Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. June 27, 2017
16642 players












Vevo Gaming






Here are some of the recent online poker site reviews submitted by PokerScout's visitors. To read all the reviews for a particular site or network, select from the list below.

Read all reviews for:    

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims of non-random dealing.

Write your own review!.


Site/Network:888poker  (Read all 1000 reviews for 888poker)
Rating:1 / 10
By:dci gene hunt
Date:Monday, June 26, 2017
Title:888 finished1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
all bonus are a ripoff
withdrawals can take a week
live chat and customer service is the worst i have ever experienced
exchange rate, is the biggest con,
this site is full of BS, do not use
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PokerStars  (Read all 1299 reviews for PokerStars)
Rating:3 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, June 25, 2017
Title:Gimmick1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I found that a lot of poker sites don't know how true it is, however as I only deposit a small amount in one go I find if I play low currency tables I have a higher win rate it seems that if you have more in your poker bank you have the edge over a player with smaller amounts cause poker sites put them first to lose so they have to make another deposit this is how they make business from their software in my opinion but I could be wrong that's how I seem to view it its all fixed.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:P8Poker  (This is the only review for P8Poker)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, June 24, 2017
Title:superuser1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Users are tight which is odd on a Chinese site. Multible players leave table at the same time and play making super plays like they can see your cards. Stay away and save some money, there are other asian sites that are super soft.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:888poker  (Read all 1000 reviews for 888poker)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Th3R34LD34L
Date:Thursday, June 22, 2017
Title:Crap1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Terrible site they make it nearly impossible to withdraw money and when they do they take majority..1 withdrew 100 american and recieved only 60 canadian ..biggest joke of a site there is
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PaiWangLuo Poker Network  (Read all 170 reviews for PaiWangLuo Poker Network)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Title:YOUR CHEATIN CARDS MADE A FOOL OF ME1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
One just needs to play a bit on Ignition to identify what could only be obvious cheats.

Their Zone Poker on 5 occasions over 3 days allowed me to bet up a clearly strong and then, after the turn, a lock-win hand for me. I was allowed to bet through the turn and then, with great wireless service on my end, Oops, my computer and the cardroom "lost" their connection. The next step was for Zone to tell me I needed to click on a "I'm back" button whereupon I was promptly advanced to the next hand minus my winnings. My monies spent and won on the winning hand were "lost". How to lose with the winning hand!! Play Ignition.

My other frequent Zone Poker ripoff experience has been to raise with pocket Aces or Kings and be called by a ridiculous hand.

Example: I was dealt pocket aces in early position, raised them 4X and had a caller. The flop came K 4 4. I bet big after telling myself that this guy could not have a 4 and have legitimately called my raise.
Well, Mr Bot won the pot with 3 4 off-suit.
Just the kind of hand that calls big pre-flop raises (if you're a bot).
Lots of other hands like the one above.

Ignition is highly recommended for Poker Masochists.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Adda52.com  (Read all 52 reviews for Adda52.com)
Rating:9 / 10
By:Preeti Singh Baghel
Date:Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Title:Adda52 Poker Tournaments are nice0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Adda52 poker tournaments and games are nice to play. I personally, enjoy this poker game from last several months. Games user experience and look and feel are great. Also their customer support executives are very helpful and supportive.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PokerStars  (Read all 1299 reviews for PokerStars)
Rating:1 / 10
By:coyote pete
Date:Saturday, June 17, 2017
Title:fraud1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
fraud fraud fraud
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Europe-Bet  (Read all 73 reviews for Europe-Bet)
Rating:1 / 10
By:We Know Better
Date:Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Title:Fully blacklisted, Not recommended3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Unethical software practice
failure to ensure responsible gaming policy throughout player accounts as reported
support not responding to complaints in professional , timely / accountable manner
Site has been now removed from possibly every major forum & affiliate on the web.
Non payments to affiliate, gone rogue.

Please look for other deals or sites, this is just a trap to players.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:888poker.es  (Read all 11 reviews for 888poker.es)
Rating:3 / 10
By:graemer218
Date:Monday, June 12, 2017
Title:Garbage never seen so many gross rivers and bad beats in my life1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Joined the site two months ago. One of my first tourneys playing on the site they got me hooked and gave me unreal cards! Needless to say I came first and won a grand. I felt weird in the tourney as I was dealt aces 4/12 hands late it a tourney it made me skeptical but I was also euphoric because I was winning so it felt good at the time. This site is rigged as f---. After I won a grand the site became a vacuum cleaner and started discipling me for playing tight some beats were so bad. I stupidly deposited after what a dumb decision I've last JJ to 73 all in before flop KK to 67 and probably 30 more videos to prove it. I wish this site had a face so I could punch it as hard as I can. Go f--- yourself 888
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:IDNPoker Network  (Read all 13 reviews for IDNPoker Network)
Rating:1 / 10
By:lame
Date:Monday, June 12, 2017
Title:superusers1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
massive bots and superusers at any stakes available, so-called "chinese players"
 
Was this review helpful?

Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.