Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. February 20, 2017
42165 players












24H






Here are some of the recent online poker site reviews submitted by PokerScout's visitors. To read all the reviews for a particular site or network, select from the list below.

Read all reviews for:    

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims of non-random dealing.

Write your own review!.


Site/Network:888poker  (Read all 984 reviews for 888poker)
Rating:2 / 10
By:Sucker
Date:Sunday, February 19, 2017
Title:Fixed as all get out1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I managed to win $300 in two days playing $1 tourneys. After that I didn't win anything for two weeks. I tried different games, cash tables, sit n goes, blast, you name it. I very seldom got a decent hand dealt to me, and when I did I was sucked out. One time I had a pair of aces, got beat, next hand dealt pocket Kings, got beat, then the next hand was Ace Queen. Beat again. This went on until I lost $200. I finally cashed out and I'm staying away. There is no way you would have consistent bad hands for two weeks on a live table. You would win a hand now and then. But not on 888. Stay away.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PokerStars  (Read all 1273 reviews for PokerStars)
Rating:1 / 10
By:booostars
Date:Sunday, February 19, 2017
Title:garbage site0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
i was here from 2006 and quit playing after Amaya acquired the site. im glad I did as its been terrible ever since. untrustworthy and without any credibility is how I describe them now. AVOID!
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Chico Poker Network  (Read all 44 reviews for Chico Poker Network)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Joe
Date:Sunday, February 19, 2017
Title:DONT TRUST THIS SITE0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
THIS SITE IS A FRAUD. GO SOMEWHERE ELSE
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Spartan Poker  (Read all 15 reviews for Spartan Poker)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, February 18, 2017
Title:Player Collision No proper RNG, Completely Rigged2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been playing poker for 2 years online on sites like adda and baazi but not once have I experienced such beats ever. The whole site is rigged. If you speak to the customer care you would note their attitude. Its a complete fake site. Guys please beware because this site can cost you money. I am a regular high stakes player on adda, baazi, 888poker and pokerstars and trust me spartan poker is the worst site ever.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Unibet Network  (Read all 74 reviews for Unibet Network)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Not so random number generator
Date:Saturday, February 18, 2017
Title:Review2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Have played poker for ~6years (2million+ hands) and have not seen such sh-- in my life.
RNG is so skewed towards recreational players its not even funny.
Uninstall and back to Pokerstars.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:888poker  (Read all 984 reviews for 888poker)
Rating:4 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, February 18, 2017
Title:Would be good without the marketing scams they pull.0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
888 is nothing more than a marketing joke. My friends and I share information on offers and promotions on 888 to see if there is any pattern and the conclusion is this. On treasure quest promo if you are a low frequency player your prize for completing the tasks will be a lot less. There is a direct connection between how much rake you generate to the prize you will be offered. The same with scratch cards they give you when you climb 5 levels. They will offer you an incentive to firstly, play games, casino or bet, whichever you either lose at regularly or secondly rarely ever play to try to entice you to play. The second one is common with casino.

The only reason I give 888 a rating of 4 is the support is quick and helpful. The low stakes games can be fun and software stability is excellent. The freeroll structure is great. Depositing is easy. Massive fees on withdrawals which 888 deny but I assure you read previous reviews both here and elsewhere and you will see tons of players with same gripe.

At high stakes a lot of seat scripting in cash and teaming up. Beware of tables that have two players on it with one sitting out or when you join a table someone else joins in. I would love to name these faggots but I don't fancy being sued but they are mostly Russian in origin and a couple of them have recently changed location to UK.

The promos that 888 offer such as win with a specific hand means players will call you a lot more making it harder to bluff. These promos should be scrapped before it ruins the game. There is a way around this offer that comes up when you deposit. If you are depositing $500 make an initial deposit of $200 and if the offer thing pops up offering different offers you will be in a better position to claim the top offer for a deposit you were going to make anyway because if you go to deposit the $500 the offer will require you to deposit more even for the smallest offer. I reject these things anyway because of ridiculous wagering requirements. I think its disgusting the behaviour of 888 with how aggressive they are considering they say they promote responsible gaming. Waiting for pigs to fly by window. These sites don't care about players situation, they only care about profit.

Sorry for the long review and hope this opens a few eyes to what its like on 888.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Spartan Poker  (Read all 15 reviews for Spartan Poker)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Keyur Patel
Date:Saturday, February 18, 2017
Title:Not a good experience with this site2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been playing online poker on Indian sites since the last 1 year. I was a regular on Spartan Poker. I don’t think Spartan Poker will lead you anywhere. If you are new on that site, you might think that way because they make the new players win in order to make them regular. Once you are a daily visitor, they will play their unfair tricks on you. Stay away from this site, even if you are a good player, you’ll keep losing to bad beat. Some of the hands and players do not make any sense.
If you are looking for an authentic poker site, try Khelplay. I have been playing on this site since last few months. So far, I haven’t faced any trouble. You win or you lose is all up to you and not monitored unfairly by a website. Also, they will give away the winnings without creating any issues. Otherwise on sites like adda52, people are banned for no reason at all and they take away all your winnings. I was on that site for a while, I was banned so many times and then I had to call their customer care to unblock me. Despite being a decent player, I lost a lot of money on both Adda52 and Spartan Poker. So now I suggest people to stay away from these sites. If you have to play poker and win some real money, Khelplay is your best bet. All the best!
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:GGNetwork  (Read all 17 reviews for GGNetwork)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, February 17, 2017
Title:Raining down quads haha1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
LOL

This is by far no joke

Im multitabling 4 tables, and see QUADS 16 times within an hour, please people tell me I need my eyes checked. WTF is going on here?

On 10 occasions it was Quads over Fullhouses. unbelievable, never seen anything like this since i started playing poker
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Adda52.com  (Read all 43 reviews for Adda52.com)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Patrick2312
Date:Friday, February 17, 2017
Title:U can be next biggest loser here 1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been playing on this site since last two years and lost big money. My id is patrick2312
Adda52 make sure u can't go home with money.

I have won many times big amounts in tournaments but when i start playing on Omaha with that money i ll end up taking no money home. this is one of the most rigged site i came acorss.

Some of the pattern i have observed. taking consideration of all those things i have lost many bets. their software is mess.

today only i can share my hand. I sat on Omaha Shark table 25/50
having more than 4000 chips.

I got cards 6K4K. I bet.
another player raise the bet with card 7J8A . He rasied the bet 250. I raised the bet 1050. he called.

flops came like 4K7. i got three of a kind. i checked. Another player go All in. even poker fool ll call on this card so i called. card can Q 10. he got straight. how can some one go all in (more than 2500 ) with the smallest pair on board. this is ridiculous. i am not gonna play on this website even.my biggest mistake to play on this app.

Some of the losing money pattern i observed

1- if you got straight in flops, u ll surely most of the time endup with other player making full house or flush.
2- If u are betting with high stake players u ll most of the time lose.
3- Never sit on corner sit. after first two hand u ll never get good cards.
4. If u got three of kind in flops. bet slow otherwise if you go all in u ll end up making other person straight.

this is ridiculous site. i suggest every one to stay away from this site, u ll not get something out of it.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PokerStars  (Read all 1273 reviews for PokerStars)
Rating:1 / 10
By:pux420
Date:Thursday, February 16, 2017
Title:scam3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
deposit 20$... immediatly put under investigation can not play and they refuse to refund my money..
 
Was this review helpful?

Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.