Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. August 23, 2017
37255 players












24H






Here are some of the recent online poker site reviews submitted by PokerScout's visitors. To read all the reviews for a particular site or network, select from the list below.

Read all reviews for:    

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims of non-random dealing.

Write your own review!.


Site/Network:Pokerdom  (Read all 18 reviews for Pokerdom)
Rating:1 / 10
By:wizakk
Date:Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Title:dont pay winings 0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
scam site i start to play on this site and making deposits using webmoney when i win and want to withdraw thw tell me send documents ok i send and everthing was great i resive withdrawl cuple days ago i win somthing and want to withdrawl again last couple hours my withdrawal was rejected i ask why the tell me py documents was expire what a joke send new i tell im my documents be ready in 3 weeks the refuse to pay me stay from this scam site
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:888poker  (Read all 1007 reviews for 888poker)
Rating:1 / 10
By:G Man
Date:Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Title:888 Was Far Better 4 Years Ago0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I don't know why in the world the people in charge of 888 changed the Sit n Go structure. The original sit n go structure on the 888 Poker site was perfectly fine. The original 6 Max Steps sngs, 60 man sngs, 40 man sngs, 6 max super turbos were awesome game. All 888 had to do was make a tweak change in their rewards system by making the gap from Gold to Platinum status closer so it was a lot more obtainable and do the same for the VIPs statuses as well.

And If they allowed 10 years for their tickets to expire that would be far better as well. If they did everything that I have just mentioned they would be better than Pokerstars right now. I have contacted 888 about this and I can tell straight away that they aren't interested. 888 are just interested in money making by doing sh*t changes, hence why the site was much busier a few years ago.

In my opinion 888 would of made a far better decision if they let William Hill buy them out over a year ago.

Pokerstars have a monopoly in online poker and it looks like things will stay like that for a very long time.

In my opinion you definitely cannot compare online poker to real poker. The amount of times an ace rag hand beats a pocket pair and the amount of times on a board you see one player with a flush, another player with a full house, another player with a straight. The amount of times those incidents occur online are completely unrealistic to the real game even if you were to play the same amount of hands 1000 times or 10000 times or more.

In a real game of poker to look at another players face and to be able to read another player requires skill and it is a lot more social. You definitely cannot say the same about online poker, whereby you might not even be playing against a human let alone be able to pick up a tell or even have a half decent conversion half the time. If anything you are playing against a bunch of ignorant degenerates or bots 99% of the time.

I might play poker in a casino soon, there are a few quite a few casinos in the area where I live. I definitely will not be playing online playing anymore ever again if things stay the same. Another thing I don't like about online poker is the amount of lotto games there are as well. Even the new Pokerstars rewards system is a lotto as well. I also definitely do not think the online game itself is random either.

Look at how much money Phil Ivey or Gus Hansen have lost online over the last 4 or 5 years. These are two top quality world class players that have won multiple WPT titles. Do you seriously think that if either of those guys played the same amount of hands in a real casino they would of lost and if so, they would of lost anywhere near as much as they have lost online?

Online poker is definitely a joke and I have always found it bizarre that people from the USA, Italy, Spain, England, Germany cannot all play on the same site.

Pokerstars RNG is random?

About as random as seeing a flying pig. Try winning after 1 week.


 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Unibet Network  (Read all 83 reviews for Unibet Network)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, August 21, 2017
Title:DONT PLAY ON UNIBET!!!1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
!!!DONT PLAY ON UNIBET!!!!!

In May 2016, unibet blocked my account without any reason, after half year i started to use bad language when they answered that they cant give me any reason why my account is still blocked. I continued to write them emails but they just repeated their usual answers. Now, after 1,5 years!!! they told me that my account will be blocked permanently because i used bad language with them, and still no answer why was my account originally blocked.

!!!DONT PLAY ON UNIBET!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:888poker  (Read all 1007 reviews for 888poker)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Jones
Date:Monday, August 21, 2017
Title:Do NOT play cash or heads up sit n gos1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
i play on the new jersey "legal and regulated" (yeah okay) site in America. the cash games are unplayable. you KNOW you're playing against bots that work for the site. the very very few times you actually flop something, its NEVER EVER EVER any good. and even if you're ahead, YOU GET RIVERED EVERYYYYYYYYYYYYYY TIME. the only thing that i tell myself i'll do is play the tournaments, SOMETIMES you MAY win but you have to be REALLY REALLY REALLY good, i mean you have to have played for YEARS and be very SMART and brave.

Heads up sit n gos are a complete joke. you never land anything either and when you do have the money all in the slight chance you're ahead, you get beat anyway.

listen guys, at the end of the day, we know these sites are operated by bad people. we also know we're being scammed but we do it anyway. we know better, and we choose to hurt ourselves. so we gotta ask, who is the real wrong doer here?
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Betcoin Poker  (Read all 19 reviews for Betcoin Poker)
Rating:6 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, August 21, 2017
Title:A good bitcoin site, but be smart.0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Betcoin Poker has been good to me.

I've made three deposits and several bitcoin cashouts without a problem.
I even withdrew all of it, pending the bitcoin hard fork and had no issues at all.

Action is limited but what you can expect from a small client/network.
Promotions are decent and software client is decent.
Support is pretty bad, as is too often the case with smaller sites.

A word of warning though. As somebody who has had money on over 20 sites throughout the last 10 years. Always be careful with smaller sites. Make sure you never have more money on small sites than you can afford to lose. With bitcoin it's easy though, to make small withdrawals if your holdings grow (since it's so quick and minimal fee).
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:VirtuosoPoker.com  (Read all 4 reviews for VirtuosoPoker.com)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Grindr
Date:Sunday, August 20, 2017
Title:disgusting that this site is even listed on pokerscout1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Did two small test deposits, money never reached account, no reply from support (non existant) for 3 months. As another poster said fake site with fake traffic, bots playing games. If you deposit kiss that money goodbye, fair warning.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:888poker  (Read all 1007 reviews for 888poker)
Rating:No rating
By:JP
Date:Saturday, August 19, 2017
Title:Blast is a scam3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
This blast poker is a scam. Go to the games that have been played and see how many of the players you recognize from your time playing on 888. Yes that's right very very few. Ive been playing here for nearly 9 years and I play a lot and watch a lot of poker on this site and only recognize a few of these players and I never see them play any other games on the site. A bit odd don't you think, who the f--- signs up to a site just to play blast at stakes of $10 or $30. Trouble with exposing this in a way where 888 are held accountable is difficult as its hard to prove and the so called regulator is always sleeping on the job.

Scams are never going to stop with these sites even when they get caught because all they do is try to figure out how to make a more undetectable scam. Its sad really as I love poker but this is the sh-- that happens when sites get greedy because of their need to keep greedy shareholders happy.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:GGNetwork  (Read all 23 reviews for GGNetwork)
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, August 17, 2017
Title:building network0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
one of the few networks trying to make a big difference to online poker, just need to sort out the rake structure when the traffic gets heavy. very good though and clean ass software.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:IDNPoker Network  (Read all 16 reviews for IDNPoker Network)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, August 17, 2017
Title:Pretty bad site0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
If you enjoy playing agains boots this is the right place for you, i dont get how they are number 2 on scout
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:888poker  (Read all 1007 reviews for 888poker)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Title:looking for a reason0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
why if the sites and so called pros pride themselves that this is game of true variance, then why would you lower the rewards and increase the rake? And on top of that still provide a casino and sportsbook service. And then they still target people more towards recreational.

Is there really a point for online poker for the players then? I mean really, WHAT IS THE F---ING POINT?!
 
Was this review helpful?

Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.