Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. June 22, 2017
42134 players












Play now at Duck Poker







Click here for more information about PokerStars

Click here to hide reviews claiming that PokerStars is rigged


PokerStars has a weighted average rating of 3.2 out of 10 from a total of 332 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Joke
Date:Monday, April 17, 2017
Title:A complete joke10 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
I have played about 25 tournaments this year. Tried it again for fun. What a joke! Before it was some doubts if it were rigged or not. Now it is a complete f---ing joke. No one with a brain can claim that this site is random. Pre flop allins ends more than 50 % in monster hands. In this minute I went allin with 88 844 on flop. OK full house. In some minutes i will be allin aa vs jj and he will hit a jack. Or i will move in with ak on a kqj flop and be called with 10 3 and there will be an ace.

Check it for yourselves a complete fugging joke.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Title:response5 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Dont worry mate, we are in the process of blacklisting pokerstars for unethical / bad software practice very soon. Winning poker network as well but not for bad software practice, far other reasons.

Cheers
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:coyote pete
Date:Sunday, April 30, 2017
Title:fraud4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
if u think these cards are dealt randomly, think again. pocket aces will lose heads up 75% of the time. with pocket Qs expect to see A and K on flop. this site is fraudulent, but when you know what to expect, just laugh it off. never give them a penny.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:coyote pete
Date:Saturday, June 17, 2017
Title:fraud1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
fraud fraud fraud
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:JEWSARETHEWORST
Date:Sunday, April 30, 2017
Title:South American or Europen Players get favored3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Officially never playing on this site ever again. I recommend anyone reading this never put your money in unless you don't care about losing it.

The mathematical odds this site plays part of are astronomical. AA is a dangerous hand on this site. TO YOU. Turbo tourneys are a all-in gong show.

With majority of the new player's from South America & Europe. Don't be surprised when you lose a 8 to 1 on the river. These morally bankrupt C**TS know how to keep new players coming.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, June 02, 2017
Title:total thefr1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
poker start is site of total theft
ignrant braindead imbercil knobs and poker robotts win
bonus system is a joke
keep away from this f---in site
no one can win
f---in steal
knowledge means o advantage when ignorance and robots wins almost every hand
a insult to poker







































 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:bro
Date:Sunday, March 26, 2017
Title:poker sites are a scam4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I have played on these sites for years and these poker sites are a scam.You are not playing real people when these tournaments get down to the real money.You are been conned by pokerbots who have analysed your style of play from the first day you are at your computer playing.You will not win,these sites are for fish who don't know what is happening.You have more chance winning the lottery than getting paid out.All the software these sites have are full of viruses that they know about but don't do nothing about it.I would advise anyone who is using any of these scam poker sites to scam the software with a free anti virus program called Virustotal from Microsoft,this program will tell you how many viruses these poker software are carrying and what their are doing,i can guarantee when you get the results you will be closing down your account with these crooks.There are many videos on youtube where Top pros talk about these crooked sites.If you want to carry on been a fish filling up these crookes pockets then carry on as these sites love suckers like you.If you want to play poker tournaments go to a casino where you can see who you're playing,not on a site that is rigged to get your hard earned money with nice a cartoon format with nice graphics.Remember these sites are the sharks and you are the fish,the rack speaks for itself,the fishes money is running into these crooks pockets faster than a tsunami a never ending gravy train.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:budda
Date:Monday, May 15, 2017
Title:riggedness1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
The game doesnt even feel real anymore ,after 8 years of playing online i assure you wont be getting a fair game ,plus most of stars players have so many programs assisting their play they dont even think what they are doing just what the software says,they are simultaneously playing only 20 tournaments or more.Every day u play u are going to be amazed how the sites rob you of your time and money ,u can break even and even win occasionally if u are good or one of the lucky few.Ask yourself where is the PROOF that its not rigged and the answer is ...........The company is located in the Isle of Man and acquired a European Union gambling license through Malta.
Also team stars give their word that the shuffle is random ****
there's NO OTHER LOGIC to their ridiculous calls. NO NORMAL POKER-PLAYING PERSON makes those calls unless THEY KNOW they're winning before you know what cards are shown.
rigged to the bone+)(
avoid online super poker ,
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Rick
Date:Sunday, May 14, 2017
Title:Predetermined Software 1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I have played on Poker Stars for a number of years for relatively small stakes. The sole reason that I remained with the site is that I believe their software offers the best online poker experience there is. This is purely from a visual perspective and the user friendly nature of it.

However, irrespective of the outstanding gaming experience it is evident to me that the software is not entirely random in nature. I perpetually receive the same hole cards and it seems as if there is 10 aces in every Poker Stars deck. An ace appears on the river far too often, you are continually given cards on the flop that are too tempting to turn down (ie four cards to the nut flush) but you rarely complete your hand.

I am not suggesting that Poker Stars is deliberately cheating or trying to benefit one player over another. Quite simply put, I feel certain that their software lacks the requisite sophistication to offer anything remotely close to a real world card game. There are far far too many brutal beats (quads over quads etc.) that are incurred and endless other issues of a similar nature.

Play this site at your peril or play for very low stakes so you don't incur losses that are too onerous. Peace everybody.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Donkey Proof
Date:Monday, April 24, 2017
Title:Recreational Player problem1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Im sure most players especially the better, regs and strong winning players have noticed an overwhelming problem of recreational players on both Pokerstars and the winning poker network. This was discussed a while back and I thought Id bring it to peoples attention to see others views.

Pretty confidently sure this all started with Pokerstars introducing sports figures into the game because it has been going on around since way back then , and then the random idiot factor just breeds more and more of the same kind.

The discussion is DONK BETTING, 2x Blind vs Blind Opening, VPIP players 40+. number 1) These players or some at least. there could be bots as well who knows because theres plenty of the BS happening amoungst a lot of players and I mean lots. These people are playing a system that is somewhat beatable but only to the extent of x amount of rake taken off players, Ive done a lot of stats on HM2 , calling these 2x BvB Situations, 3b the pot, cbetting and delay cbetting, according to opponents stats comparing ones own. The ranges that are getting called down, folding instantly when you are strong, Reraising all in to Donk flop / bet raises. Hand % hitting boards flatting good hands and 3betting flop eg. KJs / QJs / A10s to 2x raises from small blinds, my stats show over a big sample that the defending player is missing the boards way too often, the donkey fish is making hands that if you as a player played any of those hands 100 times you still would not see the light of day of making hands even close to these players.

And yet this is highly suspicious because these are the players that you find in a casino and they get absolutely crushed, they will get lucky for 1.2.3 hands but generally they loose exceptionally fast. So how is it that these players are surviving too long, know when you weak, know exactly how the boards going to pan out if they call a 3b. Call turn and river with overs to the board or paired flops and brick brick, running cards for straights and they casually chasing nothing, I tell you theres something wrong in both Pokerstars and Winning Poker network, its perhaps going on else where but these 2 sites or networks is the worst I have ever seen in my entire poker life and we talking years. I can beat regs no problem and have the edge in the ring of ranges and stats and can just play well against them in general, but thats not the point. When you are playing recreational players, you know years ago fish could not tell the difference of made hands and chasing draws, calling Q-A high on rivers. Now recreational players are playing some system which is actually causing players to induce action of small bet sizing, donk betting in 3b pots 10% of the pot wtf! Or Min betting. These porns are killing online poker, never mind the sites anymore. Its all come down to the recreatinal tards sitting on your table.

LASTLY, WHEN THE BOARD IN A 3 BET POT RUNS OUT AKQJ10 RAINBOW BOARD. 2-4 players, and they shove........ You know what!
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55  56  57  58  59  60  61  62  63  64  65  66  67  68  69  70  71  72  73  74  75  76  77  78  79  80  81  82  83  84  85  86  87  88  89  90  91  92  93  94  95  96  97  98  99  100  101  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.