1 day.

I understand they are still in the making of the site and everything, so I won't be too harsh. I think 6/10 is fair.

I have seen commercials on TV, banners on the strip, and marketing material all over SouthPoint. In time I believe they'll be able to reach out to more players in Nevada and expand their player base.

Customer Support: 9/10. I would have given a 10 if they offered live chat support

Deposits: 4/10. Echeck is not instant, and they don't offer debit/credit card deposits or cage deposits.

Cashouts: 5/10. Limited to options (only check) and it is a very slow process for being local.

Competition: 8/10. Their player base is far too low and you can only find good games and specific hours in the day. I still give an eight because it's full of fish and the players are extremely soft.

Appearance/Software: 6/10. I do enjoy the way they do things, but taking away a downloadable client is not convenient imo. You play in an open browser. This makes it less secure and slower.

OVERALL: 6/10. Overall this is a legitimate site with a bright future if they play their cards right! I can recommend this site to anyone in Vegas looking to play some online poker legally!

Good job, RG

-Mike
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:888poker  (Read all 721 reviews for 888poker)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Sadboy54
Date:Thursday, December 18, 2014
Title:Avoid 0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Have tried a number of sites and without doubt this is the worst. Lots of problems with freezing loo
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Lock Poker  (Read all 57 reviews for Lock Poker)
Rating:No rating
By:the Troll
Date:Thursday, December 18, 2014
Title:you decide if u wanna play here.....0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
my lovely chat with Mary....



Live Help
info
Please wait while we connect you to a support representative.
info
You are now chatting with 'Mary'
you
HELLO
Mary
Hello and welcome to our Live Chat service. How can I help you?
you
I WANT TO MAKE A 500 DEPOSIT VIA NETELLER BUT I AM KINDA WORRIED?
you
I DUNNO if what i am reading is true?
you
are u there?
Mary
yes
Mary
do you have an account with us
Mary
?
you
i want to open one
you
9 out of 10 reviews say you don't pay? but u r licensed? why r they saying this?
you
i only play casino games
you
r u there?
you
have we been disconnected?
you
hello?
Mary
no
Mary
I am not disconnected
Mary
but we are very busy at the moment
Mary
are you sure you dont have an account with us?
you
yes i am sure
you
i stumbled upon your site through another site claiming a big bonus '
Mary
we do have delays with withdrawals which we are currently working on
you
i then read some rviews and got scared
you
how long are the delays?
you
a few days?
you
weeks?
Mary
We are legal and licensed in Curacao and you can view our License by clicking the shield icon on the bottom of our home page, http://www.lockpoker.eu/ OR http://lockcasino.eu/
you
yes i know
Mary
all withdrawals are being honored
you
thats why i came to chat
you
why r people saying non payment for months?
you
are they being checked for security?
you
did they cheat?
you
there are many Mary...
you
I deposit 500 at a time and want to be sure
you
r u there?
you
hello?
Mary
yes I am here
Mary
we are very busy at present
you
can u please explain the reviews?
you
why they say months and months to get paid?
you
r u there?
you
have we ben disconnected?
you
hello?
Mary
we are experiencing delays at present
Mary
which we are working to resolve
you
i see... how long Mary?
you
let's say on a 5k withdrawal?
you
let's say i win on the casino and ask for 5k withdrawal.... how long to get paid.... just so there is no surprises please
Mary
We've implemented changes over the last couple of months and quickly catching up on our backlog.
you
anyway to get an estimate on question asked?
Mary
as stated we are experiencing delays
Mary
therefore it is increasing our processing timeframe
you
am i looking at days or months to get paid?
Mary
it is normally 10 weeks, but we are experiencing delays
you
just so i know
Mary
we will honor all withdrawals
you
so if i deposit 500, example, and i win let's say 5000.... i should get paid in around 10 weeks or so?
you
i just dont want surprises.... better i know before i deposit
you
i dont mind waiting
you
r u there?
Mary
as explained above
Mary
it may take longer
Mary
as we are experiencing delays at present
you
what bonus will i get on the....
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:DuckPoker  (Read all 17 reviews for DuckPoker)
Rating:1 / 10
By:mothy12
Date:Thursday, December 18, 2014
Title:withdrawal0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
this site is a total con it will not let you withdraw monies sent them passport id and utility bill.Deposited with visa card that they gladly accepted its my email addresss and my account with them.But this was enough for them.Stay well clear of this site do not deposit with them very frustrated dealing with thieves it took 2 days of emailing them to close the account.BE WARNED
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PKR  (Read all 214 reviews for PKR)
Rating:7 / 10
By:PKR_Darragh
Date:Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Title:Response0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi Shame / Anonymous / Gonebutstillplayingelsewhere, there are too many to mention but a special shout out to Cowhorndave for best name!

--

It is almost impossible to reply to the critique posted in some of the feedback here as a selection of it regarding some of the slower play and performance on certain devices in the past is warranted, but there are a lot of negative reviews for things that are completely standard protocol for any poker room which can be resolved in a matter of a day or two which kind of brings the average score down a bit and paints an unfair picture of the experience playing on PKR can give.

It is pleasing to read the positive reviews and we continue to work closely with our community to improve the experience to be had playing on PKR each and every day, there is a great deal of feedback that we receive that is very obviously excellent, but regardless of any concept being amazing, with the complex nature of the software needed to run 3D poker online, a lot of the time it simply is not possible to currently implement, we are always looking to enhance the products and games for every user and if we receive a suggestion that works and we can do (taking everything into consideration), of course it will be done. Only recently we received a suggestion to alter the payout on the $50,000 Guaranteed PKR Masters which was implemented immediately.

Comparing PKR to other poker rooms simply is not really fair, there are no other 3D fully animated poker rooms anywhere and I am more than confident that if any other poker room were to decide to create a 3D poker room, very few would get even close to the fun and interctivity to be had on PKR.

The community is second to none with year round meetups between new and old members and quite simply is the most fun place for recreational poker players to spend their time.

Granted if you are a grinder looking to 20 table for 8 hours a day you may not be able to quite fulfil your quota entirely on PKR, but absolutely everyone interested in Poker should take the time to check the site out.

 
Was this review helpful?

Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.