Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. April 23, 2017
20915 players












24H






Here are some of the recent online poker site reviews submitted by PokerScout's visitors. To read all the reviews for a particular site or network, select from the list below.

Read all reviews for:    

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims of non-random dealing.

Write your own review!.


Site/Network:Winning Poker Network  (Read all 165 reviews for Winning Poker Network)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, April 22, 2017
Title:i cannot recommend junk to non-us players0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
this place is joke ,nothing further to say, support 1/10 , customer care 1/10 , traffic 4/10 , tourney structure 1/10 , reward system 3/10 , hand replayer 4/10 , dep n withdrawals 5/10 , trust factor 1/10 , terms and cond 4/10 , licence 0/10 bogus, security 2/10.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Winning Poker Network  (Read all 165 reviews for Winning Poker Network)
Rating:10 / 10
By:Pok3rL0v3R
Date:Friday, April 21, 2017
Title:It`s really the next Big Thing1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I been playing the latest Oss Cubed, the traffic is amazing, the GTD`s decent and always exceed it. Last time I played here they were struggling to reach the $15K main event they offered on Sundays all the way back in DR before the BF and now they have a $1 Million tourney main event. I am so excited
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:888poker  (Read all 993 reviews for 888poker)
Rating:No rating
By:florian
Date:Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Title:meidet diese seite erzählt es weiter0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
es gibt viele gründe hier nicht zu spielen, hier einige:
-bei auszahlungen(und auch Einzahlungen)werdet ihr bestohlen...was unter anderem auch ungerecht/übel anderen seiten gegenüber ist die zwar gebühren nehmen/nahmen dies aber transparent offen legen...888verschafft sich so einen Vorteil(Irreführung der spieler)-ich habe zu Zeiten wo ich mir das noch angetahn habe dies auch mehrmals dort angesprochen...zuerst wollten die mir erzählen meine bank sei schuld...mit meiner bank bin ich per du und die haben mir versichert das sie keinerlei gebühren nehmen/nahmen!daraufhin wieder mit 888 gesprochen und dann erfahren von dehnen das die ihre eigenen Umrechnungskurse haben die sie mir aber nicht erklähren dürfen/können.-internationale Finanztransaktionen MÜSSEN sich nach dem aktuellen regulären kursen richten!
-wenn ihr eine Einzahlung macht wird ein popup erscheinen...dort werdet ihr auf einen einzahlungsbonus hingewiesen-testet es: sagt ihr ihr wollt 10eu einzahlen wird der nette Mitarbeiter euch fragen ob ihr nicht 30 einzahlen wollt...wenn 20eu dann wird nach 50 gefragt etc. usw...höchst unseriös.
-es gab schon mehrere Skandale wie zum Beispiel der darrenwoods Skandal...
-viele spieler(auch ich) haben erlebt das sie ein turnier spielen und plötzlich disconnected sind und nur ein spieler nicht-dieser (und man kann live es mitanschauen während man selber nicht spielen kann) den final table einfach runterklickt bis turnier zuende---der Support behauptet das dies nicht sein kann und wird einem dann aus "Kulanz" den buy in erstatten(wenn man empört genug ist)
-viele spieler-gerade aus Rumänien haben abnormale winraten...vor allem zum verhältniss der gespielten games..
-888 lässt spieler auf seiner seite spielen aus ländern in dehnen sie nicht operieren dürfen(zu erkennen an einer 888flagge anstatt dem land)zum Beispiel Bulgarien,portugal,australien etc.
-zu Anfangsjahren bis ca. 2014 war 888 eine echt gute seite-dies hat sich massiv verändert!
ich kann mich erinnern das ein Mitarbeiter vom deutschen tel Support mir klar gerahten hat nicht mehr bei 888 zu spielen und auch er werde dort kündigen-dieser Mitarbeiter schickte mir damals eine email die massiv groß war...-ich habe diese nie geöffnet da ich schon abgeschlossen hatte innerlich...das war evtl. ein fehler(man erinnert sich an den absolutepoker Skandal UND WIE DIESER BEKANNT WURDE)...
-als ich mich einmal beklagte(das war ein 6max micro turnier wo ich regelmässig cashte genau das passierte wie oben beschrieben..6spieler 5 disconnected und man konnte zuschauen wie der uns runterklickte..in dem zusammenhang beklagte ich mich auch das ich in diesem turnier über jahre mindestens einen ft in der Woche hatte und nun ewig nichts mehr geht...der Mitarbeiter sagte mir ich solle am nächsten tag dieses spielen-hab ich gemacht UND GEWONNEN!einmal kann ich mich erinnern hat sich eine Dame vom Support einfach umbenannt...als ich sie darauf ansprach(bis dahin dachte ich ich irre mich evtl.)wurde die ganz hibellig
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:StarPoker.in  (Read all 5 reviews for StarPoker.in)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Manisha Gupta
Date:Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Title:Bad Customer Service - Starpoker.in1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Previously I believed that poker is illegal, so I would always fret over facing legal issues if I get caught playing the game online. But my sister assured me that playing poker online is completely legal, so all poker sites in India can be accessed safely. As a precaution I started off playing poker seldom, may be once a month, but soon I started playing once every week. Now I play almost every day. It’s a great way to earn while doing what you love.

In the span of 3 years of playing poker I have visited Starpoker, Spartan, and Khelplay poker websites, so I have list my experience with all 3 of them.

Spartan is plain bad. The website server is constantly lagging, the perks offered are bad, and the website is designed poorly.

Starpoker is good for its easy interface, but its customer service is poor. I had won Rs. 11,000/- and I was facing troubling ushering that money to my bank account. When I approached the customer care, they kept giving me vague answers. Finally I received the money, but to my horror there was a deduction of Rs. 5,800/- (no clue why). I had to make over 20 calls to get that money back. So, I wouldn’t recommend Starpoker.

Khelplay overall is good. Its interface is user-friendly, just like Starpoker. Its customer service team is well-informed and they know how to really assist Khelplay users. All payments are done within 5 days and the quality of players that visit the website is high. I would recommend Khelplay especially for the tournaments it conducts. They are really fun and help increase your poker skillset.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PartyPoker Network  (Read all 234 reviews for PartyPoker Network)
Rating:No rating
By:florian
Date:Monday, April 17, 2017
Title:dont play here1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
leute ich spiele partypoker seit quasi beginn...hab alle Zeiten miterlebt-kenne auch alle anderen großen seiten...
seit der bwin übernahme bin ich -nach langer partypoker pause -zurückgekehrt...gut,anfangs gab es massive Software Probleme-und es wurden gebühren für auszahlungen erhoben...-die Sache mit der Software hat genervt aber man merkte spührbar stetige verbesserungen-nun hab ich seit Ewigkeiten keinerlei verbindungsprobleme o.ä.!die gebühren fand ich auch nicht sooooo schlimm -dafür war das Geld immer innerhalb weniger tage auf meinem Bankkonto!
eine andere seite- 888poker klaut von auszahlungen...die nutzen krimineller weise ihr eigenes System...was klar illegal ist!!!internationale zahlungen MÜSSEN sich nach dem allgemeinen Umrechnungskurs richten!!!nun gut ich schweife ab-kleine Warnung nebenbei-spielt bitte auf keinen fall 888.
ok Party hat gebühren erhoben-das ist legitim das ist legal das ist transparent!
das spielen nachdem die Software endlich glatt lief war gut , keinerlei auffähligkeiten was den rng betrifft o.ä.-ich spielte seit dem nur noch PARTYPOKER-NIRGENDS ANDERS.
so, nachdem gvc bwinparty übernommen hat ahnte ich schon nichts gutes!
ok gvc hat die auszahlungsgebühren gestrichen...DAS WARS DANN ABER AUCH AN POSITIVEM!!!
es ist ganz klar für mich das der rng manipuliert wird-auf Action getrimmt wie bei den anderen großen seiten...es gibt keinen unterschied mehr zu diesen...glaubt mir einfach ich mein es gut mit euch!!!ich bin kein spinner!habe den letzten "freien" platz genossen..und bin nun total enttäuscht und auch sauer was die von gvc anrichten.
der turnierkalender ist eine Zumutung!!! kein vergleich mehr zu bwinparty Zeiten!!!
es werden einfach blindstrukturen geändert und NICHTS mitgeteilt-man merkt es erst im spiel...genauso wie das alle turniere (ausser6max) nun 8 max turniere sind-keinerlei info gabs darüber ,nirgendwo!
ich habe über jahre immer meine paar Dollar gemacht-seit gvc an der "macht" ist hab ich glaube ich soviel eingezahlt wie ALL DIE JAHRE ZUVOR INSGESAMT...diese Firma gvc sagte sie wollen die nr 1 werden...das ist geradezu absurd!!!
überall liest man Party ist wieder im kommen und der traffic steigt angeblich....GLAUBT MIR; DAS IST ÜBERHAUPT NICHT WAR!!!der traffic ist sowas vom im keller!!!wenn man gegen mittag ein sitandgo spielen möchte wartet man mitunter 30min das der tisch sich gefüllt hat!!!
cash games sind erbärmlich-(ich warte noch darauf das die die von bwinparty eingeführten casual cash games streichen wieder...bringt gvc ja weniger Geld wenn spieler nur einen tisch spielen...)-es herrscht einfach nur lehre!!!
die einzig gut besuchten turniere sind die highroller am sonntag...ansonnsten alles ne Katastrophe...mehr und mehr wird ein turnier nach dem anderen in sogenante progressivkos geändert.unter 5,50 buy in ist wirklich ebbe-totale emptynnes...es gibt nur 2 einigermassen spielbare turniere am tag unter 5,5 buy in-jeweils 1,10buyin reb/addon 6max und 8max(früher9max)
online poker ist tot!
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Betcoin Poker  (Read all 17 reviews for Betcoin Poker)
Rating:10 / 10
By:biggmac419
Date:Friday, April 14, 2017
Title:Site is still legit0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
So I'm confused by everyone rating it a 1... I was able to deposit and it was available within minutes but had to wait for one confirmation to move it to poker. I withdrew coins and payout was within 4 hours after my request. It seems they only pay a couple times a day. I requested 2AM had an email at 630AM. I haven't ever done the affiliate thing but everything works well. I'm biggmac419 on there I've been a member for almost 3 years.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:GGNetwork  (Read all 20 reviews for GGNetwork)
Rating:2 / 10
By:Pocket 77s
Date:Thursday, April 13, 2017
Title:Extensive review on the gg network0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
i for three days did research all skins on the network
its big,rather huge, i liked the software, tried it out and was ok. very buggy but looks good
the deposit n withdrawal options are kinda limited and leans more towards asian banks
some skins have mac downloads and the mac is in beta for some formats
theres no phone support. live chat exists in small% of skins . some skins online chat is directed to facebook wtf!?
i know people had a problem with ipoker rake, but this is the highest rake ive ever seen in online poker history. this put me off the network entirely
format structure and players is average to regs
theres so many licences per skin and every skin has there own way of doing things and its impossible to point out a standout skin . because lets face it on this network you cant
this network is overpowered with ambassador advertising
there motto is to make poker fun again and i agree to some degree but the rake discredits the entire network because they practically are f---ing players because recreational players will just deposit endlessly on that bullsh-- rake structure and thats not good business
i actually though this network looked the part at first but when you do so much homework its not wonderful like "this is my jam" infact they stil miles apart from the pokerstars, microgaming, the 888;s and the ipokers.
the other problem is the sign up processes is absurd, its not even a detailed registration on a lot of the skins
the networks divided of the skins are poker, the rest is casino sports that have no poker
i do believe this is the typa network to tread softly and have to be extremely careful the way they handle business , its players and its decisions for marketing , software and financial offerings.
Im going to rate them a 2/10 for now. Everything is all over the place, seems heavily unorganised and its one of the few networks that relies on the feedback of players to make it excel while is not even close to a fully operational status. i also searched a lot for player complaints , how issues are handled which i found hardly if any gg poker network reps on any forums which is a number one sign of an unorganised platform, players are actually just debating its problems amongst eachother and the trust issue then becomes a 50/50 coinflip because some players have fair-good experiences and the others were simply unhappy and this is just on a basic level of registration, support, deposits and withdrawals that are not implemented correctly by the network and various skins.
so if you are just hearing positive or just negative feedback you need to understand that like i said its a coinflip of emotions from the players and reviewers while its still establishing its brand which from what i can see will still take a really long time, at least 2-3 years. they on this ice skating on one leg stage which should rattle any player that has funds on the site and players that are even considering depositing. I could not detail this review better.

 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:888poker  (Read all 993 reviews for 888poker)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Alex
Date:Thursday, April 13, 2017
Title:Scam!!!!3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I started with a free dollar. I never made a deposit but I managed to turn that dollar into 4001.00 usd! I decided I'd withdraw my winnings and be laughing all the way to the bank but after a back and forth over passport photos they eventually just locked me out of my account ! I doubt all the money went back to the people I took it from and I couldn't contact them at all and of I did it would take always at least a week for a bs answer.
Do not deposit money into this garbage site
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:iPoker Network  (Read all 477 reviews for iPoker Network)
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Title:Impartial IPoker Review0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I have occasionally played all variants on the Sports Interaction Software, which is part of the IPoker network and I have to say it is not that bad.

They recently upgraded their software so it does not look as shotty, quick cashouts, good selection of MTTS and Twister Sit and goes (their version of Spin and Goes).

I'd say the games are generally softer than stars, but there are def still good players who play the mtts their.

Gl.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Silver Sands Poker  (Read all 45 reviews for Silver Sands Poker)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Silk
Date:Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Title:Traffic movement1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Good day

We will start to move players away from Silversands to smart accredited sites from now on due to the nature of high volume complaints against the site. All affiliate tracking will be blocked on google which includes the entire Hastings International group licencing sites from Silversands Poker right through to every single RTG casino and the illegally co.za domains , this will also be reported to national authorities for money laundering schemes of bank to money laundering fake website businesses . Affiliate trackers such as slotszar, zebra, playcasino, casino org, onlinegamblingsa to name a few will all be blacklisted affiliates due to false advertising, misdirection of spam, recommending rogue,blacklisted sites of a (unethical, slow payments or delayed tactics, bad business practices, shady licencing. Shill affiliates will not be tolerated to a country where online gambling is illegal. These shills have no business within the borders , its territory , banks and currency. The situation is unacceptable. Only sites with e-wallet credits a valid site. As for all other sites that have such boundaries into SA banks is not allowed and is the illegal aspect of online gambling and holds non taxable agreements within the government.
 
Was this review helpful?

Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.