Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. October 23, 2017
17502 players












Vevo Gaming






Here are some of the recent online poker site reviews submitted by PokerScout's visitors. To read all the reviews for a particular site or network, select from the list below.

Read all reviews for:    

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims of non-random dealing.

Write your own review!.


Site/Network:888poker  (Read all 1013 reviews for 888poker)
Rating:5 / 10
By:Logical Guy
Date:Monday, October 23, 2017
Title:No of course the site isn't rigged, despite what conspiritards say0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I want to preface this review by saying that I too have stopped playing on 888. The client is archaic compared to many of their competitors and withdrawals take longer than all other sites I'm on. Also, the exchange rate- while bad enough at Pokerstars- is frankly criminal. But, other than this, the site is not rigged. There is so much conspiracy-driven and illogical, overly emotional thinking when it comes to accusing a poker site of being rigged (there are people who think all poker sites are rigged because they had a really bad session in which their aces were cracked 5 times). Every single one of these people don't know anything about poker (the sites that get the worst rap are 888 and, ridiculously, Sky Poker). I've never had a problem with 888s customer service- their help has always arrived promptly by email for me; nor have I had any major issues on the site. But people are complaining that Poker Scout correctly hides the idiots harping on about nonexistent rigging- this is not a freedom of speech issue. I would use Unibet/Pokerstars/Sky rather than 888, but it's certainly not rigged, which is what I'm trying to get off here- no big online poker sites are rigged- conspiritards need to learn how to think logically.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Party Borgata Network (New Jersey)  (Read all 96 reviews for Party Borgata Network (New Jersey))
Rating:1 / 10
By:Suckout Site
Date:Monday, October 23, 2017
Title:Crooked Scambag Suckout Site0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Stay away from this site. Such an obvious scam. I just deleted app after a typical suckout session. Me Ak vs Aj. Aj raises all in, I call, flop comes K10Q giving 3 to 1 underdog a straight. Next all in me k10s vs 35s, flop is 1067, I raise all in, he calls, turn and river 5 & 5. Sick. Day before I folded pocket kk or else I would have been beat by QQ who flops trips and rivers a boat. Thats after losing Ak vs A10 minutes earlier, A10 catches 10 on the turn. Do not play here. Site is set up to steal your money. You can tell when you are playing people and when you are playing against entities that know what cards are coming. Let the site die.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:SkyPoker  (Read all 329 reviews for SkyPoker)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, October 23, 2017
Title:random my arse0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
why is it that on head hunter big stacks go in with crap and hit 9/out of 10 random my arse dodgey as fk and when they keep moving you your going out
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PartyPoker Network  (Read all 245 reviews for PartyPoker Network)
Rating:9 / 10
By:The Grinder
Date:Thursday, October 19, 2017
Title:A great site now..software could be improved1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Party Poker seem to have really stepped up to the plate this year and have a great rewards system in pace for the regular player. Add to that the incredible guarantees that they are offering with frequent overlays and it really is a great place to play. Their new live tour is really making excellent progress.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:888poker  (Read all 1013 reviews for 888poker)
Rating:3 / 10
By:spongeeluv
Date:Monday, October 16, 2017
Title:recent changes not for the customers4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
i have been with 888poker for about a year now. i often am annoyed with the service. firstly you deposit £10 GBP to be given $7.90 in dollors. The GBP has always been more than the dollor so your supposed to get more dollers for your GBP. secondly to deposit funds on your account they no longer accept £5..minimal deposit is £10. if you want to withdraw the minimum you can is £25. So from start to finish your on a loser. i asked them everytime i get paid..i lose.they in turn unregistered me mid-tournament. i sent that message when i had £100 in my funds. they waited untill i lost the lot to unregister me..saying they think i wasnt enjoying my experience with 888poker. they reregistered me. i was on level 45...i had to start afresh with new log in details.Since the exposure on the news they have simply gone bad to worse.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Party Borgata Network (New Jersey)  (Read all 96 reviews for Party Borgata Network (New Jersey))
Rating:1 / 10
By:Jeb
Date:Monday, October 16, 2017
Title:It's impossible to win here.3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Practically every hand is a set up hand for you to lose. It's totally unwinnable.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:All American Poker Network (New Jersey)  (Read all 17 reviews for All American Poker Network (New Jersey))
Rating:1 / 10
By:Scammed
Date:Monday, October 16, 2017
Title:Endless Shady Players2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
One of the worst sites I have ever played on. You watch over and over how your premium starting hands are called by no value cards and are beat time after time. Watch as you flop 2 pair and guy next to you flops 2 pair or trips. Watch your high pairs beat over and over. I am not talking about suffering bad beats or bad poker sessions which come no matter how good you are. I am talking about an obvious scam site designed to steal you of your money. Stay far away, or at least record your sessions so you can put on youtube and get some closure after you watch "chosen ones" run like gods and steal your money.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Unibet Network  (Read all 87 reviews for Unibet Network)
Rating:9 / 10
By:James Hopkins
Date:Sunday, October 15, 2017
Title:Very solid site0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I only play micro stakes PLO there but they've always been a good site for me. The rake is far less than the atrocity that is Pokerstars and everything runs fast. It'd be nice to be able to make notes but due to the anonymous nature of Unibet, where you can have up to 5 different alias'+ avatars it'd probably be pointless anyway.
Also the hand history could be improved so you can look through your past hands with ease. Since Holdem manager doesn't work there it's hard to go back over your play unless you do it right after the hand.
Withdraw and deposit wise though everything has been smooth and it's nice to receive free sng tickets and the odd tournament ticket from time to time.

I trust them and would recommend them.
Good luck.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:MPN (formerly Microgaming Network)  (Read all 97 reviews for MPN (formerly Microgaming Network))
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, October 15, 2017
Title:Red Kings Terrible0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
See why site in decline. Got to be the worst network out there. Played tourney and there was a break, after break played one hand and there was another break (WTF). Get's laggy and keep getting disconnected. Table full of superusers. As can put anything for address who knows if they are all house bots or friends as always get rewarded. One outer they will find.

Slots you do not know the percentage payout. The ones I have played won nothing, no features just eaten my money. Other sites same slot have won or had a run for my money. This site - eat eat eat. Smell a rat all over the site and it aint good. Keep your hard earned cash and do not lose it on this site.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:GGNetwork  (Read all 27 reviews for GGNetwork)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, October 13, 2017
Title:No Huds1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Bug problem with this network and its Eco system is no Huds. Over time what will happen as with every site that does not allow huds eg. tonybet, unibet, vbet , gg poker network and I can name more but just to list some is that there will be traffic at first, it will at some point decline , the fish will get fed up because they do not look at stats, so they just play gamble mode and more money will be spent by fish on the casino and sportsbook and it will over time become dominate by regs and the games will be cold on minor profits through premium hands which in turn will combat rake and rewards that do not apply to the better players and even the fish wont see the benefit of playing there, thats how these smaller sites and networks stay afloat , they will never become huge on traffic and rely on other services to balance the poker site.

Look at history, Party, pokerstars, Ipoker, 888. They stay on top of things, maybe at some points the rake has gone up and rewards downwards, but theres more skill and edge in poker to playing with a HUD, thats its purpose and design, thats how players for some started from something small and turned proper bankrolls, made dream satellites to live tournaments.

Sorry to say its a complete waste of time of your life over time to play at a network that does not allow HUDS, theres nothing further to discuss and it makes perfect sense.
 
Was this review helpful?

Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.