Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. October 31, 2014
27821 players












Vevo Gaming






Here are some of the recent online poker site reviews submitted by PokerScout's visitors. To read all the reviews for a particular site or network, select from the list below.

Read all reviews for:    

Write your own review!.


Site/Network:Ultimate Poker (Nevada)  (Read all 33 reviews for Ultimate Poker (Nevada))
Rating:1 / 10
By:Chimpy
Date:Thursday, October 30, 2014
Title:RUN AWAY!!0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I strongly suspect that no one in this company has ever played a hand of poker in their life!! What a bunch of idiots, hope they do us all a favor and close shop sooner rather than later!! They are giving poker a bad name!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Lock Poker  (Read all 51 reviews for Lock Poker)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, October 30, 2014
Title:STAY AWAY!!!!!!!! EVEN IF YOU WIN, YOU LOSE0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I'VE BEEN WAITING OVER 18 MONTHS FOR MY PAYOUT. IT'S NEVER GOING TO COME. THE PEOPLE THAT RUN LOCK ARE NOT HONORABLE. GOOGLE "LOCK PAYOUTS". LOOK AT THE POSTINGS ON CARDSCHAT.COM AND OTHERS REGARDING THE LACK OF PAYOUTS FROM LOCK POKER. IF YOUR JUST WANT TO GIVE YOUR MONEY AWAY THIS IS A GOOD SITE TO DO THAT ON.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PokerMIRA  (Read all 27 reviews for PokerMIRA)
Rating:10 / 10
By:Taheshi
Date:Thursday, October 30, 2014
Title:Social poker0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
An excellent poker room, I played in Poker MIRA Social app in the social network Facebook.I won tickets to the main event absolutely free, i like such rooms, where you have the opportunity to get real money, just like that. I advise everyone.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PartyPoker Network  (Read all 201 reviews for PartyPoker Network)
Rating:3 / 10
By:ROBIN HOOD
Date:Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Title:SLOW BONUS CLIMB CHARGE FOR WITHDRAWALS4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
A MATE TOLD ME TO JOIN THIS SITE AND TWO WEEKS LATER I COULD NOT WAIT TO GET MY ACCOUNT CLOSED , I LODGED 100 DOLLARS AND WAS PROMISED A 100% MATCH ON IT ONLY TO BE LATER TOLD ITS PAID OUT IN 10 INSTALMENTS OVER TIME,, I HAVE SPENT OVER $300 IN THE TWO WEEKS AND HAVE HAS $10 BACK ON MY BONUS YEHHA CLOSED ACCOUNT TONIGHT
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PKR  (Read all 221 reviews for PKR)
Rating:1 / 10
By:no names please
Date:Monday, October 27, 2014
Title:not happy 0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Please read all the reviews on this site.These are good poker players with valid opinions.Normally I would never do this write a review but in this case I feel I must make an exception.These opinions are not from whiners but from people who love poker.If you read them and do not agree please try the site.9 out of 10 paired flops??????.and page after page of negative reviews.But I will say that I really liked the 3D graphics and the layout of the tables.But today I will delete this program from my computer because now I have read their reviews played on the site and I have seen and felt for myself what they are writing about and I totally agree with them.Also in my opinion to be fair the bonus structure is not bad but not enough time to unlock it.The expire dates on the tournament tickets is also to short.But also to be fair this could be a great site to play poker on one of the most fun and entertaining.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Lock Poker  (Read all 51 reviews for Lock Poker)
Rating:1 / 10
By:LovDocta
Date:Monday, October 27, 2014
Title:SCAMhttp://www.pokerscout.com/AddReview.aspx?id=1075#Tips1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I've been waiting for my 666.00 for over a year now. I keep getting promised by a Lock Poker rep that I will eventually get paid. I keep waiting waiting waiting and nothing. What in the heck is going on with this site. These people need to be forced to pay out the 1 million plus that they owe. This is a travesty.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:888poker  (Read all 710 reviews for 888poker)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Rob
Date:Friday, October 24, 2014
Title:Technical Issues for more than a week now0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
888poker is having technical issues now for more than a week and they will not update their customers. There has been absolutely no correspondence. You login and play tournament and ring games and few minutes later you get disconnected. Once you are disconnected you can't log back in again. Very frustrating. 888poker get your act together.

Will be withdrawing my money and move over to Pokerstars/Full Tilt.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:888poker  (Read all 710 reviews for 888poker)
Rating:2 / 10
By:Privet
Date:Thursday, October 23, 2014
Title:Connection nightmare7 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Very poor site. After years on Pokerstars I thought I would have a look elsewhere, and if this is the competition, then it's easy to see why they are the biggest by far.

First off you are promised £12 instant bonus, plus 100% bonus matching your first deposit. The £12 was never added to my account and the bonus 100% is dependant on multiple factors that would probably cost you a hundred times your initial deposit.

Playing. The software seems very old and sluggish. I'm not sure why but the river card always seems to stick and takes an age to flip? Any conspiracy theories of rigging would be heightened by this.

The final straw. Connection problems are atrocious. I played on the site for 6 nights and on 4 of these I kept on being dis-connected over and over again. My internet is fine, I have a strong fast server and in all my years at PS can only remember them having problems on a couple of occasions.

Had enough. Withdrew my money and deleted their software.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Camasino  (Read all 28 reviews for Camasino)
Rating:9 / 10
By:Nokia
Date:Thursday, October 23, 2014
Title:I discover webcam poker and i like it.1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I really like the concept of this poker site, because with the webcam you can see the reaction of the players as when we played in the reality, the impressive quality of image and at the casino I like the games and live dealers where you can discuss with dealers.Camasino support immediatly answers to all my questions. Regarding the players s Payment is made ??according to the rules described at Camasino website.Go there and try it You not regret it.








 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Camasino  (Read all 28 reviews for Camasino)
Rating:8 / 10
By:Eric
Date:Thursday, October 23, 2014
Title:This is good and have a lot of nice games but need more traffic !!1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Check it out and you will see really nice interface!


i really like there live dealers!!
 
Was this review helpful?

Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.