Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 23, 2017
38375 players












Play now at Betfred






Here are some of the recent online poker site reviews submitted by PokerScout's visitors. To read all the reviews for a particular site or network, select from the list below.

Read all reviews for:    

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims of non-random dealing.

Write your own review!.


Site/Network:GGNetwork  (Read all 10 reviews for GGNetwork)
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, January 23, 2017
Title:Great software0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I didnt see any issue with bots. I am playing on ppipoker.net which I think is fairly new. But it has North American cash out options which most skins dont. It also seems to have the best Ambassadors. I think this site is going to catch fire. Lots of positives on this network imo.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:888poker  (Read all 977 reviews for 888poker)
Rating:1 / 10
By:housebound28
Date:Sunday, January 22, 2017
Title:rigged site1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
888 is a scam rigged hands bad exchange rates and just a totally bad site. if you want your life ruined join 888 because theyll take every penny off you.

never seen so many rigged hands in my life and im not just saying it because ive lost or summet ive witnessed it

let me tell you summet that you might think is bad i won over $1000 on roulette at 888 casino then played jackpot genie millionaire. i was spinning $30 per spin and jackpot millionaire can be won on just $1.50 per spin now site state 95% payout i spun over a $1000 on my last few spins which went to 15c per spin because i didnt have enough i won 5 keys in a row for 15c spin i got $40 now i worked it out so 8000$ i should of been on really then it come to mind 5 keys is jackpot but because 15 c doesnt count as millionaire bonus so complained to chat what they said was its random i didnt even get a bonus or big win off over $1000 n should i be a millionair who knows software is sh-- and rigged and everyone pushes you to side n say email manager or someone else
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:888poker  (Read all 977 reviews for 888poker)
Rating:1 / 10
By:housebound28
Date:Sunday, January 22, 2017
Title:rigged site1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
888 is a scam rigged hands bad exchange rates and just a totally bad site. if you want your life ruined join 888 because theyll take every penny off you.

never seen so many rigged hands in my life and im not just saying it because ive lost or summet ive witnessed it

let me tell you summet that you might think is bad i won over $1000 on roulette at 888 casino then played jackpot genie millionaire. i was spinning $30 per spin and jackpot millionaire can be won on just $1.50 per spin now site state 95% payout i spun over a $1000 on my last few spins which went to 15c per spin because i didnt have enough i won 5 keys in a row for 15c spin i got $40 now i worked it out so 8000$ i should of been on really then it come to mind 5 keys is jackpot but because 15 c doesnt count as millionaire bonus so complained to chat what they said was its random i didnt even get a bonus or big win off over $1000 n should i be a millionair who knows software is sh-- and rigged and everyone pushes you to side n say email manager or someone else
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PokerStars New Jersey  (Read all 29 reviews for PokerStars New Jersey)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Kevin Robl
Date:Sunday, January 22, 2017
Title:Untrustworthy site1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I don't know how everyone else runs so I can only speak for myself. I basically lose every coinflip I'm in. Even when I'm ahead 65-35? preflop. I don't know I just don't trust it.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PokerStars New Jersey  (Read all 29 reviews for PokerStars New Jersey)
Rating:1 / 10
By:this site is horrible
Date:Saturday, January 21, 2017
Title:do not play here or anywhere on new jersey '1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
i think its funny that new jersey sites are so called "government regulated" and yet in my 15 years of playing poker offshore "illegally" i could actually WIN pretty consistently. these sites are absolute garbage. yeah the level of competition is going to generally be higher because its only new jersey and that i understand. but i am good enough to beat up on these pansy loser punk retards that think they're good at poker. and you know what? when the money is all in im almost always always always the favorite, and i lose lose lose lose lose.

i signed up for ignition poker offshore. no bs. when u outplay your opponents the entire game, u usually win the game as it should be. not this bogus crap, especially this fraudulent site. just stay away from this horse sh1t
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PokerStars  (Read all 1268 reviews for PokerStars)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, January 21, 2017
Title:Pokerstars Suckout Stepchild(Doomswitch)1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Bad hey? you will not believe how much money was lost here
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PokerStars.pt  (Read all 7 reviews for PokerStars.pt)
Rating:6 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, January 20, 2017
Title:Stupid rake/fees over 15%!0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
SnG: 13-16% fees!! impossible, ridicule %
MTT 10%+

Players: +- 6k players
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:888poker  (Read all 977 reviews for 888poker)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, January 20, 2017
Title:Wow cant believe they get away with this0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
7 years on 888 here is my review

Depositing Method/speed ---- 10

Withdrawal speed ---- 1 slow and astronomical fees.

Bonuses ---- 5 bonuses are good but wagering requirements are a
joke.

Freerolls ---- 10 Great structure no complaints.

Game Selection ---- 8 Not enough variety at higher stakes.

Software ---- 3 excellent graphics and stability but hands of value and high odds pre river dont stand up anywhere near as often as they should. All to keep the money rollin in for them in rake by encouraging idiots to play sub standard hands.

Support ---- 5 Quick and will solve a problem but when depositing they are too pushy when a chat window pops up and if your depositing $100 they will say if you deposit $130 they give tickets to tournie deposit $180 they give you $20 cash and deposit $250 they give you $50 all with unachievable wagering requirements and your bonus and winnings are tied up.

Promotions ---- 0 The promotions are beyond a joke eg they ran a promo for month of January called Treasure Quest with a calender with a challenge for every day and in a grid 5 across and 5 down and if you complete a daily challenge says you get up to $50 cash. Done 9 so far and all I got all 9 times was freeroll tickets. It says if you complete a row/column you get up to $5000 cash. I done that and not expecting $5000 they gave me $5. Like really what a joke. This is repeated in their promos where they say a big prize is on offer but in truth its a lie. 3 of my friends play here and same thing freeroll tickets and $5 for the lines. Feel sorry for the idiots who play all challenges in the grid for the $10000 they think is on offer.

Summary

If you sign up for this site reject all bonuses or special offers. They are all cons Demand that its unconditional or reject them. Australian players are not supposed to be allowed on 888 but they still can just the flag beside the name is gone and location shows unknown. This happened to players from Czech Rep, Slovenia, Bulgaria, Portugal and Hungary and more. So whats going on here are these players playing illegally facilitated by 888. Can someone clear this up as maybe just maybe they are allowed under some condition. If not REGULATOR ARE YOU READING. DO YOUR JOB.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Unibet Network  (Read all 68 reviews for Unibet Network)
Rating:8 / 10
By:Pokerplayer
Date:Friday, January 20, 2017
Title:Better than the jews0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Support is good. Unibet is a nice company. What I can see they deal card randomly. Traffic is not that good, but at least they dont steal like 888poker and Pokerstars, the biggest thiefs on this planet.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Adda52.com  (Read all 40 reviews for Adda52.com)
Rating:1 / 10
By:last_chance
Date:Friday, January 20, 2017
Title:i have never seen a more rigges site than adda521 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
i am not going to say much. Just a humble request to any future players. if you love your money , stay the f--- away from this site. You are not paying me any money for this, but if you read this comment, just stay the f--- away from this site. If you stay away from this site, you won't realise, but i am saving you a lot of money. rest is up to you. for each his own.

this adda52 is the most rigged site. nothing else to say
 
Was this review helpful?

Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.