Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. April 28, 2017
25920 players












24H






Here are some of the recent online poker site reviews submitted by PokerScout's visitors. To read all the reviews for a particular site or network, select from the list below.

Read all reviews for:    

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims of non-random dealing.

Write your own review!.


Site/Network:IDNPoker Network  (Read all 11 reviews for IDNPoker Network)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Kona
Date:Thursday, April 27, 2017
Title:Bots!0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I dont believe these player figures - how they do not change as per day or night. Simply put, these are BOTS! I am 100% sure. The software too is pretty much crap!
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Ignition Casino  (Read all 168 reviews for Ignition Casino)
Rating:10 / 10
By:pokerplyr
Date:Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Title:why all the complaints0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
What's with all the complaints all in capitals regarding no gaming commission? Folks, and fellow online U.S. poker players/refugees, any poker site willing to take the risk and open up shop for U.S. players IS ON OUR SIDE. How is that so difficult to understand? Obviously, some of you must not have gone through Black Friday and been deprived of being able to do what you have a passion for ever since...
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:PokerStars  (Read all 1288 reviews for PokerStars)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Donkey Proof
Date:Monday, April 24, 2017
Title:Recreational Player problem1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Im sure most players especially the better, regs and strong winning players have noticed an overwhelming problem of recreational players on both Pokerstars and the winning poker network. This was discussed a while back and I thought Id bring it to peoples attention to see others views.

Pretty confidently sure this all started with Pokerstars introducing sports figures into the game because it has been going on around since way back then , and then the random idiot factor just breeds more and more of the same kind.

The discussion is DONK BETTING, 2x Blind vs Blind Opening, VPIP players 40+. number 1) These players or some at least. there could be bots as well who knows because theres plenty of the BS happening amoungst a lot of players and I mean lots. These people are playing a system that is somewhat beatable but only to the extent of x amount of rake taken off players, Ive done a lot of stats on HM2 , calling these 2x BvB Situations, 3b the pot, cbetting and delay cbetting, according to opponents stats comparing ones own. The ranges that are getting called down, folding instantly when you are strong, Reraising all in to Donk flop / bet raises. Hand % hitting boards flatting good hands and 3betting flop eg. KJs / QJs / A10s to 2x raises from small blinds, my stats show over a big sample that the defending player is missing the boards way too often, the donkey fish is making hands that if you as a player played any of those hands 100 times you still would not see the light of day of making hands even close to these players.

And yet this is highly suspicious because these are the players that you find in a casino and they get absolutely crushed, they will get lucky for 1.2.3 hands but generally they loose exceptionally fast. So how is it that these players are surviving too long, know when you weak, know exactly how the boards going to pan out if they call a 3b. Call turn and river with overs to the board or paired flops and brick brick, running cards for straights and they casually chasing nothing, I tell you theres something wrong in both Pokerstars and Winning Poker network, its perhaps going on else where but these 2 sites or networks is the worst I have ever seen in my entire poker life and we talking years. I can beat regs no problem and have the edge in the ring of ranges and stats and can just play well against them in general, but thats not the point. When you are playing recreational players, you know years ago fish could not tell the difference of made hands and chasing draws, calling Q-A high on rivers. Now recreational players are playing some system which is actually causing players to induce action of small bet sizing, donk betting in 3b pots 10% of the pot wtf! Or Min betting. These porns are killing online poker, never mind the sites anymore. Its all come down to the recreatinal tards sitting on your table.

LASTLY, WHEN THE BOARD IN A 3 BET POT RUNS OUT AKQJ10 RAINBOW BOARD. 2-4 players, and they shove........ You know what!
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Winning Poker Network  (Read all 166 reviews for Winning Poker Network)
Rating:1 / 10
By:BluffCatcher
Date:Monday, April 24, 2017
Title:Beyond Dishonest and Cheating to the Max3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Extremely corrupt. The Feds are gonna bust them soon and they are milking as much as they can from everyone until they are taken out.

Don't bother thinking you're so good you can win beyond the scam.

They have their own players working the tables and bots working the tables that'll take you out easily. Even when you outplay certain ones that can't see your cards, you'll get bad beat. It's so easy to program stuff like this a 9 year old could do it.

Be very careful.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:MPN (formerly Microgaming Network)  (Read all 90 reviews for MPN (formerly Microgaming Network))
Rating:2 / 10
By:ttrd
Date:Monday, April 24, 2017
Title:hand histories mess and seating nightmare1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
They have introduced some strange changes lately and hand histories are not saved properly to the computer which means you cannot even track your own results. also they made it extremely difficult to sit out and seating in is horrible as sometimes and for no reason seats seem to be blocked. yeah, software still looks like a bad 90's videogame.
Used to be a good choice for low stakes due to the reduced rake but now its just too messy to play there.#PainOfPoker
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Winning Poker Network  (Read all 166 reviews for Winning Poker Network)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, April 22, 2017
Title:i cannot recommend junk to non-us players1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
this place is joke ,nothing further to say, support 1/10 , customer care 1/10 , traffic 4/10 , tourney structure 1/10 , reward system 3/10 , hand replayer 4/10 , dep n withdrawals 5/10 , trust factor 1/10 , terms and cond 4/10 , licence 0/10 bogus, security 2/10.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Winning Poker Network  (Read all 166 reviews for Winning Poker Network)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Totally R1gged
Date:Friday, April 21, 2017
Title:If you want to be a fish, come to Americas Card Room1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Oh man, what an experience...at first sight, ACR seems great! Software is cool enough, bitcoin deposits are fast and efficient and you can get in on any type of action you want.

...But then weird things start happening. You'll get AA 4x in 2 hours and lose every time heads up to shockingly random low-card offsuit hands that you wonder why they made such a risky decision to go beyond pre-flop. You see a bunch of the same people on so many tables all at once that you wonder if they're made of code rather than flesh and bone.

But then tell yourself thats just poker sometimes and go redeposit another $1000. Suddenly you do good for a few hours, things have returned to normal...but then the weird things happen again. So many "rare" suckouts in a row you're completely broke by the end of the day. Pocket pairs have an 18% chance of hitting another for trips by the river. But holy cow, it seems more like 81% on this site. You can practically predict them.

Feeling like a jonesing junkie, you go deposit another $1000 to see what happens. This time you're going to try the tournaments. Normal things happen right off the bat, you do well enough for half a day and think to yourself that you might be imagining things...but then history repeats itself and you start noticing odd patterns in how cards are dealt. Low stacked under the gun you almost always are dealt a pocket pair or high face card - something to intice you to go all in. Whenever you do and are called, you lose 90% of the time to the rarest of suckouts, and usually against players that seem to never lose an all-in contest regardless of odds and lose everything by the end of day...again.

Okay, its time to start researching this site online and its CEO. After listening to an interview with him online, you realize this guy sounds more nervous than a prostitute in church and seems about as trustworthy as your local drug dealer. You also read tons of forums with other users describing shockingly similar experiences (especially about AA heads up losing half a dozen times in a row).

So after playing 50k hands on this site, you realize something horrible - youre the fish - and you feel terribly embarrassed for being such a fool. You dont want it to be true because youre supposed to be smarter than that and there were so many red flags that even a blind person wouldve seen this coming, but there it is.

The only thing to do now is tell everyone else...

 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:Winning Poker Network  (Read all 166 reviews for Winning Poker Network)
Rating:10 / 10
By:Pok3rL0v3R
Date:Friday, April 21, 2017
Title:It`s really the next Big Thing1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I been playing the latest Oss Cubed, the traffic is amazing, the GTD`s decent and always exceed it. Last time I played here they were struggling to reach the $15K main event they offered on Sundays all the way back in DR before the BF and now they have a $1 Million tourney main event. I am so excited
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:iPoker Network  (Read all 477 reviews for iPoker Network)
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, April 20, 2017
Title:RNG unreal or fixed2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Feeling like a fool to got suck outs from long time loosing gambler on this network. Played on 3 different skins to figured out what happens. On every site I was winning the first games with my real equity. Nothing strange after I start loosing. I got dealt a huge strange numbers of low cards like 72,28,93 etc. sometimes even 3 times in a row and i thought there are no more hand combinations in poker . Nothing wild, but when you receive this suck outs against this long time gamblers, which are so bad and loosing even with 60- 90 perc. preflop equity All-in with 6-10bb HU and see so many miracle cards destroying my equity you start stopping to play this sh--. You think I was just running bad. Believe me PT4 is not lying.
 
Was this review helpful?
Site/Network:888poker  (Read all 993 reviews for 888poker)
Rating:No rating
By:florian
Date:Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Title:meidet diese seite erzählt es weiter0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
es gibt viele gründe hier nicht zu spielen, hier einige:
-bei auszahlungen(und auch Einzahlungen)werdet ihr bestohlen...was unter anderem auch ungerecht/übel anderen seiten gegenüber ist die zwar gebühren nehmen/nahmen dies aber transparent offen legen...888verschafft sich so einen Vorteil(Irreführung der spieler)-ich habe zu Zeiten wo ich mir das noch angetahn habe dies auch mehrmals dort angesprochen...zuerst wollten die mir erzählen meine bank sei schuld...mit meiner bank bin ich per du und die haben mir versichert das sie keinerlei gebühren nehmen/nahmen!daraufhin wieder mit 888 gesprochen und dann erfahren von dehnen das die ihre eigenen Umrechnungskurse haben die sie mir aber nicht erklähren dürfen/können.-internationale Finanztransaktionen MÜSSEN sich nach dem aktuellen regulären kursen richten!
-wenn ihr eine Einzahlung macht wird ein popup erscheinen...dort werdet ihr auf einen einzahlungsbonus hingewiesen-testet es: sagt ihr ihr wollt 10eu einzahlen wird der nette Mitarbeiter euch fragen ob ihr nicht 30 einzahlen wollt...wenn 20eu dann wird nach 50 gefragt etc. usw...höchst unseriös.
-es gab schon mehrere Skandale wie zum Beispiel der darrenwoods Skandal...
-viele spieler(auch ich) haben erlebt das sie ein turnier spielen und plötzlich disconnected sind und nur ein spieler nicht-dieser (und man kann live es mitanschauen während man selber nicht spielen kann) den final table einfach runterklickt bis turnier zuende---der Support behauptet das dies nicht sein kann und wird einem dann aus "Kulanz" den buy in erstatten(wenn man empört genug ist)
-viele spieler-gerade aus Rumänien haben abnormale winraten...vor allem zum verhältniss der gespielten games..
-888 lässt spieler auf seiner seite spielen aus ländern in dehnen sie nicht operieren dürfen(zu erkennen an einer 888flagge anstatt dem land)zum Beispiel Bulgarien,portugal,australien etc.
-zu Anfangsjahren bis ca. 2014 war 888 eine echt gute seite-dies hat sich massiv verändert!
ich kann mich erinnern das ein Mitarbeiter vom deutschen tel Support mir klar gerahten hat nicht mehr bei 888 zu spielen und auch er werde dort kündigen-dieser Mitarbeiter schickte mir damals eine email die massiv groß war...-ich habe diese nie geöffnet da ich schon abgeschlossen hatte innerlich...das war evtl. ein fehler(man erinnert sich an den absolutepoker Skandal UND WIE DIESER BEKANNT WURDE)...
-als ich mich einmal beklagte(das war ein 6max micro turnier wo ich regelmässig cashte genau das passierte wie oben beschrieben..6spieler 5 disconnected und man konnte zuschauen wie der uns runterklickte..in dem zusammenhang beklagte ich mich auch das ich in diesem turnier über jahre mindestens einen ft in der Woche hatte und nun ewig nichts mehr geht...der Mitarbeiter sagte mir ich solle am nächsten tag dieses spielen-hab ich gemacht UND GEWONNEN!einmal kann ich mich erinnern hat sich eine Dame vom Support einfach umbenannt...als ich sie darauf ansprach(bis dahin dachte ich ich irre mich evtl.)wurde die ganz hibellig
 
Was this review helpful?

Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.